free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.tutorialsandhelp.net - computer help, if we don't have the information you're looking for feel free to use our fourm or contact our email. If you'd like to have your testimonial on the site contact us at tandhsupport@aol.com

http://www.tutorialsandhelp.net


keywords: tandhsupport@aolcom at us contact site testimonial have like you'd If email our contact fourm our use free feel looking you're information have don't if help computer


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.54
46 reviews ( 2 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
techdoozy.com
computing / technology    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-31 12:06:59    Tech
10
I'll miss the old website but I love the new one better. techdoozy.com.
globalnest.com/
computing / technology    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-31 02:48:44    Globalnest
7
Nice website! It looks great design of the website.
previlean.com/
health / services    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-31 02:36:22    Previ
8
very simple website! Navigation of the website is good..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-30 03:16:11    Ja Linda
10
F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C!!! This intro page holds a professional feel. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
pinabc.com
social / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-02 15:07:35    Christine
8
The home page seems not providing enough information for the 1st time visitor to learn what the site is about..
canon450d.com/InstantLinks
computing / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-24 22:20:55    Mike
9
Get the technology help you need here with this site. Easy navigation and quick loading site..
domadeed.com/posts/1624/Domad...
social / general    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-24 17:50:42    Derar
7
You need to reconsider your website SEO.

additional comments: I'm sorry for inconvenience! all I need to say is to suggest you to take care of your SEO Have a nice day
filehouse.tk
computing / software    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-23 23:16:02    Shahbaz
4
alots of ads and loading problems dude. fix it up.
oviwebonline.com
homelife / realestate    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-22 03:50:26    eddy
10
can you teach me how to unlock an cellphone :) thank you .

response: Sure, start a forum or contact us using the contact form. Thanks.
happyhandbags.co.uk
shopping / clothing    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-16 08:54:41    Daniel
8
Great info for newbies of the internet or people needing help with common problems , plus tips.
jacksonvillewebdesign4u.com
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-23 20:53:26    Rick
10
great site with easy navigation and lots of helpful content.
oceansplash.in
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-23 06:05:53    Jahangir
10
Very useful website to seek help for computer operations..

additional comments: Thank you for taking the time to reviewing my site. I hope you are happy with my comments too.
techfundoo.20m.com
computing / software    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 09:20:09    Tech
8
The one who has created this site have done a good job. It is good and easy to navigate. it had solutions to most of the common problems. Some points are there which I would like to state to the founder(s):- 1.) The site is good but there are problems on which the user has to reinstall the OS or download a software. Mostly people are pleasure-loving. They don't see what is being done but how it is being done. They want their work to be done in a way that they can show-off in-front of everyone and everywhere. So to overcome this problem, post simple tricks that can be done from within the OS. 2.) When you are dealing with multiple OS's' it is necessary for you to deal with most of them. In your website, as I could see, you have dealt only with Windows and Macintosh but there are many other OS's' that people use like UNIX, LINUX, etc. I would recommend you to focus only on one OS and give as much information about it as you can..

response: I'm sorry, but I can't understand you, whatsoever. Please try to fix your grammar.
rizecorp.com/
computing / software    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 08:15:10    rize
6
nice information, thanks .
pentawebexperts.com
computing / webdesign    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-17 09:07:18    Yasir
8
The design of the web site is simple but well structured..
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    477 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-16 15:15:40    Aleksandra
9
Well design and user friendly site. Graphics load easy..
makexdough.com
mm opps. / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-15 13:54:16    Scott
10
I change my mind I love scrolling down. It's the best. Especially facebook, twitter, etc. I hope you have all the success in the world and I apologize for my critique earlier. I don't know what I was thinking.... .

additional comments: I change my mind I love scrolling down. It's the best. Especially facebook, twitter, etc. I hope you have all the success in the world and I apologize for my critique earlier. I don't know what I was thinking....

response: So...You don't like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube etc.? You have to scroll down the pages on those websites as well.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-14 11:15:26    Martha E.
9
Nice layout, and easily readable content on computers..
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    199 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-14 04:40:07    Vineeta
8
The cool popup you have does not have any content :(.

response: Popup window? Are you referring to the ads on our site? If you are, we don't control whats on the ads.
hesioll.com
computing / software    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-04 22:53:51    Henry
8
Brilliant Site, very good links.Just what is needed to help users make the most use of their computers..

additional comments: Well spotted.
java-program-sample.blogspot.com
computing / software    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 16:33:43    neil
8
I like your idea of your website, i love the simplicity of it is easy to navigate. Nice work..

additional comments: I think you see it in a wrong way, as you can see my main page has 9 topics and more if you go down and click the pages. In fact there are 14 pages and each page contain 9 topics. I already got 50+ topics so I don't think your description about "more pages, instead of one page with endless content on it" is not my site because by just looking at my home page, it is already loaded with content.
ios-hacks.com
computing / technology    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 02:31:10    Vinit
8
This website has very nice content which helped me but the look of the website is little boring. please update some cool graphical template to your website.

response: I changed the template a little however, we don't want a bunch of graphical media on our site because that makes it a slow site. Google.com is plain because they want it to be super fast...
freesoft88.blogspot.com
computing / software    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-22 15:48:02    kocu
8
thank you for reviewing my blog. Your site is very interesting and useful with a very useful tutorial.
leelusoft.blogspot.com/
computing / software    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-22 07:31:58    Zvika
9
A lot of good tutorials on variety of topics..
lightpursuer.com
entertainment / art    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-22 02:56:27    David
10
Nice and excellent tutorials you got there! Keep up the good work! DC halfprophotog.blogspot.com.au.
nutritieavansata.ro/
health / information    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-21 18:46:06    Eduard
8
Tutorial sites are alway good to watch. Big readable fonts .
cardsfun.info/
entertainment / games    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-16 14:35:45    Malcolm
8
Very useful if you need such help. Could be made more attractive to look at..
unlimitedprofits.com/sp1/index.ph...
mm opps. / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-15 15:59:21    Robert
10
Great content. Very useful information, especially for the beginner. .
antique-facebook.com
miscellaneous / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-11 03:10:43    Nik
9
Thank you for teaching me what I had forgotten. Our system slowed yesterday and just reading your site today reminded me of one thing I had not done. Thanks again..

additional comments: You can the use review with pleasure. Regards

response: Thanks for the review, can I use you review as a testimonial on my site?
cmslabs.net
computing / software    209 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-10 21:24:48    matthew
10
very cool web site ya have here! bookmarked ya..

response: Thanks, I love positive feedback!
fhtmus.com/dish-network.aspx
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-10 12:28:31    D.
10
I tried replying to you earlier for some reason Linkrefrral wouldn't allow me to. Yes. You certainly may use my response as a testimonial.*smiles* I always stand by what I say. Once again a great site without any selfish reasons for doing so..

response: Thanks so much!
instavc.com/video-conferencing-ac...
computing / technology    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-10 01:09:51    sri417
9
Simple and neat design contains a good information ....

response: May I ask what made it a 9 and not a 10?
rightonweekly.com
education / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-09 17:11:19    Tamara
10
Daily, Millions of people are coming on line for the very first time. Many do not know how to care for their computers let alone copy and paste. The more you expand here the better. I applaude you! .
fhtmus.com/daniellehenderson
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-09 12:04:41    D.
10
A beautiful resource to those not savy in computers this site does nothing, but try to help and offers concise walkthroughs and tutorials that the most comper illierate should be able to comprehend. No high pressure sales. This site is a treasure..

response: Thanks so much for the feedback....I was wondering if it would be okay with you if I use your review as a testimonial on my site?
27ca2dkgnz42d-nl18lk7rfuet.hop.cl...
mm opps. / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-08 23:00:36    neil
8
Very nice simple tutorial website. Very useful indeed..
jailbreakersguide.webs.com
computing / software    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-08 04:54:24    callum
8
nice an helpfull tech info.
games-cave.com/
entertainment / games    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-06 14:41:03    Tom
9
I like the theme of the site, and I can see it being really helpful to newbies at this. Not too complicated to navigate and uses good language to draw people in. But not for me, as I already know much of this stuff..
lejinternetplaza.com
mm opps. / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-04 03:19:45    jan
7
Thanks for the information, good blog.
gamesrally.com
entertainment / games    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-01 19:16:44    Matthew
10
Great information. Great layout. Well done..
tutorialsandhelp.net
computing / software    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-23 10:05:13    bill
10
Great site mate! No problems.
c4learn.com/
computing / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-21 08:15:30    Pritesh
9
nice site..:)It is better to have more tags or categories in site :).

response: I plan on adding more categories over time. For only having that site for a couple months, I think it has a good amount of categories. Thanks for the review!
teluguhub.in/
computing / software    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-20 10:23:48    Rahul
10
where r the softwares in software page.
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-20 00:42:08    Jyo
10
Informative site.Much helpful for installing operating system and other pc issues.Good Luck for your work..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-20 05:20:24    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use