free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.earthenscents.webs.com - All natural handmade products.Beeswax candles,Incense,Bath salts,gift sets,tarot readings.

http://www.earthenscents.webs.com


keywords: readings tarot sets gift salts Bath Incense candles productsBeeswax handmade natural All


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.28
78 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    212 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-30 02:36:15    Michael
9
good display. Interesting info. all around an ok site..
mindandbodybury.co.uk/mabshop
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-24 01:21:33    Barry
8
There is limited choice and not much information/ The website is attractive (like the charred earth background) and clear but the flashing banner across the top offering a free website grabs more attention than your pages/ You could give more info about the qualities of the various ingredients for the uninitiated..
everything4scrapbooking.com/
shopping / general    504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-31 10:18:42    Gary
10
Nice site. It loaded in a flash and with no problems. I love your background although it is a shame that It wasn't big enough to go all the way across the screen with out being sliced together. I would take off the first sentences where you say welcome to my site for SEO reasons. If you wanted you could make the last one thanks for visiting my site. I run our store from home also so I wanted to do what I could to help you be successful. Best of luck to you..
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    676 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-30 17:30:11    Al
9
"Site offers a nice selection of handmade bath products, worth a visit".
bnadiscounttickets.com
mm opps. / products    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-22 12:52:19    Allen
10
nice site works well. loads fast. good luck.
dld.bz/mystica-maxima
shopping / personal    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-02 12:33:00    sean
10
Wow, the background you have is intense (in a good way, that is)! For "studies and my kids"...very nice!.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-18 21:10:01    Bobbie
9
I really like the dead sea products. The bath salts sound good. I also like the photos of the candles lit up. It is nice that the photos enlarge to full size..
tanglewoodgiftsemporium.com
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-15 19:08:32    Patricia
10
I am also a homeopathic person. I studied for years to be able to take care of an asthmatic son without health insurance. You store spoke to me. I am very impressed with your site and I wish you great luck with it. Everything looks great..
stores.ebay.com/UP-NORTH-VINTAGE-...
shopping / auctions    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-15 01:07:28    CAROLYN
10
NICE SITE WITH HANDMADE CANDLES PAGES LOADED FAST! NICE LAYOUT! I LOVE THE CANDLES!!! PLUS!!!! REASONABLE PRICES! NICE JOB! :).
upcharlotte.com
travel / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-15 01:51:58    D
10
This site has the theme of mother earth and nature. It coincides with the concept of its products. This site is a work of art..
zazzle.com/rjvstudios*
shopping / gifts    426 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-16 17:08:00    Robert
10
Nice site. Great layout and product photos. Nice range of candles, bath salts and more..
toyzoo.ihostmall.com/boatman
homelife / products    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-14 17:03:21    Mary
9
Great Site with all natural products for sale. Just the idea of beeswax sends me back many years. You rarely find these except in church and exotic sites. Very reasonable prices as well. Easy navigation and shopping. I love the idea of a surprize at the bottom of each candle and the interesting reading facts regarding the colored stones. At one time, we also had a tarot reader in our office, however she would not read for us. She told us it was personal and she could not read for others. How can you? .

response: Thank you for the review. I am a tarot reader the tarot is just a tool used to help in readings for people. I dont understand why the woman in your office said that unless she wasnt fully familiar with the cards.
ilovephotography-hadi.blogspot.co...
reference / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-11 21:15:46    abdul
9
I wish that I could purchase your candles.How many colors do you have?Well,you website is easy to navigate but the background color seems dull.Try different color.Just my suggestion. =).
caraslingerieshop.com
shopping / clothing    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-08 11:19:50    Raymond
10
Great site and well done. I know I will be back here..
learning-numerology.blogspot....
miscellaneous / general    262 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-08 02:41:20    Ganapathi
10
Neat, nice and attractive design of the site dealing with different useful items such as candles, scents, etc. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments.
wfh.350.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-07 10:44:02    andrew
9
Great website really love it great stuff.
parentalparody.com
homelife / personal    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-06 19:35:15    Georgia
7
Good site, easy to navigate. Honestly - in answer to your question - If I had to find a reason I wouldn't purchase products from you, it's because I can get them locally. If I needed to purchase online, I would most definitely purchase from your site..
stores.ebay.com/Marketplace-Bouti...
shopping / clothing    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-27 16:38:52    jodi
10
I LOVE beeswax candles! They burn clean and the look so pretty! You have a really nice site, easy to find what you have, nice pics. Best wishes to you!!:).
aonlineshop.com
shopping / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-23 00:21:58    khurram
9
I did not like theme of website much because of heavy use of dark colors but overall site is good..
thejewellerydiva.co.uk
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-18 07:35:07    beverley
10
Hi there love your site, really mice design and sone lovely products might treat myself!.

additional comments: Thanks for your comments, it's my first attempt at building my own store. So thanks again.
kwetsa.weebly.com
miscellaneous / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-09 20:45:02    anthony
9
Looks like a lot of time went into planning this web site, all pages loads fast, good work. .
mojocollections.com.au
shopping / clothing    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-06 22:15:18    Karleen
8
Love the feel of this site. Easy to navigate but can I make a suggestion on the photos.....it might be worth while to invest in a photo surround with lighting to really bring out the best in your products..
kalistuff.weebly.com
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-04 09:55:34    Kulthum
10
Beautiful site, I like the layout and design very inviting. I also gives a calming feeling as though your walking through a small shop. Really usuful information added as well. Good Luck!.
stiglitzglobal.yolasite.com
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-02 07:06:17    Anthony
8
Great sight.Nice offerings..
grandten.onlinefamilyshopping.com
shopping / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-02 00:36:32    Twila
10
Site is unique, comfortable and presentation is beautiful. Easy to navigate and loads quickly. .
cathys-curios.co.uk
shopping / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-01 12:10:36    cathy
9
US based site selling candles & incense plus tarot readings. I had problems with all your 'BUY THIS' links - none would work nor would the tarot links as i was going to ask for the freeby one but alas no link. Nice friendly looking site. Loads quickly enough it's just that none of the links worked for me. Easy to navigate around the different categories with clear photos of all products. .

response: I checked my site and links they are all working fine. I didnt have it set up for international so I set that up. The only other thing might have been the horriable wheather we are having at this time. but for the free bee you just have to call me to schedule it.
beautynbodycare.com
shopping / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-31 19:17:48    Early
9
Relevancy and content and navigation are good. Your site looks great. .
teenypunks.com
shopping / clothing    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-31 11:56:18    Candice
10
I like the design and layout of the site, and the categories on the side make it very easy to find what you're looking for. **To answer seller question: I only buy candles I can smell beforehand, so I never order online. But I wish you the best!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review :)
customsiliconebracelets-blog....
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-30 02:02:28    Rhim
10
Good luck on your online store, nice site which loads pretty fast and easy to navigate..
teresascountrytreasures.com
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-30 00:20:33    Teresa
9
Your site has one of my favorite things - candles. I like that they're made without all the artifical items. Beeswax is great!!! Good luck to you..
etsy.com/shop/mrsginther
entertainment / art    249 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-29 19:29:21    Kathy
8
Nice site and talent! My best to you and may 2011 bring many sales your way!.
keke.ge
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-29 10:11:43    Oberon
10
The beautiful design of the site as a romantic evening at the candlelight. Loads quickly. In general, site makes good impressions.
confidentialtoys.com
adultXXX / products    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-28 11:23:53    Edwin
10
Nice site layout.. Great market..
shopbigsize.info
shopping / clothing    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-28 09:04:32    travis
10
this was a great looking site to buy candles..
kcautopartslocatorsllc.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-27 23:30:25    Kelcye
8
great web site easy to navigate with alot of different sents and things to cchoose from.
nflhelmetsales.com
entertainment / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-27 10:33:19    Art
8
keeps your interest very well.
realmonstrosities.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    450 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-26 04:32:04    j
9
This is a really great site to look at, the colours and trim are very apt. The products are wonderful and all seem interrelated somehow, great job!.
arianatour.com
travel / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-25 03:47:14    ramin
9
that is ok i l;ike ths site .
marketplace-boutique.blogspot.com...
shopping / auctions    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-24 21:23:40    jodi
10
Really nice site with a home feel. Loads easy, nice pics, best wishes to you!!:).
r3.ca/0Y09
entertainment / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-22 16:45:01    mark
10
this is a good site i liked the layout and content.
craftbuddeez.com
shopping / jewelry    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-22 15:07:23    Jackie
10
Excellent site, great setup, and great product line. Will be back!.
a-1fenceproducts.com
shopping / home    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-18 06:50:03    Saurabh
8
2 point less because of layout is too dull.
frcfireproof.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-17 15:45:42    Eric
10
I have bought these candles for my wife and she loves them. .
caribbeanrecipekits.com
homelife / products    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-17 08:53:20    Serene
10
Gorgeous products and candles, I love your photography. The photo with the lit candles and curtain, looks sooo relaxing and cosy. Great site I wish you much success with your business..
premiumcoffeevendor.com
homelife / products    292 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-15 02:15:04    Jeffrey
9
Nice design with easy navigation. Very descriptive content and a unique selection of merchandise..
cheap-car-tires.com
miscellaneous / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-13 23:13:34    Sebastian
10
your site is interesting and full of imagination, color and the template is in accordance with the content..
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1703 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-13 21:26:25    Mary
9
Very nice site. The candles are well presented and look lovely. I did find some of the small print hard to read against the red background. Check your Gift Sets category...it didn't want to load...I haven't any problems elsewhere so know it isn't my computer. Overall, your entire site is unique and well designed. best wishes. .

additional comments: I have checked the loading for all my pages and couldn't find a problem...maybe its your computer...I don't know. I will keep a watch on it. Thank you for the visit and review. :-)
gemfountains.com
shopping / home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-13 18:15:37    Pat
10
Great products. Site loads quicklt. Navigating is quick. Good site!.
allbizreviews.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-12 16:38:51    abigail
9
nice site, i love the color, great work.
perfumegenius.com/
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-11 17:21:53    eleora
9
Nice business concept. The candles look really nice. Per website, the pages load on time and it was easy to navigate..
wanttomakemoneyonline.blogspot.co...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-10 17:43:00    jordan
10
wonderful wonderful site. i like it.
facebook.com/ABSyedAuthor?re...
entertainment / literature    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-10 16:23:23    Anila
10
Very nice calming website. Good layout and easy to load. Very clear. Thank you.
etsy.com/shop/msformaldehyde
shopping / jewelry    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-10 10:45:05    kelly
9
Your graphics took too long to load. Love your products!.
spiralcityenterprises.com
shopping / gifts    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-09 13:06:58    kevin
9
I like the look of your site, it has a elegance about it, the only problem I had was the pictures of your product loaded rather slow for me. All in all, it's a nice site with unique products..
my2scents.scentsy.us
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-07 23:04:53    Sarah
9
Great setup. A little dark colored, but attractive. Simple to navigate..
zazzle.com/dabratt147
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-07 16:56:56    alicia
10
Love this site. i really like that everything is made when ordered and that its 100% organic stuff. .
youravon.com/byoncher
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-06 19:45:36    Bridget
8
Wonderful site. Love the product. Site and pics load slowly, but I love how everything is handmade to order, and all natural..
ecigsejuice.com
shopping / gifts    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-02 05:31:13    Carole
7
Load time was a bit slow. .
globaladslink.com
computing / general    1383 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-01 16:55:05    Mohammed
9
best wishes to your efforts for hand made different products..
couponboa.com/blogs
shopping / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-01 00:00:40    Siddhartha
10
This website has handmade candles, scents and incense. The design and color theme is okay. Personally, we recommend dark font colors on a light background for better readability. Besides, you may consider including a few top sellers right at the homepage. I hope it helps. .
highheel-shoes.co
shopping / clothing    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-31 09:32:19    Susann
10
Love this site it even looks relaxing! Will come back and have another look.
artfire.com/users/dreamweaver...
shopping / jewelry    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-31 07:34:13    Sara
10
A nicely designed website with lovely photographs. I liked the fact that you only use natural and sustainable materials and ingredients for your candles and incense. I am sure that a lot of people will go for the 5 min free tarot reading. Good luck..

additional comments: Thanks.
letstakeoff.com
travel / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-30 13:57:38    Roula
10
Good site and navigation, nice products!.
thescenequeen.com
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-30 13:21:09    Scene
9
Nice site. Needs a little more color. But overall looks good, fantastic job..
thecancerblog1.blogspot.com/
health / information    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-29 10:08:10    timothy
7
Nice clean site. Very easy to find your way around..
whispwood.etsy.com/
shopping / jewelry    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-28 22:31:51    james
10
Nice site, a lot of different items. Great prices and descriptions. Very good work, keep it up.
wordsinsync.blogspot.com
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-27 14:39:22    shah
10
Great easy to navigate, clean lines, no hassles site. Great looking items for sale. X.
bigextracash.com/c.php?266263
computing / forums    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-25 20:14:18    Enoch
10
I was surprised to find scented cones on the internet. I was actually exhausted from searching for scented cones, Thanks! I'm so glad you are telling your potential customers how unhealthy candles brought from stores can be...Keep up the good work..
topbuydeals.com
shopping / electronics    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-25 14:25:45    Venkata
8
Very Cool Site, Nice design and layout.. Try to make some changes to the homepage and add more products to it..
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    558 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-24 09:37:34    Richard
10
Great looking natural gift ideas! Check it out! Best wishes!.
amandasboutique.org
homelife / products    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-24 04:37:51    Chelli
10
Great site! It even has an organic feel to it. Great prices too!.
joncoffelt.com
entertainment / art    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-23 07:52:59    Jon
9
Honest, poignant and easy to navigate too..
makemoneyonshares.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-22 14:08:10    Anil
10
Like the site. layout is very good. I like the way the background compliments the text. Very nice..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8658 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-22 05:44:14    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....
zazzle.com/arlenebabadartist*
shopping / general    794 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-22 04:29:08    Arlene
10
This site sells candles, incense and more. I liked the Dead Sea bath salts. Images were clear and attractive. Information was clear..
doodlesholidayandgifts.com
shopping / gifts    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-21 11:09:54    Robert
9
Very nice looking site. Many unique items to look over. Some of the pictures loaded slow, nav was good..

additional comments: Thanks for the nice review.
indiaumustsee.blogspot.com
travel / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-21 03:00:18    APoorv
8
busy response from mobile....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use