free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
stores.ebay.com/UP-NORTH-VINTAGE-BARBIE-FASHIONS?_rdc=1 - www.store/ ebay.com www.ebay.com / UP NORTH VINTAGE BARBIE FASHIONS

http://stores.ebay.com/UP-NORTH-VINTAGE-BARBIE-FASHIONS?_rdc=1


keywords: FASHIONS BARBIE VINTAGE NORTH UP / ebaycom wwwebaycom wwwstore/


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.52
95 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    661 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-26 16:28:07    Ellie
10
Barbie fashion store, worth my time. It's fast loading..
The-Snobbery.com
shopping / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-23 13:37:58    Serina
10
I really like your store header! Very inviting! Im also an ebay seller, please review my site and tell me what you think! :) .
etsy.com/shop/kaiscards
shopping / jewelry    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-29 06:22:47    Karen
10
Great site, lovely cute items. Great Banner. .

additional comments: Thank you :)
myworldmyhome2012.blogspot.in
homelife / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-26 09:07:14    Helen
10
Wow...you have lot of nice & cute collections of barbie. I adore their dresses awesome. If my daughter see this I'm sure she'll demand me to buy. .
etsy.com/shop/BabyBlanketsAnd...
homelife / products    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-20 23:33:01    Vesna
10
Like the product especially toys. Love your banner it is so adorable. Navigation is good. Good luck!!!.

additional comments: Thank you
debs1967.etsy.com
shopping / home    289 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-20 13:43:47    Debbie
10
This site actually gave me a chuckle. Barbie and mini beer cans. She can really have a party now. Site was easy to navigate and loaded fast.Best wishes..

additional comments: Thanks so much. The booties are actually adult size, but i had made baby ones before as well.
etsy.com/shop/ScandaliciousCa...
shopping / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-17 17:59:26    Melissa
10
I love the vintage items especially the Barbie clothes. I wished you had like an online store vs biding. Great items..

additional comments: Thanks for the wonderful feedback.
etsy.com/shop/NaturallyCleani...
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-28 10:44:44    Teresa
9
Page loads fast and like the vintage aspects.
ginalimosaics.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-15 21:49:34    gina
10
nice shop for Barbie lovers, best of luck to you. Reasonable prices and easily navigated.

additional comments: thanks for your kind review, please stop by for another look
etsy.com/shop/Fromtheseacreat...
shopping / jewelry    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-21 09:57:17    Betty Ann
10
Love your ebay site. Made me want to dig out my old Barbies to give her a new look. Easy to get around on your site. Good pictures and alot of variety. Good Luck!.

additional comments: Thanks for the great remarks. Always appreciate feedback.
unitedfreak.com
shopping / auctions    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-21 08:54:06    renzo
8
Very good web articles for sale are good and seem to be in very good quality..
eroticcitylife.com/
adultXXX / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-31 18:56:54    London
10
Very good website. Where did you find your webmaster. I need some info. Thanks..
MerrimackValleyHypnosisCenter...
health / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-27 08:29:40    Shannon
10
Great ebay site, well set up, great product!.
bestcomputers4all.com
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-12 15:21:12    Mark
9
My daughter loves this site!!.
simcard-center.com
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-10 04:03:13    mahmood
5
Formatting is very interesting site.
artfire.com/users/dreamweaver...
shopping / jewelry    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-07 05:51:38    Sara
10
Lovely ebay shop with a nice variety dolls clothes. Very pretty and well made items. Wishing you luck..

additional comments: Thanks.
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    707 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-28 07:31:35    Brent
10
Nice site with a great array of good products and selection. Loads quickly and is easy to navigate..
stores.ebay.com/Marketplace-Bouti...
shopping / clothing    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-12 12:30:24    jodi
10
Black background a GREAT idea! Looks nice!.
potteriesgifts.com
shopping / gifts    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-10 16:16:08    Marie
10
Amazing range of products, well presented, good decriptions.
linstouchofelegance.com/Befor...
shopping / general    210 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-03 22:05:10    Lin
5
Who would believe the selection wow.
easyjot.com
computing / software    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-01 12:00:13    Danielle
10
Verrrry cute little dolls you have! They are great :) I love their clothes! Can you make those in a larger size? lol :).
private-bad-credit-lenders.co...
finance / general    488 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-28 13:19:27    Rich
9
This is a definite good site. Using Ebay for marketing is really quite effective. I just think this deserves its own web page with a link to this Ebay site..
stores.ebay.co.uk/Dot-Bs-Accessor...
shopping / jewelry    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-16 08:07:42    lara
10
What a brilliant site with great fun graphics, everything clear and easy to locate with fantstic descriptions.
etsy.com/shop/cafe4paws
shopping / jewelry    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-14 05:30:14    Jessica
9
Great ebay store! Love your barbie clothing, very cute & creative!.

additional comments: Thank you!
dharmeshenterprise.webs.com/
shopping / jewelry    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-14 01:46:02    Shaishav
10
Very nice collection of barbie and its related clothing and accessories. Wish you success on ebay..

additional comments: Thanks for your review and good luck. We would be glad to work with you or any of your connections.
yodashideout.com
entertainment / games    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 20:31:16    Robert
9
Good ebay store for you all looking for barbies..
etsy.com/shop/SnugableTouches
shopping / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 12:38:57    Scott
9
Great collection of Barbies. Great looking site and priced reasonable. .
etsy.com/shop/bustmybutton
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-26 19:14:24    Katy
10
Everything shows up great, nice items, great photos! Best of luck!!.
bonanza.com/booths/FancyKnots
shopping / gifts    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-15 22:45:39    Tina
10
Love this eBay store. Love all the Barbie accessories. Great job. .
etsy.com/shop/doyourememberwh...
shopping / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-13 18:37:21    lizette
10
Nice Ebay shop. Ilove looking at Barbie items..
ebay.com/sch/everydayfashion1...
shopping / auctions    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-05 14:28:01    Lisa
10
Great items and great prices.Love the barbies..
bratcatsstash.com
shopping / auctions    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 13:22:34    Andrew
10
You do a lovely job hand making them barbie dresses, nice variety of miscellaneous items as well. Keep Up the Great Work! .

additional comments: Thank you for your kind comments:)
primnproper.com
shopping / gifts    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 08:39:54    LAURIE
10
I just had to check out your site, and spent time looking for my FIRST Barbie :O) I'll be back until I find her lol. Great site, love all the accessories. .

additional comments: Thanks a million for your wonderful rating. So glad you enjoyed your visit. Hope to see you again soon. If you would like something special or custom made just let me know! God bless you to pieces!
etsy.com/shop/Katescandles?re...
shopping / gifts    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-01 01:27:58    Katherine
10
No problems loading. You have a great heart background. :) Love your selection for barbies. Very professional..

additional comments: Thank you for your review.
trekupnorth.com
shopping / recreation    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-14 07:09:59    Melissa
7
great product your dresses are very nice, site is nicely designed.
czenyu.com
homelife / products    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-21 09:11:03    edward
10
Really like your site - from the lay out, Great color scheme, site flows intuitively and is super easy to navigate. Wish you all the best :-)... Welcome http://www.czenyu.com/eshop. .

response: THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!
kfait.zeekler.com
shopping / electronics    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-11 14:51:10    kasye
8
Need more relevant graphics to barbies but the colors are nice and it was easy to navigate and search.
fancyknots.com
shopping / auctions    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-09 01:56:54    Tina
10
Love all the Barbie stuff. Very nice store..

additional comments: Thank for visiting and for your great comments.

response: THANK YOU! :)
myhomescentsations.com
shopping / gifts    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-25 22:28:23    Rayann
10
Nice products being offered. Site loads fast and is well organized. Good Luck..

additional comments: Thanks :)
etsy.com/shop/Bougainvilliers...
shopping / jewelry    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-24 03:49:04    Bianca
10
This is Alibaba Cavern for girls and collectionners of all ages !!! A lot of stock and diversified products. .

response: Thank You :)
scribbleprints.blogspot.com
shopping / gifts    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 17:36:44    Gale
10
Did you make all those Barbie clothes yourself? Precious!.

additional comments: Thanks for the encouraging review.
etsy.com/shop/waalaa
shopping / jewelry    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-08 11:53:05    Leesa
10
I love Barbie, and this unique eBay shop has lots of items not found anywhere else. I love the way you have "staged" your shots of the Barbie outfits. Great job!.
myworld.ebay.com/ilovemyboxerpupp...
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 01:32:04    Tony
10
great ebay store and nice transaction history! keep up the good work..

additional comments: can we exchange links somehow ? http://myworld.ebay.com/ilovemyboxerpuppy

response: THANK YOU FOR CHECKING OUT MY EBAY SITE! :)
doodlesholidayandgifts.com
shopping / gifts    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-29 11:01:20    Robert
10
Great looking site. Many excellent and unique products to choose from..

additional comments: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/unabellavita
shopping / clothing    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-25 10:57:42    Susanna
9
The photographs are a bit too dark, some items hard to see. Strong point is so many items for sale. Overally nice site..
artfire.com/users/beadlady61
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-15 10:10:11    Debbie
10
Bright, colorful lots of veriaty. Very happy and cheerful..

additional comments: loved your shop, made me want to be a little girl again, I used to play barbie all the time, lol.

response: THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!
tinyurl.com/3qf5yr8
mm opps. / free-opportunities    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-29 03:16:39    Arthur
10
Graphics are great on this website and the site works good.Nice.
everything4scrapbooking.com/
shopping / general    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-21 08:13:16    Gary
10
Very nice handmade dresses. I would never look at them and say it was handmade and that's a good thing. The store its self loaded quickly and with no problems. I really liked your pictures, they were all clear and showed off your items well. Good luck with your store..

additional comments: Thanks :D
sfi4.com/9866772.7/FREE
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-20 08:36:31    Amol
10
Excellent store with lots of products to buy .
ideasforteenagersforchristmas...
shopping / gifts    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-06 06:06:12    Myron
10
Best Rate for your site. nice theme for your niche..

additional comments: Thank you :)
couponbinz.com
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-13 13:14:04    Shawna
10
A wealth of vintage barbie fashions. Stop by today to purchase and learn. Some neat stuff to look at..
ludacowebdesign.co.uk
computing / webdesign    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-13 12:59:42    bob
5
I've no idea what it takes to change the background of an ebay page but it's not the standard white. Other than that, it's and ebay page so can't praise the design. I'm sure my opinion counts for nothing but it looks like chicken pox.

response: IF YOU HAVE NOTHING NICE TO SAY..... DO NOT COMMENT!!!!!!!
marilenagiannino.com/eng/inde...
computing / webdesign    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-12 07:14:10    Marilena
7
i already know ebay design and it's nice, the product on sale is interesting too :).
ma808shop.webs.com
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-11 16:44:57    Andrea
10
Nice eBay site... great Barbie items. Added to my favs!.

additional comments: Thank you for the wonderful review. I added one for yours in return!
creditmanagementworld.com
finance / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-03 12:59:20    Nick
9
Not the usual eBay seller's store here. Nope. Someone really took some time to design a nice banner for their eBay store and use an interesting pink with white hearts background to market their specialty Barbie clothing. I give a thumbs up for the amount of thinking and effort that went into the design here. There is one thing though. And this is not the fault of the eBay store owner, but rather the fault of eBay. The "page" links on the bottom that are numbered 1,2,3,4 and so forth were not working. I clicked on page 2 and page 3 and it never took me to those destinations. Ebay has some bugs. .
rockypath.co
shopping / gifts    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-02 09:22:42    Dawn
10
Great site with a wonderful idea. Amazing! Great prices and selections. If only to be a child again. : ).

additional comments: Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. Our products are made with organic oils and care is taken to be a healthy alternative for folks.
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-27 18:31:31    Cindy
10
Wow nice setup,loads quickly easy to navigate.
sz-accessory.com/
shopping / electronics    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-24 13:39:43    Terry
10
good store,are u interested join our dropshipping program?Sell our iPhone iPad cases at NO cost.
tanglewoodgiftsemporium.com
shopping / gifts    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-16 18:18:37    Patricia
9
Wonderful Ebay store. I love the selection of Barbie items that you carry. My little Grand Daughter would love it. Your site loaded very nicely, the graphics were as described and the items were very nice..

additional comments: Thank you for your review. I am especially love the candles myself. :-)
weirdstuffantiques.com
shopping / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-09 15:22:48    Terry
10
If you're into Barbie, this is a must see store..
purepassionslingerie.com
shopping / clothing    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-05 21:23:39    Vanessa
10
Great looking ebay store! Love the barbies, great pics and well designed store with easy navigation..
INSPIRED2SELL.COM
shopping / gifts    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-04 09:41:13    BEVERLY
10
Very unique site. My grandaughter is going to love to get her hands on some of those Barbie items. Great Site!!.

additional comments: Thanks so much for that review, come again!
marketplace-boutique.blogspot.com...
shopping / auctions    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-01 22:16:12    jodi
10
CUTE site, banner matches items for sale, great idea!.
hotiebabes.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-29 06:42:10    saima
6
http://hotpotwallpapers.blogspot.com http://hotpotwallpapers.blogspot.com http://hotpotwallpapers.blogspot.com http://hotpotwallpapers.blogspot.com.
LowSalePrice.com/
shopping / electronics    658 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-28 15:31:23    Michael
10
Great looking Site but ask yourself this question? How much could you save if you had NO FEES to pay? How much cheaper could you offer your products to your customers. Well as a formal ebay seller, I said enough was enough. Im sure I don't have to tell you. That why I wanted to start a Site that was about the sellers and buyers once again. NO FEES PERIOD! FREE Store with your own domain name. All products submit to search engines though RSS automatically. And that's just the start of it. www.LowSalePrice.com .
rozitr.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-28 11:16:18    Rozi
9
WOW!! Barbie!! I wish I still had all my Barbie stuff from my childhood! Cute site...loads quickly. Nice assortment of items offered. Maybe just one suggestion...Love the pink heart background but it may be just a bit bold and busy making the print hard to focus easily on...it is feasible to lighten the pink just a tad to make the print stand out more? Love your site and content still!.
shabbycottageshops.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-25 23:23:40    Shabby Cottage Shops
10
Very nice items in our eBay store, great selection, reasonably priced!.

additional comments: Fabulous items in your eBay store! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our site, we hope you'll stop by and shop with us or even consider joining us as a member! Have a fabulous week and thanks again! Debie
etsy.com/shop/Lumm
shopping / jewelry    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-13 11:54:38    Annika
10
Pretty little doll clothes! If only I would play still with barbies :-).

additional comments: Thank You!
sparkle-n-chic.com
shopping / jewelry    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-09 14:41:02    Samara
9
Great products, and everything seemed to load fast.(You should start a proper website rather than having the fees of Ebay because its a very good niche in the market). Well done!.
pinkhillvintage.com
shopping / auctions    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-06 21:56:34    Deborah
10
I love your eBay store and all your Barbie items. Great prices!.

additional comments: Thanks so much for reviewing my site! I'm still learning...lol :)
soapsandmore.co.uk
shopping / gifts    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-06 17:50:21    Cath
10
great site with some good pic's,love your items .

additional comments: Thanks so much for your comments
bbbclassifieds.com
homelife / services    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-30 17:56:46    Jim
10
Who would of thought?? lol Excellent site. The colors, 'Barbie' theme and layout, make for a perfect presentation. I bookmarked your website, 'cause my wife and I have friends with two little girls who happen to have a huge Barbie collection, playhouse.. etc. Very good website! FATHER BLESS jim.
1ststopbargains.com
shopping / electronics    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-26 13:18:21    max
9
love the site, its done very well for ebay,one of the best ebay stores i have seen..
lynnslovelies.etsy.com
shopping / gifts    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-14 11:27:45    Lynn
10
EXCELLENT site for the doll lover~~especially Barbie! Fun! Best to you always!.

additional comments: Thanks so much for you wonderful comment...I really do appreciate it:) Please keep me in mind should you ever want anything crocheted;) I LOVE custom orders and also sell on ebay.
bonanza.com/booths/shabbyshac...
shopping / clothing    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-13 13:13:34    Jam
9
Very nice website,easy to navigate.loaded quickly. And great color very inviting site.
iahbe2.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-06 09:41:06    Jeremy
10
Good site, loads quick and easy to navigate. Good content..

additional comments: It's not a new site, it has been going since about 1998. It is the store front for one of the best affiliate programs on the net. If you are interested, you can have a look for your self. http://www.sfi4.com/11456663/FREE
etsy.com/shop/LittleBittyKnit...
shopping / gifts    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-20 17:21:59    Little Bitty
10
Wonderful site! Awesome pictures and adorable dresses! So cute!.
gold-on-silver-coin-jewelry.com/
shopping / jewelry    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-20 07:43:15    Paul
10
A site that any Barbie Doll collector should visit. Very nice selections at reasonable prices. As a fellow eBay store owner we wish you success. Have a great day!.
etsy.com/shop/PenneeDesigns
shopping / gifts    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-18 03:25:01    Pennee
10
Lovely site for vintage Barbie clothes and similar items. Clothes are very well made. Lots of items to choose from. Interesting..
fancyribbonbowaccessories.com
shopping / gifts    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-17 02:08:14    Brandon
9
Great ebay store beautiful set up, never seen any thing like it it's nice...Good work.

additional comments: Thanks
everyonelovesgifts.co.uk
shopping / gifts    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-16 10:51:23    Julie
10
Nice looking background that draws the customer in, loads of products to chooose from at great prices. Good luck.

additional comments: Thank you for you're lovely comment
job-interview-questions-and-answe...
education / instruction    210 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-13 12:00:18    D
10
This is a very interesting site. I think the contents herein are also very relevant. Visitors will love to come here...
bonanza.com/booths/Anything4l...
shopping / auctions    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-04 01:23:09    Mirranda
10
VERY GOOD VARIETY OF BARBIE DOLLS, THE BARBIE DOLLS AND THEIR ACCESSORIES HAVE GREAT PRICES!.
zazzle.com/arlenebabadartist*
shopping / general    716 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-03 04:16:07    Arlene
10
This site sells toys including great Barbie clothing. I liked the wonderful Barbie Christmas clothing. Images and information were clear. The site was easy to navigate..
NatureWhispers.artfire.com
shopping / jewelry    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-02 11:30:07    Linda
10
What a delightful store! Pretty little dresses and other outfits. I personally love the charms, my favorite. Best of selling I wish for you. .

additional comments: Many Thanks for the review.
etsy.com/shop/dogwoodcorner
shopping / jewelry    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-01 16:54:35    Tressa
10
Very lovely shop. A must see for Barbie fans!.
2daybusiness.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-01 15:54:40    Mohammad
9
great store with very attractive products for girls .. wish you all the best.
directorymark.com
computing / general    351 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-01 10:26:05    zony
9
there was nice website keep it man good design...
itakeyou.co.uk
homelife / general    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-22 04:39:35    Kate
10
very nice ebay shop and quality products and are priced with in reason, good job.
artfire.com/users/Tomlinson_P...
shopping / jewelry    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-16 09:05:19    Cassandra
10
Nice collection of Barbie items. Organized well..

additional comments: Thank you!
adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=TRmKD83dC...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    377 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-30 16:20:52    Jeff
9
Very nice Ebay store. Great for vintage Barbie collectors..
bjsuniqueproducts.com
shopping / general    1502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-22 17:17:21    Bobbie
10
I love the site design. It is so colorful for an ebay store. I love the colors and banner. The Barbie fashions are really nice. I remember the little hand bags and fashions. Great prices too. .
extraffic.org/
computing / advertising    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-17 13:01:12    antonis
10
i suggest you to join ExTraffic.org to get more traffic to your visitors . I suggest you also to trace your traffic through http://tracemytraffic.x10.mx/.
stores.ebay.com/sunglassfashionwa...
shopping / auctions    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-15 02:52:24    Ronald
10
Nice site. Great color selection with the "barbie" pink. Just learning html. How DID you get that background on the home page? Keep up the good work. Us ebayers have to stick together..

additional comments: Thank you.

response: HI! I BEEN SELLING ON EBAY FOR 5 YEARS I HAD SOMEONE MAKE MY HOMEPAGE LAYOUT YOU WILL LOVE EBAY IT JUST TAKES A LITTLE TIME TO LEARN, I ALSO JOINED BIGCRUMBS 5 YEARS AGO, ITS A FREE SITE AND CAN HELP WITH YOUR EBAY SELLS, IF YOU JOIN HERE IS MY MEMBER NAME: 00000 SIGN UP UNDER ME, IF YOU JOIN! :)
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8654 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-08 05:07:46    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use