free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.pentawebexperts.com - PentaWebExperts - Ilford, base agency that provides website design, graphic design, seo, domains and hosting.

http://www.pentawebexperts.com


keywords: hosting domains seo design graphic design website provides agency base Ilford - PentaWebExperts


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.19
54 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-25 04:08:10    Mark
10
Very nice layout and design, very creative and professional. .
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-19 02:43:21    Daniel
10
Good Site. Great Design. Great Content..
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-12 01:27:19    Mike
10
Very nice layout and design, very creative and professional..
xcltechnologies.com
computing / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-07 02:22:14    Fareed
6
great website and design. www.xcltechnologies.com offering 20% discount on its IT services and products. Visit the website. .. Thanks.
misslatoya.wordpress.com
social / general    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-07 09:30:52    LaToya
10
Highly Professional Looking Website. Very Detailed And Complete. Exceptional Sample Display Designs. Provides Good Quality Service..
cheaper-website-initiative.or...
computing / webdesign    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-04 18:42:40    Benjamin
7
nice sleek design, aesthetically pleasing on first opening, maintained simple colour scheme throughout which is good, but let down by the grammatical errors in the content which may put off potential customers especially as content management is one of the services offered..
thefluffyheads.com
miscellaneous / general    197 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-04 13:03:00    Launcher
9
I dunno if the prices are quite high or not. nonetheless, your website looks great..
way2earning.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-04 12:31:16    Suresh
10
The site design is awesome and I wish you good luck for your business..
hoileongchan.blogspot.com/
finance / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-04 04:53:14    Jackie
10
wow! very professional looking site... superb design.
webimprove.co.za
computing / webdesign    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-04 03:59:10    jakes
10
Nice color scheme, like the layout and navigation..
unovon.com
computing / technology    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-23 09:37:34    Unovon
10
nice website with quick navigation. I liked this website provides allinone services like seo, sem and web designing. Very helpful website. Great job!!.
actmobilesolutions.com
computing / webdesign    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 11:32:00    Alastair
9
Your site looks really good - and I see you've built a lot of great sites. Might I suggest on the 'who we are page' you might break the text up with some small images...the main thing I'd say change is that your site is quite 'busy', I'd go for a more minimalistic look. Just my personal opinion. Make the social media pins smaller - the tabs across the top aren't highlighted, so you don't know where you are and where it says 'Pentawebexperts' on the home page, I'd just put the main titles, without everything it includes. If your visitors want to know more, they can just click the link. I'd also make the banner on the home page a bit thinner, so that I can see most of the initial text on the screen without having to scroll down. I was looking at it on my laptop and the less scrolling the better as far as I'm concerned. Sorry - don't mean to bang on too much. Hope your business is going well...if we can help you in any way, please don't hesitate to contact me - we'd really appreciate any small tasks you'd like to send our way! Kind regards Alastair..

additional comments: Thanks - it's a work in progress!!
margueritewebdesign.co.uk
computing / webdesign    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 10:49:20    Margaret
10
Eyecatching website with easy to use navigation. Well designed client sites. Overall a very professional site..
secret-little-pleasures.com
adultXXX / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-29 09:39:46    Jeffrey
9
Love the sleekness and design of the website. .
italyfreegift.wordpress.com
travel / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-20 17:03:26    ROBERTO
9
For a perfect website design and other web solutions, I suggest to visit this good website. Excellent work. Compliments..

additional comments: Many thanks for the kind review. Greetings from Italy, just south of Venice.
gadgtguru.blogspot.in/
computing / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-20 10:38:28    nirbhay
9
Nice one.... User interface is very good.They know hoew to deal with customers.
tekmaster.co.uk
computing / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-20 06:22:46    Julian
10
Extremely professional site. Great layout and excellent use of high quality graphics. Just a terrific website..
rizecorp.com/
computing / software    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-18 05:35:07    rize
7
thanks for providing the information.
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-18 00:38:29    Jyo
10
Good Website.Design and layout of site is good.you have done excellent work.keep going Good Luck.
battlefield1clan.com
entertainment / games    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-18 00:27:30    James
8
Site looks really nice. I had major issues with the navigation though. I am not sure why the issue is happening. I visited the "Our Work" page, and not one of the links worked...then I was unable to navigate away from the page without going back to the home page first. I do have JS disabled, and if this is the issue you should really make it clear to people: If they would like to use the site as intended, they need JS enabled. I hope this helps!.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-17 10:23:53    Martha E.
8
This site looks a little randomly put together. The colors scheme, for instance, could be better coordinated. Otherwise, fine..
buylikes4you.com/
social / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-15 19:06:54    vkp
8
Good service nice dite only needs some facebook fans!.
my2hands.biz
computing / webdesign    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-15 07:07:06    John
9
Great looking site, loads really fast and easy to navigate. Home page seems a little cluttered but not distracting in any way..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-11 22:15:07    Ja Linda
10
F-R-O-G!!! Come here has definitely been worth the visit. You brought it straight to the point. With your choose of color scheme, font size, and text color, gave your site a great flow. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .

additional comments: Thank you for the great review. Our relocation and transitional Consultants would like for you to have the opportunity to express your experience at Rocqueyashi.org. Please feel free to make a comment and include you site address on Rocqueyashi feedback page at http://www.rocqueyashi.org/#!guestbook/. Again, International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey...
ninjaweaponslist.wordpress.com
entertainment / sports    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-11 19:18:24    Matt
9
Cool site. I like the design..
instavc.com/video-conferencing-ac...
computing / technology    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-11 01:44:31    sri417
9
A Good Website with good looking designing...
thingsyouneed.comxa.com/real-tech...
mm opps. / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-10 12:45:02    Petar
10
Nice site, very easy to navigate and great design, in 1 word just awesome... .
down3.ucweb.com/ucbrowser/en/?bid...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-09 23:47:39    Sumith
10
Cool site.You have a list of services.Keep it up and good luck..
freewap4u.uiwap.com
mm opps. / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-09 12:22:27    Sumith
9
Good site for graphic design and web design..
gotcan.com/url/top/13748_linkrefe...
computing / services    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-07 17:01:56    Tim
8
Nice! I would have loved to see the slider at the top though!.
breakflake.tumblr.com/
entertainment / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-07 14:13:23    Miko
10
Very inspirational design..
adult.friendfinder.com/go/g136975...
mm opps. / work-at-home    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-06 04:16:54    sam
10
the quality of the site content andpresentation. Was it original content? Site Navigation: How easy was it to find the information you needed? Site Response: How quickly does the site contents and graphics load? Site Relevance: Is the site relevant to the category and subcategory listed.
itsthatgirl.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-04 08:42:58    Kelly
10
This site looks great! I love the color scheme. The green main box really pops and the rainbow/black background looks very technology related. Great job!.
grafixity.com
computing / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-01 06:29:33    Lehocz
9
They do a pretty good job at hitting the nail on it's head in terms of design and way to represent their services offered. Clean look,and informative.Can't see a reason why I wouldn't recommend them :).
dgg.me.uk
reference / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-01 05:40:17    David
8
Well designed, easy to navigate, informative and succint..
videokie.co
entertainment / music    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-30 16:58:32    Thomas
8
This was a helpful and easy navigational site.
jacksonvillewebdesign4u.com
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-27 19:40:39    Rick
8
The site is well formatted and structured.
jakkie.thelvlife.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-27 13:44:27    Jacqueline
9
I really like your site. I like the color combinations and the way your sample websites are displayed. .
edznet.co.za
computing / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-18 14:15:40    Eddy
10
Site looks great, the colors look great. Good job!.
cmslabs.net
computing / software    209 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-06 09:44:49    matthew
10
Nice work.the site loads pretty cool.is that an image preloader script your using..?.
GreatEmailMarketingTips.com
computing / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-05 19:18:31    Sondra
10
Fast loading site, bright attention grabbing color scheme. Wide variety of services offered including ecommerce site design, graphic design, hosting, seo and business printing..
funtidote.com
entertainment / games    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-09 11:54:11    Istvan
10
Its far the best I have visited here today! The design is stunning, the navigation is easy, had no problems. Really nice theme, keep up the good work!.
davidsessentialdomains.com
computing / webdesign    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-23 00:38:34    David
9
Hi Yasir, When you click on the internal links, it shows your design work at the top of the page as it digitally changes, nice touch..

additional comments: Thank You for your review. David
hottechtoday.com
computing / technology    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-01 16:06:38    Jody
9
I love how the packages are listed on the home page. People know what they are looking at right away. It seems more honest and up front than other sites that give you the run around to get even a beginning price. Great site!.
pentawebexperts.com
computing / webdesign    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-01 03:25:07    Yasir
9
The site is well designed and covers all the specific fields that are necessary for web designing. .
ivrtechgroup.com
computing / technology    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-29 13:28:53    mike
10
owwooo nice looking website. keep it up. .
marilenagiannino.com/eng/inde...
computing / webdesign    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-28 14:47:52    Marilena
8
he design is really good and i love the logo! so colorful! cute animation too! great job and service!.

additional comments: yeh i know the hosting service had problem in the last week :(
wecandobetter.co.za
reference / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-28 04:23:40    Stanley
9
Great site, I love the colour scheme. Only comment I would have is I felt your top banner was a little long detracted me from going down further. But that could just be me..
intizone.net
computing / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-25 00:53:54    intizone
9
A website with great design. Nice job done..
neobux.com/?r=wheden25
finance / opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-24 07:18:06    ederlie
9
base on what I saw, the site was pretty good. the graphic design is perfect. the navigation is perfectly functional. and this is the kind of site that I will introduce to my family and friends .
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-23 05:53:00    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....
vesys.us
computing / webdesign    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-23 00:15:17    vesys
9
your site contain good quality of content and used a good format to present website..
rhyrhys.co.uk
shopping / personal    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-22 14:05:43    rhyanne
10
Really good website, you can tell your good at what you do. Perhaps one day I may come to you for your services..

additional comments: Its prestashop. Have looked at yours and if i ever hit it off, i'll come to you for a proper design
jobsonacruiseship.org/
education / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-21 07:03:29    Tarun
10
PentaWebExperts - Ilford, base agency that provides website design, graphic design, seo, domains and hosting. .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use