free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
bookread-mumswritings.blogspot.com - This is a place for those who still love to have a book in their hands to share and discuss books, reviews, and ideas.

http://bookread-mumswritings.blogspot.com


keywords: ideas reviews books discuss share hands their book have love still who those place is This


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.48
27 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
iwriter.com/affiliate/742662
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-14 09:04:22    moon
9
i will read it later it looks good.

response: Thank you.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-13 15:08:51    Henry
10
Nice website! Well designed site with good look. .
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-07 02:13:18    Niksa
10
Well designed website with high quality content. ...
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-07 02:13:12    Niksa
10
Well designed website with high quality content. ...

response: Many thanks for looking at and reviewing my blog.
eatdrinkjourney.com
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-05 14:33:24    Mark
8
A site devoted to the writings of Marjorie Owen, the owner's mother. It is a charming idea, but the site took a long time to load. It has a great deal of information on it, if you have the patience to wait for it..

response: Not sure why you had a problem with loading speed on my blog. It seems alright now. Thanks for the review.
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-05 03:43:29    Jack
10
looks good, loaded quickly and lots of different content.

response: Thank you for a nice review.
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-04 21:28:51    btc
10
A very unique way of making and creating this idea about books. Complete details..

response: Many thanks for the comment about my blog.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-04 03:27:23    Mark
10
Very good website with clear information added ..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-23 07:55:34    Paul
10
in the top fold the banners/images loaded slow, everything else loaded super fast - you can check with google developers speed test to see what might be slowing it down. ... now, the site is awesome, you have done a great job of getting good keywords in the top fold and that will really help with SEO. you have excellent navigation, and the page is designed well and easy for the user/viewer to use and understand! great work!!! ;).

response: thank you. I will check into the issues.
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-23 06:08:02    suresh
10
This is a place for those who still love to have a book in their hands to share and discuss books, reviews, and ideas..

response: Only problem I have is that you copied and pasted my headline!
petveda.com
homelife / pets    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-23 03:11:09    Mick
10
This is a place for those who still love to have a book in their hands to share and discuss books, reviews, and ideas..

response: copied and pasted from my blog.
pointtelevision.com/
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-17 04:22:44    Poonam
10
Glad to see people are still focusing on books. It is much needed. Navigation is easy to use. Interesting books are featured that I would not have seen otherwise. Will keep checking back..

response: Thank you very much for your review of my blog and positive input.
jcwild.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-09 10:15:04    Jacob
9
Excellent website. I had no problems looking around and finding information. .

response: Thank you for your positive comments.
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-27 15:56:51    Allen
10
Very strong , creative site-design and presentation ..

response: Thank you for your review.
clixsense.com/?r=7198994&s=10...
mm opps. / work-at-home    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-27 15:37:43    Graham
10
Very strong and creative presentation here ..

response: Thank you for your positive comments.
theenthusiasticconsumer.blogspot....
shopping / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-13 13:28:54    Jenine
10
I love your website. Kitty Hawk and the Curse of the Yukon Gold sounds like something I would've read when I was a kid. :) .
theunspokenethic.com
social / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-31 22:53:03    Shayne
10
A wonderful site, for discussion of written works, and the exchange of ideas between writers and readers. Great concept..
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 14:39:47    Ellie
10
Great site! The design is fantastic. I enjoyed it. It's loads quickly and easy to navigate. .

additional comments: Thank you.
jessicacatriceagnew.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 10:55:26    Jessica
8
Good blog, just needs to be cleaned up a bit..
InkpenDreamer.webs.com
entertainment / literature    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-21 02:14:01    Alicia
10
I LOVED your site! It was visually appealing and looked professionally done. I found it very helpful and inspiring for so many people, from the struggle to survive an affair in marriage to the pain and heartbreak that we all have in common. I truly wish you continued success in 2012. Very well done! .
delusionalkid.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-18 03:05:47    Chris
9
Good site, with readable content. You should keep writing. .
ludaco.co.uk
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-11 13:15:52    bob
6
It's all sort of OK but the colour combination is quite bad.
julon21stwalkin.com/
adultXXX / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-10 13:46:45    Rhondalyn
8
Good interview, very easy to read. Thanks.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-13 16:04:33    Ja Linda
10
S-L-I-C-K!!! It’s well written and getting right to the point shows nothing but professional at it’s best. Everyone should have a chance to see your excellent layout with a great font color scheme and clear images. Wish your business journey the best….. .

additional comments: Thank you for the great review. By the way, check out the band “THE NEXT MOVEMENT SHOW” on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/NextMovementLLC. The Next Movement Show is my favorite lounge entertainment and are also acknowledged as the number one Lounge Entertainment for Las Vegas. By visiting this site, you will have the opportunity to express your Next Movement page visit experience, read the their history, watch performance video, or just click like. Your can also go to www.nextmovementshow.com and see move of this magnificent group. Again, I wish you the best on your cyber business journey…

response: Thank you for your review. I hope you will check back and even enter my next Author free book contest.
rainbowpiggies.webs.com
homelife / pets    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-13 14:33:39    Tommas
10
I think you have a good site, but it needs not to be scrolled left to right. Other than that, it is great..

response: Thank you for your review. However, my site does not have scrolling left to right.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-11 05:26:21    mike
10.0000
welcome to linkreferral, you should do well....

response: Thank you very much for your review. I am learning new things every day and trying to improve my blog and marketing.
cherneyetc.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-10 16:55:54    Scott
9
Good book site. Nice content..

response: Thank you for your review. I hope you entered the book give-away contest!

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use