free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic earn commissions    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
Add Your Site
Popular Directory so add your site now!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
sparknorkx.blog.fc2.com/ - A blog giving you reviews and updates of anime and some manga, video games and more!

http://sparknorkx.blog.fc2.com/


keywords: more games video manga some anime updates reviews giving blog A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.10
78 reviews ( 7 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
uk4g.co.uk
entertainment / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-13 07:18:42    Mark
10
great site featuring anime content best wishes.
instantpaydaynetwork.com/perr...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-21 19:00:30    Perry
9
I likes the site in general however it seemed to be targeting not only a certain age group but a culture as well. To me overall it was not that appealing however I am sure the site gets plenty of hits. There are many people who would really enjoy the content of the site much more that I..
fatburnerswork.org/
reference / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-20 04:53:30    John
10
great page. great layout. loads pretty quick. good information..
gammiesden.com/
entertainment / movies    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-17 12:03:57    Gammie
9
enjoyed the site , very few good site here that are not just looking to sell stuff ! The only down side i saw was commenting , is it really necessary to have a capta code to comment ? i hate those things. only took a point cause the front page needs more color !.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-17 05:56:29    Daniel
10
Great site for anime lovers. I like it.
mkt.com/artzstuf
mm opps. / work-at-home    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-03 04:30:57    ann
9
wow. you are very talented at drawing anime..
points2shop.com/l/7/facebook_...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    257 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-13 10:43:27    carl
10
visually impressive site thats easy to use and loads fast, clean and clear and has no problems.
popculturethemepark.99k.org
entertainment / games    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-12 11:12:53    Joel
9
I really like the layout of your site. The navigation at the top is really well done, I wish I had one like that..
monstertraffichits.com
computing / advertising    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-04 22:06:58    cristyan
9
very interesting website..
bobko.tk
entertainment / games    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-04 17:10:30    Da
10
Good site,everything is about anime, on topic. Easy navigation and easy on the eyes, unlike those bright flashy sites you cannot even look at..
jayc750.blogspot.co.uk
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-02 13:37:06    James
10
Good site amazing content, made it a fav..
tekkaus.com
social / general    247 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-01 23:59:32    Christopher
10
A crisp and clear website about anime. If you are a manga fan you will rejoice over this site. :).
vichappybook.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-27 00:43:47    vic
9
nicely arrange and cute photos attached. Author is hardworking and updating for almost everyday.
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    220 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-18 08:59:00    Joanne
9
With so much content out there, it's nice to have a site that gives concise reviews without spoiling much details..
neobux.com/?rh=416E67656C6963...
mm opps. / work-at-home    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-13 14:02:28    Daniel
10
A great anime blog. I like Anime, so this blog is getting my attention. Clearly talk here. Nice images from Anima..
sharecash.org/index.php?ref=j65L2
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-13 04:22:57    Ashish
8
nice workk .. you should try this too :) http://tinyurl.com/pzaa8oh.
Herodominion.tk
computing / software    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-07 19:05:58    Heroil
9
I really like anime, and this site really sparks my interest in it..
tinyurl.com/cwb5eru
travel / general    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-04 01:35:11    Mare
10
well done website, page loads are fast, easy to read!.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-03 23:09:29    Ellie
10
Amazing! Your manga and design is great. It's fast loading. .

additional comments: Thank you
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    463 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-03 19:23:25    Carol
10
First I really like how your anime blog is updated. Your story synopsises are consisely yet clearly written for devotees.
goo.gl/hblrJj
homelife / realestate    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-14 02:18:57    Leon
10
Nice anime collection. Thanks..
bonahdtvreviews.com/
entertainment / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-13 13:34:30    Larry
10
Well made site with good content.
cinesiren.com
entertainment / movies    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-02 00:04:40    cinesiren
9
A blog giving you reviews and updates of anime and some manga, video games and more! good one and best one.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    961 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-10 02:25:54    Ja Linda
10
I-M-P-R-E-S-S-I-V-E!!! What a well organized layout design! To top it off site includes well written detailed content, and the flow is pleasing to the eye. Again, I must say, very impressive needed site. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... . .
elizabethcollection.COM
adultXXX / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-04 15:59:42    Liz
10
Lovely website with tons of cute cartoon. Easy to navigate and loads fast..
thefluffyheads.com
miscellaneous / general    192 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-04 11:11:45    Launcher
9
Good blog, and nice content! I enjoy watching anime, and this is a good venue for me to hear somebody's thoughts on it too..
hotanimenews.webs.com
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-03 18:52:44    Kira
10
I love to watch anime so i like your site :).
fandrop.com
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-17 17:04:48    Kenzi
9
Very impressive reviews, good detail and knowledge of anime, very nice work..
gamesgalleon.com
entertainment / games    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-17 07:23:21    Nicolas
9
Great blog. Lovely design and content. Good luck!.
thesyncmag.com
entertainment / music    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-23 22:35:07    Paul
6
This site has good pictures, yet it would be nice for younger people who enjoy playing games..
animegeeksplayland.com/
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-07 15:38:32    David
10
nice blog of anime episode reviews or "impressions" as the author refers to them; good clean format.
cabetina.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    327 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-06 13:00:38    ahmad
9
very creative with nice cartoon movie.
cramarosyma.blogspot.com
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-25 00:58:38    bogdan
9
can give good and better.
wowcataclysm-info.blogspot.co...
entertainment / games    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 07:24:33    Nikola
8
I love manga movies :P so I love your blog.
guaranteed-winner.com
entertainment / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-29 08:26:15    Philip
9
very nice site, looking very good. Anime!.
getgamingnowofficial.com
entertainment / games    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-29 04:41:02    chamara
9
its a really good designed website and I really enjoyed the visit .
aurgame.com
entertainment / games    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-13 03:31:58    Aur
8
Good design, simple but very nice to view..
peoplelink.in/ultra-small-led...
computing / software    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-20 00:11:33    seo
9
Nice and interesting blog about anime......i will find time to visit again......
clicksia.com/index.php?ref=pe...
mm opps. / work-at-home    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-08 14:02:42    Peris
9
Nice site, easy to surf, keep going..
heartthyneighbor.com
health / products    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-02 19:47:42    Stephen
9
This is a very entertianing site. Load time is great. Lots of colors too..

additional comments: thanks
billyfranks.com/euphoria.html
entertainment / music    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-30 11:05:46    Billy
10
very cute blog. Beautiful layout. So much so that I wanted to go straight to my own blog and tidy up a bit. Great content and so very easy on the eye. Top notch. Billy.
saveme-jgt.blogspot.com
social / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-28 17:55:01    J
10
A site for what I think is Manga or similar - apologies, not my area - but clearly set out and quick to load, with easy navigation. Seems to be very detailed if you like that type of thing! Well done..
prox2.com
entertainment / art    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-25 00:47:44    Vanessa
8
Clean and cool. Like the style! Keep at it :).
megasool.co.uk
shopping / gifts    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-24 04:53:51    Carol
10
Great website, I love anime movies and cartoons, one of the cartoons drawing for the japanese song reminded me of the girl for robotech while I was a child. It did bring my sweet child memories. I will definetely come back again today to show my daughter who will love your website as she is also a big anime fan.

response: Thank you for your feedback! I highly appreciate it.
musicgenx.com
mm opps. / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-22 09:12:52    sahil
7
niceeeeeeee blogggg........]]]]].
KoraCat.com/
homelife / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-21 22:20:25    Kora
10
Great layout, good content, and finally someone else who reviews anime..
nhloo.com
mm opps. / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-21 20:54:52    jon
10
This is one of the better sites i've have seen on link referral.
freshwatersportsman.com/
shopping / recreation    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-21 12:46:49    pat
9
A blog by Spark that catches the interested up on episodes using impression numbers. Water color photos for each entry good. Reviews and updates of Anime and some manga, video games and more. Total entries to date 77..

additional comments: Thanks for the visit and the review.

response: I don't post "water colored" pictures... There is a "big" difference between digital and water colored pics by the way. Also, detailing about my blog isn't really necessary.
talkingpoems.com
social / general    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-19 03:44:23    Emmanuel
10
great site with interesting reviews.
bonanza.com/john1943
miscellaneous / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-17 22:18:45    John
10
Nice site.Easy to navigate and fast loading..
cbproads.com/sf.asp?id=404210&cat...
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-16 19:05:08    Amie
9
Nice site. I thought it was ok..
onlineklavier.tk
entertainment / music    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-16 12:00:57    Online
10
Very nice designed blog, great pictures and interesting content!.
ROFLSiri.com
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-16 08:50:49    Yaman
9
I like the way you made the website but it loaded rather slowly. Maybe fix?.

response: Actually, you should probably fix your computer. If you load my site slow but can load your site fast, that is so sad since your site has way more things that can lag a really bad computer compare to mine.
hexadecimal.x10.mx/
computing / software    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-16 01:41:43    Sean
9
Good site a a LOAD of content. Well updated, keep it up.
surveyscoop.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-15 13:45:17    Zackerie
9
Professional layout, looks good..
bestcoin.udf.me
computing / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-15 08:51:01    georgios
10
nice magna pictures...amazing.
artandmemorabilia.org
entertainment / art    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-12 11:22:47    Pat
9
Definitely original to my way of thinking, specially since I don't know anything about these episodes or impressions. I do gather that you offer opinion about the value of each or most..

additional comments: Thanks for the visit and review.

response: If you're thinking there's something wrong with my "Navigation", check out your own blog yourself. Jeez. Also, if you think there's something wrong with the loading "Speed", there's probably something wrong with your computer because the computers I used didn't have any problems loading even though they are poor on internet speed.
betvegas.biz
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-07 16:01:14    scott
10
nice site fast load no problems to report, good content.
oregon-photography.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-05 11:03:13    Thom
10
Very nice site! Everything worked well and I like the art. Best to you!.

additional comments: Thanks for your kind review!
globalsocials.com/
social / general    509 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-05 10:56:30    Dan
10
Not bad looking. Nice job.
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    675 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-03 16:47:12    Al
10
I like the illustrations on your site, also enjoyed the accompaning blog, well constructed site! .

additional comments: Hello Spark, I really appreciate the site review and comments, regards Al Brown
thewordsmithapprentice.wordpress....
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-03 13:23:59    Wan Muhammad Zulfikri
9
I love how the owner talked casually about the contents. The pink coloured website is okay and attracts my attention.
hannahfanzonline.webs.com
entertainment / music    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-01 19:00:47    Fanz
10
Cool blog about anime! Quite interesting..
etsy.com/shop/TiledMemories
homelife / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-01 08:14:54    sherryann
10
My sons new fav site for gaming thanks.
tenfoldmusic.com/headphones/t...
entertainment / music    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-29 10:13:23    ten
8
Easy on the eyes. A good selection of colors and graphics. .
monkeywebgames.blogspot.com/
entertainment / games    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-29 02:32:41    Monkey
9
The content was great but the site load time was a bit to slow for my liking. However the whole layout was good and friendly..
pctechnician.com
computing / general    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-28 20:28:07    Robert
9
Site is attractive - but not sure what I am looking at, I guess for people who "get" this site - it is probably a terrific site..
beauty-personalhealthcare.blogspo...
health / services    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-27 07:08:59    sms
8
good work very useful keep in touch.
alanpcgamers.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-21 08:03:48    Alan
2
no content,,,a total waste of time,,wasted my 5 seconds.....

response: That's because you're not a anime fan and you wanted "pay back" against my comment saying your blog is a "spam" blog which is quite true unless you're some spam bot. If you're going to be that "immature", you should have responded to my review on your site instead. Also, your blog is very inappropriate and disorganized with no proper grammar, spelling and typing.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-04 05:06:57    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
kaylynnscreations.com
shopping / jewelry    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-02 11:12:23    Kay
10
My kids love this type of site so I let them look at it and they loved it, said it was very interesting, easy to navigate and they liked the information provided..
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use