free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
jokeseger.blogspot.com/search/label/English Joke - Bore your daily life ? Find Funny joke,english joke, birthday joke, with picture, and funny emo

http://jokeseger.blogspot.com/search/label/English Joke


keywords: emo funny picture with joke birthday joke english joke Funny Find life daily Bore


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.83
Page: 1 2
106 reviews ( 14 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    322 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-21 03:39:20    Henry
10
Like the design & layout. Easy looking and simple. .
buyphenq.com/
health / products    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-26 02:57:31    Steven
9
nice website. Great color combination and easy to navigate. ..
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-17 16:24:39    Tim
9
This site has good content, but the site is still confusing navigation..
sexkand.sextgem.com
adultXXX / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-19 13:36:16    sexkand.sextgem.com
7
Add Free Downloads Games, Apps, Musics, Ringtones, Videos, Picture, And Many More.. :D.
xcltechnologies.com
computing / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-20 04:08:05    Fareed
6
Nice information. xcltechnologies.com offering 20% discount on its IT services and products. Visit the site ... Thanks.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-29 00:14:45    Carol
10
Cute jokes. I like how they are illustrated to make the humor clearer. Interesting humor here..
succeedandgrow.biz
mm opps. / work-at-home    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 22:00:09    Neville
10
Good site - liked the jokes and look forward to seeing more down the track....
team.kangenspa.com/index.php?...
mm opps. / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 11:47:29    jay
9
Nice blog but could have some more intresting story's on it. I would not revisit the site my self but keep up the good work and then I might come back. Have fun!.
skindeepwonder.com
shopping / personal    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-13 12:18:48    Sophia
8
Some of the jokes didn't make any sense..
trafficmonsoon.com/?ref=banne86
mm opps. / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-13 07:17:41    Bane
7
Good place for laugh and fun. Nice pictures..
hezarehinfo.net/tendersearch....
mm opps. / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-12 06:48:55    m
10
it is good very good thanks.
CreatePower.biz
mm opps. / work-at-home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-10 03:51:47    Lee-Anne
10
I like this. Thanks for your site. Always great to lighten your day. Very nice!.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-10 01:50:31    Ja Linda
10
C-O-N-G-R-A-T-U-L-A-T-I-O-N-S!!! Definitely holds a unique look, clear images and well thought out. Everyone should have a chance to see your excellent layout. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
goo.gl/aWV0E
mm opps. / work-at-home    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-08 11:53:17    Calvin
7
This site is funny with the jokes. This was me first visit and first impressions state to come back for more. Thanks .
didikasi.com
education / general    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-08 00:42:13    mohd
10
Nice site. Good layout. Loads fast easy to navigate. Seems like a useful service...letting you communicate with only who you want..

additional comments: Thanks for siting my site and your great comments. All the Best.
masterproblems.com/
homelife / general    270 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 21:57:06    David
9
a site with various jokes.
tapastic.com/series/Very-Randdenl...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 14:12:41    PY
8
Nice blog full of jokes! And some are pretty funny! Thanks for sharing..
st0n3rcr3w.com
entertainment / games    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 10:37:42    Jan
10
great site keep up the good work! a lot was very funny.
weddingsbymusicexpress.com
entertainment / music    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-06 18:33:15    Robert
9
Jokes are great they add spice to life. Keep the content coming!.
facebook.com/diamond.pearl.73...
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-24 18:57:25    LaToya
9
Very Cute And Creative Site. It Is Very Entertaining And Unique. You Came Up With A Great Concept For Your Blog..
obama44reportcard.com
reference / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-17 09:16:16    John
10
Greatly enjoyed your site. Well constructed, easy to read. Easy to navigate. Entertaining..

additional comments: Thank you for your positive feedback.
ondate.eu
entertainment / games    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-15 15:17:20    Evaldas
9
I like it because there is some good funny stories.
baliagain.com
travel / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-02 21:43:01    Asep
8
nice blog, benar benar joke seger. nice post. .

additional comments: Bali always fun to visit. Thank you for your review
private-bad-credit-lenders.co...
finance / general    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-02 11:28:34    Rich
9
This site is friendly. It can bring smiles to the visitors. I just hope there aould be more colors and pictures on the front page..
save-money.fr/
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-18 04:45:11    duke
9
Very funny...Nice job with the site, it's fast loading. Content is great.
tepongproduction.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-18 04:25:23    zhevta
8
Would you consider revisiting the site for interest and/or business? .
real-adult.blogspot.com/
adultXXX / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 08:50:16    raul
10
Video Amatoriali, live show sexy in cam ! Il portale dellesibizionismo e dellerotismo dove conoscete tanti amici amanti del genere !.
techtomo.com/home/?tag=socialmedi...
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-23 05:33:52    Sachin
8
it's looking good, keep going in your job man.

additional comments: thanks buddy thank for your review
goo.gl/hblrJj
homelife / realestate    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-19 15:11:48    Easi
9
I had a good laugh again when reading. Thanks for sharing..
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-18 04:38:33    mario
10
muchas gracias por los comentarios.

additional comments: muchas gracias por los comentarios
ropcorn.com
social / general    586 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-17 15:24:28    Alexandra
10
Fun and entertaining blog with lots of good jokes. Keep 'em coming: :p.
annsartpages.blogspot.ca/
social / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-16 13:14:40    Ann
10
Very funny...Nice job with the site, it's fast loading. Content is great, easy to find everything you need, relevant to posting! Great job and Good Luck!. . .

additional comments: Thanks so much for the feedback, I look forward to it have a great day!
popularindiansites.com
miscellaneous / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-11 07:12:52    Ramabhadran
10
Joke seger is a real joke site. It is filled with Funny jokes, English jokes, Birthday jokes, Funny emo and many more. I like it very much. .
reetospeak.blogspot.com
health / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-04 11:01:03    yunis
9
landed here,i found this site very interesting and joined through GFC..
ludicroushypocrisy.com
homelife / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-04 03:35:39    Aha
9
nice personal blog, keep updating great jokes :).
adf.ly/6v79l
mm opps. / information    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-01 01:54:02    Darshika
8
Nice jokes.. I enjoyed all of them.
qqjoker.blogspot.ca/
entertainment / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-31 14:23:14    Henry
8
Henry http://qqjoker.blogspot.com I think you should work on your layout. I personally think it is too plain. I also think you can write more stuff in each of your posts to get more results in search engines. Feel free to check my site for reference..
adf.ly/6Bhcn
mm opps. / free-opportunities    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-28 02:19:21    Vidhya
10
Funny blog. I enjoyed a lot with your blog. You have good humor sense.
blingforever.com
shopping / jewelry    551 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-27 16:52:25    Rose
10
Very nice site! Lovely color theme and banner, great job :) Best wishes to you.

additional comments: Thank you much for such a great review of EnchantingJewels.com - Your kind words are greatly appreciated! :)
taletel.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-27 09:23:56    hemant
9
great work nice collection of fresh jokes. you really tickled my funny bone..
cloakem.com
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-27 08:52:40    amal
9
i think the theme can be made somr more attractive , its not too bad now , but i do think it can be made some more attractive , keep up & best wishes.

additional comments: i cant find any problems (as of now) , could you please mention error msg or some thing like that ?
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-26 23:45:35    Kenneth
10
nice looking site easy to navigate.
culo.over-blog.com
adultXXX / galleries    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-26 09:14:47    massimiliano
9
Site very well done and very funny, full of stories really cute!.

additional comments: But my site has a widget for translation in many languages​​!
screwedup-credit-repair.com
mm opps. / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-22 09:49:22    john
10
great site some funny stuff on there. i would like to do a link exchange with you, if your interested let me know. http://screwedup-credit-repair.com.
togetherv.blogspot.in
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-17 05:44:29    rajiv
9
Yeah I did enjoy dear a well framed site...

additional comments: Thanks for the review.. see you around
desene-on.com/
entertainment / movies    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-16 17:50:17    Ali
8
Good job with the blog. Its not in english but its ok..
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    694 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-16 14:41:25    Lexi
10
Lovely site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:).
theatrebreaks.co.uk
travel / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-15 10:55:00    simon
10
Liked the jokes, like the layout - I am just gutted that I couldn't understand the Malaysian joke after having spent several months there: will have to get my dictionary out! Terimah Kasi .
bum1.info
computing / webdesign    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 23:22:53    wahyu
10
This a cool ones, it's have nice joke, easy navigation and could refresh my brainware, i recomend this website.

additional comments: thanks for review my blog gan
wowcataclysm-info.blogspot.co...
entertainment / games    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 07:25:44    Nikola
9
Very well made joke blog :P There are many funny things in here.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-12 21:08:11    Bobbie
9
This is an interesting blog about humor. It was partly in English, partly not, but fun to visit..
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1668 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-12 11:22:02    Martha E.
8
Your banner heading is unique and so is the content..

additional comments: Thank you for taking the time to review my site.
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    481 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-12 10:54:15    Greg and Marg
8
Nice web blog that contains great stories and jokes of all nature. Well laid out and consistent throughout. Some of the stories are not in English and the converter on the blog will not convert them to english. Needs attention. Nice pleasant blog. Good luck. .

additional comments: Thank you for the time taken in your review. Appreciate your time.
italyfreegift.wordpress.com
travel / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-10 11:17:10    ROBERTO
9
Compliments for interesting site. Beautiful pictures and nice stories. Happy to read something in english!.

additional comments: Thanks for review and kind words. I hope to improve. Perhaps you have of interest at my other blog: www.bargainwebsite.blogspot.com Greetings from Italy!
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    714 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-09 05:54:57    Brent
10
Well designed site with good humor. Site loads quickly..
hghpill.net/
health / products    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-08 09:48:26    Sally
10
Amusing site. Great ideas you have..
tzse.blogspot.com/
entertainment / movies    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-07 14:35:49    The
9
your writing skills are awesome ..plz join my blog i searched your blog to join but i didn't found.
businesspassion.in
computing / software    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-06 11:40:13    mirza
9
hey interesting content, nice jokes, keep it up..
airplanegamessim.com
entertainment / games    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 17:46:38    Venci
10
hahaha i laughed my a** off .
cometokerala.blogspot.com
travel / info    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 13:16:28    jyothi
9
beautiful blog with interesting content... congrats....

additional comments: thanks for the compliments and please be aware that these kind of words make me more responsible...
fineartsheffield.com
miscellaneous / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 10:22:12    Cynthia
9
Funny website. You were right, it helps to relieve stress just reading. .
top-funny-pictures.blogspot.c...
entertainment / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 10:02:07    M. Sydur
10
There are some great jokes. I really like your website..
shindigshuttles.com
travel / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 09:46:40    Stefan
8
Very funny jokes. Easy to navigate.
your-date-doctor.blogspot.com
social / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 08:07:45    Sydur
10
Found some great jokes, like it..
loudestlaugh.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-01 19:50:12    Edgar
9
Good web design and i liked how it was arranged..
hotels-beatiful.blogspot.com
travel / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-29 23:36:17    Vladimir
10
You have a very nice blog,well placed and with great info and pictures,i like it so much..
habibie1991.blogspot.com
computing / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-29 11:41:37    Ahmad Ridwan
8
trima kasih om sjoko sudah comen.... saran anda akan saya pertimbangkan.... blog anda juga menarik... tp saya menemukan sedikit kendala yaitu lambat untuk membukanya.... :D.
visionaryapp.tumblr.com
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-28 12:58:32    Tamara
8
I think your site is really funny. I like the jokes on there. I would say that my advice is to separate the posts by language (maybe have a link on the top that sorts posts?) just so that it is easi to navigate. When the first post is in another language I think some people may think they are in the wrong place. Either way funny site!.
thecafecoupon.com
shopping / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-27 12:23:36    Angela
9
Great job! Loved the jokes...very funny! Good luck!.
benisis.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-26 10:21:42    rahul
9
Nice site that jokes made me did laugh specially the jackie chan......
replaysport.com
entertainment / sports    426 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-24 12:09:34    Sergio
10
Cool site that gives bore users with stress because your work, tired for daily life. Visit us and enjoy joke so you will fresh and fun. My blog story with picture that associate with them, come on visit and share smile a cross the world .Content English and Indonesia.
miami-water.com/blog
health / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-23 13:41:45    ken
10
Nice blog i am following on Google friend connect..
insidebrettshead.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 20:27:40    Brett
8
For the part of the site I could understand it was a great way to kill some time and get a good laugh..
whoismorgankane.com
entertainment / literature    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 07:32:19    Chris
8
Good site, only thing a lot of the jokes were not in english, so didn't understand..
allaboutpuffy.blogspot.com/
homelife / pets    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-21 06:54:26    seksan
10
nice site and I really like to read the joke.. please update oftenly in English, I'll be your big fan.. Good Job!!.
lolinsult.co.in
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-21 05:26:27    LOL
7
i got best jokes from this site... thanx for all this...
picturescollections.com
entertainment / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-17 01:51:28    sri
8
i would like t o3 wife articles fine.
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    559 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-16 13:20:32    Richard
10
Very nice site with very funny jokes! God bless and best wishes!.
sharonnghy94.blogspot.com
homelife / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-16 08:50:45    Sharon
10
Awesome blog! Definitely made me laugh my guts out! Super-duper LOL!!! Definitely checking back again!.

additional comments: Thank you! Yours nice too! Hope you can comment in my actual site itself. =)
vetriz.blogspot.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-15 07:33:16    vine
9
Loved reading through the English articles you wrote! Thanks .

additional comments: Thanks for the review
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    676 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 18:41:17    Al
10
"you have an iteresting and amuseing site, I like the valentine jokes, good site design, site navigates well, enjoyed the visit".

additional comments: I appreciate the review and favorable comments, Best of luck, Al
talkingpoems.com
social / general    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 16:18:30    Emmanuel
9
incredible site with great jokes. I enjoyed them very much..
thedailyjpg.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 08:53:54    Natskin
10
really good site, i like the content and design..
satvikiboutique.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 03:42:57    Gargy
10
You have a classic way of writing.Posts are very interesting .
satvikiboutique.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 03:42:57    Gargy
10
You have a classic way of writing.Posts are very interesting .
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    664 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-13 15:26:01    Ellie
10
Design is nice and easy on the eyes. Content is also relevant. Good job!.
everythingisfreeatamazon.yolasite...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-13 13:50:54    Mary
10
great site, put a smile on my face the jokes are excellent.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use