free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.made-downloads.com - Thousands of free Movies, Music, Games, software applications, and more. we have a huge archive of popular downloads.

http://www.made-downloads.com


keywords: downloads popular archive huge have more applications software Games Music Movies free Thousands


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.65
79 reviews ( 2 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-15 04:11:16    Mike
10
It opens very quick and it has good design. Great job!..
buyphenq.com/
health / products    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-21 03:03:44    Steven
10
Very easy site to explore...
soccerays.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-10 15:32:24    Achilihu
7
very good and quality content,try improving the traffic.Great work!.
funtidote.com
entertainment / games    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-10 12:51:23    Istvan
7
The background is a bit blurred, and the icons too! The site response speed, and the navigation is okay, and the content too! 7/10.
uneka-uneka.blogspot.com
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-09 21:36:59    nusa
8
i think this is great website..in here i can find more music and movie....
unistal.com/exchange-recovery...
computing / software    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-09 04:51:47    Liza
8
Site contents are good. But you should have to work on design.
customspash.weebly.com/
mm opps. / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-08 08:14:29    Robert
9
Good looking easy to navigate site. Loads of content to keep you occupied till 3012. Love the background image & nice scroll effect. Love for you to review my site...bear in mind it's new this week. Really cool site you got going, must never need to rent a movie. lol All the best mate!.

additional comments: Hey thanks for looking & your offer I may get back to you.

response: thanks for your review
nonsensical-orator230994.blogspot...
homelife / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-05 20:53:36    Sharon
7
Tons of music there! Plus, there are music which I like, such as Adele's. however, I am not sure how to download the music-can I download without any additional plugins? By the way, thank you very much!.

additional comments: Thanks for your comment! Yes, I know that some would not like music in sites. I placed soft Korean songs actually, which is a hit in Asian countries including Malaysia. 100% Malaysian here. Okay, I'll move the music player to a higher place so you can switch it on and off easily. However, I don't understand what do you mean by "various modules"... Thanks a lot! :)

response: thanks for the review. i will make the how to download more noticeable for people that are unsure.
jozogames.com
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-05 14:36:22    Josip
6
You have good content, but you should work on your design. Background image took days to load..

response: thank you for review, i am sorry it took so long to load, i believe i was doing processes in the background while you were on which would greatly effect the load ratio
aridseas.net/
computing / webdesign    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-05 12:57:14    Ian
10
Good website, I like the design and the layout. The featured downloads gives you a good sense of the content on the website. I didn't bookmark it because I don't use torrents, but if I did this would be a nice site..
drupalhub.com
computing / webdesign    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 07:40:47    drupal
8
i would like your feature downloads .

response: thanks, they change about once a week, depending on what is hot, and what is not
cheapotablets.com
shopping / electronics    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 19:40:29    Eric
8
Great setup in your site. Its very easy to navigate through..
guillenscoffee.organogold.com/r/U...
health / products    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-30 19:54:38    cristian
9
i really like the stuff you offer and navigation is pretty easy and hopefully do get shut down by new law .

response: thanks for review :)
futurextech.blogspot.com
computing / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-30 10:45:09    shivendra
9
great links for downloading......

response: thanks for review.
phen375buy.org/
health / products    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-30 04:07:52    David
10
It’s well written, getting right to the point, and easy to understand shows nothing but it's off the hook with a great feel!!! I wish you the best on your business.
gadgets.freebiejeebies.co.uk/4032...
computing / hardware    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-28 17:11:09    John
7
This is a great website. Once it didn't load, but it has a good selection of stuff.

response: thanks for the review.
pcsoft-tips2012.blogspot.com/
computing / software    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-27 05:16:25    waseem
10
realy very good site.i like your site so much.i will come back again.

response: thanks a bunch, it is appreciated, and will continue to upgrade as much as possible. bounce rate is crrently about 35% which is better than the 80% i wa recieving 4 weeks ago. site is now about 65 days old, and top 1.5 million sites world wide.
imblog101ebooks.internet-marketin...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 10:45:33    Junior
10
Great site and it loaded fasT!.

additional comments: Thanks for letting me know! I'm still working on this site. THanks again!

response: changed review on fix.
apnajahanian.com
computing / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-22 12:46:27    Jameel
5
site have nice content, but this website design is very bad, colors are too much bad..

response: thanks for your constructive criticism.
realdls.blogspot.com
computing / software    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-20 12:12:51    Biswajit
9
really nice web i love it .

response: thanks a lot, i've been trying hard to make it more appealing.
bestptcsitesandhomebusiness.w...
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-18 21:52:55    susan
9
Really popular material. Love the layout. I would revist. I am sure my son would love to get in and view all the movies and the music downloads. Great work..

response: thanks for review
mddsinc.com/
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-18 13:35:08    Aaron
8
Good site but make the front page more attractive. Put some image on the front page.

response: thanks for the comments, much appreciated, i am just still upgrading it, it is so young still, and growing profusely.
cyber-help.com/
education / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-16 10:06:59    george
10
downloaded couple of things from u nice .
hostingmaxi.com
computing / hosting    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-14 16:48:56    Jan
9
Nice website, fast loading, perhaps more foles for download coulf be included. !ore, better....
arborealtreespecialists.co.uk
homelife / services    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-14 13:47:14    Daniel
9
A nice idea for a site and well laid out - good luck with it :).

response: thanks, it is going good so far.. it feels like i just can hardly keep up with the response
walkergames.webs.com
computing / software    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-13 15:05:58    James
7
Hard to get to grips with, but after that thumbs up!.
freedownloadaz.com
computing / software    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-13 08:51:14    Mac
5
Your website is very useful, covering many movie software, but the speed is slow.

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my website,

response: thank you for the honest response, i noticed a script error, and am currently optomizing a few other things, thanks
pcandtech.com/
computing / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-13 07:24:09    Lakshay
9
amazing collection of all things.
dotnetdevelopertool.blogspot....
computing / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-13 02:45:23    Sandeep
10
I like your site...so interesting. post more topics. and also i clicked your ads also.

response: thank you for reviewing my site, it is appreciated.
ezeelearning.com
education / services    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-12 02:04:16    Alok
8
one stop solutions for downloading movies,softwares,games,music provides great benefits for user .

response: pretty much, yes, one stop shop, no nonsense junk.. or atleast we try.
butlersmerchandise.com
shopping / gifts    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-10 10:26:18    Joyce
10
The link loaded very quickly and is of good content. Very interesting site. Movies are up to date. lots of down loads. I will book mark this site. .

response: thanks for reviewing my site, it is undergoing many upgrades recently
ultrabooksDB.com
computing / technology    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-10 09:25:39    Rawast
8
Really good site for downloading multimedia.

response: thanks for your review.. am currently working on upgrading it
gprszone.com
computing / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-09 04:24:02    rahul
9
nice site..i like that...,,,,.

response: thank you for your review :)
lovingeditions.com
homelife / pets    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-08 18:34:55    Tommas
10
Hi there, You have a really good website. Also, sorry I didn't reply to your email; in order to do that, I would have to pay extra from my external webhost. Two things I would change aout your site is first, the white background. It should be a dark green. And second, maybe there should be a little effect when you hover the page names. The website is great overall, I wish you success in the business..

response: thanks for the constructive criticism, I have copied this, and will take note of it :).
kitcatcatproductsplus.com/
homelife / pets    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-07 23:46:44    Nichole
10
Cool, I really like this site. Great selection of pics and well organised..

additional comments: Great idea, thanks!

response: thanks for your review, great :)
jamesasparks.com
computing / webdesign    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-07 11:05:09    Jim
9
I would try to make the customer understand what is going on easier. It was easy to figure out, but if you are not computer savy then you would probably just exit and try another site. Also I would suggest using a https site since you are dedicating the site to downloads. (I think I have that same issue with regards to my freebies I offer.) Overall the site looks good. How do you make money with it? Through adsense?.

response: thanks for your constructive criticism, I advertise for google currently, and am setup for alternatives once it gets busier. it is all hand coded, and 60 days running from a blank page, ranking just over 3 million top sites world wide. ive been just tweaking it as I go. I will note the customer understanding part, and strive to fix that. As for https, this site doesnt need a secure server due to the nature of torrents. a great question to add to FAQs. although once sign up is implimented it will need secure server access for a variety of things. Thanks again for your interest!
facebooktricks.org
social / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-07 08:58:12    Rahul
7
it's oke kinda site..need to improve alot.

response: thanks for your review, please specify when reviewing a site.. nothing worse than getting a one line review that says absolutely nothing to me to help it, thanks.
vish-knowit.blogspot.com
computing / technology    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-07 07:31:48    Vish
8
Good quality contents and presentation. Only needs improvement with the loading of site..

response: Thanks for your review, it is much appreciated, i will do what I can to compress the pages and images for better load time.
onlineincomeobservations.blogspot...
mm opps. / information    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-06 19:07:11    Brian
10
Beautiful artwork and a straight forward site. Whether or not the pricing is good... I'd have no idea..

response: I try to stay on all sites for atleast 45 seconds a piece, and have made a post in the forums for a group that does the same called I Do Not Bounce. additionally you can help your site by visiting www.facebook.com/linkreferral ,posting links and joining group discussion.
squidoo.com/a-mouth-into-affi...
mm opps. / work-at-home    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-06 14:21:45    John
10
i found this site vary useful i am glad i cam accost it thank you.

response: I try to stay on all sites for atleast 45 seconds a piece, and have made a post in the forums for a group that does the same. additionally you can help your site by visiting www.facebook.com/linkreferral ,posting links and joining group discussion.
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    677 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-05 16:35:15    Al
9
"site offers a nice selection of software products, informative information and blog, check it out".

response: thank you for your review, it is appreciated, and your site is also well with load time, content, and direction. I will return to your site every day for the next 30 days as I always do. Take care!
knowledgebaseforce.com/benefi...
education / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-05 07:27:54    Michael
9
Good downloading website which supports most of the operating systems..

response: thank you for your review Michael.. I attempted to go into your site to review, however I recieved a proxy server warning.. perhaps you are updating your site? i will review it as 10, and change it accordingly if need be later.
technojunkyard.net
computing / technology    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-03 07:30:25    Scott
9
Good site, ton's of downloads... .

response: thanks for your review, it is appreciated. if you have any ideas about how to make the site better, pleasse feel free to email me. I may, or may not have the knowlege and/or time to do it. thanks!
harigeek.com
computing / technology    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-03 01:09:53    harish
9
great design and nice downloading content .. great work.

response: Thanks for the review, it is appreciated. it takes much time and effort to change the smallest of things on a site with a database like this one. Unfortunately I dont have much time lately, because i have other work I go to in the day time. When I get home, I attempt to fit in 2 hours of work on all of the sites. Anyhow, wishing you a great new year!
energybux.com/index.php?ref=y...
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-02 23:52:42    maddie
9
Nice website , I really like it . I bookmarked it ? .

response: thanks for your review, every review helps out, good or bad, I generally get to learn from it. I reviewed your site also. take care!
amway.com/liveyourstyle
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-02 22:33:09    Ryan
7
I like the overall look of this site. It has some cool features also..

response: cool features. that is good, and so does your site! Also your site seems to have a huge amount of products.
epigallery.blogspot.com
shopping / electronics    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-02 01:09:39    emran
5
Nice work, Great site. Keep it up i visit this site frequently..

response: thanks for your review, i dont understand why i get a 5 for navigation, response, and relevance however, because most people have said the page load time is very fast, that navigation is simple, and it is listed in the software section. it is easy to use, and it is no sign up program. please email me what problems you see, im always up to help, as well, or change review, thanks!
house-slatine.com
travel / accommodations    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-01 17:28:46    b
10
nice site..thousands of free movie downloads, music torrents, software applications, and more..

response: thanks for your review and comment, it is much appreciated. We also are working on some expansion recently as well, if the time could ever be found to do it.
internetmoneyreport.com/go/ro...
adultXXX / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-31 17:40:54    Robert
9
site has movies I have been looking for started downloading a few and waiting for them to finish and I will be back to let everyone know how it goes .

response: great, i look forward to the review of anything people download. if it isnt working, or takes a long time, or the quality isnt what you woul call good, or if it is all round a good download, feel free to fill out a review on it, so that the download can be assessed, and removed, or upgraded. there is much work left to do with made downloads, and am loving talking to everyone from link referral here.
futuretech.comoj.com
reference / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-31 05:59:32    Mohammad
10
Great website! Downloaded many stuffs. Thanks.

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing our site! Regards, FutureTech Team

response: right on. Thanks for reviewing my site, your site is really cool as well. there is a bunch at your site as well, and i can respect the effort that appears to have went into it with hand coding.
themindexplorer.com/listbuild...
mm opps. / products    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-30 21:02:29    Wan Muhammad Zulfikri
8
Finally, a site that gives you downloads to Elder Scrolls Skyrim. But isn't it illegal?.

response: made downloads technically doesn't host host any software. It is a seek, find, and submit site. Many sites are going this way. I don;t have a single torrent on my server. torrents are assessed by a community of people; approved, and then added into the database. The concept and achievable outcome is a no garbage system, and happy users. thanks for reviewing. :)
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-24 05:55:46    Ja Linda
10
G-R-E-A-T!!! Everyone should have a chance to see your excellent layout with a great font color scheme and clear images. It’s well written and getting right to the point shows nothing but professional at it’s best. I wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .

additional comments: Thank you for the great review. If you would like to link, please feel free to make a comment on my feedback page. So others can visit your site, please add your site address. By the way, check out the band “THE NEXT MOVEMENT SHOW” on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/NextMovementLLC. The Next Movement Show is my favorite lounge entertainment and are also acknowledged as the number one Lounge Entertainment for Las Vegas. By visiting this site, you will have the opportunity to express your Next Movement page visit experience, read their history, watch performance video, or just click like. Your can also go to www.youtube.com/watch?v=HpJxBixui2o to see more of this magnificent group. Again, I wish you the best on your cyber business journey

response: thanks for your review, it is appreciated.. will be updating a few things, including 2 pieces of structure, and giving some interactivity to the site.. please feel free to check back next monday.. thanks for your review :) add to favorites
activecraft.com
computing / technology    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-22 06:45:49    active
6
interesting site for new generation.

response: please give more information. and thanks for your review. Mary Christ Mass
webdevelopercompany.in/
computing / webdesign    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-19 08:34:35    parth
10
good site. visit: http://webdevelopercompany.in/ & http://webdevelopercompany.webs.com/.

response: thanks for your review, i appreciate it. i will be updating the site when i can (likely this upcoming Saturday)... i have several things in mind to add to it that I feel is important. Take care, wish you all the best in your endeavor!
funnykiwi.com
entertainment / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-17 15:55:53    Balint
8
Content is not bad but design could use some work..

response: thanks for your review of site, your absolutely right, and i will be working to fix this among a few other upgrades within the next couple or few weeks
tinfillers.com
homelife / products    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-17 09:54:56    Sarah
10
Cool website with alot of stuff to do!.

response: thanks for the review.. nice use of flash on your site.. i will look forward to more info in the next couple of weeks
allpenisextenders.com/
adultXXX / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-17 05:17:30    Paul
10
Was honestly surprised at how good a site it was. Layout and design is great, managed to include a lot of relevant and useful content on the page. Good job!.

response: thanks for your review of my site, I appreciate it, and I look forward to updating it for more information, and attempting to keep it simple for navigation. Take care my friend.. i have a feeling your products will take off!
linuxceon.com/
computing / software    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-16 14:54:28    Linux
7
I can say that your content is almost great. Maybe that you should update a list of download frequently. The theme design looks basic, just green. That's okay. Load website is very fast..

additional comments: I know, my structure is seems to be a little messed up. But when the content is lot, that would be great. Thanks buddy.

response: great, thanks for the constructive criticism.. I've thought about exactly what you are talking about, and hope to update that part of it, right above latest archives sometime in the next couple of weeks.. the Christmas season is keeping me pretty busy. thanks for reviewing, and take care!
smartphonesoftwareinc.com/
computing / software    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-15 02:10:04    Vikas
9
Nice site ... and also thanks for reviewing my site. .

response: yw for reviewing your site, still looking good checked it out again.. i noticed that <img src="images/app-maker-icon.png"> was showing up as a blank image however on my brower chrome 3.x... maybe you are just changing it right now.. doing maintenance.. take care, and wish you the best :)
spletnapot.net
computing / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-15 01:46:25    Spletnapot
9
Torrent, torrents torrents :) I dont know what else to say, we all know what its about :).

response: thanks for reviewing my site. and yes, you have it torrents torrents torrents... mostly anyhow.. take care!
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-15 00:35:00    Jyo
9
Site Navigation and response is good.Surely ll recommend your site for the people looking for free software.all the best..

response: thank you for your kindness. As web designers we all work very hard on what we do. some people are better at content, others at programming, or imagery. browsed your site today. take care!
2sistersboutique-new-store1.ebid....
shopping / clothing    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-14 19:52:36    Judy
9
Very nice page,easy to navigate.loaded quickly. And great color very inviting site..

response: thank you for your review, it is always appreciated. As a business owner and someone that deals frequently with databases you can respect all of the work involved... take care, i like your site too, keep in touch.
thefas-solutions.com
computing / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-13 03:35:00    Bryan
8
You have a lot of interesting content on your website along with nice color scheme. You need to ad some spark to your website like animation or interactivity. This will definitely improve it..

additional comments: Thanks for your review, I really appreciate it.

response: thanks i'm always up for constructive criticism, that's why i'm here to be honest. i will look into html5 to give it a little fast angle pizaz! it's only about 3 weeks old, and a work in progress. Take care my friend.
everybodylovessushi.co.nz
miscellaneous / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-13 01:56:42    Evan
10
Interesting site - bookmarked & added to favourites..

response: thanks a bunch for reviewing my site, and adding to favorites.. i will do my best to keep renovating and getting more information for you and all. if you have any suggestions for music, movies, games, or software, feel free to let me know.. take care!
peoplelink.in/video-conferencing-...
computing / technology    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-09 00:15:53    Ch
8
People waiting for free software can gather here. Nice place to get satisfied with the services. Keep uploading more new s/w. .

response: yes, the site is still in the works. trying very hard for fast loading times, compression etc. just have a few more things to finish up for structure. thank you for your review, added your site to favorites
heartthyneighbor.com
health / products    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-08 13:12:44    Stephen
9
Lots of brite colors. Loading is good. lots of good info..

response: thanks for the review.. it is appreciated. will be working to update info, interactivity, and a few crucial elements hopefully this up coming monday, as i'm only one person, and work a full time job, time is limited. Though, everything seems to be going very well, with the site for being only 3 1/2 weeks old. Take care, and all the best to you and small army!
bizcovering.com/employment/prepar...
computing / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-08 09:07:18    piyush
9
Good content ..Site loading was good...

response: thanks for your review, i appreciate the time it takes to review a site. I hope to see your site grow substantially as i check in to it often. Take care!
peoplelink.in
computing / technology    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-07 01:34:30    People
9
A great website. I liked most what you have offered in software. It will help me a lot. Thanks..

additional comments: Thanks for stopping by my site. Can you please clear me which picture is taking so many time to load? I am always trying to rectify my faults. And you are more than welcome for advising me in anytime. Please co operate.

response: Your welcome. I hope the site to continuously grow, so that I can meet every ones needs when they go there. i look forward to watching your website grow, cause the software seems to be much of what people are searching for. Take care!
everything4scrapbooking.com/
shopping / general    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-06 08:44:45    Gary
10
I would recommend your site to anyone looking for free software. It is nicely laid out and seems to have a ton of content on it. 30 something pages of just game titles. Well done and gl..

additional comments: Yes the information at the bottom is for SEO. I'll look into a tag. Thank you for the advice. I'm new to this all.

response: your welcome and thank you for responding, i am adding your site to favs. I'd like to watch it as it grows. if you ever need any SEO help feel free to ask, and i'll do my best, in email. take care!
holiday-apartment-cluj.eu/
travel / accommodations    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-02 23:18:13    Marius
10
Super cool site, you definitely set a benchmark, I wish my site would look the same. It loads very fast es well, all the information is right in front of you, very neat design and color scheme, outstanding. All the best to yo too, you'll be doing well with it..

additional comments: Thank you for your feedback and suggestions. I recently made it to the Google front page page, if you are interested we can share traffic and SEO ideas. Looking forward to hearing from you.

response: your site looks fantastic, don;t worry.. a site layout is dependant on many things. your site works well for learining resources.. i also noticed big changes, and I love them.. awesome! keep it up my friend.
ubuntubitsandbytes.webs.com/
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-01 18:01:33    Michael
10
I liked the clean layout along with the inclusion of a Linux section..

additional comments: Many thanks for the positive review. I will try to see if I can link in to Ubuntu to let people download the latest distribution.

response: thanks for the review, trying to make an attempt here to keep as much garbage out as possible, your site could be a good link for a Ubuntu download. I look forwarsd to updating made downloads, and hopefully you can watch it grow, and i;;ll watch your site grow. happy new years to you.
webdevelopercompany.webs.com/
computing / webdesign    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-01 01:00:22    parth
10
visit: http://webdevelopercompany.in/ & http://webdevelopercompany.webs.com/.

response: thanks for your review, it is appreciated. the site is being updated when at all possible, and i look forward to future comments on it. cheers!
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-30 06:21:30    mike
10.0000
good effort..

response: thanks for reviewing my site, i will continuously try to update it to have the ability of fast loading, and to keep a person interested.
intizone.net
computing / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-29 17:07:33    intizone
8
A lot of nice downloads but I think the thumbnail of the programs should be changed..

response: Thanks for the constructive criticism, i am always up to it. I also thought about the thumbnails being a little large, but had left it large as the site had very little information at the time. Now that it is growing substantially, it is better suited the way you have considered. Take care!
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    476 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-29 14:32:55    Aleksandra
10
Very nice layout and design, very creative and professional..

response: thanks for your review, the potential is there i believe too, and will be working at it when I can to update it with more content, more interaction, and a few major add on modules that i;m working on, you have a great site as well for sure.
koolcareers.blogspot.com
computing / software    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-28 01:56:49    sathish
9
Excellent site probably one of the best for downloading .

response: thanks for your review, i appreciate any feedback i can get, including improving anything for the site. you can email me if you want. thanks, and have a great day.
testingwarrior.blogspot.com/
education / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-28 01:41:39    vivek
10
Really beautiful site, its going to be my favorite, nice contents too..

response: thanks for your review, it is coming along. Trying very hard to keep all of the garbage out. 100's of downloads of the same name may give a site more hits, but trying hard to keep it all organized, and what everyone is looking for!

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use