free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Get Thousands of Targeted Visitors to your Website
Revisitors - targeted traffic since 2005
peoplelink.in/video-conferencing-solutions.html - PeopleLink video conferencing solutions make sure that you don't face any difficulty in getting a knack of using the video conferencing in the best of your interests. We are a committed team of professionals who are going to give you the amazing experienc

http://peoplelink.in/video-conferencing-solutions.html


keywords: experienc amazing give going are who professionals team committed are interests best conferencing video using knack getting difficulty any face don't sure make solutions conferencing video PeopleLink


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.86
Page: 1 2
139 reviews ( 2 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-14 03:58:00    Stanley
10
Wonderful content I enjoyed visiting your site ..
fourcornersalliancegroup.com...
mm opps. / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-23 09:58:58    Elizabeth
10
Site is very professional. The information given is very helpful and informative. .
healthandfitnesstipsforyou.co...
health / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-23 08:30:40    Parthasarathy
10
video conferencing solutions for different purposes..
adf.ly/13749s
computing / software    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-12 07:20:25    Rezky
10
No comments submitted by this reviewer.

additional comments: Hmm, thanks a lot for the advice (y) I'll change it :)
law-of-attraction-money.busifrien...
mm opps. / information    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 13:42:00    Parthasarathy
10
This site offers video conferencing facilities for several purposes like e-learning, manufacturing, banking etc..
drbhattdds.com
health / services    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 13:02:47    Jay
9
Great site with a great design. Really a great service provider..
newtechno.it
computing / technology    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 05:09:32    roberto
9
Video Conferencing Solutions - For E-learning very interesting, it is not clear to me what Partner Registration includes..
erpbizz.com
computing / forums    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-05 14:47:02    amit
9
Excellent site about web devlepment, i was looking for this kind of web so thank you very much .
goo.gl/x4xB3n
travel / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-05 12:51:51    Anna
10
Very interesting, found some great things....
rii.no
computing / services    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-05 05:01:23    Olav
10
Great site for video conference! Design and content is just ace'd out and beautiful! Service looks rock solid!.

additional comments: Thanks for you input, it's duly noted and we will do a update to fix it very soon. Site is still young and we are going to move it to "the Grid" during spring 2015 and then we hope to build something a nice as your site. Now this just sits a "card" for us as most the stuff we do is on mail etc. Thanks for visiting!
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-27 03:12:13    Daniel
10
Wonderful content I enjoyed visiting your site ..
saudempregoesexo.webnode.pt
mm opps. / products    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-03 10:21:52    Ricardo
5
could be better in photos.
carservicerepairssurrey.co.uk...
travel / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-29 04:23:04    stefin
10
Loved the way you approach customers. Good layout and content, quick to load. .
rw0330.merchantservices123.com
mm opps. / services    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-20 00:14:56    Robert
9
No interest for me, but excellent for sellers o education..
kodokoala.net/
entertainment / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-23 09:08:13    Muhamad
9
I give you score 9 :) Nice but repair your navigation ok!.
embeddedforums.blogspot.in
education / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-12 02:03:54    raghav
9
Good site with useful information.
kida.in
computing / technology    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-09 04:20:30    Kida
10
Loved your site. Nice and attractive. Keep it up!.

additional comments: Thank you for your feedback. We will work on it.
BestViralAdvertising.com
computing / advertising    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-27 19:59:45    Sondra
9
Informative site featuring video conferencing solutions including phones, cameras and classrooms. .
mybloggingstore.com
mm opps. / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-27 03:50:30    Reaz
9
Looking superb. Thanks for sharing. .
techbattalion.com
computing / services    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-03 22:02:54    Juan
10
Great site, I think it contains some crisp images and text, and overall nice layout. Very professional overall. .
signinghub.com
computing / software    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-12 08:08:25    osama
10
Easy and understandable navigation..
12palmsrecoverycenter.com/
health / services    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-12 02:59:22    ANDY
9
Great Designing of the website! It looks simple and good..
com-names.blogspot.com
computing / software    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-09 09:50:20    zahid
8
Site has good layout and content is very good. But the thing is that in technical way it is well formed but is little difficult for a common user to easily understand the site..
cloudagebusiness.com
computing / services    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-04 11:09:29    Scott
9
Great information and resource for video conferencing..
totpe.ro
computing / software    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-08 13:28:48    Cezar
9
Good layout and content, quick to load and responsive. Very well organised menu a nice approach using images for the products. All i can say in the end is very good site, well done!.

response: Thank u for the review.
edealspot.com
finance / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-30 09:11:37    david
9
Hi, Your site is very interesting for reading to the pupil.Keep it up..
subandhak.com
computing / software    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-30 02:06:24    Shashank
10
very nice design and providing education with smart classrooms is now getting popular in all over the world. .

additional comments: Thank you for the review. If your clients need Online College Management System you can contact us .
lwthacking.blogspot.com
computing / technology    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-27 11:25:21    ravi
10
your site looks great, opens even in a slow connection.

additional comments: If you are confuse please comment there, i will solve your problem
mytechgadgets.com/
computing / technology    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-27 11:24:35    Brian
5
This site lacks any real content worth taking the time to view the design looks like a basic free wordpress theme ..

additional comments: I checked my site and found no problem on my end. Remember ever site you review gets to review you back.
derakshiraz.com
travel / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-21 02:13:47    mahmood
6
Congratulations on a very interesting site.
techteen.net
computing / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-20 20:15:31    Ash
9
Great design and information...I wish my school had new interactive boards, nearly every interactive board in our school has a low resolution and most of the pens are missing. I recommend emailing schools about your products, I don't think most headmasters are tech-savvy, so if you approach them they'll probably be more likely to buy a PeopleLink board. :).

response: Thanks for your opinion and yes we have some of the schools as our clients and they are very happy with our products. As you say your school has a low resolution products..If interested you can approach our company products and software which provides you a best solution for your school with very flexible features.
techbuddiesonline.com/Pages/P...
computing / technology    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-20 14:16:11    mick
4
Video Conferencing is widely accepting by Indian business organizations now-a-days. Travelling to long distance places for a conference is very expensive and consumes more time. It is helping business organizations to have a better communication with thei.

response: Would like to know why you have rated below 5 having a good opinion on my site. Please check back once before posting the rating related to your comment.
globalnest.com/
computing / technology    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-17 03:11:26    Globalnest
7
Great website! Content is good in the website.
softwaresbyvishnu.info
computing / technology    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-16 11:37:33    vishnu
7
Very good informative site.But frankly lacks visual treat...make up the blog and it will all be sweet!.

additional comments: Thanks alot for the review.
go2trek.com/Trekking-in-Nepal/1/E...
travel / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 02:19:42    samir
9
Great site and nice design. Cool contents and powerful technology to be used in class. .
go2trek.com/Trekking-in-Nepal...
travel / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-08 02:57:24    samir
9
Awesome technology and good site, nice and easy navigation and impressive design. .
netslam.blogsoot.com
computing / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-02 06:15:35    emmanuel
9
i love this site, it is a very educating site!.
rizecorp.com/
computing / software    185 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-21 23:51:52    rize
10
Good Site.Your product is much helpful for educational institutes.Home Page banner is too good.Great design. Good work & Good Luck..
creativesb.blogspot.com
computing / technology    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 01:48:33    Bissi
9
Great design and informative site for video conferencing..
previlean.com/
health / services    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-08 00:37:28    Previ
10
Good Site.Video Conferencing now plays vital role in educational systems.Hope you are offering best service. Good luck.
hoileongchan.blogspot.com/
finance / general    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-05 02:43:25    Jackie
10
fast loading time, appropriate layout, good content.
ahtim.com
computing / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 23:59:27    Tim
8
Good web design and video streaming technology..
jacksonvillewebdesign4u.com
computing / webdesign    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 07:30:53    Rick
10
you have a very nice website. The layout is awesome, navigation is wonderful and the colors are easy on the eyes. Exceptional Job!!!.
nutritieavansata.ro/
health / information    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-10 17:06:30    Eduard
10
great site fast menu, easy accessible and professional with pictures as details. Easy to read and lots of links..
techtomo.com/tech/
computing / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-19 05:35:09    Smijo
9
the quality of the contents is very high.this site loaded very fast.there was not any lagging during the entry to this site.this site is really relevant.this site responded very quickly....
techtomo.com
computing / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-18 05:34:35    Rahul
8
the quality of the contents is very high.this site loaded very fast.there was not any lagging during the entry to this site.this site is really relevant.this site responded very quickly..
techtomo.com/home/?tag=socialmedi...
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-18 05:22:19    Sachin
9
this site is really useful.because this site helped to tackle the problem with my computer.the contents of this site is really awesome .any way hats off you guys......
techpopsie.blogspot.com
computing / technology    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-13 02:03:56    pinoy
10
easy navigation, fast loading, it's a thumbs up.
mytiresmoke.com
computing / technology    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-12 22:25:21    MyTire
9
The site loaded a little slowly, other than that its amazing..
easyhits4u.com/rotator/directmatc...
mm opps. / general    553 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-27 11:47:39    charles
9
Good Video conferencing site...No problems to report @ this time.
freesoft88.blogspot.com
computing / software    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-24 09:25:11    kocu
10
Thank you. I was so interested in the products that you show, it seems the price is very expensive..
theitjerk.com
computing / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-11 00:51:08    The
9
Just great, the layout, color and content are all very pro. Keep up the good work.
jobsbridge.com/index.aspx
computing / advertising    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 04:00:15    Sandy
8
Nice website, Strong point of the site is the Flash plugin, I would definitely consider revisiting the site & overall the site is really good..
drupalhub.com
computing / webdesign    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-06 04:58:58    drupal
5
yes i found good web page like corporate colours .
techarva.com
computing / technology    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 06:53:34    John
10
Layout of the website is very good. Response time of the website is also good..
cheapotablets.com
shopping / electronics    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-23 13:56:23    Eric
8
This site is very professional looking. It was very easy to navigate though, and had a lot of good write ups. The speed of the site was a little slow. Pictures took a little longer to load than many other sites..
vish-knowit.blogspot.com
computing / technology    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-10 00:34:46    Vish
8
Good work on the presentation and excellent contents. .
harigeek.com
computing / technology    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-02 02:04:12    harish
9
great design and great information..

additional comments: thanks for your comment and review.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    974 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-28 22:06:21    Ja Linda
10
K-O-O-L!!! I must say a beautifully delivered of a website . It holds an excellent font color scheme, easy to understand, and well organized site. I wish you the best on your cyber business journey....
kangmaster.co.cc
computing / technology    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-25 04:27:16    Nurhasan
8
Your site become inspiration for may blog. thanks good luck...

response: Thanks for the review.
theciblog.com
computing / technology    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-17 12:33:56    seppie
7
we seem to be doing in and arround the same thing what you say we share links on each others blog?.
jstweb.blogspot.com/
computing / software    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-17 02:09:53    Just
10
Hey Good Site and loads really very Quick..

additional comments: Hey Thanks keep visiting
smartphonesoftwareinc.com/
computing / software    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-16 09:00:46    Vikas
6
Very valuable and interesting website. Easy navigation, good looking graphics. Good luck!..
peoplelink.in/ultra-small-led...
computing / software    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-16 00:40:27    seo
10
Very nice site you have, absolutely nothing wrong with it. keep up the good work, loads good, content fantastic, and professional looking..
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    258 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-15 23:44:34    Jyo
10
Site looks so professional.Navigation and Response of site is too good.layout and design of the site is simple and descent.keep going,Wish u all success with the product..
bespokewebsites.co
computing / webdesign    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-15 07:29:16    Ashfaq
10
This website has a nice design and is easy to navigate. Please visit our website and review it http://www.bespokewebsites.co/.
made-downloads.com
computing / software    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-09 11:06:22    mic
9
your site looks quite good, i noticed the loading was a little slow on the main banner image.. something perhaps to check out with the compression. keep up the good work, added to favorites.

additional comments: yes, the site is still in the works. trying very hard for fast loading times, compression etc. just have a few more things to finish up for structure. thank you for your review, added your site to favorites
markcgibson.legalshield.com
mm opps. / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-28 17:23:41    Mark
8
tis site will provide good education on technology issues.
zupdates.com
computing / technology    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-23 03:54:33    umar
5
site not very relevant with the category.
primetelecommunications.com
computing / technology    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-30 23:05:08    Vic
10
Good site, loaded fast, lots of useful information and easy to navigate. Good work!.
doctersoccer.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-27 08:03:58    Vikram
9
Good site much more conventional but good...
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    199 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-25 01:32:45    Vineeta
9
I liked your website for its simple and great design and good content. The article on the touch-base board for education should be an hit. It is very cool !.
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    475 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-21 14:48:30    Lexi
9
Lovely technology site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:).
globalaviationguide.com
reference / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 12:01:54    Joseph
9
Very informative website. I love the idea of combining technology and education..
kcpi.in
education / services    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 10:27:22    Amar
6
This site has better solution for electronic products ..
computersight.com/software/downlo...
computing / software    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-17 05:23:14    Anopan
9
Professional looking site, with good choice of layout and colour. Nice big eye-catching image at the top of the homepage. Navigation was fine and your site load fast. Nice work..
nussbaumlaw.ca/
homelife / services    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-12 14:19:55    Barry
9
Lovely site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff;) .
currentgkupdates.com
education / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-07 08:13:44    amit
8
best site for your s/f solutions and problem keen to be helpful.
theconservativereview.com/
miscellaneous / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-20 20:08:59    Marcus
10
Great site. Eye catching, easy to read and to the point..
technoflames.com/
computing / technology    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-20 13:05:54    Habib
10
Video Conferencing is widely accepting by Indian business organizations now-a-days. Travelling to long distance places for a conference is very expensive and consumes more time. It is helping business organizations to have a better communication with thei.
squidoo.com/world-traveler-ph...
travel / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-19 14:55:39    Brenda
9
Great layout. This site has products to use for presentations..
adprudence.com/publishers.php?ref...
computing / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-13 06:37:21    chris
10
Very professional and nicely organized site. A good networking site. if you would like to monetize the traffic to your site you can be a publisher of adprudence.com They have premier advertisers paying very high eCPM.I would like to offer you to be a publisher for our site to monetize your traffic and earn unlimited cash. .
famtex1.blogspot.com
education / products    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-12 13:48:18    jaw
9
PeopleLink Technology enabled Education Solutions.
27ca2dkgnz42d-nl18lk7rfuet.hop.cl...
mm opps. / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-08 17:58:13    neil
9
Very nice website, nice graphics, nice web design, cool product, it loads fast, and easy to navigate..
NovadicConcept.com
computing / webdesign    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-05 09:03:41    Tommie
8
Very professional design. Everything looks clean and is easy to find.I would work in the loading of the animation because it takes too long to load. Other then that, everything else looks great..
css4me.com/psd-to-email/
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-05 07:54:36    brod
6
hi, i found ur site content, navigation, response good and satisfactory. thanks www.css4me.com.
techbitnbyte.com
computing / technology    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-02 07:16:03    balachander
10
Nice website, Strong point of the site is the Flash plugin, I would definitely consider revisiting the site & overall the site is really good.
discoverthestring.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-26 22:26:14    PAUL
10
This site is fantastic! I really like the layout..
techretina.com
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-26 06:16:17    Gaurang
6
good proffesional website..
ezeelearning.com
education / services    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-26 03:00:01    Alok
9
Good encouraging site. More colours can add more attractiveness to it..
behzadn.ir
computing / technology    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-25 02:22:52    behzad
10
If you need a web designer , you come to the right place , just order your website.

additional comments: hi , thanks for your opinion , just go at the bottom of the site and you'll see the translator to every languages
kindlekindlewifi.com
computing / technology    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-24 17:48:49    Nashaka
10
Your site is great, I think you need to give me lessons.

additional comments: thank you for your advice am new to all of this, I noticed the 'no categories' well uncategorized and didn't know what to do about it, please help...
totuldespreiphone.blogspot.co...
computing / technology    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-23 02:38:16    Cristian
10
Not only interesting, but also very nicely laid out graphically..
the-wise-penguin.blogspot.com
computing / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-22 13:32:35    school
8
very professional looking website keep up the good work.
ezeelearning.com
reference / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-20 01:17:31    Ezee
10
Liked your products very much. But it could be more better if you mention price also here..
callonresources.hubpages.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-19 19:33:17    Callon
8
Great site but pages takes some time to load.
ntcare.co.uk
health / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-19 18:51:43    Mark
9
A very professional looking site.
freemoneyon-line.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-19 09:15:40    bmc2011
10
I like the site is well organized and interesting details..
Xerveo.com/SlimAndTrim4Life
mm opps. / work-at-home    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-17 16:05:48    Greg
10
Loads just a little slowly but does good consiedring its speed.
miphonenews.com/
entertainment / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-12 09:55:31    Eric
10
Good navigation makes it easy to explore. The product itself is great. I had to buy something myself..

response: Yes Surely, you are welcome.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2015 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use