free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.battlearms.se - Battlearms Sweden sell a deal of history. Viking, medieval and western. Swords, Daggers, Knifes and replica weapon?s.

http://www.battlearms.se


keywords: weapons replica Knifes Daggers Swords western medieval Viking history deal sell Sweden Battlearms


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.18
Page: 1 2
126 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
petveda.com
homelife / pets    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-12-26 05:46:32    Mick
10
Battlearms Sweden sell a deal of history. Viking, medieval and western. Swords, Daggers, Knifes and replica weapon?s. .
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    510 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-01 03:39:23    Mark
10
Perfect, Simple and straight to the point...
quickbooks-software.com
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-01 03:02:19    salman
10
Excellent Website, goof layout and content..
breaking-newztrends.blogspot.com
homelife / realestate    360 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-18 15:34:13    News
8
interesting andeverybody lovers sweden.
buyphenq.com/
health / products    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-17 15:31:20    Steven
10
Great site with high quality content. Very Professionally done, very easy to navigate...
matoyota.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-17 15:15:57    Hek
6
Nice improvements been made.
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-17 07:22:57    suresh
10
Battlearms Sweden sell a deal of history. Viking, medieval and western. Swords, Daggers, Knifes and replica weapon?s..
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    176 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-19 04:54:39    Jack
10
Website looks professional. Excellent color choice. Love the name. .
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-03 09:55:29    proton
8
Professional website,coloured theme,good font,good layout,overall average website....
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-30 02:14:11    proton
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL good..
etsy.com/shop/SerenityWireDe...
shopping / jewelry    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-29 21:50:58    Iliana
10
Site looks nice. I like its layout. It loaded fast and was easy to navigate despite the language.
itemmarketplace.wordpress.com/
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-21 14:47:41    Braxton
10
i would absolutly recommend this site to others, great site!!!.
geetaonlinemart.com
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-13 12:34:36    Kanoj
9
This is a very nice looking site with lots of innovative contents. Good keep it up..
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-13 07:53:44    Mohammed
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is acceptable. .
happyendingscomics.com
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-12 09:44:05    Karisa
10
Very cool site if you're into collectable/replica weapons. .
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-07 13:42:00    Tim
9
Good clean website, would visit again if I need to in the future...

response: Many thanks for your kind comments it is appreciated.
globalgear.com.au
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-30 06:52:03    Global
9
Fit for the purpose. Easy to navigate around the web..

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck.
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-05 13:09:37    Catherine
10
Great site. Looks like there is everything a Viking could want, lots to choose from. Loads and navigates easily..

additional comments: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your visit and review!

response: I appreciate your comments, thank you for the review.
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-04 17:46:40    Lili
9
Very Interesting Website. Fast Loading...

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck.
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-04 04:18:24    Claude
10
A great looking and easy to navigate site..

response: Thanks for reviewing my site.
goo.gl/P5xjen
reference / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-10 11:14:40    Anna
10
Battle Arms!!! yeah is amazing!!.

response: Thanks for reviewing my site.
puertoricolotienetodo.com
travel / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-02 19:49:08    ricardo
10
The widgets and the information is great.

response: Thank you for the review I appreciate your comments
worldsingles4love.com/app
social / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-21 20:03:09    ayesha
10
Great fun site for purchasing medieval regalia! Good luck!!!.

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck.
ultimatemaths.com
education / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-21 15:00:54    Jan
5
The content is good but site not in English..

response: Welcome Back any Time. But look for the translation next time. it comes in English
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-19 16:09:24    Alex
10
The website is very well made, has a lot of interesting information.

response: Big thanks your comments they are appreciated
outdoortrails.co.uk
travel / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-18 07:14:07    dave
9
rely nice site with great pictures a great place for all your historical weaponry .

response: I appreciate your comments, thank you for the review
maddesirelifting.com
health / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-11 17:55:36    Steven
7
Good website but needs a faster response..

response: Working out is not so simple. Thank you so much for your honest opinion
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 11:49:22    Niall
10
Fab! I enjoyed all of the objects on offer you have a excellent choice of goods to offer. Well done!.

response: I appreciate your comments, thank you for the review.
lnkd.in/dAksSm5
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-08 00:04:58    Alberto
9
The opportunity to buy ancient arms and be a collector is now online directly from Sweden...good space for collectors!.

response: Thanks for reviewing my site.
cur.lv/jrav4
mm opps. / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-02 14:38:07    fatpunker
9
good site good contains nicely designed keep improving.

response: Thank you for the review I appreciate your comments
beachklub.com
shopping / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-31 21:10:47    synergy
10
Oh my you took me to another place. I like the white color scheme. Keep up the work mate..

additional comments: Change a little bit, Name is just beachklub, that was just niche i testing out. Let me know what you think of redesign.

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck.
etsy.com/shop/SheepishlyFruF...
shopping / jewelry    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-30 21:58:58    Samantha
10
Great site, Easy to follow, well put together.

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck.
gonudecostarica.com
travel / accommodations    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-30 09:49:34    John
10
Amazing website. Good job. Information is incredible and the page layout is beautiful. continues to improve. Well done.

response: Welcome Back any Time. Many thanks for your kind comments it is appreciated
etsy.com/shop/AmberApparelVi...
shopping / clothing    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-29 18:36:22    Amber
9
Cool site! Love the designs and nice products. Graphics are a little low quality, but overall very too :).

additional comments: Thank you for your review :)

response: Thank you for the review I appreciate your comments.
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-29 07:50:11    chakradhar
8
great products at amazing prices and low shipping costs.Please visit this site.

response: Big thanks your comments they are appreciated
sweepo.com/usr/53717
mm opps. / free-opportunities    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-25 11:52:30    freddy
6
i dont know, its sell knife and stuff, game or true guns.

response: Many thanks for your kind comments!!!!!
etsy.com/shop/SerenityWireDe...
adultXXX / products    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-21 13:17:16    Iliana
10
The layout goes well with the products. .

response: Big thanks your comments they are appreciated
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-20 22:21:30    Niksa
10
Extraordinary site of great rye catching design, opens instantly, amazing jog.

additional comments: Thank you for review

response: Many thanks for looking in
classifiedadland.com
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-19 20:53:19    Dave
7
Interesting site. Due to the site not being only partially in English, it is a bit of a challenge to follow..

response: Thanks for looking in
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-18 04:26:57    Stanley
10
Excellent page, good job, I like the color and the use of the space, just keep improving..

response: Thanks For looking in
ennobleinternational.com
shopping / clothing    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-15 00:59:04    Ennoble
9
I love the collection of replica medieval swords and weapons. Nice layout and banners.

additional comments: Thanks

response: Big Thanks for looking in.
loudpackrecords.com
entertainment / music    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-14 19:36:11    John
10
Awesome site. Nice graphics. I would recommend a different color on the top of the page for the font, as it would be easier to read..

response: Thanks for reviewing my site.
sojogoslegais.com
entertainment / games    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-14 18:27:49    Alex
8
simple to find what you want. Good initiative, sometimes it's hard to find such items. A suggestion is translating to other languages..

additional comments: Thanks a lot.

response: I appreciate your comments, thank you for the review
lindastrawn.com
entertainment / literature    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-14 14:29:11    Linda
10
Even though I didn't understand the language, the site has enough images to make it interesting and prompt a person interested in weaponry to seek more info. Pages load fast. Well done. .

additional comments: Thanks for visiting and reviewing my site.
www.payhmm.com/?ref=28310
mm opps. / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-14 13:15:20    Erin
7
The color scheme and combination of fingers is repelling to the eyes; the premise of the site is interesting, but the execution lacks appeal. It looks unprofessionally done. .
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-13 04:03:52    Mike
10
good site good content good job :) ..

response: Big thanks your comments.
hanatatoys.com
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-11 09:59:08    dwi
7
great site with good content. the visual of web page also very good and eye chatching..

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    311 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-11 02:37:53    Daniel
10
Very intersting site! My congrats! Favorite of the day!.

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck.
bestpenisextenderdevice.net/
shopping / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-10 04:34:38    Darius
10
Excellent page, good job, I like the color and the use of the space, just keep improving..

response: I appreciate your comments.
zendustria.etsy.com
shopping / home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-09 09:01:13    Anne-Marie
10
What an interesting site! My husband is going to be very interested and I think his armory may gain some new weapons. .

response: Big thanks your comments they are appreciated
auctionswithoutfees.com
computing / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-08 19:43:12    brian
9
great products each page loads quickly great graphics.

response: Thank you for the review I appreciate your comments
easydownloadable.info
mm opps. / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-07 22:12:37    austin
8
i love this site. good content and design..

response: Many thanks for your kind comments it is appreciated.
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    431 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-06 22:22:52    okeef
9
Balltearms is a site which sells swedish history items which was used during medieval times they can be contacted for more information.The site well designed and layed out with good colouring so that everything can blend in for the viewer..

response: I appreciate your comments, thank you for the review.
copacabanadesirehotel.com
travel / accommodations    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-06 13:44:07    John
10
I was in your page, good site, i liked it very much. It is interesting.

response: Big thanks your comments they are appreciated
lacatalinahotel.com/
travel / accommodations    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-06 12:53:05    John
10
Veeeery interesting site. Good design, simple but functional, good job.

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-02 06:37:16    Paul
10
wow... so cool! love your site. really awesome arms and armor. your site design is excellent, complete and concise descriptions, overall really well done website. love it!.

response: Thanks for reviewing my site
micro-solutions.co
shopping / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-30 01:16:28    micro
9
Entry of the website is very good, Good design and very interesting to browse..

response: Thank you for the review I appreciate your comments
fiberglassmesh.co.uk
shopping / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-30 01:00:14    fiberglass
9
Nice layout very relevant to products...

response: Thank you for the review I appreciate your comments
ketusoftware.com
computing / software    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-14 08:31:40    John
8
good website, need to work on the web page layout, there is lot of space as you scroll the page.

response: Welcome Back any Time.
ladybiz.webnode.com/
mm opps. / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-26 03:25:32    lady
10
loads well with no problems .. nice front page- very graphic and colorful.. very nice 'best wishes".

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck.
spunkfightgear.com
shopping / clothing    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-25 02:13:56    Sheikh
9
Exciting range of Replica weapons. Beautiful well managed, easy to move around.

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck.
etsy.com/shop/banksiacreation...
shopping / jewelry    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-28 19:16:33    Catherine
9
Good site! Like the different languages even though it's a Swedish site. A currency converter link in the links would probably be handy? Plus some info in the About or Shipping, because you won't be able to ship all items (swords?) to all countries, so you need to warn people to research what their local laws allow, or you'll set yourself up for a lot of work doing it for them..

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-28 02:18:20    banlin
9
Entry of the site is very good.Good design and very interesting to browse.

response: Thank you for the review I appreciate your comments
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    399 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-26 16:54:39    Blue Sky
10
Wow, I love the loading page you have. Great job..

response: I appreciate your comments, thank you for the review.
citadel.ecrater.com
shopping / electronics    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-23 07:14:55    Mark
10
Great site, i love the old age weaponry of medieval times and other eras. Good selection for collectors or anyone in general!.

response: Many thanks for your kind comments it is appreciated.
cricketforindia.com
miscellaneous / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-22 13:06:24    Mona
8
Battlearms.se är ett litet företag i Sverige Vi tänker inrikta oss på sälja replikor av historiska medeltidsvapen. Svärd, Dolkar, Pistoler, Flintlås/Slaglåsmodell. Revolver, Yxor, Knivar, Gevär, Kanoner, Vapensköldar, Pilbågar och Leksaker Perfekta fö.

response: I am glad you looked in thanks
huntersupplyoutlet.com
shopping / recreation    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-22 02:44:02    Stacy
10
nice layout, very colorful and relevant to products..

response: Thank you for the review I appreciate your comments
tinyurl.com/caqkzdo
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-21 22:13:20    Jane
10
good weapons you got there , keep up the good work..

response: Thank you for the review I appreciate your comments
tinyurl.com/cvfl66x
mm opps. / general    1890 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-14 23:26:50    Jenny
10
good site , loaded fast had a good content!.

response: Big thanks your comments they are appreciated.
senseismartialarts.com/
shopping / recreation    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-22 21:39:31    Phillip
7
Site is a little slow and the styling doesn't work very well in Google chrome but looks great in ie9. Love the background though and I really like the products..

response: Thanks for reviewing my site.
lfr123.com/
shopping / recreation    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-03 21:29:31    Ryan
10
Great site and cool stuff! Site worked great, I liked the crossbows!.

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck.
theseacoastmall.com
shopping / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-01 06:19:33    Bruce
9
Not a fan of the landing page but overall a nice setup. Nothing in the arrows section and graphics lagged a bit on loading compared to other sites.

response: Thank you for the review I appreciate your comments.
xintekk.com
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 15:36:41    Sinisa
10
Good website, I suggest implementation of contact form..

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck.
theultimatemallonline.com
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-16 14:38:46    John
9
Seeing as how I collect firearms I can get most of these on collectors' sites. However, with the cost for other items, i.e., original swords, helmets, etc, and the scarcity, this place would be a good one to get your items at a good price. .

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck.
zoox.se
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-04 04:23:36    Zoox
10
Very interesting site. It is hard to find products like this.It has good design..

response: Many thanks for your kind comments it is appreciated
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-21 20:03:02    Bobbie
10
I enjoyed visiting your site. I appreciated the option of English so I could read about your store I also like the way you have the replica knives, swords,and other items displayed..

response: Thanks for reviewing my site.
marytucker.zeekler.com/
shopping / auctions    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-21 15:43:20    Jeremy
7
there is a little lag in between screens loading. I wish there was price conversion to show how much in us currency.
tayloredglass.com/Glass-Mugs....
shopping / home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-13 22:47:31    Robert
10
Great site Love the product selection the crossbows are great same with the coat of arms great site ill be back .

response: Many thanks for your kind comments it is appreciated
whensthebigday.com
shopping / clothing    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 06:58:23    Laura
10
As a keen hunter and fisherman myself I was very impressed with the site. All information relevant to the site products but also a fun inviting GUI. Very good.

response: Thank you for the review I appreciate your comments.
yodashideout.com
entertainment / games    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-11 20:46:18    Robert
9
This is such a cool looking site..

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck.
amiramassage.com/about
health / services    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-11 05:47:52    AMIRA
9
The website loads very quickly, well designed and easy to use. Many thanks, AMIRA Massage http://www.massagelondonnow.com.

response: Many thanks for your kind comments it is appreciated
organizeyourlifeandmore.com/
homelife / personal    268 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-02 23:27:08    Christina
10
Bright colors and darker background picture really caught my attention. Very nice setup. Good luck to you. :).

additional comments: Thank you for your review. :)

response: Big thanks your comments are appreciated. good luck.
squidoo.com/japanese_snacks
mm opps. / free-opportunities    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-31 14:33:12    Angelina
10
Wow, what a unique website. Your product line of replicated battlewares is quite impressive. Good photos and layout. Worth checking out for sure..

response: Thank you for the review I appreciate your comments.
whatiftheoryaliensgodus.org
reference / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 19:30:38    Daniel
10
Oh this site is a toy store for adults and kids alike. Who doesn't like swords and chain mail? Everyone can get what hey want in one place..

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck
earnfreestufffromamazon.tk
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-25 19:53:01    Eve
8
Awesome graphics!! The website was beautifully made! :).

response: Thank you for the review I appreciate your comments
basicrightsforall.com
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-25 13:25:38    D. Mark
10
Not really my thing but I liked the site very much. Well done..

response: Big thanks your comments are appreciated
impactgunsonline.blogspot.com/
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-23 16:27:13    Gary
8
Very nice.I am going to have to do more I see. Thanks 4 the ideas.

response: Thanks for your review, I wish you Luck.
gruvaction.com
shopping / recreation    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-13 08:09:29    Billy
7
I thought the site design was ok and pretty interesting site..

response: Thanks for your review, i wish you luck
securetheright.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-23 19:06:33    Trenton
10
This is my number one favorite site. It loaded quickly, it was very clean, and well arranged..

response: Big thanks your comments are appreciated
thecafecoupon.com
shopping / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-17 16:15:07    Angela
9
I liked it... You have a lot of neat product. The layout is good and it loaded fine for me. I love the graphics, it fit the site to a "T" Great job!.

response: Big thanks your comments are appreciated
abhayshukla.com
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 14:26:11    Abhay
8
The way "new" appears with the items looks a bit...what to say bad in design. On the left white background on links looks weird. Rest is good..

response: Thanks for reviewing my site.
blacksheepviews.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-13 01:24:56    sev
10
neat, loads fast and orderly. good site!.

response: Big thanks your comments are appreciated
bit.ly/1BTsld2
mm opps. / information    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-12 23:10:49    fernando
8
Good well done nice views good luck.

response: Many thanks for your kind comments it is appreciated
ludaco.co.uk
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-16 04:43:15    bob
7
My honest opinion is that it looks very cheap and cheesey and it's also extremely slow.

response: Thank you so much for your Honest opinion.I like Ost.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-15 10:29:28    Martha E.
9
Beautifully designed site. Better not show my husband this. .

response: Big thanks your comments are appreciated
blackopspaintball.org
shopping / recreation    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-20 10:50:02    Nate
8
The spelling was not always correct for the English, for example it said sortment instead of assortment. The mid evil layout is perfect for the genre, I would recommend possibly installing a conversion calculator on listed prices from crowns to dollars for the English side which would display the price in both currencies. Over all a great site, congrats, Nate.

response: Thanks for reviewing my site and the comment. Fixed it.
tripleclicks-store.webs.com/apps/...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-19 06:11:59    josip
10
Very interesting site. It is hard to find products like this.It has good design.

response: Thanks for reviewing my site and the kind comment
jewelrybynorman.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-30 12:05:31    Norman
9
Good start. Keep up the work, needs a little bit of work for navigaion menu. Good luck in 2012.

response: Thanks so much for the support, much appreciated and good luck for 2012
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-30 05:37:56    Ja Linda
9
M-A-G-N-I-F-I-C-E-N-T!!! Your site is beautiful, holding clear images which gave your site a fresh feel that is off the hook that is easy to understand . Your font color schemes works well with the text. I wish you the best on your cyber business journey.

additional comments: I would like to wish you and your family a Very happy 2012 New Years. I would also like to thank you for the great review. Please feel free to make a comment on my feedback page. So others can visit your site, please add your site address. By the way, check out the band “THE NEXT MOVEMENT SHOW” on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/NextMovementLLC. The Next Movement Show is my favorite lounge entertainment and are also acknowledged as the number one Lounge Entertainment for Las Vegas. By visiting this site, you will have the opportunity to express your Next Movement page visit experience, read their history, watch performance video, or just click like. Your can also go to www.youtube.com/watch?v=HpJxBixui2o to see more of this magnificent group. Again, I wish you the best on your cyber business journey and a prosperous New Year.

response: Many thanks for your kind comments it is appreciated
safwana.org/main.html
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-16 14:03:35    ajith
9
good theme,cool navigation,fast loading..

response: Thank you for the review I appreciate your comments. Good luck in the future.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use