free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.sintaxis.net - We are a very good Spanish school and travel agency in Quito (Ecuador). Sintaxis is more than a school!

http://www.sintaxis.net


keywords: school than more is Sintaxis (Ecuador) Quito agency travel school Spanish good very are We


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.94
Page: 1 2 3
295 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
russellhaskinsplumbing.co.uk
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-22 03:56:35    Lukevan
7
Everything is fine. good content..
vacationsmarter.com
travel / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-22 01:43:35    Wesley
10
Navigation, page loading and content of the site is good. .
goverhorticulture.com
homelife / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-01 03:35:39    henry
9
You can try this one it is really nice .
fatburners365.com
homelife / products    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-15 16:32:42    Mark
10
very well done. site is fast, responsive, good navigation..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-01 16:24:59    Henry
10
good site with good information . good luck . plz visit our site.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-25 16:35:34    Mark
10
thought it was well written, and had good images.
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-18 17:30:36    Carl
10
Easy to navigate and informative. I wish you success and all the best..
anushkmittal.com
computing / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-16 07:14:56    Anushk
8
This website has great designs & perfectly made for the niche it features. I love your website & your idea as well..
omideiran.ir
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-04 00:41:52    mahmood
8
Greetings and respect. A good site. The appropriate categories. Informative. Easy to navigate. Engineering Optimization Search the site could be better. Good luck.please visit our site (www.i4tiran.com)thank you..
regaltoursuae.com
travel / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-30 04:37:04    Regal
10
Presentation element of this site has a very strong creative element and is very originally designed. Great work and thanks...
trip-iran.com
travel / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-30 02:17:44    mahmood
8
hi, I very much enjoyed the site is useful, attractive.
gpmtravel.net
travel / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-30 01:16:16    mahnood
9
Dear site administrator Or you luck. Sites was snapped. Thank you Please visit our website(www.gpmtravel.net).
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-28 05:35:31    Daniel
10
I really liked this site very interesting good luck..
muriensafaris.com
travel / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-20 06:07:05    Murika
8
great site great info, simple and perfect.
hgh-releaser.blogspot.com
shopping / personal    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-13 16:32:14    Juliana
9
Great design, site looks very nice and is informative too. Nice photos, you should put more.
healthyhomosapien.blogspot.com
health / information    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-12 00:38:35    Swarnam
10
Such an excellent site with a wealth of information with beautiful photographs..
mayangateway.com
travel / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-20 12:36:28    Josue
10
Nice website with information about Studying Spanish and tours in Ecuador. .
jamtechnews.blogspot.com
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-28 13:05:19    mark
8
love the site it as lots of helpful tips.
probuxptc.jimdo.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-19 05:18:46    NawShaD
3
good to look. travelers may atract there..
go2trek.com/Trekking-in-Nepal/35/...
travel / accommodations    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-17 02:55:44    Bidhan
7
the graphic view can be improved.
alanhorneproperties.com
homelife / realestate    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-07 12:37:04    Alan Alfred E
7
Good that it has option to read it in other languages!.
tbunker.com
shopping / clothing    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-03 01:45:12    Heraldas
9
Nice site.There should be more warm colors.
chennaionlineads.com
computing / advertising    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-17 07:56:52    chennai
10
wonderful traffic website and good design.
bevsorders.com
travel / accommodations    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-16 16:48:39    Beverly
10
Should more sites like class and tour huh.
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    315 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-16 15:25:02    Blue Sky
10
"Very nice site" Great content.
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    191 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-13 07:37:34    Vineeta
9
Its contain more about Spanish school and color full pictures.So Great site!!!.
didikasi.com
education / general    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-11 09:38:42    mohd
10
Nice site. Good layout. Loads fast. Very attractive and easy to navigate site. I like the idea behind the company. Easy navigation, and has great content..
italyfreegift.wordpress.com
travel / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-16 12:57:47    ROBERTO
10
Interesting site about a spanish school in Quito, Ecuador, with travel tours opportunity. Beautiful images. Good work..
prettycorsets.com
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-21 19:20:32    Fiona
9
Great Site - Love it ! I'm learning spanish and this is awesome: Thanks from prettycorsets.com.
stores.ebay.com/Second-Time-Aroun...
shopping / recreation    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-20 21:44:05    mike
10
Very nice! Threw me for a loop because translate button didn't come up immeadiatly. I really like the layout of the nav bar. Information flow is excelant. Nice use of sub heads to break information into modules. Pay Pal button needs to be labeled. I assume its for donations. You need a blurd that tugs at the heart strings. What I really like is the print button. For an endevor like yours that's perfect. Allowing people to print and share. Good job!!.
travel-morocco-tours.com
travel / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-02 06:19:14    Abdelhadi
9
Easy to navigate with a good design and several languages. Nothing to complain about..
welovespa.com
health / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-30 01:22:08    WeLove
7
Beautiful site, Looks like a truly wonderful good facilities.
sauryatrek.com/
travel / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-22 14:21:29    jack
3
nice web page with good facilities.
tcubec.sytes.net
computing / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-22 07:01:35    Michael
5
I was excited to see your website, but all I am seeing is a blank white page. Refreshed it 3 times and still not showing any. Please check..
tour2philippines.blogspot.com
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-18 22:38:18    rodele
6
A must visit site to learn Spanish..
plus.google.com/communities/1108...
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-18 09:42:41    David
10
seems like very interesting school.
tinyurl.com/cydr8eg
computing / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 02:01:47    Li
10
i speak 7 languages including castellano also known as Spanish! .
meylah.com/beadsempiresupplies
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-08 12:27:08    Ricky
9
Beautiful site, Looks like a truly wonderful place to visit..
booksforyouandme.com.
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-31 01:37:17    jeffrey
10
the site is great I don't think there is anything you can add to it to make it any better..
dilupa.info
computing / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-29 14:51:56    Dilupa
7
your site is good, but it takes a long way around to reach the home page. your home page is at http://www.sintaxis.net/ecuador/index.php?option=com_frontpage&Itemid=92&lang=en while the site url is at http://www.sintaxis.net. this makes it a bit slow..
mangku2.blogspot.com/
travel / accommodations    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-29 05:01:22    johansyah
7
ya made ​​it easy to add new features and navigation you, .. good luck.
tinyurl.com/cwb5eru
travel / general    179 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-25 01:45:54    Mare
9
slow page loads, but that can be easily fixed. stick with it, I think you're on to something!.
social.bulkcomments.net
social / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-24 11:26:13    Bill
10
This site is so excellent. It is very professional. Really a very relevant site..
richardarunachala.wordpress.c...
travel / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-24 05:31:21    Richard
10
Great Language school and tour site for Ecuador. My wife is looking for a Spanish Language school, and it was good enough to refer her to. they have a good selection of tours, too. Useful and appealing. .
theblogthatam.yolasite.com/theblo...
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-23 13:21:04    Iludium
10
Even if the default page is in German (and there is a link on the page for English-language content on the site), at least you have a well-looking and at once pleasant weblog. Make no mistake..
store.kkdesignernails.com
shopping / personal    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-22 16:55:02    David
10
site looks good, loads fast, no problems .
squidoo.com/english-as-a-fore...
education / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 18:00:42    Gyula
10
The very next language will be Spanish I promise. I understand your site a bit because Ich habe ein bischen Deutch Kentnisse auch. I like your site and the offers you provide. I bookmarked your site here and in Delicious to remember..
q.gs/212796/paidverts
mm opps. / free-opportunities    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-18 02:17:33    chiboy
7
hello, nice visiting your site. get me reviewed too thanks..
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    438 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-15 04:34:22    Peter
10
well designed site illustrated with good pictures.
breaking-newztrends.blogspot.com
reference / general    238 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-14 04:21:21    News
9
Great site and great services. I love the images and easy navigation. Wish you success..
booklet-label.eu
miscellaneous / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-12 22:25:01    Svetoslav
9
Well build site with lots of info about education & travel in Ecuador..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / accommodations    284 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-10 03:16:53    Niksa
10
great site, very interesting with great potentials.
watusafaris.com
travel / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-08 02:03:52    Majenda
10
I love Spanish and would like to learn one day. I have been self learning at home. Great work you are doing and great site too with relevant information. ola!.
funwithfashion-healthylife.blogsp...
health / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-07 23:08:22    Kali
10
Very well designed site with nice photos. Looks like you provide a really wonderful service..
batcountryvintage.etsy.com
shopping / clothing    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-02 22:48:46    Denna
10
yo quiero vamos (spelling?)la clase espanol, por favor!.
neobux.com/?rh=5261706178506C...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-27 12:56:47    Sandor
10
Great site.I love to travel.Bookmarked it and i will surely check it out.......
incentria.com/ptc_ads.php?ref...
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-27 07:45:25    ron
10
Nice Beautiful, Perfect Amazing, Spectacullar, Best Site In The World WOW .
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    378 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-26 23:23:12    myrna
10
cool site to visit when wanting to learn those language. check more later!.
jokeseger.blogspot.com/search/lab...
entertainment / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 04:48:34    ferry
9
nice site that descripe ekuador good job and keep it.
hargaumrohhaji.com
travel / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-19 01:26:32    ACHMAD
7
Interesting website to offer schools and tours are certainly very useful and fun.
hezarehinfo.net/TenderCats.as...
mm opps. / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-17 07:25:27    m
4
more than better very good very nice .
bbagent.com/Jode
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-03 17:46:24    jodey
8
wonderful layout, easy on the eye. The site is very easy to look through.all links work. I love the colours of the website.shows that a lot of work has gone into the website. site made me become interested in visting india.
beneticket.com
travel / flights    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-03 08:19:04    Karine
9
Original and useful site, demonstrating how both to travel and learn more about the culture and language of other nations. I wish there were more colorful pictures..
travelumrohhaji.net
travel / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-29 00:01:04    ACHMAD
7
VIEW WEBSITE AND INTERESTING THINGS OFFERED REPRESENT THE QUITE CLEAR THAT WANT TO SALE.
eticket16.in
travel / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-27 02:24:14    eticket
10
I may join as it has a very nice feel to it.The site was excellent, it will b one of my favorites...
ranaruby.in
travel / info    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-25 13:49:49    biswajit
8
Good images but the site should have English version for us to follow.
relary.com/?id=2324
mm opps. / free-opportunities    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-25 10:42:49    akash
10
collection of pics was good and..good deals available .
madnezdesign.com
social / general    220 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-24 07:42:32    Madeleine
9
A good clean website with a nice layout. .
stores.eBay.com/OrionsLine
computing / hardware    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-23 14:06:32    Alex
10
Really nice looking site, professional page design, and perfect picture choices. Your site is packed with features and definitely stands out in a good way. Best wishes! .
firstchoicetoursandtravel.com
travel / general    416 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-23 12:11:48    Nazareno
10
Well designed site. Appropriate for the target market..
rizecorp.com/
computing / software    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-18 01:03:54    rize
9
Nice site.Hope your offering great services. Good Luck.
nepalguidetrekking...
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-13 18:51:06    raj
10
it is very nice website looks great .
caravanandtravel.com
travel / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-12 02:35:56    Rodney
9
Great site! Current information, easy to follow and navigate!.
balibusinesspages.com
finance / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-11 00:48:44    vido
7
Great site, about school love it.
encontralogratis.com
computing / software    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-08 16:56:22    marco
9
Great layout and design, good graphics, and very easy to navigate. The website is in German and English, so it is available to a wider target audience. All in all, I found this to be a very useful website. .
.fourcornersalliancegroup.co...
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-30 14:51:22    Denise
10
"Really nice presentation the pictures and to teach Spanish is awesome.".
marketmaxintl.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-28 15:16:15    Vojtech
8
Very good info be back soon!!!.
cricketforindia.com
miscellaneous / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-28 12:11:24    Mona
8
We are a very good Spanish school and travel agency in Quito (Ecuador). Sintaxis is more than a school!.
northcyprusholidays.us
travel / accommodations    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-24 04:01:02    Erin
9
good website.. nice websie.
physio.com.gr
health / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-21 04:24:29    George
7
Needs better design.In my opinion better color choice! .
ruwantrips.com
travel / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-12 09:52:43    ruwan
10
nice one.nice to see some interesting tour packages. .
opulentuz.com
travel / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-11 08:24:40    Opulentus Overseas
8
Nice site design and good content with great look.
sfi4.com/11213434/Real2
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-08 08:58:03    Robert
10
Wow! What a site! You are right, it's not just a school. Your range of offerings is very impressive and I love the fact that the site is in four language choices. Very impressive!.
cricketforindia.com
entertainment / sports    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-08 07:59:10    srilatha
7
We are a very good Spanish school and travel agency in Quito (Ecuador). Sintaxis is more than a school! .
linked-shop.com
shopping / recreation    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-06 04:39:04    taps
10
excellent site...keep it up..will be back to take my time reading what youre offering...10/10.
galaxy-adventure.com
travel / general    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-31 02:29:47    Javed
8
nice site design yet took lot of time for the pictures to unload.There was up to date information provided..
simcard-center.com
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-30 01:27:26    mahmood
7
Overall a very interesting page formatting.
socialstake.com/
social / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-11 19:38:31    Joe
10
very easy site to use great can change language will pass link to a friend as they are interested in your schooling.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    965 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-10 03:10:07    Ja Linda
10
F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C!!! Everything is organized and in the right place; and well written info details which gives your site a professional feel. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey....
bigextracash.com/c.php?266263
computing / forums    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-10 00:46:28    Enoch
9
bold advertising but friendly and I have to say encouraging the visiter to relax..
24houronlinemovies.in/
entertainment / movies    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-08 11:48:43    Sambit
8
Good contents with great look.Loved your work..
nepalguidetrekking.com/Everes...
travel / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-03 21:08:48    raj
10
i hope is is very good website every one like this website ..
baliagain.com
travel / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-02 21:34:08    Asep
9
Nice site, great information for the tours .

additional comments: thank you for your review, we are working on to optimize the image on our site try solve the overload problem. thank you
torresjn88.swaultimate.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-27 19:19:04    Jean
9
Very Attractive and Professional site. Loved that the site is available in 4 different languages, very nice!:).
shoninzconsultancy.in/
homelife / services    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-27 10:16:29    Shobhit
10
Very good site and site response is good. The content is relevant and looks cool..
gototrek.com
travel / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-27 00:05:17    Kul
10
Fantastic website. I will be more than happy to recommend my friends and clients. here is our site to review for you. Alliance Treks & Expedition (P.) LTd. www.gototrek.com www.alliancetrek.com.
www.mundo-nomada.com/.../trek...
travel / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-24 13:23:32    pol
10
your site is very very nice. .
sri-lanka-portal.blogspot.com
travel / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-13 10:03:14    Anasly
7
Very impressive site. Social integration to the site is perfect. Twitter and Skype articles particularly obvious. I have a little difficulty in understanding the language in the site. I am not that much familiar with the language. However 'sintaXis' is a nice site. Sorry I cant judge on this sites relevance as I don't understand the language..
go2trek.com/Trekking-in-Nepal/1/E...
travel / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-13 02:57:28    samir
9
This is a good school and travel agency. The design of site is great. .
imperialanalysis.weebly.com
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-10 17:35:53    Edgard
8
the site looks very professional .
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use