free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
Add Your Site
Popular Directory so add your site now!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
nonsensical-orator230994.blogspot.com - Music, writing, drawings and a growing teen's life...

http://nonsensical-orator230994.blogspot.com


keywords: life teen's growing drawings writing Music


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.89
36 reviews ( 2 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    474 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-07 22:53:05    Carol
10
I commend you on your well written blog in plain easy to understand language. The posts are heartfelt and personable..
profitwithsfi.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-18 13:03:28    Joe
10
Fun & colorful. Best of Luck!.
juliemomyerblog.com
homelife / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-16 21:17:10    julie
10
Creative site that offers really cute artwork. Great that you are sharing it! The colorful site and the art would appeal to a lot of teens and young girls..

response: Thank you for your kind review! Glad that you've enjoyed your stay at my site!
udaanholidaymakers.com
travel / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-07 06:27:32    Shashank
8
Very good use of drawings and toons for expressions..

response: Thanks a lot! :D I love drawing.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-30 10:27:21    Martha E.
9
I enjoyed browsing your site. I liked the music and the design elements you have chosen..

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my site.
darcydrayce.com
homelife / personal    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-21 14:13:25    tara
9
Fun, interesting site! Only reason I rated a 9 was for graphics, some of them didn't come through well on this end. The strawberry for the rollover is cute but it doesn't really work well for clicking. I had trouble with it. I enjoyed the teenage viewpoint and appreciated your essay about teenagers. I like the energy of your site very much, GOOD JOB!!!.
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    683 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 18:20:37    Al
9
"You have a very pleasently designed site, the music you chose gives it a nice enhancement, enjoyed the visit".

additional comments: Hello Sharon, thanks for the review and favorable comments, although the reason for the 9 ranking I gave you was due to the fact of the loading time of your site, otherwise great site! regards, Al

response: Thanks a lot! :)
FastMoneyMakerGroup.com/?tuyo...
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-09 09:37:08    ade
8
this is a nice site and interesting.
landofbitcoin.com/?r=XfQ3urZ...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-06 10:30:39    olukayode
9
The site is excellent but needs more content..

response: Thank you. Less content-because the internet at my area is down. I could hardly log into the internet yesterday-and only for 15 minutes! Thank you! I will put more content-and do follow and comment on my blog... I'll return your favour!
moskeda.blog.co.uk
entertainment / literature    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 20:12:56    sally
10
Sharon, loved your site! Also bookmarked it. Thanks for reviewing mine.
loudestlaugh.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-01 19:14:43    Edgar
9
I like how the website is arranged. The only thing is that its slow..

response: Thanks a lot! I'll try to make the site load faster... which gadget to discard?! :o
cityoftechnology.blogspot.com
computing / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-24 22:07:54    Bimala
10
Wow chinese, wow you have got handicrapft talent. Cool Blog and nice font style and cute little chinese icons. Please feel free to review send some comments in our site as well, Thanks : cityoftechnology.blogspot.com .
jokeseger.blogspot.com/search/lab...
entertainment / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-21 23:22:58    ferry
9
really nice site, it's so colorfull and lighearthed. keep good work ^_^.
house-slatine.com
travel / accommodations    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-21 13:35:41    b
9
Music, writing, drawings and a growing teen's life... .
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    707 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-21 07:02:10    Brent
10
A nice looking site with great articles and information. Site loads quickly and is easy to navigate..
njroberts.com
homelife / services    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-20 20:11:07    nathan
8
certainly an eventful site.
yield2me.com/-67085.htm
mm opps. / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-20 11:31:20    Akar
10
great site i love it great work .
premiumcoffeevendor.com
homelife / products    293 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-20 03:48:52    Jeffrey
9
Nice design with plenty of useful internet information..

response: Ha ha ha... thank you a lot!Mind dropping a line at my posts and follow me? :D That will be good!
janeschleppenbachart.com
entertainment / art    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-20 02:35:07    Jane
9
Cute how some of the letters are backwards as you say "topsy turvy". The site has helpful advise about internet use..

additional comments: Thank you! Hope you'll stop by again.
ludicroushypocrisy.com
homelife / general    170 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-19 11:44:25    Aha
9
Nice personal blog, keep updating and i wish you success.

response: Thanks a lot! Do comment on my blog... and keep in touch! :D
ceoselfimprovement.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-15 14:42:27    Chidi
9
Nice blog, loads fast with quite some interesting features. You should do well..

additional comments: Thanks a lot. I' following your blog. Do keep in touch at my blog.
mytrafficpromoter.com?link=5&...
mm opps. / work-at-home    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 04:48:13    ratul
9
An unique site by nature.Designs are really very interesting..

response: Thank you! Welcome to use them!
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-13 12:01:46    Cindy
10
Very nicely setup,site loads very quickly,easy to navigate.

response: Thank you a lot! :D
bulkcomments.net
mm opps. / services    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-12 21:04:07    Dan
7
I think your blog is cute but it has several usability issues. For one the raining flowers &hearts are good...at first, but only for a little bit an them it needs to stop so one can be able to read your page without distracctions. Also, every time I changed pages a popup box comes up saying the blog is new and please leave comment. The box should only popup once, not on every page load. And as far as comments, your blog surely needs them but when I tried to click to find a comment form under the posts I couldn't. keep improving....

response: Thanks for your advice! For the raining stuff, you can turn them off at the pink switch (2nd gadget on the LEFT sidebar). As for the popup, yes, it'll popup at every page but I've now deleted it (and later on my other blog). For comments, I 'll try to set it until easier to use. No anonymous comments yeah, for fear of spam. Thanks for your help!
discoveroriginalart.com
entertainment / art    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-12 17:31:02    Brian
9
very pretty but needs moe substance..
roshellechefaldente.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-12 04:56:07    Rosh
9
Great blog! Love the colourful presentation. Good collection of interesting write ups...You are definitely a fantastic writer!.

additional comments: Thank you for your kind words. Truly flattered!!

response: Oh my God... thank you Thank you THANK YOU!!! I feel flattered too... I'll be writing more soon! Thanks for your kind words! P/S: Mind following my blog? ;)
piprebate.com/
finance / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-11 10:19:37    James
10
Very nice blog.Content is really good...Well organized website..Thanks for sharing.
sellinghappily.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-10 00:35:42    Sharat
10
Nice and interesting..Will have to take a closer look later,But a good treat as far as the UI is concerned and the matter is relevant..

response: Hmm... I can't get it what is UI but thanks for your review! Some of my posts are in Malay and Mandarin (Yes, I am a Chinese Malaysian). Mind follow my blog? I'll follow yours back! Thanks a lot!
moyangs.com
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-09 21:15:45    Kayong
6
the side bars seem to be crashing... need more improvement... thank you.....

response: Okay, I'll try to adjust the sidebar. Thanks for your advice! You can also comment on my Chatbox by the way!
disbergsdepot.com
computing / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-08 12:47:20    Darlene
8
This is a cute, simply designed website that is bound to appeal to many people. It is whimsical with good thoughts and light in character. Keep it up..

response: Thank you very much! I will be designing blog materials soon, for your information. Can you please follow this blog and comment on my materials later on? Being a web designer/computer programmer is my ambition. Thanks! :D
sprcm2011.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 22:08:27    Alisha
5
Great work. I will be back to visit..
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 14:57:45    Ellie
10
Nice easy to navigate. Your new post looks pretty interesting. Keep it up. .

response: Thank you very much!
made-downloads.com
computing / software    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 05:01:57    mic
9
site seems to be ok , i can see many various modules inside of it. it is quite busy. the only thing i might change is the music on entry, because it scares many people off, especially those that forgot to turn their speakers down, and it is 2am in the morning..lol .

additional comments: thanks for the review. i will make the how to download more noticeable for people that are unsure.

response: Thanks for your comment! Yes, I know that some would not like music in sites. I placed soft Korean songs actually, which is a hit in Asian countries including Malaysia. 100% Malaysian here. Okay, I'll move the music player to a higher place so you can switch it on and off easily. However, I don't understand what do you mean by "various modules"... Thanks a lot! :)
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8657 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-05 05:36:12    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use