free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Get Thousands of Targeted Visitors to your Website
Revisitors - targeted traffic since 2005
www.lokkatha.com - Lok-Katha works as a forum to represent those voices that remained underrepresented in many ways

http://www.lokkatha.com


keywords: ways many underrepresented remained voices those represent forum as works Lok-Katha


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.25
24 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
opticstoreonline.com/
health / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-23 23:55:03    jinny
9
site looks good and interesting. Just that every time it opens on a new tab which is kind of irritating.. .
ultraxproject.com/admacoi
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 15:12:49    brigitta
7
I find the green color dificult to read .
phen375buy.org/
health / products    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-31 17:11:09    David
10
Great and very useful,informative site. I enjoyed reading it. I will recommend this to my friends.
luthfi04.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-28 18:35:17    mukhtar
10
good site, but what is lok katha ?..

response: "lok" means people and 'katha' means words or voice. Lok-Katha means 'what people say'
techzar-web-developers.com
computing / general    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-11 02:23:27    rasith
10
something special for this site .
sastatoday.com
shopping / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-10 14:03:27    sasta
10
very catchy name and articles on the site is very good. great opportunity to submit your own articles about anything..
oldfashioncheststrunksandarmoires...
miscellaneous / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-08 12:56:53    pat
9
Must register to participate. Not unusual. Site colors vivid and easy to read. Post gives a voice to and allows the less likely to be heard. .
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    557 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-05 15:44:52    Richard
10
Well organized and interesting topics! Fine job!.
sellsettlementstructure.blogspot....
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-22 14:29:11    rasheed
10
Lok-Katha works as a forum to represent those voices that remained underrepresented in many ways.
tremesothelio.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-22 13:50:26    rasheed
10
Lok-Katha works as a forum to represent those voices that remained underrepresented in many ways.
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-12 14:04:42    Blue Sky
10
Very well laid out ad. Easy to read..
ludacowebdesign.co.uk
computing / webdesign    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-12 07:05:56    bob
7
The site itself is quite good so why have a splash/landing page that isn't?.

response: Thanks a lot for your review and highlighting the issue of landing page. my purpose was to give a slide show there. But you were correct. as of now, since the slides are not ready with me, I may not have that page. that creates unnecessary clutter. As per your advice, I have removed the page. Thanks again for commenting
weight--lose-online.blogspot.com/...
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-11 13:36:06    Manoj
10
Lok-Katha works as a forum to represent those voices that remained underrepresented in many ways.
pctechnician.com
computing / general    185 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-27 18:45:23    Robert
7
nice idea to have people contribute articles - the design is clean and simple with no clutter. my question is - what do you offer in exchange for an article? ie, why would people go here instead of going to wikipedia?.
etsy.com/shop/Rakunshop
shopping / clothing    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-25 13:00:16    Meghan
8
Very engaging content. the site is a little confusing with different fonts for different articles. A clear statement on the home page about the purpose of the site would be helpful..

response: Thanks lot for the comment. I am very new to this t=field and am unable for follow an uniform style and fonts. May be I shall learn these things over time. Thanks anyways.
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    508 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-25 09:51:20    Richard
10
Interesting topics. Well organized. Check it out!.

response: thanks a lot
freshthoughtz.com
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-24 14:45:54    Fran
10
Very well done. Site is informative and easy to read. Followup is done well. Presentation neat and clear..
latesthotcelebritieswalls.blogspo...
miscellaneous / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-20 00:34:08    adeel
7
Lok-Katha works as a forum to represent those voices that remained underrepresented in many ways.
review-den.com
miscellaneous / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-19 14:18:57    S
9
Nice informative site..The website name is such that any non-Indian cannot understand its meaning..I would like to contact you later...

response: 'lok' means people and 'katha' means voice. 'Lok-Katha' means what people say
myforrestcity.com/affiliate/
mm opps. / products    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-19 09:48:36    Brian
10
I love Information. Your site is Great. I Will sign up to write and read. Thank You!!.

response: Thanks a lot for your review and appreciation. Look forward to read your write ups and comments. Thanks again
edgeofexistence.info/
entertainment / art    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 18:14:54    Kimberly
10
This site has many controversial articles with a discussion forum. I has great content and deserves further exploration. Great job!.
nhloo.com
mm opps. / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 15:24:16    jon
10
nice work i will be back to this site.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8661 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-17 05:15:32    mike
10.0000
welcome to linkreferral, you should do well....
test.leonineinfo.com/index1.h...
reference / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-16 13:39:00    ajith
9
a joomla site,with easy navigation..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use