free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.govier.me - cute Premature twins Thomas and Oliver Govier, cronic lung, Pulmonary Interstitial Glycogenosis, tracheostomy, celebrity babies

http://www.govier.me


keywords: babies celebrity tracheostomy Glycogenosis Interstitial Pulmonary lung cronic Govier Oliver Thomas twins Premature cute


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.56
54 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
masterproblems.com/
homelife / general    273 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-23 14:59:29    David
9
Thanks for sharing your inspiring story about the twins..

additional comments: Thanks for your review and advice
cricketforindia.com
miscellaneous / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-22 07:30:45    Mona
9
cute Premature twins Thomas and Oliver Govier, cronic lung, Pulmonary Interstitial Glycogenosis, tracheostomy, celebrity babies.
i-m.co/kellylrs/furniture2you...
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 08:41:14    kelly
9
kelly this site is really nice its amazing how they have grown .
dianewilkie.wordpress.com
homelife / personal    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 08:29:17    Diane
10
Wonderful site that will bring tears to your eyes..

additional comments: Thank you for stopping by.
Themarriagegift.wordpress.com
homelife / personal    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 08:26:06    diane
10
Great and inspirational site! Do have a look as you'll be very touched! I'll be linking your site to my twin double blessing site..

additional comments: Thank you very much for your review.
lifeisbeautiful1997.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    184 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-30 04:41:34    Shrikrishna
10
Nice website on different topic. Twins are really gorgeous. Best wishes to your family!!.

additional comments: Thanks for your uplifting review on my blog.
getfreekidsbooks.weebly.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-10 14:21:03    carl
10
what beautiful babies.......my daughter had a premature baby 1 month ago, and i understand all the worries and heartache that goes with this. thankyou for sharing and i honestly hope your family is all good :).
adf.ly/ALW2F
shopping / general    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-05 20:40:01    Bagavathy
10
Great blog with a good design, nice to know about the twin info.
elizabethcollection.COM
adultXXX / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-05 17:52:04    Liz
10
Love your website and the twins are gorgeous. Glad to find your website and get a lot of information. Best wishes for your boys..
clixtrac.com/goto/?137726
mm opps. / free-opportunities    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-20 06:35:33    Rick
10
Thumbs up. Great site on your kids. I see that this is from 2011 any chance of an update?.

response: Thanks for the kind review . I think you must have missed the link to next page at the bottom where there story is continued and shows Thomas coming home in may 2012
fortyninesuns.wordpress.com/
social / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-19 13:39:25    insight
10
Excellent page, nice large pics, best wishes to your family! God bless.

additional comments: I appreciate that you took the time to review my site, glad you liked it. Take care :)
magickallie.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-16 12:13:09    Allison
10
Your boys are beautiful! SO SO happy that they are home now with you and they look so strong! Congrats and I will be following you and your family!.
Bubblewrappop.wordpress.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-11 17:37:44    Bubble
10
Love all things baby, the twins are beautiful! Really enjoyed reading ur blog. A top site, looks great. Looking forward to your future posts..
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    366 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-06 21:53:47    Alex
10
Excellent page, heart touching story, glad to hear it all worked out. Best wishes, God bless!.
vapeland.co.uk
health / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-06 21:06:57    Dean
9
brilliant idea, and sweet too, just need to change the background so the bottom doesnt clash with the word colour..
momonduty.com
homelife / personal    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-16 02:17:11    Kim
10
The site made me remember my pregnancy and the growth of my little girl! I'm pregnant again and it gives me joy seeing other babies' growth..
enabled2fightny.weebly.com
education / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-11 23:18:28    Tina
10
Sending my love. My prayers are with you. Will share..
u2candoit4.com
homelife / personal    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-09 04:01:39    anant
9
Dear Parents, You both are courageous.I could make out your fight with Twin To Twin Transfusion Syndrome.The Spirit of all Doctors and Nurses are remarkable.The information about Tracheostomy in a guideline.You are really lucky to have Thomas and Oliver in your family.I have enjoyed all your photos but some are painful & some are really too good to roll out tears from my eyes.I wish you happy parenting days. .

additional comments: Dear Sir, Thanks from the bottom of my heart.
vorzie.com
computing / webdesign    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-08 11:46:42    Jay
7
I am happy that you had healthy twins, but I really don't see the relevance in this section. Good Luck and congratulations..

response: Did you actually visit my site or did you just right a review to improve your own ranking? The whole point of the website was tilt they WEREN'T Healthy at birth. Thomas has a very rare lung disorder and spent 13 1/2 months in hospital dying 3times. It is about the boy's fight for life and our journey from their hospital blessing, their year long separation to the joyful day that Thomas came home. He is still kept alive by his ventilator. And if this section, life/family/personal isn't the right section for a personal website about our family life then maybe you could suggest a more appropriate one?
adf.ly/8Hkx1
reference / general    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-07 01:17:43    koushik
10
Nice blog, i like the images in your blog.
goo.gl/bM0DU
mm opps. / free-opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-04 02:23:13    pravinkumar
10
Very nice site.Good information about these twin kids.Lots of love to these kids!.
harmonyoftheheart.com
homelife / personal    447 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-29 18:01:54    Eddie
9
I really like your site. I would like to link a post to your site. .

additional comments: Thanks!

response: Feel free I'm glad you like it enough to want to link to it. Since Thomas came home I struggle to find time to update it but try to stay within 3 months . He is doing really well and keeping us very busy
everyday-economist.blogspot.c...
education / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-25 04:06:34    Constantinos
10
I hope you have many many good times together. .
juzt4teenz.forumotion.com/
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-24 18:12:15    Jess
7
This is a very touching story, and I just had to read it all! I wish you the best. Great work on your website! :D.
forexonestop.com
mm opps. / information    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-24 16:53:27    Sam
9
The site conveys powerful message. I felt sad to see these children without mother.
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    380 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-24 14:46:10    myrna
10
this loads so fast, great contents on it too!.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1667 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-22 10:56:56    Martha E.
10
How nice to find your site on a Sunday morning. I hope your twins are well. I imagine they are running around by now. Nice layout and images..

additional comments: Thank you so much for taking the time to review my site.
linstouchofelegance.com/Befor...
shopping / general    210 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-21 22:30:28    Lin
8
Only God took care of these little ones that was God plan and protection.
majesticworks.webs.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-21 13:00:13    maiestus
9
my heart goes to those babies, very informative site. thanks for sharing..
mijlsshop.ecrater.com
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-19 16:36:52    Lachesha
10
I love your site and the twins a beautiful. There is nothing better than seeing someones love for their children shine. Be blessed..
misslatoya.wordpress.com
social / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-19 10:09:33    LaToya
10
To Me, You Put A Lot Of Well Done Effort Into Your Site And Into Sharing Your Personal Accounts. All Of Your Involvement And Research Obviously Shows That You Are A Very Loving Mother Of Your Children, Just As Anyone Would Be To Go To That Extent. Your Site Is Excellent..
sendoutcards.com/stanmaley
mm opps. / general    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 07:20:04    Stan
8
Best wishes for the future. .

additional comments: Thank you Stan Maley
attic-cake.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 05:38:24    salmi
10
Very cute and chubby twin,love to view those wonderful and miracle moments. .

additional comments: Thousand smiles for visiting my site.
torresjn88.swaultimate.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-16 03:22:05    Jean
10
Let's hope for the best and I congratulate the nurses who are dedicated to caring for the twins....
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    488 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-15 21:40:48    Carol
10
Your twins are truly precious. I pray they will be okay. They impress me from your blog written with expression from the heart, to be real fighters. The pics of their progress show they are progressing at a good pace..
cabetina.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    327 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-14 06:29:02    ahmad
9
interesting site about ur twin sons, regards from me to them :).
bjsuniqueproducts.com
shopping / general    1503 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-13 20:55:17    Bobbie
10
Bless your hearts, you have had a time with your adorable babies. The site is full of photos of these little boys. There is a time line of their medical treatments. All well written..
rujutax.blogspot.in/
social / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-13 08:40:54    Rujuta
10
I am simply touched by your story. The most beautiful children. I simply fell in love with Oliver. Such a sweet and lovely child he is. God bless you and your family. Lots of Love and Kisses, RX.

additional comments: Thanks for such a positive review.
hoileongchan.blogspot.com/
finance / general    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-12 10:47:02    Jackie
10
touching story.. wish your twin boys all the best, and healthy always.
chulse.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 22:52:18    Cerris
9
Nice little personal website you got there i just had a problem when i clicked on forum where text was showing on there from other pages but other than that good job keep it up.
bonanza.com/booths/shabbyshac...
shopping / clothing    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 18:48:04    Jam
10
This site designed nicely, it is clean, easy to navigate,well placed and clear pictures.
johor-bahru-insurance.com/The_Imp...
homelife / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-02 01:09:03    Ling
10
A very touching site. I hope both Thomas and Oliver are doing well! I see your Alexa ranking is 17.3 million. Guess you need to have some backlinks. Send your website to search engines. I am using Submit Express. It's free and easy to apply: http://www.submitexpress.com/free-submission.html.
adf.ly/6v79l
mm opps. / information    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-08 22:17:03    Darshika
9
Nice blog with an impressive look, i like it a lot.
health.jbdirectory.com/Health_and...
health / general    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-08 07:18:15    Poon
10
A website with a unique angle. Personally, I think if you can add a short byline under "Meet the Govier Twins", that will help visitors get a quick idea of what your site is all about, say "A story of Twin-to-Twin Transfusion syndrome" or something more catchy. .
stretchmark-removal-cream.com/
health / products    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-26 04:23:50    Janis Ian
10
I read the articles on your site and as a parent myself, I can emphatize with you. I am glad that Oliver and Thomas are ok now. God speed. .
organizeyourlifeandmore.com/...
homelife / products    241 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-25 15:41:37    Christina
10
How Precious! God Bless them both!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review. :)
newchristianethics.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-20 12:51:05    Alan
10
Thank you for this site and the reminder of how fragile life can be. The best to you..
mylittlegoober.com
homelife / personal    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-19 00:11:01    Marcy
10
I love seeing all the pictures and watching them grow!!.
adf.ly/6Bhcn
mm opps. / free-opportunities    184 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-18 00:11:03    Vidhya
9
Great to know about the two kids. Photo gives more attraction to your site.
twindoubleblessing.wordpress....
homelife / personal    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-05 14:27:29    Diane
9
Absolutely beautiful site! God bless you and your gorgeous twins! You guys are living proof of the double blessing that twins are. All the best. .

additional comments: Thank you for taking the time to have a look and comment. I was grateful as I know we share the experience of having twins in common, so it meant a lot.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-24 05:36:04    mike
10.0000
interesting.....
bit.ly/pkmcodedepo
entertainment / games    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 23:22:06    faospark
9
I wish you guys the best of luck most especially the twins, just a suggestion if you want to raise awareness on TTTS why not tap the power of social media such as facebook in this manner you can reach out to more people and educate them that hey TTTS is not just a syndrome you can find on books, Im a nurse turned webdesigner so familiar with this kinds of things .
bloggitymoo.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 17:33:05    phenomenalwoman
10
Absolutely lovely with in depth details and photos. Lovely tribute to your gorgeous boys so they can look back. Great job and all the best. I have left a comment and will be following your journey. Crissy.

response: Thanks Crissy for your lovely review and your comment on the page. Glad you enjoyed it and hope you contnue to as they grow and develop
signup.wazzub.info/?lrRef=c1685
mm opps. / general    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-21 19:57:15    Don
10
Very interesting website. Best of luck with the babies..
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use