free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.gp-focus.blogspot.com/ - Photography blog. New updates with first snow of 2010.

http://www.gp-focus.blogspot.com/


keywords: 2010 snow first with updates New blog Photography


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.60
58 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
bestpenisextenderdevice.net/
shopping / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-27 04:19:59    Darius
9
Great site, a lot of useful content, well written and quick to respond, well done...
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-23 00:59:21    Ja Linda
10
G-R-E-A-T!!! Everyone should have a chance explore your excellent layout with a great font color scheme and clear images. It’s well written and getting right to the point shows nothing but professional at it’s best.Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
GreatEmailMarketingTips.com
computing / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-28 20:45:15    Sondra
10
Beautiful images on this photo blog! Particularly love the cathedral shots as well as the San Francisco streets. .
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    481 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-25 07:04:19    Greg and Marg
10
Nice blog with lots of great photography. Interesting and consistant throughout. Enjoyed the visit.Good luck..
whispersinthedirt.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-07 18:37:34    Rob
10
Very nice looking site. Well designed and easy to navigate. The photography is really good. I would come back to this site..

response: thank you for visiting my photo blog.
spiritual-astrology-reading.c...
social / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-07 06:28:25    Veres
10
Beautiful, magical photos seen through the eyes of a true artist! Great blog! Congrats! .

response: merci pentru visita si pentru review si bineinteles pentru sfaturi. sper sa mai intrati pe blog.
raufphotography.com
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-07 05:41:37    Rauf
10
Great to browse through site with some amazing photos!.

response: thank you for visiting my blog.
myworldbyme.wordpress.com/
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-01 12:59:25    Mike
10
I like your blog. I especially loved the pictures, they are beautiful. .

additional comments: Thank you.
intergraff.com
entertainment / art    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-30 23:41:40    Inter
10
Amazing photographs. I like that you update often. .
AESTHETICFIT.COM
shopping / clothing    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-30 14:40:50    Sterling
9
The strong point is the black background with photos. This makes the photos show great contrast in a good way.The overall arrangement of the site is easily understood. I would consider revisiting and definitely refer others..
arunphoto.co.uk
entertainment / art    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-29 16:14:47    Arun
8
The landscape photos are simply stunning. Truly amazing work. My only complaint is the slightly dull colour scheme, but that's a very small problem. Great work!.

additional comments: Thank you very much for the kind words.
wildflowersheartofgold.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-29 03:18:36    Patty
10
Beautiful Pictures..Always refreshing to see the awesome wonders of God.. God Bless you in endeavors...Patty Ann.

response: thank you for the visit.
zeesforex.blogspot.com
finance / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-25 12:43:12    zohaib
10
VERY NICE PHOTOGRAPHY.... BUT I DIDNT UNDERSTAND THE LANGUAGE THOUGH.
harleyinspiration.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-23 17:53:27    Harley
10
Beautiful photographs. I love the autumn pictures. This is a must see site..
rainbowkidartist.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-21 09:38:40    Ma Salome
10
great pictures of romania's land and seascapes!! i enjoyed looking at them...refreshing experience... thank you for sharing those beautiful pictures..i love them...especially the first post!!.
uploadaa.com
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-19 15:36:35    dave
10
Wow! Great pictures, and elegant layout..

response: Thank you for visiting my blog.
2kurl.com
computing / advertising    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-19 10:17:14    Traffic
8
Great site. I like the collection of pictures very much...

response: Thank you for visiting my blog.
bunnygriffeth.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-18 08:13:28    Berenice
10
Beautiful photographs! .

additional comments: Thanks for the review of my site and kind comments.
stonedfun.com
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-17 19:35:24    J-C
9
Very well put together website, looked clean and thought out. I also really liked the pictures, they really looked great..

additional comments: If you check out our disclaimer, there is nothing we are doing that is illegal. We're not selling, cultivating, smoking, or encouraging the consumption of marijuana.

response: Thank you for visiting my blog.
tribeofadmins.com
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-11 17:32:10    Melody
9
Arresting top photo! Really drew me in. You have some lovely work in there. Two things I noticed that you may for may not care about: the first is that when I clicked on a gallery name, my expectation was that the top picture would change, and at first I thought that the link hadn't worked. I'm sure this is a function of using a blog template, which brings me to my next comment: this isn't really what I expect of a gallery...or a blog. Not saying I'm *right*...just that I didn't expect to scroll down through the gallery. I expected side by side thumbnails, or a slide show format. A blog, I expected some writing, then a picture, etc..
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-11 12:11:43    Richard
10
Beautiful photography from a beautiful country! Great job!.
c-a-m-y.com
homelife / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-10 06:46:56    Camy
8
awesome photography. nice scenery..
lightinglittlefires.wordpress...
entertainment / art    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-08 20:25:57    Little
10
incredibly beautiful banner photo! was pleasantly suprised by how fast the pages load even with so many photos on them. really lovely photo blog..

additional comments: thanks for the support. i try to make the photos interesting but i am no photographer :) thanks again.
artbytomas.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-08 17:03:58    Tomas
10
I like this photo blog greatly. The author show the beauty of our life - high quality photography transfer our sorrow for daily news into the awe towards beauty of the nature. You pick up the sunbeam from underfoot and I heartily thank you for that. .
switch2life.com
miscellaneous / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-06 05:59:47    swapnil
10
Awesome photographs friend, i am adding this to my favorite list.
imagecontests.com
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-04 21:01:00    admin
10
awesome blog with so many interesting pictures...nice work done. please review mine as well..

additional comments: Thanks

response: Thanks for the review.
michaelkirbyarts.blogspot.co.uk/
entertainment / art    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-03 16:08:20    Michael
10
Nice photos, and a well presented blog, nice one..

response: thanks for the review.
larrysplaces.com
entertainment / art    456 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-01 12:56:22    Larry
10
Good job with your site design that load fast to some really interesting Picture.I wish you the best of luck in the years to come. Keep up the great work..

response: Thanks for the review.
adognamedkitty.com
entertainment / art    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-28 10:19:13    Randy
10
Very nice. Love a site that lets the art speak for itself. That first photo is awesome and really draws you into the site. Like dark backgrounds that serves the photos well, like the uncluttered feel of the site. Nice..

additional comments: Really appreciate your kind words.
cabetina.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-28 02:17:59    ahmad
10
nice photography n creative site :).

additional comments: Tq :)
GradDate.net
social / general    434 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-26 22:31:13    Sophia
10
Awesome blog, beautiful pictures, just beautiful, really makes me want to travel and never stop. :) I love your blog. .

response: Thanks for the review.
melissasnovel.blogspot.com
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-26 20:10:55    Melissa
10
Beautiful photo blog with an attractive layout. Site is easy to navigate and loads quickly. Overall very nice job. Love it!.
splashtheweb.net
mm opps. / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-26 15:41:08    Thomas
8
Very calming photos. I love them. Probably wanna thing about a different website template though. It's too black.
tobietsyteam.blogspot.com/
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-26 14:55:38    April
10
Wonderful blog, beautiful photos. Following!.
examiner.com/workplace-in-nor...
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-26 08:57:14    Leigh Ann
9
Terrific photography site! I love how the site is set up so that the pictures are the main focus, as they are incredible. .
mrsroadrunner.com
entertainment / art    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-23 13:47:12    Coralie
10
Oh wow, I have been to your site several times! I really like how you put it together!! Your style is really neat! .

additional comments: Thank you so much, Relaxing is a great compliment!!
zazzle.com/rjvstudios*
shopping / gifts    426 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-20 17:24:22    Robert
10
Nice site. Gorgeous photos. Site is well designed and easy to navigate..

response: thanks for visiting my photo blog.
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1706 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-19 21:04:46    Mary
10
Blog created in simplicity so that the focus is on the photography. All I can say about your photos is....WOW, they are absolutely stunning.... I would just love to have a coffee table book of your gorgeous photos.... Excellent!! Best wishes. .

additional comments: Thank you for your nice review. :-)

response: Thank yoy for visiting my blog.
fotoforfree.com.au
entertainment / art    252 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-19 16:22:17    support
9
Beautiful photos. Pleasure to just view your photography. Maybe a description or narrative with each photo could enhance the experience..

response: Thak you for visiting my blog.
theartofyouandi.webs.com
entertainment / art    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-19 16:15:10    Diamond
10
loved the photography and the layout was very easy to navigate thru. Awesome!.

additional comments: Thank you very much for the visit. <3
pokpik.com
entertainment / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-19 01:43:44    Nattapol
10
Beautyful picture. Nice blog..
trafficassault.com
computing / advertising    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-18 07:31:06    Draven
9
great looking site ... We just enjoyed the images it was like taking the needed vacation. Great Job.
murdermysterys.co.uk
entertainment / games    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-18 01:55:30    Gareth
9
Although some of the site looks like it is written in foreign, the photos are amazing.
tarotknows.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-17 21:27:21    Lisa
10
Very nice! Wonderful pictures. I will be back for more!.
radioplayeruk.com
entertainment / music    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-17 10:26:02    MJ
10
very good photos, one of the best!.

response: Thanks for visiting my blog.
hardcoremovietalk.com
entertainment / movies    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-17 09:38:04    Sk
8
I specially liked the theme...And the pics are also pretty awesome. Good luck with the page :D.

response: Thank for visiting my blog
sexnworldly-things.blogspot.com/
adultXXX / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-16 09:44:09    bluanne
9
hey you have an interesting blog and i will be back to visit.
topic-central.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-15 02:35:34    Neil Anthony
9
Wow, your blog is simple yet wonderful. I love all the photos you posted and all the things like mushrooms, flowers, mountains, and many more. Keep posting more beatiful places..

response: Thank you Anthony for visiting my blog and for the review.
entertaintment777.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-14 20:44:24    saeed
10
nice blog . good navigation. loaded is fast..

response: Hi Saeed thank you for visiting my blog and thanks for the reviw.
entertainmentparadise.net
entertainment / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-14 20:09:46    Nina
8
This site really does have amazing photos. Very good photography work..

response: Thank you Nina for visiting my blog and fort the review.
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    559 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-14 11:41:17    Richard
10
Beautiful photography! Check it out! Great job!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-14 05:30:50    mike
10.0000
good effort..
hownottobemee.com
social / general    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-13 10:18:58    Christy
10
I love your pics! They are very clean and crisp looking. Very quality..
chroniclesofblahblahblah.blogspot...
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-12 17:18:55    Amy
10
Beautiful photos - you are obviously very talented. I couldnt tear my eyes away. The simple layout helps to emphasise the photos. Simple and lovely..
rhymemeasmile.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-12 14:23:08    Rachel
10
You take beautiful photos. I especially love the lake shot in Romania..
firstlife360.blogspot.com
social / general    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-12 13:22:30    Govind
10
Wow !! what a photo blog .... I love the lake picture on your header …. Absolutely breathtaking …. The autumn pictures are a treat to the eyes …. I am following you …. I bet I will be here the moment new photos are posted …. Great work …. Love it.
closinginvectives.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-12 11:43:29    Aaron
10
Breath taking opening page; very lovely photos..

response: tank you for the comment about my photos
tellybellies.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-12 05:52:07    Telly
9
i like the macro shots. pretty awesome.. will definitely check your site from time to time. keep it up :).

response: tank you for encouragements.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use