free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
clavedesol2012.es.tl - bienvenidos a clave de sol 2012! sitio dedicado a los amigos que conoc? en internet. visualizar preferentemente con google chrome

http://clavedesol2012.es.tl


keywords: chrome google con preferentemente internet visualizar en conoc que amigos los dedicado 2012 sitio sol de clave bienvenidos


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.27
Page: 1 2 3
208 reviews ( 153 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-20 16:08:37    Michael
9
intersting to see such great information..
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-24 03:46:52    Claude
9
I Love the blog...cool and very interesting topic..
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-05 07:01:29    Martyn
9
well planned colourful site with easy navigation..
bestpenisextenderdevice.net/
shopping / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-18 04:44:26    Darius
10
Great page, I liked very much, has good color and great design, you are doing an excellent job, keep improving..
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-08 16:14:18    Alex
8
Cool site.. good work..love it..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    329 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-17 15:07:58    Henry
9
visiting that web site, this is a good site..
newsnutshells.blogspot.com/
social / general    456 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-26 23:40:32    Volverene
9
The site has good music. However site loads slow. it's a good effort though..
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-24 08:10:07    Joanne
10
I loved the colors on this site. Also the music is a great touch. .
bestwishes4u.com/
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-09 08:26:20    anjali
7
good content and very relevant.... bestwishes4u.com.
tech-drive-daily.co.uk/
computing / advertising    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-17 11:47:54    alex
10
cool site and like the color.
tjspmin.blogspot.com
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-21 05:22:27    Peter
9
The site quick cool and nice,i will say this impress me alot...the owner should keep the good work going.
bahlil-lahadalia.blogspot.com/
social / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-08 04:57:02    bahlil
5
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Maecenas feugiat consequat diam. Maecenas metus. Vivamus diam purus, cursus a, commodo non, facilisis vitae, nulla. Aenean dictum lacinia tortor. Nunc iaculis, nibh non iaculis aliquam, orci felis euismod neque, sed ornare massa mauris sed velit. Nulla pretium mi et risus. Fusce mi pede, tempor id, cursus ac, ullamcorper nec, enim. Sed tortor. Curabitur molestie. Duis velit augue, condimentum at, ultrices a, luctus ut, orci. Donec pellentesque egestas eros. Integer cursus, augue in cursus faucibus, eros pede bibendum sem, in tempus tellus justo quis ligula. Etiam eget tortor. Vestibulum rutrum, est ut placerat elementum, lectus nisl aliquam velit, tempor aliquam eros nunc nonummy metus. In eros metus, gravida a, gravida sed, lobortis id, turpis. Ut ultrices, ipsum at venenatis fringilla, sem nulla lacinia tellus, eget aliquet turpis mauris non enim. Nam turpis. Suspendisse lacinia. Curabitur ac tortor ut ipsum egestas elementum. Nunc imperdiet .
clkprs.com/click.ashx?CID=319947&...
mm opps. / work-at-home    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-02 18:29:00    ronny
5
Great site hope so opened fast but the language could not help us all.thanks .
difrenzz.com
shopping / clothing    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-19 11:02:34    El
8
The website is heavy to load, but is very cool and complete. I like the music in the background..
probux.com/?r=stefy86sm
homelife / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-15 08:51:32    stefania
10
they have instant payments .

additional comments: they have instant payments
cashsurfingnetwork.com/splashpage...
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-13 23:30:58    Rodney
1
this site tried to download a file onto my computer warning!.
animeheavan.spreadshirt.com
shopping / clothing    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-10 06:08:44    JohannesJ
10
clavedesol2012.es.tladd additional remarks, praise or constructive criticism Your first name & link will automatically show beside your review What was a strong point of the site? What could be improved? Was the topic of interest to you? Would you consider revisiting the site for interest and/or business? What other thoughts? In your review try to refer to specifics of the site, showing you took the time look around, just like you would want your visitors to do. .
oddastic.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-08 04:54:23    Mary
9
the site is beautiful, really good on the eye. i love the graphics and the smileys but it would be good for you to install a translation button as i didnt know what your site is all about..
jeansainvil.com/
entertainment / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-06 13:09:37    Jean
5
when I used Google translate I think that's when the problem satarted, the navigation didn't work i really wanted to click on bible menu page but nothing happen and I try the other menu words and it still didn't work. the comment box is not good; it didn't work. Maybe it's because i didn't add my web site in the box that ask me too. not everything was translated and there's a box screen with just white dots and black dots .
bit.ly/1hyabbj
mm opps. / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-27 19:20:59    DelroyAnthony
8
tries hard to promote it's products could do with a freshen up of the content still gave it a high score .
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-20 00:00:42    Carol
8
Love the brilliant constrasting color schemes and graphics. Don't like I didn't see a translation button..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    441 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-19 09:00:14    Paul
10
love the site, it's fast and responsive and has a wonderful design. the only suggestion i would have would to be remove the 3rd party advertising in the top fold. otherwise ... great..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-17 16:18:22    Allen
10
Quite an exciting and dramatic site in it's design and delivery !! Excellent work..
apathyachievements.blogspot.c...
social / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-13 14:00:02    Daniel
4
I apologize for giving this website a low rating, but as a UX/graphic designer I notice a lot of issues in navigation and response. I'd like to point out that it's never a good idea to run music in the background of a website, since it decreases in site response time (and it can be really annoying to some users such as myself). The content is too crowded and the layout is disastrous. It looks like I'm visiting a website designed in the early 90s. A lot of place for improvement here..
madnezdesign.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-13 07:24:19    Madeleine
7
A nice website with good potential. A beautiful song playing in the background, too bad I don't understand the language. But overall a very good website..
komodomegatours.com
travel / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-25 02:43:03    Komodo
10
Clear and good information. Better write in English but depend on your focusing Best all for your business .
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / hardware    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-25 02:17:48    innovative
10
This site wasn't loading at the time I visited it and maybe down or moved to a new location. .
networkmarketingparadigm.com/MyBl...
mm opps. / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-23 18:55:12    Alexander
10
Good site with well written content. The information is presented in an entertaining fashion..
cashcrate.com/5302534
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-03 16:09:52    haley
7
this is interesting, I never knew these kinds of pages exisited.
SmartandHappyYou.com
miscellaneous / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-28 17:00:53    Lynn
10
I love the design. Site has a lot of potential. Keep up the good work. .
comorecuperomipareja.com
entertainment / services    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-21 16:39:14    Guillermo
8
Hola es una muy buena idea la tuya, pero es muy lenta para ver la pagina Saludos.
probux.com/?rh=6B6F7465763130...
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-16 07:26:26    Nikolay
10
Very good site with interesting informations!.
lndgdgk.lt
shopping / home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-12 13:50:13    Juozas
10
Interesting website. You could become a blogger, but this is just my opinion because i don;t know english language..
ladybiz.webnode.com/
mm opps. / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-10 04:37:58    lady
10
simply beautiful.. "best wishes".
northernlightscanada.etsy.com
shopping / home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-04 13:56:59    Andrew +
7
While the content was interesting, this site loaded very poorly for me and did not direct my attention where it needed to go. But I do like the colors and pictures. .
simplemente-amigos.com
entertainment / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-27 14:23:24    David
10
Muy interesante. Me gusto tu sitio. Tu sitio es muy f?cil para navegar. ?Pero, es tu sitio para la membres?a? ?o s?lo para la interacci?n? Me gustaria tenerte como un miembro/amigo en el sitio mio :) David.
hungrybyparker.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-12 13:58:34    Ep
6
Slow loading, perhaps to much info on pages..
girlsfootballne.com
miscellaneous / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-09 08:26:36    terry
8
I found the site slow to load and when it did all I saw was a killer whale. It took me a good few seconds to find that the actual homepage was some distance down the page - But the actual layout and setup is very nice - If you sortout the gap between the whale and the actual page content then all will be fantastic..
doordate.com
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-01 22:08:20    hayey
8
pretty good easy on the eye.
blogbeast.com/?id=fmf
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-12 10:28:30    Filipe
6
it takes too long to open.
keepmelinked.com
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-11 03:08:04    Justin
6
nice content very cool stuff.
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-03 11:24:48    carl
10
well laid out and easy to use site. loads fast and has no problems. good relevent content.
thecareersecrets.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-03 09:47:25    Hussain
9
Very good admin. I like your site and your layout is very attractive. Keep it up.
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/index....
computing / services    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-24 00:46:32    touch
10
most interactive pages. well designed....
makemoneywithraymond.biz
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-12 01:11:02    Raymond
8
Good site! I enjoyed the music while reviewing this site..
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-26 01:23:33    banlin
8
Good one but need to be optimised more and you would have placed google translate.
thedogsite.net
homelife / pets    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-20 23:41:55    Paul
6
It took me a while to find the where the music was playing to turn it off. There's too much crowded content..
helium.com/items/2477607-a-la...
social / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-19 03:46:00    Kareem
1
The website is too simple lacking any design or even pages.
goelprocess.com/
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-17 08:01:57    Genny
8
this site is good and nice..
neobux.com/?r=mamafaev
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-14 04:51:18    Christy
6
The layout was just a little chaotic. Maybe put a warning that music will play as my speakers were on and it startled me..
guidedhelp21.weebly.com/
reference / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-13 12:04:23    Louis
8
You have a very interesting website but with the amount of F;ash and HTML and Plug-ins it could slow down. Especially, if your visitors computer can't handle it then it may crash..
bimmasters.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-04 13:48:13    Carlos
5
Not really sure what the site is about but the navigation and the design is terrible. Very difficult for the eye to follow all those pics and links. Could be better.
organogold-malaysia.com/
health / products    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-22 19:32:15    mohd hairi
7
This is site are good i think.. but i couldn't understand what this site are want to show. the appearance are good. Just. i'm blur what is the owner want to talk about on his/her site. Thanks..
versuz.org
entertainment / movies    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-12 16:05:23    Esset
6
looking as good community. some google translation problems and a bit messy otherwise good job..

additional comments: thank you!
classicmovieshowcase.com
entertainment / movies    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-30 03:04:04    Maurice
8
Your site seems to take a long time to completely download and open up..

response: use conexion de alta velocidad, limpie su computadora, revise su ram, tenga mayor capacidad en el disco r?gido. pruebe un navegador mas veloz. hay diversos factores que ralentizan los equipos de computaci?n. gracias por su visita. adios

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use