free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Get Thousands of Targeted Visitors to your Website
Revisitors - targeted traffic since 2005
www.flatteringpeople.com - We make Flattering Phone Calls on your behalf for as little as $5 per call to your friends,co-workers or family members to brighten their day.

http://www.flatteringpeople.com


keywords: day their brighten members family co-workers friends call per $5 as little as behalf Calls Phone Flattering make We


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.78
23 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    967 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-14 22:52:41    Ja Linda
10
T-H-I-S M-A-D!!!! Yes, indeed. I must say a beautifully delivered. It holds it all - well organized, easy to understand, well written, font color schemes works well with the text, every thing is in the right place, clear images, get right to the point, and fast download. All I can say is "go for it". I wish you the best on your cyber business .
tanglewoodgiftsemporium.com
shopping / gifts    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-17 18:49:35    Patricia
10
What a great idea for a business that is more in demand than most would think. How clever. I do like the selection of gift items that you have and the calls can be any time you choose. What a great service..

additional comments: Thank you for visiting my site. We do the official GRAND OPENING on May 25th and everything store wide is going to be 10% off. Come on by and shop your heart out. :-) Again thank you for a great review.
bwcdesigns.weebly.com/shop.html
shopping / gifts    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-07 17:55:27    Kristina
10
Great Site! I love your motto because it is so true... people will forget what you say and forget what you do but they won't ever forget how you made them feel! I wish you much success and also hope that you continue to bring joy to others lives. Many blessings.

additional comments: Thank you for your review.
internetmoneyreport.com/go/Ro...
mm opps. / work-at-home    234 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-20 16:04:45    Roger
8
I like the colors of your website and the price is cheap. I found everything easily and it loaded up fine. Here's the thing though, I could make my own flattering phone call to someone and brighten their day for free and not have to go through a service such as yours. Your website is easy to navigate and it organized. You have good colors. I wish you the best of luck with your website. :).

additional comments: I didn't fully think that through until I had already given the review. I do undersstand now

response: thank you for checking out my site, Yes, you could make your own flattering phone call however with our very busy lives and schedules we sometimes forget to let the very special people out there how special the are to us....or sometimes its nice to tell someone who has no one that they are special. kindness goes a long way.
celebrate-milestones.com
shopping / general    182 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-15 19:34:29    Toni
10
Unique idea! It's wonderful to light up someone's life with a simple gesture. Your prices are excellent. I wish the very best!.

additional comments: Thank you for the great review. I hope you return again.

response: thank you for checking out my site
stargiftshop.weebly.com
shopping / gifts    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-15 08:40:01    Heather
10
What a fascinating idea. Looks good and was easy to navigate. Could you add an About Us page with some information about the products and how to use the site? Its very good and I recommend you to all..

response: thank you for checking out my site, and thank you for your comments I will put and About Us page thank you
everyonelovesgifts.co.uk
shopping / gifts    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-09 14:35:46    Julie
10
This site is different from a new point of view but I think it is fab. Well done.

response: thank you so much for visiting my site and thank you for your response. Have a wonderful week
diamondsdivaz.com
shopping / jewelry    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-09 01:22:59    Brittany
10
wow never seen this idea before. good idea and concept.and the prices are affordable.

response: thank you for checking out my site and thank you for your response have a wonderful day
bjsuniqueproducts.com
shopping / general    1506 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-06 20:33:51    Bobbie
10
The concept of phone greetings is a nice one. I really like the idea of calling Seniors and Shuts Ins for busy family members. The site is designed very well with nice pictures of folks receiving calls..

response: thank you for checking out my site and thank you for your comments
proudlymadeinga.com
shopping / jewelry    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-02 11:49:00    Sandra
10
Neat idea! Very good website. Good luck!!.

response: thank you for checking out my site
irrigation.webatu.com
shopping / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-30 11:06:22    Allen
9
Loaded sort of slow. Great content and idea. I wish you lots of luck..

response: thank you for checking out my site, and thank you for your comments I will look into the speed issue.
wilmingtoncouponcocktail.com
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-30 08:23:58    Erik
9
Love the concept, and thought the top part of the site is laid out well. Found the bottom portion maybe a little jumbled. To be candid, and trying to be helpful, found the callers voice a bit flat. Could be just me, but wanted to give an honest reaction..

response: thank you for checking out my site, and thank you for your comments
fabmood.com
homelife / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-30 01:49:45    Kate
10
It's reader-friendly and with its simple and light layouts, the page response so well that it only takes few seconds for the page to load. Good!. .

response: thank you for checking out my site and thank you for your comments
makemoneyonshares.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-29 23:19:43    Anil
10
NICE SITE WITH, VERY DIFFERENT AND UNIQUE, GOOD LUCK.

response: thank you for checking out my site and thank you for your comments
itakeyou.co.uk/
entertainment / services    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-29 00:16:52    Kate
10
Very strong,Sensative,Informative site that reeks of Quality. Well Done..

response: thank you for checking out my site
itakeyou.co.uk
homelife / general    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-23 11:22:00    Kate
10
Very strong,Sensative,Informative site that reeks of Quality. Well Done.

response: thank you again for checking out my site
zazzle.com/arlenebabadartist*
shopping / general    717 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-22 04:21:16    Arlene
10
This unique site makes flattering calls for you. Information was clear. The site was easy to navigate by category..
czenyu.com
homelife / products    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-15 04:17:08    edward
10
Really like your site - from the lay out, Great color scheme, site flows intuitively and is super easy to navigate. Wish you all the best :-)... Welcome http://www.czenyu.com/zenyu.

response: thank you for your awesome comments I wish you much success
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-09 05:07:47    mike
10.0000
interesting.....

response: thanks for checking me out
stephanies-magic.com
shopping / gifts    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-07 19:52:20    Samantha
9
It looks good and it's a great business idea. good luck.

additional comments: Thank you very much, your comments are really appreciated
lulabellsonline.co.uk
shopping / gifts    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-07 17:47:40    Joanne
10
What a lovley idea, nice site and a wonderfull gift! x.
caraslingerieshop.com
shopping / clothing    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-07 10:58:33    Raymond
10
Really a great site for someone who cares. Makes people think about the elder. Great..
doodlesholidayandgifts.com
shopping / gifts    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-07 10:55:55    Robert
10
Good looking site. Lots of unique gift ideas. Site nav and response good..

additional comments: Thanks for your nice review.

response: thank you very much for also checking out my site

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use