free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic earn commissions    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
Add Your Site
Popular Directory so add your site now!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.fineartsheffield.com - original paintings and giclee prints, landscapes, portraits, still lifes, kittens, dog, butterflies, moths, flowers, waterfalls, sunset, fairy, golf, lake, fruit, basket, angel, lion, lamb

http://www.fineartsheffield.com


keywords: lamb lion angel basket fruit lake golf fairy sunset waterfalls flowers moths butterflies dog kittens lifes still portraits landscapes prints giclee paintings original


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.59
78 reviews ( 6 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
4ik-4irik.webege.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-11 04:03:52    lud
10
simple ,fast , nice stuff. well done..
ladylatoya.wordpress.com
social / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-10 13:33:23    LaToya
10
Great Site. Shows A Lot Of Talent And Creativity..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    300 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-28 18:39:33    Allen
10
Very brilliant site! The artwork IS excellent, and my compliments! The site was easy, effective, and very visually pleasing as well. Thanks, keep up the excellent art-work!!.
chamomilebarn.com
shopping / home    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-09 03:50:20    isabel
10
Easy to use website. Lovely to see original artwork on the web. Especially like Clarks Hill Lake Sunset. Good luck and well done for being true to yourself !.

additional comments: Thank you!
misslatoya.wordpress.com
social / general    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 08:39:48    LaToya
10
You Are Definitely Gifted, Extremely Talented. Your Entire Site Is Beautiful And Well Designed. In My Opinion, You Should Be Making A Fortune..
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    438 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-24 04:48:28    Peter
10
Interesting site with a lot of good pictures, wish you well.
DangleDangle.com
shopping / jewelry    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-03 23:08:51    Dangle
10
Very nice site. You are a gifted and talented artist. Love your work. Good luck to you. .
mybeachdecor.com
shopping / home    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-07 00:29:02    Petra
10
Very clean and appealing site. Easy to navigate. Beautiful paintings! You are very talented, Cynthia! Good Luck with everything..

additional comments: Thanks for the thumbs up, Cynthia!
horsebeginnings.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-06 08:56:54    sara
10
You have talent! Beautiful! Sorry it has taken me so long to get back to you! .

additional comments: At least she is not allergic to the horses, although there is a special breed that is hypoallergenic! Thank-you for the lovely review. take care!
embroidereddreams.etsy.com
shopping / home    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-05 12:31:23    Carol
10
You have a very special talent. Your art work is beautiful. The pictures are well done, with very good lighting to show the detail. The response time was very quick..

additional comments: Thank you for your input for the butterfly napkins, I have changed the listing, God bless
uccrow.com
entertainment / art    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-05 02:52:09    ugur
10
very impressive art work.. my best from Munich :).
bjsuniqueproducts.com
shopping / general    1494 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-01 15:12:37    Bobbie
10
The site has some nice paintings for sale. I like the one of the lake. It is a nice big picture to show it off. Every thing is in place for a pleasant visit..
primnproper.com
shopping / gifts    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-01 09:34:02    LAURIE
9
Very nice paintings! Best wishes!.
bannersbroker.com/blcent
mm opps. / MLM    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-29 18:13:41    Barry
10
I enjoyed your site. Took a tour of your other art, well done..
screwedup-credit-repair.com
mm opps. / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-28 16:29:03    john
10
great art. well worth a look at least.
smssid.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-28 02:42:36    siddharth
10
as simple and elegant as it gets cool theme and very simple design similar to google :) good job.
theoriginalburpblog.wordpress...
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-26 10:47:38    Gil
10
LOVE your paintings, and the site is so easy to navigate through :).
thetubetimes.com
entertainment / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-25 21:58:12    Dan
9
Beautiful art. Very nice work.
opticstoreonline.com/
health / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-23 23:52:22    jinny
10
Awesome collection. Easy to use. Great going :).
countrymansgifts.co.uk
shopping / recreation    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-23 14:04:32    Pat
10
Interesting artist, well worth a look at..
adpaid.com/pages/join2.php?refid=...
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 14:13:11    Joyce
10
I am SO glad someone is out there showing their talent and gift! Beautiful site with a myriad of paintings in the gallery. Something for everyone's taste. Great job!.
onlinebusinesswinner.com
mm opps. / information    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-20 08:08:32    Angelica
10
I wasn't going to review this site as art sites often take a long time to load but out of curiousity I did and I loved it. Such pleasant works and really captivating. I love the section called Angelic and I am Angelica and the work was truly justified!.

response: Thank you for your kind review and encouragement!
artfire.com/users/beadlady61
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-17 10:52:37    Debbie
10
I love how you are finally getting to do what you were called to do. Wishing you much success..

additional comments: I think my favorite is the Lion and the Lamb. Stunning!
americanbeauty.eu
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-17 04:46:00    Toon
10
You developped your own fresh style... its a plesure to watch your artwork..

additional comments: Thanks for your uplifting words.
RealResults.SBCPower.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-16 17:05:02    Lynda
9
I always like when i come across an art site and yours was great,great pictures .Very talented ..
lawncare-made-easy.com
homelife / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-15 17:21:41    Walter
10
great site very interesting art..
okdokey.co.uk
computing / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-15 12:56:59    john
9
great site, easy to use and excellent pictures..
work-from-home-info.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-15 10:39:45    Ed
10
Nice content ! Do you have a facedbook fanpage, twitter or Youtube accounts. Would help you engage with potential customers and create more business, have a great one Edu https://www.facebook.com/SocialMediumEduBlount.
centralheatinginbirmingham.ch...
mm opps. / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-15 09:32:30    Tony
9
Nice informative site with good graphics and presentation, good job..
mrmoneyguru.blogspot.com
finance / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 00:27:35    Giacondino
9
Awesome design of website. I like the photos..
everythingpleasant.net
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-12 22:20:54    sheila
10
I like the art work on your site..
easyhits4u.com/rotator/mrincr...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-11 01:44:42    Steven
10
You really have nice paintings. Your website has a really simple and inviting design. .
coffee-blogs.com
education / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 21:25:02    Kathryn
10
I am inspired by your aspiration. I'm just now 50, and understand the plight of the child of the 60's. I also have begun trying to make it on my own. I wish you the best. You have a great talent..
mp3viper.com/
entertainment / music    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 15:55:07    Andres
10
Amazing site I love it. I love the art work on it1.
mediaautoresponder.com/
mm opps. / products    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 15:05:50    Steven
10
I like this site because I get the entire concept of the site as soon as I landed on the front page..
bbaudacity.com
homelife / religion    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 11:10:45    Tiffany
9
Your website is very nice. It is has a peaceful and calming setting to it. Good artwork..

additional comments: Thanks for your review of my site. You mentioned that you would like to be able to comment on the video that are posted on my site, you can go to http://www.verbtalk.net to make comments on the video for that site or the ones located on "VERB" which is our social network site for Christians. Thanks
dianasphotography.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    269 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-06 21:55:08    Diana
10
Beautiful paintings. You are very talented..
makingofamom.com
homelife / personal    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-06 12:25:19    Stefanie
9
Beautiful. I love the lion and lamb painting, it is amazing!.

additional comments: Thank you for your kind comments about my website!

response: Thank you for kind review and compliment! If you wish to purchase a giclee print of The Lion and the Lamb you can check out my pricing page and contact me on the provided contact form. I am set up through Paypal. I posted a reply on your site today even though I am a Grandmother you never stop being a mother. Mother's are forever! :)
easycashnow.ws
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-05 22:32:37    Marilyn
9
WOW beautiful fine art i love the art work of ...The Lion and the Lamb it has a lot of meaning to many people and that burning desire you have to draw was a gift calling on your life enjoy your life..
house-slatine.com
travel / accommodations    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-03 04:12:26    b
10
Nice site..original paintings and giclee prints, landscapes, portraits, still lifes, kittens, dog, butterflies, moths, flowers, waterfalls, sunset, fairy, golf, lake, fruit, basket, angel, lion, lamb .

response: Thank you for your kind review.
lk-internetjob.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 16:21:12    Lenka
10
Very nice site, beautiful pictures. I wish a lot of inspiration for further work..

additional comments: Také dìkuji za navštìvu a recenzy mého blogu

response: Thank you for your kind review.
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    220 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 13:43:34    Joanne
10
The webpage looks awesome! It looks extremely professional!.

response: Thank you for your kind words!
giffgaffmobile.webs.com
computing / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-31 16:12:23    jason
10
Good web page great art work.
frankking.net
homelife / religion    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-31 12:27:03    Frank
10
Site is very easy to navigate. I like your personal story you share. I am not expert on artwork, but personally, I especially like "The Lion and the Lamb." Wishing you God's best..
lion-of-judah-countdown.blogspot....
homelife / religion    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-30 23:45:40    Sharon
10
Beautiful paintings!!! My sister is an artist and I can see the love and spirit that went into them. Your website is lovely and is organized very well. Of course my favorite is the Lion and the Lamb:) Great work, I wish you much luck and success! God bless..

additional comments: I don't understand it either and I am sorry that I even have to put things like that on there. But I am hoping that maybe if people see the brutality and cruelty of it, maybe it will change someones mind. Thank you for your kind words and lovely review. God bless.
sims100babychallenge.blogspot.com
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-30 10:12:56    Cadence
9
Good indepth analysis on the art pieces. Very thought provoking and interesting! Well done!.

response: Thank you for your kind review!
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-29 21:00:40    Cindy
10
Nice quality pictures,easy loads,fast to search..
cashcrate.com/3436812
mm opps. / services    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-29 18:45:35    Ginny
9
Beautiful art! Best of wishes.

additional comments: Come again? I didn't kno I had a blog about jeans? My sites just online surveys but thanking lol

response: I found an article, yes through your website about washing jeans! LOL Thank you for your kind review! :)
realmonstrosities.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    447 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-29 08:16:17    j
10
Very nice site! Everything gets out of the way for great, big pictures of your art. Love all those kittens and fairies! Great work!.
imagingbycareaga.com
social / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-28 19:14:14    Miriam
9
Hello Cynthia, just visited your site and read your story. Very inspiring. I'm so impressed with your work and how you got there! Your website is very beautiful, well set up, I just would like to see a lot more of your work! I'll be back to visit your site. Lots of success and keep up the great work. It is so important to bring more beauty into this world... Warm regards, Miriam.

additional comments: Thank you so much for visiting my website, Cynthia. I am glad that you enjoy my work, and I hope that it will give you more inspiration for your work! Warm regards and best wishes, Miriam
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-26 16:28:24    Jane
10
Great spiritually based site by a self taught artist! Would also be nice to see a page of thumbnails to choose from. I especially liked the painting "Clarks Hill Lake Sunset". .

response: Thank you so much for the encouragement!
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 16:07:01    Ellie
10
Very professionally done. Your products and design are awesome and nice easy to navigate. Best of luck to you .
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    363 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 15:35:12    Alex
10
Beautiful artwork and story - very inspiring. Really like the "Blessing" piece.
maxmeyeshorsecrafts.etsy.com
homelife / pets    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 08:41:29    Kathy
10
Really nice site and great product !.

additional comments: Thanks so much for your review.
luthfi04.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-22 23:50:54    mukhtar
10
nice site, beautiful art. i like it.
timelinecoversforfacebook.weebly....
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-22 09:41:36    luann
10
great site...easy to navigate.
everythingisfreeatamazon.yolasite...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-22 08:48:00    Mary
10
Great page with excellent artwork .
jobsonlineplus.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-22 03:46:39    Oliver
10
Real nice website no complains!.
professionalbirddogging.yolasite....
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-20 13:35:53    Lori
10
I like art so I really liked this site. I'll be visiting it to look at further in the near future. The bio on the first page was written well and was interesting. I was 12 when I first started oil painting! So...something in common!.
myday1.com/globalnews
mm opps. / work-at-home    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-19 10:27:03    R
9
Good choice build your web with weebly. I liked your web ! .
review-den.com
miscellaneous / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-19 00:28:47    S
9
Nice paintings..You are a very good painter..are all those paintings for sale? Nice idea...

response: not all of them are for sale. The golf painting was raffled off for a charity event, Cancer Fund raiser. But, giclee prints can be purchased of the golf painting with Bo Van Pelt. I have a digital file so that I can prints of the paintings that have sold.
valentinegiftsforhimn4u.info
shopping / gifts    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-17 08:54:46    stephen
9
I like your site, great art painting. But I can't see your menu navigation because color of your menu navigation is same with color your background. I think more better if the color of font menu is deference with your background. .
thehairnistadiaries.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-16 01:47:27    J
9
I like the site a lot. Just would like to see some sort of price range instead of having to go an extra step and request it. Can loose customers like that..
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    557 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-15 16:12:15    Richard
10
Check out all the beautiful art in this well organized site!.

additional comments: Thank you for your visit and observations! I really enjoyed your fantastic artwork! God bless!

response: Thank you! I live in Augusta,Georgia.
naturepeafowl.webs.com/
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-15 06:29:25    Biljana
10
This kind of art painting is well known as Naive painting.Pictures are like alive,you got a feeling almost you are in there.Thank you for your beautiful web site..

additional comments: Thank you so much on beautiful words in your review.
hostingmaxi.com
computing / hosting    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-14 16:55:22    Jan
9
Nice website, beautiful images,there is some link rferal in top left cornerthat could be rmoved..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8667 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-14 05:15:47    mike
10.0000
interesting.....
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    675 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-13 16:43:34    Al
10
I like your paintings the colors are soft and pleasing to the eye, your blog is very interesting, site navigates well, best of luck!.

additional comments: Hello Cynthia, I appreciate the site review and favorable comments, I love painting horses in action, good luck, Al
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    424 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-13 10:17:20    Greg and Marg
10
Simple basic web site that displays beautiful art content. Easy un complicated design that is all about the artist art work. Talented and skilled work. Consistent throughout in every way. Recommended highly..

additional comments: Thank you for your visit and review.

response: Thank you!
lovingeditions.com
homelife / pets    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-12 15:40:43    Tommas
10
Hi there, You have a really good website. The paintings you made were really good. Maybe you should set up a service where you make paintings for people; you can make a lot of money like that. I wish your site success!.

response: Thank you for your kind compliments. I do have a page on my website where people can contact me directly to purchase giclee prints or the original or do commissions. Thank you again!
beautifulingodseyesp31.blogsp...
homelife / religion    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-12 09:45:50    Tammy
9
I loved your artwork. You ARE talented. I'm so glad you listened to your son and are putting your art "out there" for people to see. I wish you all the best. Keep it up..

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my blog. I appreciate you taking the time to comment and wish you all the best on your own blog. Your art work really is good. I'm glad you're finally getting the chance to live your own dream now-don't give up. Take care. Tammy
alturl.com/xhdwe
miscellaneous / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-11 16:00:50    Vin
10
You have a very artisctic colorful site yourself....keep it up! Plus welcome to link referral you should do very well..

additional comments: Thanks for the comment, if she would like an actual card just forward the address (you can use the contact info at the bottom of the website). If she can not afford the scripts at all click on the link for people who can not afford their scripts.
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use