free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.protoninternational.com/peachtree--sage-50-us-.html - Peachtree(SAGE 50) Authorized Dealer in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, UAE (Middle East) Complete, Premium, Quantum

http://www.protoninternational.com/peachtree--sage-50-us-.html


keywords: Quantum Premium Complete East) (Middle UAE Dhabi Abu Dubai Dealer Authorized 50) Peachtree(SAGE


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.70
Page: 1 2
134 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-19 01:47:58    Michael
10
Well designed site with good look ..
universallove.co.uk
reference / general    527 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-01 01:53:39    Cheryl
8
A good site that is easy to navigate..

additional comments: Thank you Mohammed for you review
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-09 03:31:48    Pat
10
Very well designed site with good information.....
adf.ly/?id=8951909
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-03 19:51:10    aziz
7
this is a nice website and they sale the best software 2015.
buyphenq.com/
health / products    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-02 04:28:37    Steven
10
Nice design of the site with good look ..
oldtimeradiomagic.com/
miscellaneous / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-30 14:16:11    Samuel
9
This is about the fifth time I have come across this site. The home page loads quickly and the links are well placed..

additional comments: Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! The Radio Magician
goo.gl/fmzVPm
computing / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-24 07:21:38    Terry
10
website is very good and loading time of website is fast and coming to designing it is also good.
copacabanadesirehotel.com/
adultXXX / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-20 14:17:46    cesar
10
Easy site to get around :) ....
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-20 03:20:42    Mike
10
nice content and good response thanks for sharing ..
freeactionstory.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-17 11:24:52    Free
8
Quite an interesting site. Great content. I like it..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-17 07:52:02    Paul
8
great site for accounting products... i'm giving you a perfect 10, however i was a bit overwelmed with all the advertising, so i would not revisit the site. but your link is fast and responsive. well done..

additional comments: i see you are just getting your one point for the review for the day... i use this system to improve my etsy shop and better me online experience and business... i would appreciate something more then a one liner. i take this seriously as do many others.
goo.gl/ryLSs5
travel / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-15 14:06:32    Lidija
10
Very nice website and lot of content very useful. thanks for sharing.
forexsweets.com
finance / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-15 05:19:46    Arslan
10
this site homepage amazing.
yabibo.com/
health / information    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-13 06:48:30    Henry
8
nice site with great info...thanks for sharing .
creative-advertising-agency-indor...
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-13 00:55:01    Raj
10
Nice infrastructure and design is awesome..
cabreralawoffices.com/
homelife / personal    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-12 05:57:22    Peter R.
8
looks really good, no problems what so ever, excellent site..
indiobailbonds.com/
education / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-12 04:48:13    Indio
10
Site is very clean and organized..
ahomeconsultants.com/aboutus....
miscellaneous / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-08 08:33:48    Kenneth L.
10
This website is very good,designng is very good..
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-06 07:23:47    proton
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is satisfactory...
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-03 02:30:57    salman
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-02 03:24:33    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is nice...
rhemafromgod.com
miscellaneous / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-10 19:17:50    Tettei
10
Nice site with good design and content. Wishing you all the best. I love you, God bless you!.

additional comments: Thanks so much for your nice and sincere review; I'm so grateful... I love you, God bless you!
totusi-iubirea.blogspot.ro/
social / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-09 13:31:14    Mircea
8
Interesting site, good design! Good! 8....
etsy.com/shop/SerenityWireDe...
shopping / jewelry    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-08 19:23:45    Iliana
7
Nice site and ok navigation. Loaded fast. Overall, ok. .

additional comments: Thank you
dateetc.com/home.html
homelife / dating    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-07 12:55:40    Steven
9
Nice webpage I think you have another on here if I'm not mistaken.
hkstudentrobot.byethost5.com
education / general    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-06 21:53:28    a0n0p
10
Good arrangement! Good program!.

additional comments: Thank you
nutritionweightcontrol.net
health / products    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-30 10:17:46    Arlene
9
I like how fast everything downloads in your site, Very interesting..

additional comments: Thanks, Please visit again.
lilydalemechanicalcentre.com....
travel / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-29 23:47:17    lilydale
10
Site loading speed is good. Easy to navigate..
peoplelink.in
computing / technology    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-29 06:19:20    Sakash
1
I had visited this website, but I think the page had some issue. whenever am trying try to open this site the page is not viewing .
credinta-dreapta.blogspot.ro/
homelife / religion    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-27 00:40:52    Mircea
8
Very interesting site! It provides good information, easy to navigate.
digorb.com
computing / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-24 09:58:06    aman
8
i like it your web site and web page....
zahidebooksonline.blogspot.in/
shopping / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-22 01:02:36    Zahid
9
Good site and easy to navigate. Good job, keep it up..
techsavvyservices.yolasite.com/
computing / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-20 10:38:25    Melanie
8
Great service I recommend it!.
penis-stretchers.org/
computing / technology    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-19 16:05:29    Michael
9
Easy site to get around :) ...
ahomeconsultants.com/services...
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-18 10:47:13    Gregory
10
THIS VERY GOOD AND EXCELLENT WEBSITE,IN THIS I GOT LOT OF INFORMATION REGARDING SOFWARE AND BUSINESS BOOK AND SOFTWARE TRANING INSTITUTE ARE AVALIBLE,.
learn-about-electronics.com
education / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-18 00:26:50    Mark
9
Excellent site content, good load speed. A little busy though. There is a lot going on with this website. Other than that it is an exceptional site..
busifriendcontent.com
mm opps. / information    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-02 12:55:00    Parthasarathy
10
This site offers several softwares including accounting softwares..
healthandfitnesstipsforyou.co...
health / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-02 12:23:53    Parthasarathy
10
A brilliantly designed site packed with information..
483149pkpnbu7qfnkkq-1r2r9m.hop.cl...
mm opps. / products    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-14 02:11:05    billy
6
descent site just needs to be a little more original..
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-24 03:00:19    Claude
9
Pretty good site. I really like it and enjoyed watching it .
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    399 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-20 16:21:47    Blue Sky
10
I have used Peachtree for 20 years +. I love it!!!.
1715bcnc0ramlt554hlklf8t2x.hop.cl...
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-14 14:46:31    mohamed
9
great one great one,cool great one great one,cool.
genf20plusreviewer.com/
shopping / personal    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-13 06:55:49    Steve
10
one place for many things... ..
etsy.com/shop/AmberApparelVi...
shopping / clothing    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-23 22:37:13    Amber
8
Site is a little crowded and confusing. The service offered looks very useful. Good site!.

additional comments: Thank you for the review.
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-22 16:18:21    Tim
10
Good , clean , solid and effective presentation here.
techbeast.in
computing / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-21 14:53:45    D Ranjit
9
Nice Collection of Accounting packages software and price is also moderate.....
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-20 05:24:01    Niksa
10
beautifully made site,great design and colors, great job.
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-21 07:34:26    chakradhar
8
Proton International has been engaged in the trading and distribution of different types of Accounting Software.
bestpenisextenderdevice.net/
shopping / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-11 03:44:33    Darius
10
I like the look and feel of your site. Nicely done...
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-01 16:52:54    Alex
9
Pretty good website, looks great...
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-31 04:36:18    Mike
10
Super job on this site. Very good response time...
saudempregoesexo.webnode.pt
mm opps. / products    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-07 12:38:04    Ricardo
5
the text and photos could be better in page.
affordablewebdesignva.com
computing / webdesign    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-23 17:06:07    Derron
9
Attractive looking website that is pleasing to the eye and packed with material. Everything loaded surprisingly fast considering all of the content. .
goo.gl/55ipA9
mm opps. / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-22 15:06:45    Ivana
8
Looks perfect.
youtube.com/watch?v=QN595KRy...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-08 08:33:12    Kara
6
Pretty good but has some issues.
hanatatoys.com
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-20 13:15:29    dwi
9
Very nice site! Loads fast and is very well organized. Lots of great information on making money with forex trading. Best wishes and much success to you!. .
coralseamercantile.com.au/
finance / opportunities    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-22 05:52:43    Coral
9
Fast loading site, simple and nice..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-16 02:23:08    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is satisfactory. .
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-10 03:00:11    proton
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is satisfactory..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-09 15:32:40    Mark
10
simple website, good layout, interesting content, cool color theme .
9digitalmedia.com
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-09 08:10:21    vam
8
nice content and good response thanks for sharing .
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-07 04:03:55    Mohammed
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is acceptable..
fifocapitalcoralsea.com.au
finance / opportunities    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-07 15:29:36    fifocapital
10
Great software website...............
.fourcornersalliancegroup.co...
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-19 19:39:51    Denise
10
This site is really on point, a great incentive for me. even the well thought out background music. Enjoyed my visit..
cyberteams.mywapblog.com
computing / technology    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-16 10:17:22    dellen
8
thats great! I like this site.
webdesign.123coimbatore.com
computing / webdesign    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-14 08:32:55    Webdesign
9
nice to use this site thank you for this...keep it up.
noypitech.com
computing / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-13 20:49:38    Yong
9
You have a very nice website. Keep it up!.
clkprs.com/click.ashx?CID=319947&...
mm opps. / work-at-home    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-12 07:39:04    ronny
7
Somebody I need of this software its great to have.
advertising-in-pakistan.blogspot....
computing / advertising    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-10 14:48:18    seo
7
Peachtree(SAGE 50) Authorized Dealer in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, UAE (Middle East) Complete, Premium, Quantum.
bit.ly/1izpmO7
mm opps. / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-02 06:33:51    morteza
9
Good site with good content and info.
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-24 09:38:24    Catherine
10
Very professionally laid out and relevant information pertaining to the product and content. It very easy to navigate and loads quickly..

additional comments: Thank you so much for reviewing my site. I appreciate your comments very much and taking the time to visit. Kind regards from Nova Scotia Canada!
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    428 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-22 19:16:44    okeef
9
you can find different types of software on this site and training .
apple.freebiejeebies.co.uk/104509...
computing / technology    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-22 17:06:16    Ingrid
4
It's alright however it is cluttered and not easy on the eyes!.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-28 23:19:47    Carol
10
So many computer, electronic products. Looks like you provide services for practically everyone using computers. Yes.
jewelryincandles.com/store/a...
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-09 14:06:24    Danny
9
great relavent content to the site, smooth navigation and very informative.
ultimatemaths.com
education / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-09 12:51:36    Jan
7
nice website with good content.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-09 05:44:21    Henry
10
Sage 50 is well explained. Site loads fast and it is easy for navigation..
quintrixtechsolution.com
computing / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-21 18:42:48    Robert
8
Good site, but quite busy, for your users to benefit from this site, will be wise to structure it will clear call to action, limit the amount of information as much as SEO relevance will allow, but it all site is good..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-21 16:31:35    Allen
10
An effective presentation that merits a thumbs-up. Thanks ..
liscomputers.blogspot.com
computing / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-19 16:32:11    Eric
9
Good and awesome in the field of IT.
points2shop.com/?ref=stephenb...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-18 10:34:01    steve
8
the content and the layout of this site is very good.
sexkand.sextgem.com
adultXXX / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-18 01:43:20    sexkand.sextgem.com
5
you should visit jattfm.wapka.me.
stuffpoint.com/index.php?r=rajath
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-12 08:38:17    ragh
6
the site was very informatory.
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-09 16:08:55    Lili
9
EXCELLENT WEBSITE! I was very impressed with the color scheme, layout, and content of your site..you will do very well here..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-28 03:16:06    Ja Linda
10
HOLLY!!! BEAN DROP!!! A cyber delivery that shows a unique personal feel with a smooth professional flavor. Your choose of color scheme, font size, and text color, gave your site a great flow. Just keep putting your soul in to this site and will always be at the top.RocqueYashi.org wish you the best on your cyber business journey... . You can take break now and sit back and listen at R&B Live, http://www.randblive.com/. Go ahead. Shout it out! Hay!! You did it. A job well done..
satishmania.com
computing / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-27 11:27:15    Satish
9
Simple theme for a business site. Navigation is good and content is relevant. Maybe you should move the main drop down menu to the top of the header and above the banner. Just a suggestion. Cheers.
craftsbychris.ipage.com
reference / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-08 23:43:25    William
3
This site was a little too busy for me. It had far too much information on its site. The site projects that it will help you get organized when it looks a little dis-organized..
empowernetwork.com/naweed/
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-03 19:19:29    Naweed
6
All information was provided..
anxietyend.com
education / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-30 15:08:45    Robyn
9
Great content very informative and easy to navigate around the site..
jobsalertsindia.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-30 07:19:51    dondevis
9
QuickBooks 2013 Dealer in India.
pricedrighttablets.com
shopping / electronics    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-27 20:44:16    Derron
9
Nicely designed website with a wide variety of items/services offered. .
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-26 21:46:10    Bobbie
10
The site looks fine just as it is. They have computer programs of all kinds..
sfippa.com/12652100/real
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-26 14:46:04    Seyi
N/A
Pity. I was looking forward to good content but site did not load.
officialscambusters.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-26 12:12:24    Michael
10
Looks real good, all the content is easy to access and very relevant. Links responded quickly. Overall good job! Peace!.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / accommodations    287 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-26 00:27:55    Niksa
10
excellent site, it loads fast, lot of great data, very easy to navigate, well done.

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my site, I copy/paste some healed people testimonials, which got cured by MMS. Man found MMS is Jim Humble 16 years ago,do not be surprised as he called him Archbishop Jim Humble. he did it for he founded non religious church Genesis II for help and healing, which has nothing in common with any religion, just to protect him his aids, MMS from government attacks, led by drug companies, paid by FDA. So far it works as no one dare to attack legitimate established church. Anyone can belong to it church as it is non religious , but just to help and heal people, hence Jim Humble aids helping and teaching people belonging to this church are called Bishops. Do not get confused, by that, they are no bishops in religious way, or interfere with someones religion. MMS is very cheap, 120ml or 4 ounce bottle can last you almost a year and cost just 20$ anywhere in the world and can be order only on internet as something so cheap and mighty, totally harmless, you will never find in any medical store, as drug companies do not want you to know MMS exist at all, they are shaking for their trillion dollars business selling stuff which cannot help anybody for huge sum of money. They do not want to cure you from any illness, as if they do that then they lost customers. What they want is that you buy their deadly products all your life. Cures they have for anything but are laying to people and will never reveal it. They just treat symptoms and not a cause of anything, well MMS attack cause of illness, and do it fairly quickly. Best protocol is protocol 1000, Google it and see yourself, protocol means way of taking MMS, basically protocol 1000 is 3 activated drops every hour, 8times a day hour after hour, for 3 weeks, and you can cure most ailments this way. But start always easy with 1 activated drop and increase gradually, not to upset stomach, if you fell nausea or diarrhea, reduce amount of drops and taking for a while, do not taje vitamin C with MMS at least 2 hours prior and after taking MMS, and coffe or tea, as MMS is oxidans, and vitamin C , coffee, tea are antioxidans neutralizing effect of MMS. If you got diarrhea you then take vitamin C or soda bicabornata to settle you stomach, Not both, Vit c or soda bicabornata.As i say Google MMS protocol 100 and see yourself what is it, and buy or dowload new book of Jim Humble for less then 20$. It is priceless, there are described best possible way for certain illness of taking MMS, conducted by few years trials done by doctors, it can save your life. I am not selling MMs or any business having with it, i just found it 5 years ago on net , convinced myself it is all true and decided to write it down here for free so that other people can see that this suff exist, Down bellow are some testimonials i copy/paste so see yourself and God bless you. I am not against medicine at all, bu in many case they van not help and doctors with best efforts , are bound by drug companies products given to them to treat us, how they treat us you can read every day in newspapers, so that is a world we live in, Money loose any sense when someone become seriously ill,that drug people should realize that one day they will also need remedy for themselves but out of their greed, that remedy they will not be found and then all money they stole from us loose any meaning but its too late then. Here you will find MMS testimonials in various categories. (What is MMS? .doc) We encourage those who have had good experience(s) with MMS to please share a testimony. No need for full (or even real) name. Chances are, if you have had a good experience treating a particular condition using MMS, then others with similar condition might also have a good experience with MMS. By submitting your testimony to this website, you help in giving MMS (now targeted by the FDA) the credit it deserves and hopefully helping others in the same situation you were in (should they read your testimony of success and decide to try out MMS for themselves.) If it helped you, it might help them. Testimonials Testimonial from Roswitha [Posted : 05-11-2013] My husband and I came back from a seminar in Mexico. We had a fridge in our seminar room. The evening before the flight I fixed a sandwich for me from my special glutenfree bread which I brought from home and a peace of meat from the grill of the evening before. I took that with me on the flight, because I needed to eat something. In the darkness of the flight cabin I did not see that the bread was moldy and ate a few bites. Than I became very dizzy. When we arrived and left the plane I was so much beside the shoes that I left my board case beside the luggage claim. Than I was very dizzy and did not have my mind together. So my husband did all the questions to find my suitcase and we had to walk all through the airport hall to come to the box to find my suitcase. It was a horrible trip for me because I could only walk with little steps, because I felt so week. Than we finally got to our car in the parking lodge. We had MMS in our car. My husband fixed it for me and gave it to me and after 20 minutes my mind was clear again and everything was O.K. Roswitha Venous Leg Ulcer [Posted : 05-10-2013] My friend has been battling on and off for several years venous leg ulcers. Several years ago, he had surgery to strip the veins, however just recently has had yet another ulcer that covers the bottom of the left leg, and has to be wrapped daily to create compression. Before i bought MMS the first time two weeks ago, i was making a paste out of tumeric and covering the ulcers before compression wrapping. It helped a little, but my friend works on his feet over 10 hrs each day, so it was getting really bad. 4 days ago i started my friend on 1 drop which he had diarrhea, actually, i haven't been able to get him going on the 1000 protocol yet because of the diarrhea, but he takes a drop every few hours and is steadily able to do more. BUT oh my!!! The ulcer and his overall leg appearence has improved already 80 percent!!! in only four days we both are so excited. He says it feels better on the inside as well, like he could not even need the compression any more, but we will continue with the drops until he can do the 1000 protocol for 3 weeks, and to be safe we will keep compression on it as well. Thank you! As we continue to add more MMS,i will keep you informed of the progress. Much Love! Elizabeth Britton Josh's Miracle [Posted : 05-08-2013] Hi Myrla and Al, I am writing to tell you what MMS did for Josh. Late last fall Josh had his gall bladder removed, also while he was in the hospital they removed a cyst, the size of a pea, from his chest. He returned home with MRSA, a staff infection,Methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus aureus, a bacterium with antibiotic resistance, that he contracted at the hospital. For 3 weeks it continued to get worse until the hole in his chest was an inch or so deep. You could put your finger, up to the first knuckle in it. They (the hospital) told him to soak gauze in peroxide and stuff it back into the hole. He continued to do this for weeks and it just got worse. He called and told me how bad it was so I went over to the house to see. When I saw this gaping hole I almost started crying. I couldn't believe what I saw. I told him to stop putting the peroxide in there. I took the MMS and sprayed it into the hole, then put the gauze back in. He did this several times a day. After 3 days it started to close. In one week it had almost healed completely. Two weeks ago he was out in the yard and was covered with ticks, brown ticks, deer ticks, and turkey mites,a hundred or more. It took over an hour to get all the ticks off. The turkey mites were something else. They lay eggs under your skin and you can't get them out. Josh became extremely sick, to the point of not being able to talk or get out of bed. I thought he had Rocky Mountain Spotted Fever. I really thought he was dying, he thought so too. He said,"Mom, go get Abbey, I've got to see her because I think I'm dying and I'm never going to see her anymore." That`s when I started giving him the MMS,every hour for 8 hours, every day. After the first day he was sitting up on the side of the bed. The next day he was up walking around. By the third day he was back to his old self. He also was covered with poison ivy, he had blisters all over his legs, hands and between his fingers,that was cleared up the next day.All the tick bites cleared up too. Please don't think I'm crazy, this really works. MMS kills everything in the body that is not supposed to be there, it doesn't harm any of the good bacteria or flora, only parasites and all the bad stuff in you. Maybe it can help Keith too. Give it a try, you have nothing to lose and everything to gain. I love you and will ask God to help him. God does miracles but sometimes he uses our hands. This is a letter I wrote to my aunt in 2011 about my son Josh and every word of it is true. I believe Josh would have died without MMS. My youngest son Jared has today been diagnosed with hepatitis were trying it again. Say a prayer. Your friend Jude in Kentucky. Love Judie Jude MMS Bleeding in the Eye [Posted : 05-07-2013] I have a client here in Jamaica that has sever diabetes. 20 years on injections. She started taking MMS (6 drops in the morning and 6 drops at night), not even dropping them in her eye. She was scheduled for surgery and had to travel 3 hours to get to the hospital were she would have the surgery. She first went for consultation and the specialist said she definitely needed the surgery and urgently. Her eye looked like she had been punched in it. The sugar in the blood is like glass in the eye. That is what causes the bleeding. She was on the drops for a couple of weeks and her eye visibly started turning from blood red to pink and then to white (normal). She went to have the surgery and the doctor was shocked (to say the least) he said he didn't understand how this happened but he sent her home and said she didn't need the surgery again. Jahmasin Periodontal Disease [Posted : 04-22-2013] In January 2013 I had a piece of tooth fall out. I went in to see what happened and was told a filling fell out. Upon checking what else was going on, they told me I had to have deep root plaining done due to periodontal disease. I hadn't been to the dentist for several years so I figured it was pretty bad. I started using MMS once a day when I cleaned my teeth in the morning. I used 8 drops of each solution with a bit of water. When I went back in this week, I was told I only needed a normal cleaning and that my gums were nicely pink and clinging properly to my teeth. No inflamation was found. When I was in in January they took millimeter readings of the space between my teeth and the gums and they got readings up to 5mm. When she took the readings this week the readings were 3mm with one 4mm spot. Needless to say, I was thrilled. Win mms stop my jawinfection [Posted : 04-22-2013] From 2006 to 2012 my jaws suffered a huge infection. I had 13 operations on my jaws where bone and tissue was removed . I suffered immense pain in mouth and face and pain trying to speak. On September 6 I drink my first dose of 10 activated drops MMS,one hour after the next up to 5 times that day.Like Clara` s protocol( which is 6 activated drops of MMS drink at once and after 1 hour another 6 activated drops drink at once) just more drops activated MMS and more times a day.Within 3 days i stopped taking the prescribed heavy painkiller. I come back myself thanks to MMS. I am grateful to MMS Thank you Jim Humble.Love and Light to you all! Sigrid Beckman Garry [Posted : 04-17-2013] i just had to write about a simple problem I had to making my kids lunches with sliced meat, mainly ham that gets that bacterial slime within a couple of days even when refrigerated, correctly and had taken to washing the individual slices under fresh water before making their lunches when I was a single divorced dad . and then along came that deteriorating seafood, smell esp from not so fresh prawns and found that by simply adding a couple of drops of MMS to a bowl of water with the prawns in before shelling and after shelling completely erradicate the smell and a quick flush after that and you have a great tasting, no smell prawn etc. just thought it would be good to share this as i will do the same with the ham if I detect the bacterial slime again. It all stops the potential of blood disease which cost me thru an undiagnosed problem my heart attack in 09.which required a new mitral valve and triple bypass to rectify and 9 days on oxygen before I awoke, feeling well and without asthma. Apart from being hospitalised in 1999 with blood poisoning from direct infection thru a cut in my elbow. I walked out of hospital some 8 days and over 30 drips later but now believe not only was my heart damaged with the 40.7C temp my body endured for so long but the treatment had not taken into account the festering problem of two badly decayed teeth from 'poor' prior dental work but in 09 it all came to a head and i have no doubt if I had been using MMS during the 1999-2009 period my blood would have remained cleansed and the costly dental work and open heart surgery may have been totally avoidable. so now taking maintenance doses of MMS I now not only feel great at 62 year but also feel that by maintaining the infection free status of my blood supply system with MMS will greatly improve my quality of life till Jesus comes and gives me a new imperishable body, soon. Thanks Jim.see you in heaven. Garry West slash your fuel bills.com Respiratory illness Cleared [Posted : 04-14-2013] Nine months ago I got a respiratory illness after an international airline flight. Since then, I have seen 3 doctors, one of them a specialist, had 5 courses of different antibiotics, and a 6th course prescribed. My blood work looked fine, with only minor increases in neutrophils, though PCR test showed mycoplasma pneumonia exposure. Two weeks ago, when I began my experiment with MMS, I had brain fog, was too weak to do more than stand up for 10 minutes, and was essentially confined to bed or chair most of the time. After 10 days of MMS at a maximum dosage of 25 drops per day(divided doses), and with antioxidants in between doses, I am once again on my feet, cooking and gardening. In addition to oral use, I also made my own sinus irrigation solution of acidified MMS, d-Mannose, distilled water and enough sodium bicarbonate to adjust the pH to 6.2. When I used it the first time, my sinuses cleared immediately and the relief was near miraculous. I note that a patent on a similar solution was granted and that the commercial product is called Snoot. I also found several journal papers indicating an immune modulating effect for stabilized sodium chlorite. In light of this evidence, how can FDA prosecute anyone for selling a useful and safe product? I wish to mention that I had sinus surgery two years ago that did not help my recurrent infections. My doctor did a CAT scan of sinuses and chest, so the diagnosis was confirmed. The next course of action would have been an antibiotic a day...Something I did not want to take for sure. Just think of the danger of c. dificile! A relative died of that, and I am aware of the risks. In these times of increasing numbers of antibiotic-resistant bacteria, cryptic organisms like mycoplasmas and clamydophila pneumonia, MMS becomes a life saving tool, because there are few successful protocols available to mainstream physicians and patients thus suffer years of suffering and economic loss. Surely, if one is entitled to life and liberty, that includes the pursuit of health. FDA has a long record of advocating for commercial interests at the cost of consumer health. This needs to end. Let FDA turn its attention to dangerous drugs which kill hundreds of thousand yearly, and leave citizens alone to make their own health choices. Kathy Swan Melanoma success [Posted : 04-13-2013] These following E mails are from a 65 year old gentleman that was sent home to get his aafairs in order as he did not have much time left. I started him on MMS #1 & # 2 as well as other protocols, On his own he went to a natural path for some additional protocols that included mistletoe, Vith. C IV and another for a while. He did not ;miss the MMS with the Vit C but waited several hrs before going back on MMS. These reports are after 7 months. On my protocols he has lost 50 lbs, now walks 5 km per day, exercises at a gym 3 days for up to 2 hrs. Goes to work three days a week and claims life is great. PS: My Naturopath had me retest my blood using a German procedure "Circulating Tumor Cells" (laser scanning-microfluorimetry of the epithelial cell antigen); I ship the blood there. The results read "over a period of 6 months we can see stable cell numbers at a low cell level". GOOD NEWS. March 26/13 appointment with oncologist. I told him everything was similar to 2, 4 and 6 months ago: no change and I feel fine, have no pain, no energy problems etc. He said since the Feb 12/13 consult, the clinical trials have changed and are not ready yet; if I wanted to do anything now the standard/traditional chemo treatment for melanoma (used for last 50+ years with serious side effects) was available. I said since I feel good I don?t want to do chemo, to which he said his recommendation would be not do any treatments right now as well. He said we should meet again in 2 months when they would know a lot more about the clinical trials for drugs which have shown 50% improvement over previous trials and have very low toxicity. I said then we should also look at more images at that time and do blood work to see what has changed. He agreed and would schedule a scan (neck to pelvis) and blood work for that time. He examined the 2 areas where my tumors were previously felt ? in the right arm pit and left chest/arm pit. He said he could not feel any increase in size in the larger one in the right arm pit, although another Dr. said it had growth between last Oct and Dec/12. However, he could not find/feel the one in the left chest/arm pit area; and yet 2 other Doctors said it was shown on the fall/12 scans and the one Dr. said he felt it on Dec/12. Bishop Royce Hamer Alive and Kicking [Posted : 04-08-2013] Hi Everyone,this is my first writing. I am 34 with a young family loving husband. I was diagnosed with 4th stage colon metastasized 2 days before Christmas. this year. wow... what a surprise... we have been using MMS to help native tribes in Asia for over ten years so we were familiar with the benefits but when the cancer comes to your front door it is definitely a surprise. So we began with MMS 1 to 6 drops every hr and then added mms2 the 3rd week every two hours. since my lungs and liver has been affected my breathing 1 drop three times a day. i am also doing the enemas each evening. i am trying to add all the protocols as i am able. I have been able to take up to 50 drops of mms 1 each day and mms 2 5 times a day. I was given a few months to live and no cure. as soon as i took the mms i started feeling better. I opted against taking chemo and radiation although they did operate and take out my female organs. which i wish i had not done but cant look back. my one problem is with losing too much weight. if anyone out there has a suggestion for weight gain aside from sugar (which feeds cancer) let me know! I am alive and kicking and would like any encouragement from anyone out there that has survived what i am going thru. thanks Bless you all with all your health issues as mms is our my daily miracle... so far so good will keep you posted... katherine kathereine Sent home to die. [Posted : 03-31-2013] Bishop Royce Hamer reporting on latest cancer case: Grampa I will call him came to me via recommendation when he was diagnosed with melanoa through out his body, it was found after a tumor was removed from behind one of his eyes and found to be cancer. After a lengthy consultation I started him on MMS #1 and MMS #2 as well as some other protocols. Besides my teachings he also used the services of a natural path. Here is his last report after about 6 months. My total cost to him was $350.00 mostly in supplies including 2 batches of MMS and the Natural Path that performed vit C IV and Mistletoe IV plus another IV protocol was in excess of $ 30,000.00 March 5/12 head MRI schedule by the eye surgeon showed no issues. March 26/13 appointment with oncologist. I told him everything was similar to 2, 4 and 6 months ago: no change and I feel fine, have no pain, no energy problems etc. He said since the Feb 12/13 consult, the clinical trials have changed and are not ready yet; if I wanted to do anything now the standard/traditional chemo treatment for melanoma (used for last 50+ years with serious side effects) was available. I said since I feel good I don?t want to do chemo, to which he said his recommendation would be not do any treatments right now as well. He said we should meet again in 2 months when they would know a lot more about the clinical trials for drugs which have shown 50% improvement over previous trials and have very low toxicity. I said then we should also look at more images at that time and do blood work to see what has changed. He agreed and would schedule a scan (neck to pelvis) and blood work for that time. He examined the 2 areas where my tumors were previously felt ? in the right arm pit and left chest/arm pit. He said he could not feel any increase in size in the larger one in the right arm pit, although another Dr. said it had growth between last Oct and Dec/12. However, he could not find/feel the one in the left chest/arm pit area; and yet 2 other Doctors said it was shown on the fall/12 scans and the one Dr. said he felt it on Dec/12. This is all good news as far as I am concerned. I am still doing great and looking forward to the long weekend. Have a Good Easter. Bishop Royce hamer Serious Infections [Posted : 03-25-2013] I have a condition where I have severe bone loss in the upper part of my mouth that has brought about a related problem that no longer protects me, and is constantly letting in bacteria into parts of my upper mouth and body that cause these constant infections. I was told by two specialist medical doctors that without an operation to repair the bone and tissue loss, the infections would not only get worse over time but those infections would cause my premature death. Even when I had health coverage the HMO's would not cover the operation I needed. I have been suffering with constant infections that only antibiotics can heal. Without them I am in a battle for my life. Often I either did not have health coverage or many doctors did want to give out antibiotics anymore because of the resistance factor and then they go ahead charge me after leaving me helpless. Twice I went to the hospital with serious infections was denied antibiotics, & sent a huge bill I could not afford. After I just kept getting more and more ill without the antibiotics I needed, only to end up in a coma and almost died. Not anymore! If I even begin to feel like I am getting another serious infection, I take the MMS and in no time I am well, no more hospital bills, no more doctors who put my life in more danger and then bill me for it, and no more antibiotics. I cannot even count the times in the last 5 years, Master Mineral Solution (MMS), that used to be called Miracle Mineral Supplement has saved my life. Doctors almost killed me more than 2X. And I have friends that have brought me every natural product they thought might work, trying so hard to save my life. Through them, I have tried everything from Colloidal Silver, vitamins, nutrients, products to neutralize my system or to cleanse my system and nothing worked except antibiotics until I found MMS. Getting these infections became a battle for my life. That was until 5 years ago when I found MMS. To all those who want to tell others that, "this product is so dangerous and toxic (in the amounts prescribed by Mr. Humble in his books to overcome certain bad health conditions)", you have never been ill with something very serious and subject to the medical system making you worse and then charging you outlandish fees. making you not only sick but poor too! I am still here because of MMS, and yes that is TOXIC, to the MEDICAL FIELD AND BIG PHARMA, CERTAINLY NOT TO ME OR I WOULD NOT BE HERE ESPECIALLY AFTER 5 YEARS OF USING the MMS that critics call Toxic! Judith Hiv-infection [Posted : 03-16-2013] Hello Jim Humble I am very grateful about your gift of MMS to the world and to me because it has healed me completely from Hiv-infection. I use MMS now for over 2 years, with fullest satisfaction. I did the Hiv-test back in 1990 and was put on meds in '96 and I used them up until 2010. Because they were killing me I stopped taking them altogether. But then MMS came and ever since then I live a healthy life. I will go on using it as long as it is available. Thank you Jim Humble for all you did to me. john Mr. Fischer [Posted : 03-15-2013] I had a painful crown and it began to move. My Dentist give an appointment a week in advance. So I took 10 drops of MMS and 50 drops of activator in a half a glass of water 3 times a day The second day all the pain were gone. The 5th day The Dentist removed the broken crown and did a Roth-canal. Told me that no inflamation, no bacteria and all is in good shape. P. Fischer Jose [Posted : 03-15-2013] I got rid of Psoriasis that I've have had for years , but now I've gained a new problem !!! the problem is that everyone is afraid of the federal mob due to the fact that no one understands their rights the feds capitalize on that ! so they have turned the American people into a gang of chicken hawks and now I do not where to get my main miracolous supeirioraty at . The individuals in Spokane should have learned something about the U S Constitution before going on their selling spree. Joe L'Amarca MMS and CDS [Posted : 03-08-2013] I have been practicing homeopathy and naturopathy since 1982 and lately I had been using MMS and CDS as well. Before I used it on my friends and family members with their consent, of course, I first used it myself. My father who is 89 this year had tinnitus for some time and allopathic doctor gave him pills of course. That was not helping.The problem persisted for several months first affected one ear later the other one. Just after using MMS for 4 days the tinnitus was gone. He keeps using MMS to help his slightly enlarged prostate, too. He called me after 4 days and told me. "I cannot believe it how great I feel now." I went to see him and he rushed to the door to open it for me after I rang the bell and when he opened the door he was smiling, his facial expression was cheerful and he looked like he was 15 years younger, full of strength as well. My close she-friend, Dr. Blanka, MD usually takes what I prescribe her, whether it is a herb or something else. She read Jim Humble's website and seen video as well and she has seen me taking it so she trusted it from the very beginning. She had problem with her pancreas, always feeling hungry, which is a beginning of diabetes. After using MMS for 2 weeks she stopped eating frequently, which is a result of curing the pancreas and now she eats as she should be, her constant hunger is gone. As for myself. I am info health, and enemas, and vegetarian, divided way of eating, etc., for many years, so I can use MMS without any nausea in large doses and I can even use large capsule of MMS2 without slight problem, I do not even notice it when I take it. But my sight had improved so dramatically that after 2-3 weeks of taking MMS1, and not quite as I should every hour but at the different times, I could read small print in the magazine just about 2 days ago and did not have to use my glasses at all, not even once. I was amazed. I tested drops and used them in my eye. I even tested MMS2, dissolved it in the water because I wanted to see what will happen if taken instead of in the capsule just straight with water. I dissolved Ca(ClO)2 in water and when completely dissolved I took a syringe and opened one capsule and filled it with liquid, then closed it and swallowed it with water. Nothing happened. There was still plenty of the solution left in the glass so I added about 2 dcl of water and drank it. That was a big mistake!!!! Do not ever do it!!! You won't be able to breathe for awhile and you will feel like you are suffocating. I grabbed more water and drank it and finally after about five minutes it all came back to normal. So, if doing MMS2 do it as it says in the protocol. I did it because Mr. Humble wrote that they never tried it any other way so stick to the way that was approved. Yes, do exactly that. Now I am using CDS as well. It has absolutely no side affects, you won't have any diarrhea or stomach upset. It works I really recommend it without any fear. We are having all these wonderful results within just days. I can't wait to see them after few week or even months. I'll keep you all posted. Sincerely Pierre John Dixon [Posted : 03-07-2013] I have had a planters wort on the bottom of my left foot, it receded and came out along the side of my long toe. It had started to hurt, and I did not know what it was. At one point I realized it was a pathongine of some sort. I then put pure MMS on it, I was very deeply surprised at the point, but the strangest thing happened immediately. I realized the pain was going right directly up my toe back to the original location of the wort. It was as if this pathogine was being killed right along its extension into my toe back to the root/source. It was as if something was living in my foot and didnt want to die, but did. Per my study of how Chlorine dixoide works at the celular level, I then realized that no pathogine can stay in a living state when C.D. is exposed to its surface. Having done this research myself prior to using it, I was actually suprised that science is stranger than fiction. It works very well at killing other things such as athletes foot. John Dixon No problems so far! [Posted : 03-07-2013] I've only been taking it 3 days, but considering how good I feel, I can't imagine developing a problem later. I've struggled with IBS for 3 years and Prostatitis for about 9 months, and the only consistent help I have had is from eating nothing but protein. I've even taken antibiotics for 7 weeks with good results, but they did not last. Now, after doing Protocol 1000 for 3 days, I can tell that the problem will -stay-away-. It also appears to be working against my warts, and my general aches and pains are greatly diminished too. I do not believe it is bad for you, and I hope the FDA realizes that this is a good thing. David Utley NO MORE HERPES [Posted : 02-26-2013] After years without an outbreak, I woke up with the telltale itch. At first I thought it was a spider bite on my butt. It didn't take long to figure out I was having a genital herpes outbreak. First I took out the pharmaceutical creme I had stowed away, applied it and low and behold here come two more lesions popping out. I kept putting the creme on hoping that would help since my last outbreak I tried everything from tea three oil, oregano oil, bentonite clay etc etc. and it lasted for weeks. Well this all started on a Tuesday morning, by Wednesday morning herpes # 4 & 5 were appearing then I remembered the MMS that was hidden way back on the shelf. Gratefully, I got on the web site to get the recipe. I couldn't wait to read through everything so I just did 6 drops and 1/4 tsp apple cider vinegar with some water and slammed it. Thursday morning Herpe #1 was dried up. #'s 2&3 were red marks and 4&5 were gone. I got right back on the website and caught up with all that is happening and I AM BACK! FULL TILT!! Facebook, emails, I'm joining the church. I will preach. I will take the test. I will continue to fight for health FREEDOM. I am writing to my congressmen and to my political party (Libertarian) to let them know what is going on with this ludicrous FDA lawsuit against these Health Freedom Warriors! STAND UP FOR WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN... EVEN IF YOU ARE STANDING ALONE! Peace begins with me. One other note, God Bless You Jim Humble! When your time comes; You sure have earned yourself a high place up there in heaven! Thank you! Casey Thompson http://www.quantumenergyhc.com Ear Infection [Posted : 02-22-2013] I do not have an ear drum in my left ear. It ruptured years ago when I had a bad ear infection. Prior to using MMS I averaged 8 ear infections a year. So here is what happened - I had just found out about MMS. I was away from home - on a business trip - I could feel the infection coming on - by the time I flew home I could just barely hold my head up. I started the MMS using it every 3 hours from the moment I got home. By the end of the day the pain was relived. I followed the same protocol the second day - as I could still feel it itching - sorta driving me crazy. Generally I would be in pain several days when on 500 mg penicillin and would have to take it 7 days sometimes even longer. Here is the wildest part - on the third day - I woke no itching, no pain, and was totally amazed. I went to the bank and as I walked in my ear made a loud noise as I walked towards the teller and all of the sudden it burst and water gushed out of my ear - every teller screamed in this little bank - it was like someone had hit me with a water balloon - water went every where, soaking my hair and shirt. Now my ear has ruptured many times in my life but this was the first time there was no blood, no infection, no pain - just water poured out. The MMS in 2 days had cleared out the infection. All this was on a Saturday. On Monday I went to my ear doctor - just to have him check on it. Much to my surprize upon examination he said "well it looks like you may have had something a week or two ago but it is all healed and just a bit pink". That was 3 years ago - I have not taken penicillin since. MMS is how I keep healthy now. Donna Collins-Yamini http://www.theconsciouscook.org Display # 5101520253050100All Page 1 of 14 Start Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next End Here we have MMS testimonials in various categories. We encourage those of you who have had a good experience with MMS to share your testimony. By adding your testimonial to this website, you help in giving MMS (under attack) the credit it deserves - while helping others in the same situation to try out MMS for themselves. For support, please contact support@genesis2church.org or visit us at Genesis2Forum.org. You can also sign up for our MMS newsletter, featuring the latest news and happenings on MMS, the latest research, upcoming MMS seminars, church news, general news and words of wisdom from our very own Archbishop Jim Humble, the discoverer of MMS and founder of Genesis II Church of Health & Healing. You can sign up here. rite new testimonial MMS Testimonials All Acne Allergies Anal fistula Animals / Other Arthritis Autism Blood problem Bronchitis Cancer Candida CHD COPD Crohn's disease Dementia Dengue fever Diabetes Dry scalp and Dandruff Eczema Flu (Influenza) Fungal infection Gum problem Hepatitis Herpes HIV Infection Kidney problem Lyme disease Malaria Mole growth MRSA (Staph) Multiple sclerosis Ovarian cysts Psoriasis Sarcoidosis Scabies Sinus problem Skin problem Tooth problem Tumor Ulcerative colitis UTI (Urinary tract infection) Various diseases Other Donate with PayPal with Bitcoin Archbishop Jim Humble Archbishop Jim Humble enjoys the use of social media, join in! ? Follow Jim on Twitter ? Watch Jim on YouTube ? Jim on Facebook (PS!) Important links MMS Wiki: ? MMSwiki.org MMS Newsletter: ? MMSnews.org Archbishop Jim Humble: ? JimHumble.org MMS support We have staff working support on the following email: support@genesis2church.org Support forums: ? english ? espa?ol
berkleybruce.blogspot.com/
education / instruction    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-22 04:09:23    Berkley
9
Though this company is apparently based in the UAE, the site is in English and easy for westerners to navigate. They do offer a wide selection of name brand software for business, but they certainly aren't limited to software..
regardlist.com
homelife / dating    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-20 17:58:28    Carel
8
Nice site, love the idea :).
bargainwebsite.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-18 16:42:37    ROBERTO
9
Compliments for your site. An opportunity to buy product software. Good luck..

additional comments: Thanks for your kind review. All the best from Italy, just south of Venice.
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-17 05:46:40    mario
9
Mohammed, muchas gracias por tu visita y comentarios... excelente tu sitio con abundante informacion y buen dise?o. saludos!.
adf.ly/OPXKL
computing / software    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-15 15:15:09    Brian
7
The navigation is a little bit confusing, but overall good looking site..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use