free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
ontechlife.com/ - Hardware Review Computer, and other Gadget computer hardware review site

http://ontechlife.com/


keywords: site review hardware computer Gadget other Computer Review Hardware


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.53
16 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-16 06:17:00    Tejaswini
9
Great looking site.Good informmation about phones and tablets,computers.Have a visit on this site...It's useful..
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-11 05:05:30    suresh
10
Hardware Review Computer, and other Gadget computer hardware review site.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-05 07:22:33    Paul
9
overall i love the site... great content. however, it loaded really really slow (that might be linkreferral problem, but you could check with google developers speed test tool). also, in the top fold there is two large yellow blocks that have no information in them. and lastly, when this link is opened a popup window at bottom of the screen in the top fold (and it stays there as you scroll down) is a 3rd party advertisement not related to hardware/software reviews (this is not good for seo, even if you are using google adsense - i'd recommend moving it out of the top fold. plus it's confusing to the viewer/customer - my little popup had nothing to do with your subject, so it led me to wonder what the site was really about and the company's credibility - are you looking to draw people away from your site? or are you wanting to sell Yourself? ... you have excellent information - you should be the focus, not someone else - just my opinion :) ).

response: thanks you for your review.... thats really help alot me
TheJobTasks.com/index.php?ref=941...
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-05 07:04:54    Ibrahim
8
Keep growing, wonderful work over there.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-02 04:28:25    Niksa
10
Its great site. Carries relevant information..
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-01 22:24:06    btc
10
The design is really impressive. A huge impact on the overall perception..
bonanza.com/booths/sisters_bo...
shopping / clothing    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-14 17:15:46    Judy
10
Very nice website,easy to navigate.loaded quickly. And great color very inviting site. Please stop by and say Hi http://stores.ebay.com/2-Sisters-Chic-Boutique.
movies.prikle.com
entertainment / movies    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-11 17:04:01    masum
10
A-T-T-R-A-C-T-I-V-E!!! I must say, I can tell your site has been well thought out. Everyone should have a chance to see your excellent font color scheme, easy to understand, and well organized. Yes, indeed a beautifully delivered. Wish you the best on your business journey…..........................................................
theprofitspot.com
mm opps. / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-24 00:42:37    clifford
8
anyone wanted to know the latest in computers or gadgets.. check the site and find out what's hot in the market today...
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-18 22:37:10    judy
10
Good Site. Great Design. Great Content. Very informative...Site loads quickly and easily.Well done wish you success.... Thanks Please visit our store at - http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=160502156649.
silversnowball.com/3629/
mm opps. / products    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-18 12:17:22    Donald
10
Good hardware review site. It pays to know what you're buying before you buy it. Bookmarked..
loanspoorcredit.info
finance / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-13 23:53:06    Parada
10
There is a lot of great information here. Excellent content .
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / clothing    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-13 16:29:01    jam
10
Very interesting,very informative site. Not hard on the eyes. I do tend to leave a site that is flashy. And this site is not. Excellent job. Please stop by and say Hi http://stores.ebay.com/2-Sisters-Chic-Boutique.
neobux.com/?r=Strata
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-13 08:24:50    Ahmad Zainudin
N/A
ketika saya coba untuk mengaksesnya situs kelihatannya di block.
costaluzholidayrentals.com
travel / accommodations    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-13 05:09:41    karen
9
great looking and working site.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-11 05:08:50    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use