free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.technojunkyard.net - A Place where the Junk we call Technology Gathers.

http://www.technojunkyard.net


keywords: Gathers Technology call Junk where Place A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.04
50 reviews ( 2 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    966 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-04 05:17:14    Ja Linda
10
T-H-I-S A-W-E-S-O-M-E-L-Y M-A-D!!!! This website holds an excellent header. Yes, indeed. I must say a beautifully delivered. Visitors definitely won't have problems understanding how they can benefit from your site. RocqueYashi.org wish you the best on your cyber business journey... I must say, it is time to take sit back and relax by taking a break and listen to the smooth music at R&B Live http://www.randblive.com/ Believe me , you have earned a break for doing an awesome job. .
keepmelinked.com
computing / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-04 03:30:45    Justin
10
Loads quick, nice site. lots of info..
worldwide-hotels-information.blog...
travel / accommodations    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-08 03:04:18    Yasir
8
Good design and content header is also very nice..
leahscupboard.weebly.com
reference / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-29 15:02:36    Leah
10
This site is so totally interesting that it is hard to leave it. Articles on Technology written in an understandable reach the public way that grabs your attention. Well worth the visit..
telecomcabletech.com
education / services    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-20 23:33:51    David
10
nice looking site with great navigation. a little on the dark side but effective.
mintyolive.com
social / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-14 18:00:51    Minty
10
cool site. your site has a professional design that would make a web visitor interested in reading your articles..
techbuddiesonline.com
computing / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-13 16:29:27    mickael
8
A Place where the Junk we call Technology Gathers..
peoplelink.in/technology-educ...
computing / technology    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-05 03:25:05    Ch
8
Good place to get lot of information categorized and all things at a place..
thccomputertech.ucoz.com
computing / technology    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-04 17:50:42    Zack
10
Very good Site. Love the design and your navigation.
rizecorp.com/
computing / software    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-04 09:43:39    rize
9
Good Site.Great work.keep updating. Wish you success..
mytechgadgets.com/
computing / technology    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-02 18:10:36    Brian
10
Very cool site design its clean and very easy to use..
instavc.com/video-conferencing-ac...
computing / technology    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-15 01:00:04    sri417
9
Interesting site. The layout is nice and it is easy to find what you are looking for....

additional comments: ThankQ...
sttechnologies.host22.com
computing / technology    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 12:18:13    anon
10
Great website, Great information, the design is amazing. Only thing not so good is that some of the graphics load a bit slow, but thats probably from all the awesomeness. Good job .
comm100.com
computing / software    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 01:30:08    Mohith
10
With perfect quantity of pictures on the front page,it really attracts people to know more about it.
tech-neats.com
computing / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 01:59:45    Janaka
10
Very good structure. Everything is fine..

additional comments: Thank you for your reviews.
aol-support.techarva.com
computing / services    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-10 05:29:49    nicole
8
Navigation of the website is easy. Response time is very good. Site is relevance to the category. Overall its very good website from all points. .
aol-messenger-support.techarva.co...
computing / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-10 04:49:58    nick
9
Very good website. Navigation of the website is easy.Content of the website is also good. .
drupalhub.com
computing / webdesign    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-09 23:23:43    drupal
7
very valuable Articles i would like tag cloud .
pctechnician.com
computing / general    184 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 12:41:44    Robert
10
colorful and nicley designed site -with plenty of content and plenty of informative articles. easy navigation as well. Keep adding content ( as google now wants fresh content often - this is new metric google is using for page ranking).
makingofamom.com
homelife / personal    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-02 10:12:39    Stefanie
10
Wow! You have an awesome site! I love it!! Great job there!.

additional comments: Thanks for your nice review! Have a great day!
halfey.me
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 10:37:18    Halfey
8
Love the tech articles and the graphical category navbar at the top. Also the white-text-on-black-background is easy to the eyes, a style I adopted for many years in my blog until I switched to a white-themed template recently. Keep up the good work..

additional comments: Sorry but to put a low rating on my blog's loading speed is kinda unfair to me when the problem is with your network. It's like using a dial-up and then blame all the websites in the world for slow-loading pages. Sorry if that sounds harsh but just so you know my blog is partially a 'photoblog' which means you'd have to expect loads of images there.
orionfoundation.webs.com
computing / technology    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 08:27:13    martin
9
good page man 9/10>why? looks a bit dark in some areas maid it hard to see .... but in all i would revisit the site .
technotweeks.com
computing / webdesign    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 06:54:02    Sushant
9
a great technological website really like the content of it.
techarva.com
computing / technology    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 06:16:32    John
10
Website is very good because its informative and layout of the website is also good..
smssid.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-31 00:47:31    siddharth
8
loved your theme...and the small social media plugins r cool.
pcmhz.com
mm opps. / information    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-28 06:45:22    Andronic
9
Good content, plenty of news just the black theme make reading a bit harder (for me)..
quickhacksandtricks.bl...
mm opps. / information    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-28 03:34:28    Saikumar
7
Really a good website on technology..
classicmovieshowcase.com
entertainment / movies    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-28 00:52:56    Maurice
10
Excellent website in the world of Techno. Keeping up with latest trends and developments is needed. Site is put together well, navigates well with excellent color coordination. Keep up the great work..

additional comments: Thank you for your comment and hope you come back soon..
futuregoggle.blogspot.com
computing / hardware    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-26 12:32:50    Askin
9
Great, good content and design.
cloakem.com
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-26 12:00:29    amal
8
Good bunch of techinfo ..nice site .. the only thing that i think should be changed is the theme ... the black theme is not so attractive ... .
techtuple.com
computing / technology    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-26 10:57:30    sushen
9
good site..very informative and a complete package. nice explabation on articles.
socialeaf.com
entertainment / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-26 04:24:41    Peter
10
I liked everything, and information was great. I just am not a fan of flashy sites, but all in all it ranks high. Cheers!.
peoplelink.in/telepresence.ht...
computing / software    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-25 00:19:20    Jyo
9
Well organized site.no issues to report at this time.Good Luck with it..
questechie.com/
computing / technology    274 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 12:06:57    John
9
Great Tech updates on contemporary issues. Nice site structure and presentation..
djarcher.com
entertainment / music    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-14 04:21:53    DJ
10
Im not sure I consider myself a techie. but I am loving you site. The design is futuristic and I love the articles. The gaming chairs are ... wow.. I dont think I can find a word. I will definitely be back..

additional comments: Like I said I am not a techie, but I love your site. You give us info that you can't find just anywhere.

response: Thanks hope have you back often and become a subscriber. I do off reciprocal links to friends and fans as well..
tips4compu.blogspot.com/
computing / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-13 03:28:21    Sandeep
10
Great site....MORE PROFESSIONAL.
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    691 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-13 00:15:24    Lexi
9
Beautiful site. I like your design. Good stuff:).
peoplelink.in/ultra-small-led...
computing / software    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-12 03:53:13    seo
10
The site contains all information and updates......
hottechtoday.com
computing / technology    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-10 12:29:50    Jody
9
Beautiful site! Love how the whole thing flows. It makes you want to just keep looking at more articles. Bookmarked it!.
knowledgebaseforce.com/benefi...
education / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-10 01:35:50    Michael
10
Good Technical Website deals with news, library, weather and projects. We will get updated news about the software. Thanks for creating this website..
computertechtrick.blogspot.co...
computing / software    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-06 11:15:47    Shubham
10
I bookmarked your website. Nice information and updates are provided .
harigeek.com
computing / technology    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-06 00:07:24    harish
9
Design and performance is really good in your site. As per the content is concern its really interesting. i would like to suggest you to reduce the length of the pages and proper navigation will definitely help in this. .

additional comments: Thanks a lot for your review and comments.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8654 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-05 05:05:22    mike
10.0000
good effort..
ordinarybiscuit.com/
social / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-04 22:12:45    Mark Jason
8
Very informative indeed. I'd like to drop by again. Also credits to the page design..
peoplelink.in
computing / technology    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-04 04:46:20    People
9
Good to see you here. I like to make a profile on your site..

response: Feel Free, Registration is just below the login. We don't take AD's or spam however. We would be glad to have you.
sastatoday.com
shopping / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-04 00:09:50    sasta
10
Excellent speed and content of topic are of great use and of high standard. specialy topic related to hacking is of my interest..
made-downloads.com
computing / software    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-03 18:25:13    mic
10
recent news feeds about technology. the site looks pretty good. Ive always liked the fixed background..

additional comments: thanks for your review, it is appreciated. if you have any ideas about how to make the site better, pleasse feel free to email me. I may, or may not have the knowlege and/or time to do it. thanks!
PARADOXical.xomcom.com
computing / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-03 01:07:25    Wizard
10
Informational. Very nice banner graphics. Site's links good. Answer: Yes.

response: Thanks for the great review. Hope you'll visit often.
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use