free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.canaryventura.com - Travelers Guide to the Canary island of Fuerteventura a paradise for wind/kitesurfing and a beach lovers dream,with over 220 photos over the pages taken by me over many trips(I do not live there but would love to)

http://www.canaryventura.com


keywords: to) love would but there live do trips(I many over me by taken pages over photos 220 over with dream lovers beach wind/kitesurfing paradise Fuerteventura island Canary Guide Travelers


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.49
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
417 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-06-14 01:43:01    Henry
10
simple and good site to navigate....
maharashtrachishodhyatra.blogspot...
travel / info    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-27 02:51:39    Maharashtrachi
10
Lovely informationand Photos this site is very good for generating various information. Good Keep It Up :).
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-13 04:11:40    Daniel
10
Very good site. All the best..
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-21 08:38:33    Alex
10
good to look. travelers may atract there.
chews4health.com/537bc38af01f...
health / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-04 13:40:36    Cyndy
10
An adventure it is in deed..a place I have never been..I would like to go to just reviewing this information....
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    538 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-26 21:50:52    Doug
8
Looked forward to reviewing your site but was re-directed to another site. So sorry!.
westerntravelbuddy.com
travel / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-24 10:55:32    Scott
9
My kind of site, plenty of ads to click on for travel discounts. A bit outdated on the design element side but overall good on the information..
strangeplaces.blogg.se/
travel / info    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-17 14:36:43    Rog
8
Good page with lots of information about the island. But you should the thumbnail pics clickable coz they are small to watch..
travelstart.2fortune.com
travel / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-14 17:26:06    Ferdinand
8
A colourful website and with easy navigation..
myluit.com
travel / info    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-04 14:15:17    My
9
nice update for the net browsers..
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-01 14:47:15    Carl
10
Excelleent information well presented and very useful.
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-24 18:08:15    Lili
9
Your site it's very easy to navigate, and it looks great..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / accommodations    287 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-02 00:29:42    Niksa
10
beautiful site about Canary islands, well done job, site loads quickly.
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-24 01:18:14    banlin
9
good one .Navigation,loading time.
trip-iran.com
travel / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-17 01:57:28    mahmood
10
hi . good site . good luck.
i4tiran.org
travel / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-29 00:53:36    mahmood
9
I see your web site very good and informative try to keep it up good luck.
amazonecodiscovery.com
travel / accommodations    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-13 15:32:23    Amazon
9
Packed full of information would be just like going there. I do wish the pictures were bigger but you have a lot of pictures That is the only thing I would do differently on your website put in a good photo gallery script.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-27 22:24:06    Bobbie
10
The site is well written and colorful. The text is big enough for an enjoyable reading experience. The information about the Canary Islands is educational. Great job..
go2trek.com/Trekking-in-Nepal/35/...
travel / accommodations    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-03 01:40:13    Bidhan
9
Really interesting and useful site for planning to visit to Fuerteventura in the canary Islands and also the pictures looks really good..
flashcoolbeer.com
shopping / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-02 11:29:27    Fred
9
Good site with all the blurb on a lovely island in the Canaries. Luckily not too many English there to ruin things..
chasingplacesbyjoann.org/
travel / info    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-11 19:47:34    Joann
7
I've never been to Fuerteventura but the website makes me curious about it (even make me want to visit it soon). It's very informational, helpful for those who are looking for in-depth information about the place..
clarencelhamiltonjr.com/
entertainment / literature    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-11 12:18:21    Clarence L
3
I do not like to be redirected without warning. The Web Ring concept I find distasteful, and would never consider marketing with this type of site at all. You should learn how to create blogs, forums and produce sites that will appeal to users, and not fool them with redirects!.
attitudestreet.com
entertainment / movies    209 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-23 21:26:19    norman
10
i joined up and submited my website to your traffic.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-14 00:16:54    Ja Linda
10
S-N-A-P!!!! What you say N-O-W!!!! Beautifully delivered. It holds it all - well organized, easy to understand, well written, font color schemes works well with the text, clear images, get right to the point, and fast download. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey...
topptcsitesofall.blogspot.ro/2012...
mm opps. / work-at-home    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-27 14:04:25    Smith
10
I love to travel,great site.Bookmarked it and i will surely check it out..
travelumrohhaji.net
travel / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-03 00:51:15    ACHMAD
7
website full of color and navigation is responsive and offers good.
ranaruby.in
travel / info    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-20 03:51:33    biswajit
8
the site is as cute as Canary islands. How do I approach the islands from India?.
derakshiraz.com
travel / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 02:07:49    mahmood
7
Give the site a little speed upgrade.
discogs.com/user/OrionsLine
shopping / general    369 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-08 13:31:57    Al
10
Excellent resource for those looking to travel the Canary Islands - easy to find info, very thorough, and there are many great pictures. Just wish they were bigger! A great site overall, best wishes!.
go2trek.com/Search/?showmaste...
travel / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-20 02:17:10    samir
8
Great site to travel to Fuerteventura. Site is clean and simple and contains many helpful information. .
go2trek.com/Trekking-in-Nepal...
travel / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 04:31:16    samir
8
Good site to travel Fuerteventura. Great design and nice navigation. .
hqwebhoster.com
computing / hosting    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 17:42:12    Harald
9
very nice designed site with really good pictures and information.
basicrightsforall.com
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 09:05:16    D. Mark
9
Site is easy to follow and contains accessible information. Looks great..
travelingmorion.com
travel / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 03:20:10    Traveling
10
easy to navigate and with relevant contents! keep it up.
travel-ideas-hints-and-help.c...
travel / info    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-21 13:17:37    diane
9
Other than a few spelling and capitalization errors, site looks like it would be a great resource for visitors to the island..
ptcstips.blogspot.it/
mm opps. / general    277 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-19 21:40:06    floriana
10
Excellent guide to Fuerteventura. Great pictures and informations..
antique-facebook.com
miscellaneous / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-16 16:41:47    Nik
9
Great deal of information for a really informative site..
graphicworldltd.com
entertainment / art    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-16 16:14:37    Nik
9
Lovely website with loads of useful information..
livetoroam.com
travel / info    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-14 19:42:18    Jarrad
9
A ton of information and quality content..
euroasiarentals.com
travel / accommodations    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-29 10:24:14    clive
9
good to fine a website about fuerteventura, was looking for those details.
cretacorner.com
travel / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-29 07:18:05    Alex
8
good site without ads... i would change background color.... and logo color (sand color also) .
jokeseger.blogspot.com/search/lab...
entertainment / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-16 07:50:49    ferry
10
great job, the content is rich and very informative, and offer adventure is nice to traveler. Keep good work ^_^.
techfaveo.com
computing / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-12 12:31:39    Pat
9
Awesome website design and nice content.. and color combination.. Pat Jones TechFaveo.
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-09 19:04:04    Alex
9
Excellent information and pictures, looks like a lovely place! .
marconeotravel.blogspot.com/
travel / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-07 03:48:10    Marcus
8
Very interesting website, loads of information and fast loading..
PeruAndArts.com
shopping / gifts    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-27 14:01:21    Peru
10
Useful information the Canany island, sure I would love to visit one day. .
tinyurl.com/6njbtuc
mm opps. / free-opportunities    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-15 16:26:24    john
10
The site was easy to navigate and had useful information..
indiantraveldestinations.com
travel / info    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-23 02:41:49    Richa
7
Your site is very conjusted!!!.
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    559 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-13 09:17:45    Richard
10
Beautiful site about a beautiful island. Check it out..
indianbeachresorts.com
travel / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-12 04:15:03    Richa
8
Love to see wonderful site!! nice layout!!!!.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    477 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-11 12:40:45    Aleksandra
10
Good content. Great quality and information...
indiantravelpackages.com
travel / info    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-06 00:59:33    Richa
8
I really love to see site like yours. I have bookmarked your site and eager to know more details..
tinyurl.com/3qf5yr8
mm opps. / free-opportunities    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-04 12:16:12    Arthur
10
This is a site loaded with great information.I enjoyed the section on wild pigs since I am an avid hunter that was quite interesting.NICE site. .
cutbit.com
entertainment / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-03 20:11:00    Paulo
10
great site , i like too much this website.
gjbshoppingmall.com
mm opps. / products    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-01 17:55:39    Gary
10
A good looking site with a lot of information within it.
treksguide.com/index.php?acti...
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-31 01:52:52    Ghorepani Poon Hill
10
http://www.lindsaydkaraoke.co.uk thanks, good site.
pctechnician.com
computing / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-14 22:14:11    Robert
9
Site content is exactly as expected..
ludicroushypocrisy.com
homelife / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-13 12:56:48    Aha
9
Fast loading sites, with some option to translate language.
sherrysplace.net
mm opps. / information    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-31 21:31:44    Sheryl
10
You have a great site. Very easy to get around and find things. Lots of interesting info..
eqtravel.co.za
travel / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-12 15:50:29    Edmund
10
beautiful videos and photos. Lots of information.
e690farij54tcxcrwyv6tbxlap.hop.cl...
computing / advertising    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-19 12:14:56    kim
10
great site! good information to read about before you plan your trip. I enjoyed the photos. looks like a lovely place to visit..
cipa-booking.me
travel / accommodations    262 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-13 11:57:51    Petar
10
Good looking website. Pages loaded fast and information on your services was easy to read over. Navigation was easy too find also..
trekkershut.co.in
travel / info    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-01 22:03:01    A
9
Good and useful informations. Fine work..
couponlore.com
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-01 08:48:00    Robert
10
I enjoyed this site. This is a place that I always have wanted to visit so it was very interesting to me. The site loaded quickly and I had no problems using it..
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    481 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-16 08:57:27    Greg and Marg
8
Good site with informative information.Nice Images of the area. Needs a little adjusting especially your home page. Too much data on the home or main page. Suggest the map of Fuerteventura and one really nice image with a small description of the image only. Suggest running the page directory on the left at the top or the bottom. You can have a enter button that takes you to other content. You want people to see the place in Images without filling the pages up with to many words that they wont read. It is a good site and needs to be improved to catch the viewers attention. Best wishes.

additional comments: thank you very much for your comments and I certainly will have a look at what you recommend in regard to photo size. I have known that the size could be a problem for a lot of visitors.when I go in the site comes up quite fast. anyway I do very much appreciate your comments and guidance.keep in touch and we will get better. greg and marg perth, western australia
abouttravelvisa.com
travel / info    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-24 11:13:17    Prasad
9
Very informative website which seems to explain everything about Fuerteventura. Never knew much about this place, but this website has certainly cerated some interest. All the best..
thetravellingfool.com
travel / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-24 20:28:47    Bob
8
good site, packed with info, lots of good photos and quick loading.
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-13 06:17:25    Niall
10
Good site and a lovely place with lots to do . Site is easy to navigate and well presented. Well done. Brings back happy memories of the canaries..
squidoo.com/repairs
education / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-11 15:15:32    Richard
10
Id love to come stay there.
mytravelireland.com
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-06 17:19:51    Liam
10
Super website it makes me want to get on a plane and go to it. Good pictures, content and navigation. Well done.
uadiamonds.net
homelife / dating    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-04 12:04:38    Irina
8
I really like this site and I have nothing to add regarding improving..
islandvacations.me
travel / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-01 12:33:24    Edelito
10
The site, which features Fuerteventura in the Canary Islands, is awe-inspiring. Thwe posts are excellent, the theme very appropriate to the island setting, the photos are spectacular. I love this site..
comedyrocks.com
entertainment / general    184 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-20 09:03:37    Stuart
10
Colorful site full of good content. Pages loaded quickly. No problems at all..
magicflight.ru/index.html
travel / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-23 11:59:41    Valery
10
Thanks for sharing the information. I will visit your travel blog again...
cheap-car-tires.com
miscellaneous / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-15 03:12:48    Sebastian
10
your site is perfect, try adding a fb and twitter for SEO.
cheappricesdaily.com/page/3/
homelife / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-27 09:36:29    Chanin
9
Good travel information to Fuerteventura and content you easy to understand. Good job.
partner.sbaffiliates.com/processi...
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-18 16:39:11    matko
9
Travelers Guide to the Canary island of Fuerteventura.. yeap! heaven :)).
htaLink.com
mm opps. / information    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-07 04:21:27    Diane
10
A lot of great detail about the Canany Is - I would love to visit one day.
demelophoto.com/
education / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-15 23:23:55    Marcelino
10
One of my favourite design web, i love how this site make easy to navigate, with a relevance site info and very nice loading time for every page..
travellingactor.rs
travel / accommodations    248 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-07 02:59:08    Travelling
10
Site is really great when it comes to content, information are great and very useful. Pictures are nice and, i like the one on top but the only thing i would change is color of background, not to be yellow, i would rather put picture of some beach in the back or some color that would remind on that, but its just suggestion.Overall site is great..
tolanic.com
travel / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-28 12:17:32    Mohd Syafiq
8
Good website but the layout design is not attractive enough..
freedompalace.com
travel / accommodations    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-27 14:22:14    Marlon
10
thank for your advise hope one day you will come to freedompalace villa.

additional comments: thank for your advise hope one day you will come to freedompalace villa
aravenna.com
travel / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-21 14:14:15    Alessandro
8
Good website on Fuerteventura, lots of informations, great content. The graphic is simple, not so researched, it does its job..
travelandflynow.com
travel / flights    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-10 03:29:25    william
10
Good site with good content. Just a suggestion: try to change the yellow to something blue, ocean or maybe some tropical back ground. Like I said just a suggestion. Otherwise a good site. Keep it up.
replaysport.com
entertainment / sports    425 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-05 22:17:19    Sergio
10
Cool site offering a Travelers Guide to the Canary island of Fuerteventura a paradise for wind/kitesurfing and a beach lovers dream,with over 220 photos over the pages taken by the webmaster over many trips. Must see site replaysport.com.
bestdiscountz.com
shopping / gifts    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-27 09:49:09    Paul
9
I am going on holiday there in the summer so it I found out some information and areas of interest..
tinyurl.com/6ac28ex
shopping / gifts    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-03 11:21:11    giselle
10
Lovely site. Much care has been put into the site. Yes I would visit this site every day. And yes I would also love to live there!!.
riadmeknes.blogspot.com
travel / accommodations    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 17:38:07    lionel
10
A wonderful site which is absolutely loaded with information. It is very fast to load and easy to navigate. Photos seem too small but apart from that everything is perfect..
haus-franziskus.at/
travel / accommodations    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-21 17:29:04    Robert
9
Great website, i really like the picture title on top, great idea. Website has great content, and its easy the navigate. Great work. The website also has a great link page, hope i can link with you soon, will try to send an email soon as possible..
lkgifts.com
shopping / gifts    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-19 15:27:02    Sharron
10
The site is well laid out and easy to navigate. You write beautifully and makes me want to travel to Fuerteventura. Good luck and best wishes..
all-car-hire.com
travel / general    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-16 17:43:53    Koenraad
9
Nice layout, easy to navigate. I liked the birthday narrative in particular.
dubaicityseeker.com
travel / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-16 08:28:41    Michael
10
Interesting site with some good information. I have submitted my link so hope to se it in the future..
gocountry.co.nz
travel / general    568 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-24 16:27:50    Christine
9
Great site with excellent layout and design, content is well written, interesting and relevant to the traveller. Site loads well and is responsive, easy to navigate. Well done..
onlineaffiliatetips.weebly.com
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-22 13:10:34    Jawed
7
Good to view and very informative to the comming visitors of that country.Navigation and uploading quite satisfactory.Good work!.
interestinginformationfacts-melis...
travel / info    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-16 06:57:24    Melissa
10
I loved your website, great information for daily activities, easy to read, wonderful layout and navigation was awesome. The BEST of LUCK to you!.
pandoraspetpalace.com
homelife / pets    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 16:04:48    Gene
10
Great site! Excellent pictures and clearly written text allow one to really get a feel for the experience visiting the island would provide. Site loaded fast and had great information. I especially appreciated the links to Villas and apartments for rent. I had never heard of this place before and was browsing sites looking for a vacation spot. This is certainly in the running. Well done site!.
mayantravelguide.com
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 19:42:58    Sybille
10
Very good website, very informative and cool images. Ole! I wish you all the best!.
tonys-cabs.co.uk
travel / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 00:54:35    tony
9
Cool site, i like the blue background, The layout and the pictures on the right are nice!..
crosswordsforfun.com.au
entertainment / games    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 05:10:31    Catherine
8
Very well laid out and easy to navigate with excellent content. Lots of interesting information..
babycakegifts.co.uk
shopping / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 13:16:15    Lorraine
9
great site with loads of information rasy to navigate around photos are sharp and clean well done.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use