free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
Add Your Site
Popular Directory so add your site now!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.diamondsdivaz.com - Swarvoski Necklaces, Sterling Silver, Charm Barcelets, Bangles, Star Earrings, Wallets, Cosmetic Bags,and more.

http://www.diamondsdivaz.com


keywords: more and Bags Cosmetic Wallets Earrings Star Bangles Barcelets Charm Silver Sterling Necklaces Swarvoski


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.49
73 reviews ( 2 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
akharisyuli.blogspot.com/
social / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-07 02:15:04    Akharis Yuli
10
The site is managed very well. wish you success..
thewatchstores.com/
shopping / jewelry    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-17 14:24:00    Tony
10
Nice site with wonderful product i liked the Tinkerbell alot,fast loading with nice photos .

response: thanks buddy :)
celebrate-milestones.com
shopping / general    179 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-20 22:32:25    Toni
10
Nice selection of items and great prices. Best of wishes..

additional comments: Thank you for the review and comments.
braceletstobucklesjewellery.c...
shopping / jewelry    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-05 14:10:44    Linda
10
Interesting items,well done - hope you find success. .

additional comments: thanks for your comments,glad to know you found it easy to use and you appreciate the products.
mysilpada.com/michetta.powell
shopping / jewelry    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-02 15:25:06    michetta
8
Very nice site. I like your product. It's a product that will sell. When clicking on the various links to your product the pages generate really quickly. I like that I can actually see your product and the pictures are not small. Much luck with your site. Thanks for sharing. .

response: thanks
proudlymadeinga.com
shopping / jewelry    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-28 13:09:29    Sandra
9
Good site and lovely products. Suggestion - you could add more info on your products such as size of the cosmetic bags and length of necklace, etc. Good luck.
originallymel.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-23 13:52:13    melody
10
I enjoyed your site as well. Thanks for such a good review. Feel free to purchase the bracelet/earring set you mentioned in your review...Thanks again!.

additional comments: Thanks!
newbeadshaper.blogspot.com/
shopping / jewelry    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-20 02:59:31    Rose
10
good products. presented well..
artfire.com/users/dreamweaver...
shopping / jewelry    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-18 13:43:24    Sara
10
Lovely website. Nicely laid out with good photos. Lovely product too. Good luck..
bjsuniqueproducts.com
shopping / general    1503 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-16 20:09:54    Bobbie
9
The site is fast loading and easy to use. The wallets are cute. The wine glass charms are nice too. Every thing is laid out so the customer can see the products at a glance..
beadwirewraphistory.blogspot....
reference / general    291 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-16 13:33:40    Rose
10
noice jewelry. nice web site..

response: thanks
bonanza.com/crittercreekranch
shopping / home    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-16 12:29:03    wendell
10
nice sie, loaded quick, nice set up nice products good luck with your site.
diamondsdivaz.com
shopping / jewelry    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-16 03:57:36    Brittany
10
loads very fast. good website and very cheap items!!.
trafficswarm.com/go.cgi?10807...
miscellaneous / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-15 14:59:26    Louise
10
You have a great site and your products are nicely laid out and well priced. I will ad you to my favorites. Well done!.

additional comments: Thank you for joining. if you surf for the first 50 credits and get your account activated you will get free bonus credits and believe me. if you keep at it you will def. see results. They also have great specials for credits and free upgrades wich i always grab and then you should see the results. I have been very happy with it. good luck 2 you 2!
usmacher.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-15 11:42:57    richard
8
Liked this site. I was shopping for Mothers day and found some cool stuff and good prices..
caraslingerieshop.com
shopping / clothing    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-15 01:38:55    Raymond
9
Great site and good layout. Would like to see mor items on it. Great work..
laitto.storenvy.com
shopping / jewelry    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-13 02:43:02    laitto
10
a variety of products, looks quality too! oh, you could get some pearl earrings and sell it as a set with your necklaces! I like the heart locket and black glass bangles! maybe you could add more photos of each item(eg taken from different angles or zoom in)? but i think your photos are clear enough as it is. goodluck too^^.

additional comments: wow...thanks for your comments! I think the snowflake earrings looks abit like your Swarovski Flower necklace! but of course their difference is great, yours is diamonds! thanks for your suggestion too, i am thinking of adding more colors to the stock, but i am waiting to make some sales first! by the way, you could open up a shop at storenvy.com too, its rather new but its free and very user-friendly(thats why my site looks so professional^^) if you do, please add me as a friend!
myasiatrade.com
shopping / general    151 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-10 22:48:30    asia
10
Nice shopping site, lots of nice items there where pricing is super attractive. Good design and professional layout. Good job. keep it up and wish you the best :).

additional comments: Thanks for your kind review, if you like our products,please join our reseller program for FREE. you will get extra 10% off on all items and 7% off on wholesale (large quantity). $0 cost,no obligation, we can even ship the product directly to your customers, saving you time & money. Simply copy & paste our pictures / specs to your site and start earning. please take a look when you have a minute http://reseller.myasiatrade.com
arrivajewelry.com
shopping / gifts    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-08 07:53:43    Steven
9
Are there diamonds? Selection is very good and navigation works well for me - nice..

response: thanks. thats just the name of the shop
zackrocherjewellery.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-08 03:26:51    Zackrocher
10
Nice looking website, pretty jewellery - tempted by the Swarovski diamond!!!!.

response: thank you!
bwcdesigns.weebly.com/shop.html
shopping / gifts    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-07 17:58:09    Kristina
10
Beautiful store layout. Lots of great jewelry to choose from and everything is neatly organized and well displayed. Wish you loads of luck with your store! Many blessings!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review! I am so glad you stopped by for a visit and also am so glad that you like my purse. Thank you for looking around.
extraffic.org/
computing / advertising    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-04 11:17:46    antonis
10
I suggest you to trace your hits through http://tracemytraffic.x10.mx/ and if you need more traffic join ExTraffic.org.

response: thanks
h-stewart.ws/workathomebiz
mm opps. / services    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-04 10:22:06    Hortense
9
Very good selection and quite reasonably priced. Best of luck in your sales. If you are a member of Facebook you should take this Free Training http://is.gd/CpdKh9 Learn how to bring more Facebook friends to your website and promote more sales for your business without sweat. Best of luck!.
allbizreviews.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-01 19:41:56    abigail
10
what a lovely site you have. lots of wonderful gift ideas i can choose from. will be coming back, great job.
the-jewellery-boutique.co.uk
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-26 11:01:15    eleanor
9
lovely site, easy to browse through, nice items of jewellery.
2daybusiness.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-25 11:06:55    Mohammad
9
a very fancy products by a very fancy website, offers are fare enough and seems interesting ... wish you all the best.
beadwirewrappoetry.blogspot.c...
entertainment / literature    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-25 00:53:46    Rose
10
nice products. well organized..
silver-x.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-21 16:46:46    marc
10
where to go for bags, bags and bags, and also what looks like purses, nicely laid out site..
fashionfishandfriends.blogspot.co...
shopping / jewelry    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-21 02:41:06    Rose
10
nice web design. good product photos..

response: thank you
danceworkout.blogspot.com
health / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-18 17:57:51    Susan
10
Nicely done, information easy to fin and the contents and graphics load fast. I especially like the way you have presented the jewlery, the fact that you put the price, and how much you save as well by buying from you. Good Job!.
sassyassyjeans.com
shopping / clothing    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-17 22:35:24    ronnie
8
product pictures are to small .
makemoneyonshares.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-17 20:13:00    Anil
10
nice site lots of nice items at low prices, good luck.
stilnibijuta.com
shopping / jewelry    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-17 11:48:45    Todor
10
I like this site. Easy navigate, good colors. .
everyonelovesgifts.co.uk
shopping / gifts    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-16 08:28:31    Julie
10
Site loads quickly with a simple colour design that is easy on the eye. Lovely products at afordable prices and good description. Good luck.
itakeyou.co.uk/
entertainment / services    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-16 04:45:33    Kate
10
Such great store and not too expensive so you can just get that perfect thing. Many unique items to look over. Fast loading, simple navigation and great products's photos! .
boutiquebella.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-15 11:04:21    claire
10
Easy to use site and great items. .
bargainbunch.com/homepage.htm...
shopping / general    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-14 16:53:47    Christy
10
Very nicely designed... love the pink... eye catching! Fast loading, simple navigation and great graphics!.

response: thanks
zazzle.com/doublejay55
shopping / gifts    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-11 10:25:59    JAMES
10
Very nice site, you have a lot of great jewelry products. Site is well laid out, good content. Easy to navigate and loaded quickly....
kitandcaboodleshop.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-10 21:35:25    Gayle
9
Well organized site. Great prices on products. Improving your photos would help you in sales..
flatteringpeople.com
shopping / gifts    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-09 18:07:41    Mary-Anne
10
really nice site, lots of product, easy to navigate, good luck.

additional comments: thank you for checking out my site and thank you for your response have a wonderful day
beadideas.blogspot.com/
shopping / jewelry    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-06 14:57:48    Rose
10
great jewelry. well oranized web site..
silversnowball.com/4150
mm opps. / work-at-home    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-04 19:28:34    sandra
9
Nice looking site and products, I looked around no problems good luck.
fashionsdiscounts.com
shopping / clothing    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-01 16:35:02    Griseline
10
Easy to navigate, clear product description, nice layout and color scheme..

additional comments: Thank you for the feedback.
digitalproductz.com
education / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-28 08:14:26    szymon
10
easy to navigate through site and very user friendly.
laura20003.eliteweightlosspackage...
health / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-26 18:38:03    Laura
8
Lots of jewlry to choose from..
stores.ebay.com/Marketplace-Bouti...
shopping / clothing    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-26 14:02:17    jodi
10
Very nice items! Loads easy, easy to find items. Best of luck to you!!!:).
itakeyou.co.uk
homelife / general    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-26 03:35:16    Kate
10
You have a very nice store with a lot of wonderful and affordable jewellery items for sale. The site had a clean layout, easy to navigate, and great looking pictures you can really see the detail of the product..
atteestude.yolasite.com
shopping / clothing    695 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-25 20:00:04    Atteestude
10
You have a nicely designed site, it is professionally done with a lot of beautiful jewelry for sale at really good prices. Clean, easy to navigate, and great pictures. This is a great place to find gifts. Excellent site. I am holding on to your link. Wishing you much success..
internetmoneyreport.com/go/Ro...
mm opps. / work-at-home    234 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-25 19:12:29    Roger
8
You have a nice website. I do think you need to add color to your website and make it more organized. Everything loaded up fine. I wish you the best of luck with your website. :).
tinyclothing.co.uk/
shopping / clothing    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-25 14:40:46    hannah
10
really great site. love the items really cute. easy to get around good colour scheme..
empowernetwork.com/almostase...
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-16 22:24:50    terri
7
I would change out the colors. Give it a more polished look..
bit.ly/AwesomeAvonDeals
shopping / gifts    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-15 14:54:16    Angela
10
Nice site, the layout was colorful. The pictures of the jewelry are nice. I wish you all the best..
zazzle.com/rlwinkelmann*
shopping / gifts    261 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-15 14:26:11    Robin
10
Nice site..I like the way you click on the jewelry pieces and they coe up larger with description. Nice layout ..quickly loads in and it is very eay to navigate. The jewelry is very nicely displayed, uch success!.
tikibarswimwear.com
shopping / clothing    593 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-15 09:35:17    Shonda
10
Attractive website design and color scheme, relevant content, fast performance, exquisite merchandise, well organized for fast and easy navigation, and comprehensible information. Best wishes!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review!
smartybaby.onlinefamilyshopping.c...
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-14 19:20:45    Marie
9
Good selection of bling, great place to buy gifts.
luxlingeriemall.com
shopping / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-13 08:49:00    Kathryn
9
Pretty site, easy to navigate. Some really nice items. Very girly! Great for yourself or gifts!!.
feesbay.com/shop.php?name=Ge...
shopping / jewelry    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-12 10:36:39    Cj
10
I liked how you used the color scheme in your site. Very nice & easy to navigate..
diamondsthebest.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-11 23:10:01    aqeel
10
very good informative site and have good command about navigation .
comedyrocks.com
entertainment / general    184 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-11 11:43:02    Stuart
10
Nice site. Content navigation and page loads are all problem free. .
laurenguntonmakeup.co.uk/
miscellaneous / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-11 08:38:20    lauren
9
Cute site. Nice layout and design. Great features too!.
jewelleryforafrica.biz/
shopping / jewelry    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-11 07:19:37    Wentzel Schoeman
10
Products are well priced and from a wide variety. The site looks attractive and easy to navigate. A shopping cart let you order and check out easily. Colorful .
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    796 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-11 00:27:30    Rose
10
well organized web site. great pastel background colors..
ambersaromas.com
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-10 18:26:03    Amber
9
Very nice site. The bright colors work well together and encourage you to browse. Navigates easily..
thejte.com
travel / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-10 12:33:25    Matthew
9
A good site. Nice selection of jewelry. Loaded fast.
gotsafescents.com
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-10 07:39:58    Becky
10
You have very nice things! I have a few favorites already..
hannahbella.co.uk
shopping / gifts    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-10 07:39:45    Gerri
10
Bright and colourful site - nice idea the opening sale ..good to see comparative prices.

response: Thank you for your review
zazzle.com/KirstenStar?rf=238...
shopping / gifts    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-09 14:09:48    Kirsten
8
I like the simple and elegant layout, nice way to showcase the lovely jewelry!.
zazzle.com/arlenebabadartist*
shopping / general    716 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-09 12:24:09    Arlene
10
This site has beautiful jewelry and more. I loved the wonderful necklaces. Images and information were clear. The site was easy to navigate..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8657 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-09 05:07:52    mike
10.0000
welcome to linkreferral, you should do well....
doodlesholidayandgifts.com
shopping / gifts    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-07 11:05:22    Robert
10
Good looking site. Lots of unique gift ideas. Site nav and response good..

additional comments: Thanks for your nice review.
costaluzholidayrentals.com
travel / accommodations    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-07 02:27:45    karen
9
very pink and very hot jewellery all the best.
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use