free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
Add Your Site
Popular Directory so add your site now!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.ludacowebdesign.co.uk - Specialists in all aspects of web design. Reliable and trustworthy service priced to suit every budget

http://www.ludacowebdesign.co.uk


keywords: budget every suit priced service trustworthy Reliable design web aspects all Specialists


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.38
86 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
skintagshowtoremovenaturalathome....
health / products    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-14 09:11:56    skin tags
9
Site took a little bit of time to load but I believe that's because it has so much content. The ads were not obtrusive and the content actually helps the reader get some useful tips..
rockypath.co
shopping / gifts    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-14 21:55:47    Dawn
9
Nice features to the site with clear fonts and colors. A little on the busy side for me but that is just me..

additional comments: Thank you for your review and visit. I thought the background to be a fixed background? I do the best with the site on my own with no budget for Web Design help. Your pointers would help more if I were more savvy. I do thank you for your suggestions.
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    475 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-20 16:36:20    Lexi
9
Great site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:).
attractionsofamerica.com
travel / info    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-18 12:23:09    Sachin
10
Nice looking and interactive site. Also it is useful for me as I would need a developer to create my sites..
neuronimbus.com/
computing / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 08:32:02    Gaurav
6
Your sites is nice but navigation is not very properly adjust..
techbattalion.com
computing / services    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-21 10:20:59    Juan
8
Web design, hosting deals, seo, this website really has it all. .
indoetnix2.blogspot.com
computing / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 01:14:01    agus
9
ludacowebdesign.co.uk is number one design web site. ilike it..
harrisobgyn.com/
health / services    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-18 23:36:58    micky
9
Nice website! Design is very nice.
globalnest.com/
computing / technology    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-14 03:53:13    Globalnest
9
Nice website! It shows the creativity of the designing.
hezarehinfo.net/AuctionCats.a...
mm opps. / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-13 06:54:19    m
8
its good its not bad it could be better.
hezarehinfo.net/TenderCats.as...
mm opps. / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-13 04:25:45    m
7
its very nice its very good its grate.
zhetwallpaper.blogspot.com/
computing / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-13 00:49:33    wallpaper HD
9
your website is very good broo.
hezarehinfo.net/ExhibitionSea...
mm opps. / services    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-12 23:41:27    n
6
its than better its the best its nice .
geekoligy.webs.com
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-12 20:36:33    Luke
9
This was very original. I like it very much.
pentawebexperts.com
computing / webdesign    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-04 01:43:08    Yasir
9
The web site is made impressive with beautiful color scheme..
stores.ebay.com/OrionsLine/
computing / hardware    247 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-02 15:26:18    Al
9
Awesome page with lots of content, just a little bit cluttered. A few more pics might helps as well.
firstchoicetoursandtravel.com
travel / general    416 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-02 04:17:24    Nazareno
9
Good site and relevant content. Wish you good business. .

additional comments: Thanks for visiting our site and review. We appreciate.
sfi4.com/11760437/Real2
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-01 21:30:31    Ivan
8
Good site you can find lots of fonts for your pc.
rizecorp.com/
computing / software    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-01 07:47:05    rize
9
Good One.Hope Your offering good service. Wish you success..
chatmoneywin.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-13 09:03:23    tayfun
8
site içerik olarak tatmin edici güzel bilgilendirici baþarýlar .
factoryflooringliquidators.co...
shopping / home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-03 14:39:44    Flooring
8
very practical and well done.

additional comments: Thank you for you remarks . Please check now my website
puffinmailer.com/?rid=71
mm opps. / general    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-31 18:23:06    sami
6
site looks cheap, there are better ones...
fortypoundhead.com
computing / general    277 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-24 08:52:06    Derek
7
Nice attempt, but there are a couple things that I think you could fix. Site navigation is confusing. You have "Page 1", "Page 2", etc. across the top of the page. To me, it looks unprofessional, as if you simply made placeholders for unfinished sections of your site. There is a lack of continuity in the site, as well. When navigating through the site, all your pages should have the same look and feel. Save your artistic flair for the gallery or portfolio page(s). I understand what you were trying to accomplish, but it kind of makes navigation a bit confusing, and (in my mind) throws site users "off the trail" a bit..
landscaping-south-west.co.uk/
homelife / services    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-21 11:00:54    Matt
10
It looks very good and it works very well. Quite an assortment of things you can do with a website.
seowebby.com
computing / webdesign    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-15 11:54:48    G
9
Great site, although could do with a more dynamic navigation, or a carousel. Very informative :).
pugetsoundblades.net
shopping / recreation    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 23:04:24    steve
5
Bob I think it shows very poor taste to state that my site needs updating, when your site could use some freshening up, you do web design?! really!.
degarratt.bidambassadors.com/comp...
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 17:59:55    David
10
I really like your site good job.
tennis-tabletennis.weebly.com
entertainment / sports    160 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-10 15:55:04    Marco
9
Great website with a lot of great stuff !! It looks really cool, load quickly, so i dont see any bad things there ;).
logovariations.com
computing / webdesign    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-10 12:40:42    Logo
6
good content. design could be more impressive..
npcstyle.com
shopping / personal    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-10 11:06:26    Nicole
10
Free Web Hosting is very important, Thank You..
collectionsforu.blogspot.in/
entertainment / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-10 02:36:04    Collections
10
very good site with content, navigation, response, relevance.
signup.wazzub.info/?lrRef=c1685
mm opps. / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-28 21:40:57    Don
9
Good for all aspects of web design. Reliable and trustworthy services priced to suit every budget it appears..
ceoselfimprovement.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-28 19:46:49    Chidi
10
Well articulated site, loads fast, you should do well..
ilovetoscrap.com
homelife / products    373 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-28 17:59:02    Elizabeth
7
Menu bar is confusing, some open to new pages with no way to go back. Pages are confusing. Irrelevant to my busines out of country!.

additional comments: perhaps rather than just bashing a template given by my host, you could offer suggestions, and specifics as to 'what suffers'. I do not have the budget to hire a web designer and am doing what i can with my business.
cityoftechnology.blogspot.com
computing / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-26 03:24:50    Bimala
9
Links Menu and its page and it's contents..Good..
exeideas.com
computing / webdesign    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-24 21:10:21    Muhammad
4
Here Is The Great Site That Also Provide One Year Free Hosting, I Really Like It..
w3dad.com
computing / webdesign    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-23 15:03:00    zana
9
very well done mate very good website.
mikesglobalproducts.com
shopping / electronics    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-18 19:23:08    Mike
9
Good site graphics are little slow to load. A lot going on on the home page..
bit.ly/18QePwU
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-13 13:25:53    Donald
8
Really nice site will look into it more a little later.

additional comments: Sorry some how the site was entered here is the correct link if you could please re look at it http://leadskimmer.com/proof/?id=33051 Thank You Donald Perkins
asurer.com
mm opps. / services    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-12 11:45:48    Joel
8
Good site, I would of gave you better rating . But you gave me a 8 so im just returning the favor. I just dont get why some want to give lower scores then a 9. I know my site better then a 8. It just dont make since. Best to you..

additional comments: Thanks for review
futuregoggle.blogspot.com
computing / hardware    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-11 08:43:41    Askin
10
Will be visiting again, great content!.
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-11 00:52:13    Jane
9
Seeing your site makes me realize that you are a bit strict on your ratings of others sites because you are a web designer site. Your site looks fine of course..

additional comments: Thank you for the encouraging comment that mine is one of the better examples. I use Zazzle because they manufacture the products that I design.
pharmajoblinks.com
health / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-09 23:22:13    Ob1
9
seems like a very valuable site.
freeaffiliatelessons.com
education / instruction    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-08 03:22:11    David
10
Thanks for the review. I know there was a problem with the template. I payed for premium with webs.com and when I changed to a premium template it didn't change that grey on black problem and they said oh you have to use css to change that and we can't give you the simple code to do it. So I switched to Joomla at hostgator where I know if I change a template it will change with it. Check out the new site at http://www.freeaffiliatelessons.com BTW - Nice site and well priced. keep up the good work. Well designed and put together..
aucklanddomains.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 16:30:05    Nicola
9
A good site with plenty of options and good information. A great site to get your website developed..
helpdr.blogspot.com
health / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 00:14:23    Dr
9
Nice concept and nice execution.Add a translator code so that people 4m different countries and languages are able to participate.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-06 10:23:40    Martha E.
9
Well designed. Ease of navigation and focused content..

additional comments: Thank you for taking the time to review my site. I agree with all of your criticisms, but do not presently have the resources to hire a designer. If I did, however, I would not want to sacrifice a certain uniqueness for which I aim.
forum.9xxssf.info
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-06 01:31:43    Daniel
8
Since this is a webdesign website! i would recommend that you get your website redesigned, to reflect better on your service..
theclickcity.com
reference / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 17:49:07    richmond
7
Nice informative website. Good luck with your business..

additional comments: The site is fully flash based so perhaps you have an outdated version of flash or your system resources aren't powerful enough to handle the graphics. I have tried to shrink all the images i use for the site design into kilobyte sizes. It wont be as fast as a PHP site but it certainly isn't painfully slow.
peoplelink.in/ultra-small-led...
computing / software    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 00:10:17    seo
9
Navigation is nice, loads quickly......
freestufflegitimately.webs.co...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-03 13:19:32    Hank
8
Your website has cool designs, but the website itself looks too original..
hostketcom.com
computing / services    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-03 13:18:42    Kenneth
10
I like your layout and flash banner, keep it up..
h-stewart.ws/workathomebiz
mm opps. / services    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-02 11:18:45    Hortense
7
Site is Ok - loads quickly and about web design..

additional comments: Bob, you left an unacceptable comment on my review. You see the right side of my Blog as an ugly mess. Well you can be helpful and advice me how to make it look better. We not only criticize each other's work but we help each other improve and since you are an expert - how do you suggest I change it from the "ugly mess" to more presentable in your site- since no one else ever made that comment!
bit.ly/pkmcodedepo
entertainment / games    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 08:53:19    faospark
10
Finally I've seen a Website in LR that is a stunner , when I page 2 , My jaw just dropped. this site is amazing, no loading problems, has advance scripts, its a layout festival and it celebrates website coding to its finest Glory.
rtechprice.in/
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-31 12:27:45    Rahul
9
nice service you offers...thanks.
deblaneonline.com/vwg
mm opps. / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-30 17:06:47    Deb
7
Your site is really put together well, but I do have a suggestion. Your links should open up in a new window as there is no easy way to get back to where you are other than going backwards. Are you located in Bournemouth? I taught school there when I was in college back in the 70s... Love your town!.
signup.wazzub.info/?lrRef=0c2bf
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-30 11:16:18    johnson
6
a more friendly user interface is needed.
mp3viper.com/
entertainment / music    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-29 16:50:04    Andres
10
Easy to use. I love the idea..
cipa-booking.me/en/category/h...
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 15:06:32    Aleksandra
10
This is a really nice and professional site. VERY well-organized! The information was easy to find, concise, and easy-to-skim. The site's color palette was soft on the eyes. Very nicely done .
androidstation.mywibes.com
entertainment / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 13:05:02    kumar
8
its a good properly maintained there are some drawbacks try to put less load on each page overall good site.
mymediamagnet.com
computing / webdesign    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 12:18:15    Troy
8
Nice Site with a great use of social bookmarking. Keep it up..
activecraft.com
computing / technology    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 00:51:14    active
7
interesting site to attract new clients.
bonanza.com/booths/shabbyshac...
shopping / clothing    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-23 18:15:07    Jam
9
Very nice page,easy to navigate.loaded quickly. And great color very inviting site. .
born2sell.blogspot.com
reference / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-15 07:15:24    Okto
10
Great site ... Wish you a successful business this years.

additional comments: Too bad it doesn't inspire, you should give an input through comments though ...
futuretech.comoj.com
reference / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-05 13:23:19    Mohammad
10
Superb site... Web Development company & marketing on linkreferral... Why?.

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing our site! Regards, FutureTech Team
wsh-safety.blogspot.sg/
reference / general    292 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-05 10:27:36    charles
5
someone said this:this site is very UNimpressive and needs much work.. I greatly agreed. It is ok for a novice site, but for someone calling his site as " wed design" is definitely a disgrace. Take my good advice and improve on it, you will gain a life experience..
peoplelink.in/telepresence.ht...
computing / software    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-04 00:24:12    Jyo
9
Nice site.Differently organized,liked it.when i was navigating site felt like exploring something new.Keep Going.Good Luck..
marapets.com/refer.php?id=Bex...
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-03 17:06:00    Bex
5
Links at the top lead to a different layout... They're also very small and so I didn't see them at first. Except for that, generally its quite rich in content etc etc :).
619realtor.biz
homelife / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-02 18:01:41    Alberto
7
Some of the designs that I see advertised look very nice but I don't particularly like THIS website.
my-mobile-photography.blogspot.co...
entertainment / movies    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-02 09:20:14    venugopal
8
It is a good webdesign company, looks great in their site with lucrative offers...

additional comments: thanks for your review...
focusindochina.com
travel / flights    301 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-15 22:08:18    Tu
10
Lovely pics , fast layout,easy loading,cool design.. check out: www.Discoveryhalong.com .

additional comments: Lovely pics , fast layout,easy loading,cool design.. check out: www.Discoveryhalong.com
seawindtravel.com
travel / flights    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-14 12:39:42    paulette
9
Nice site, good prices, a lot of information, good luck with your website!.

additional comments: Thanks for the review, other people thought my site loaded fast, maybe it was your computer-Thanks again!
freeonlineclassifieds.hostpo.net/
computing / advertising    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-13 02:19:03    Mihai
8
Good, I wish you best of luck..
kitcatcatproductsplus.com/
homelife / pets    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-03 04:14:37    Nichole
8
Good layout, lots of info..
doodlesholidayandgifts.com
shopping / gifts    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-02 12:20:15    Robert
10
Good looking site. Unique items to look over.

additional comments: Thanks for the nice review.
pixieoffice.com
mm opps. / services    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-02 07:18:49    James
8
Well planned site with the business theme at the core of all its content; please give page2 and page3 definite names..

additional comments: Thank you.
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    363 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-29 18:36:50    Alex
10
Clean site, lots of attention grabbers, easy to navigate - nicely done!.
tikibarswimwear.com
shopping / clothing    593 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-25 13:07:44    Shonda
7
Standard layout and design, e-commerce site..

additional comments: Thanks for your review!
ecosibir.com
health / products    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-22 22:38:14    Natalya
10
Good site! Actual direction. Good luck and success to you!.
hopelight.best3weightloss.com/
health / products    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-22 03:48:52    asha jyothi
9
Nice content and layout, site is very informative..
NovadicConcept.com
computing / webdesign    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-14 09:35:03    Tommie
7
Although each page of your site looks very attractive, there is an industry standard that each page look similar in design. This is done so your visitor does not feel like they have been taken to a different site. Another problem I noticed was load time..
bespokewebsites.co
computing / webdesign    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-14 01:15:36    Ashfaq
8
your site is good. regards, http://www.bespokewebsites.co.
stores.ebay.com/UP-NORTH-VINTAGE-...
shopping / auctions    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-13 23:30:58    CAROLYN
5
I HAVE NO CLUE ABOUT THIS WEDSITE, THAT I JUST VISITED BUT IT HAS TO MUCH YELLOW!!!!!! USE SOME WARM & SOFT COLORS..

additional comments: IF YOU HAVE NOTHING NICE TO SAY..... DO NOT COMMENT!!!!!!!
yourwordsmith.webs.com/
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-13 07:18:06    Your
8
Great site. I like the layout, especailly how easy it is to do the important things such as contacting yourselves. Great service, I wish you luck. The only thing I'd have done was make the navigation a bit more compact and all in one place. .

additional comments: Thank you for your review! May I ask why you only gave me a seven and made everything satisfactory if you did not point out any problems? I'd appriciate advice to improve. :)
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8657 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-13 05:09:20    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....
lokkatha.com
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-12 20:27:27    Purnima
10
very nicely laid out site. Many interesting features. .

additional comments: Thanks a lot for your review and highlighting the issue of landing page. my purpose was to give a slide show there. But you were correct. as of now, since the slides are not ready with me, I may not have that page. that creates unnecessary clutter. As per your advice, I have removed the page. Thanks again for commenting
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use