free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.ranaruby.in - travel,food.music,culture and lighting solutions

http://www.ranaruby.in


keywords: solutions lighting culture foodmusic travel


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.10
86 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-08 04:49:27    suresh
10
travel,food.music,culture and lighting solutions.
morevisas.com
travel / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-07 04:21:15    anirudh
9
really nice loaded fast and the site has good amount of content to read and enjoy and i really loved it.!.
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-06 23:56:46    btc
10
Really impressive, great pictures and well detailed..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    440 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-06 07:24:55    Paul
8
great site about travel, food, lodging, etc. some of the 3rd party ads in the top fold loaded very slow. also, move those ads down the page (google will rank your site lower if there is 3rd party advertising in the top fold - even if you are using their adsense tool) or at least take some of the advertising out - you have awesome info, make that your viewers first thing they see - not divert their attention away from you! love the images, you have some really awesome photos! also, get more keyword rich text in the top fold for better SEO. ... other then that, it's a pretty cool link/page..
copacabanadesirehotel.com/
adultXXX / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-18 15:00:18    cesar
10
it is very nice website i hope you good luck for you ....
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-02 12:43:40    Doug
10
I really enjoyed looking at you site. I thought that the picture's you showed were nice. I liked that you showed what everyday living is like there so people who are wanting to visit know what to expect to see when traveling to your country. .
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-06 04:16:13    Mike
9
An interesting site with information..
motornation.us
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-19 21:02:10    Rebecca
8
You should wright a book your personal story where very capturing. Maybe one day I will be able to enjoy traveling back into history in all the beauty and naturalism as you experience. thanks for sharing .

response: Thanks for your inspiring comment. I have added your comment to my post. Hence if you visit my site again you will find your comment there.
finestardust.net
shopping / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-13 09:51:02    Latrice
10
Favorable, nice website. .
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    300 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-04 03:49:07    Daniel
10
Opened quick easy to navigate good information!..
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    405 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-20 21:34:25    okeef
9
Experience what's it like to eat and taste different variety of foods and drink in india..

response: Thanks for your review of my site. It would be nice if you care to list my site in travel / food category.
apolo-rent.com
travel / general    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-20 12:33:04    Dalia
8
Web page is quality done There is very interesting story about living city Benaras. Nice pictures are presented .

response: Thanks for your review. I only hope you can include some of the pictures/ information on Benares in your site.
camellia.ie
homelife / services    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-02 15:51:44    Niall
10
Great site with excellent Pictures. Everything is well laid out and the content is Brill!!.

response: Thanks for receiving such overwhelming review from you.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-03 15:39:56    Michael
9
Site is relevant to his category All pictures are quickly loaded ...
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    401 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-30 04:47:52    Niksa
10
Amazing site with Mount Everest to be seen, it load quickly site is excellent and easy to navigate, great.

additional comments: Thank you for visiting my site, and review however it is not yet operational fully as I change updated it in couple days will shows many places worldwide, Dubrovnik in in Croatia, biggest touristic place top ten in Europe
komodomegatours.com
travel / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-23 23:18:31    Komodo
10
Fantastic design and fully inspiration story. Will doing better for me too..

additional comments: Thank for your review and hope making better rank for us

response: Thanks for your review.I am overwhelmed.
coralseamercantile.com.au/
finance / opportunities    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-19 10:23:21    Coral
9
Excellent design and simple interface.
fifocapitalcoralsea.com.au
finance / opportunities    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-19 10:09:13    fifocapital
8
Very quick loading. Easy to navigate.
vacationsmarter.com
travel / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-16 00:20:37    Wesley
10
well expressed your views about Murshidabad place.Great collection of ancient history. Keep Going.

response: Thanks for your review
goverhorticulture.com
homelife / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-25 09:19:48    henry
9
This site is really good thanks .
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    284 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-05 11:46:49    carl
10
good content and has no problems. well laid out and has no problems.
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-05 17:42:15    Carl
10
Really fine website. Like your style of presenting..
expatbillboard.com
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-05 07:57:19    Jayan
10
Exciting content.Very informative.Good luck..
win8migration.com
computing / software    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-05 00:27:58    windows
10
Very interesting blog.Recipes are very well explained and looking very yummy and delicious ..

response: Many thanks for your nice comments on my blog.Keep a watch for more recipes. biswajit
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    307 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-03 16:12:22    Henry
10
Beautiful photos and well planned out website.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    478 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-28 16:56:15    Mark
10
Presentation element of this site has a very strong creative element and is very originally designed..

additional comments: thanks for kind review
scottish-hegelian.blogspot.co...
education / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-23 05:34:00    Stephen
8
Well written and well illustrated material on travel and cookery; content seemed limited to a few people's personal experiences..

additional comments: There is a Hegel Haus in Stuttgart - the one in Berlin was destroyed in the war, though the location has been rebuilt - I've never been there, but I'm told it's on the central island.
sunskybalitour.com/
travel / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-05 22:23:17    Ida Bagus Putu
8
Hi there nice to know anything about others country such as this site showing many interesting place in this world.
i4tiran.org
travel / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-24 02:49:04    mahmood
9
Interestig website that purpose some not common itinerarys around the world espeially for people like me that love photography. .
gosussy.com/
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-23 18:20:38    viggo
9
good info. i actually want to travel there when i saw this site. the design is the only thing i can set a finger on. a lot of nice images. but the long text in the beginning may make others visitors go away. make small sections where user can click for more info, and it will be super good. best wishes. .
jackpotbuddy.com
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-17 18:10:30    Garin
8
Neat site. Lots of content. Great job!.
mayashome.com
homelife / products    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-09 06:52:00    Mayas
9
Very informative. i love your photo galley sharing..

additional comments: Thanks for review
travelncampinginfo.com/
travel / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-09 02:15:34    cathy
8
Well done!!! I like very much your explanation on vitava river with images...
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-23 02:27:41    Ellie
10
Beautiful photos. I enjoyed reading some of the things on this site well worth having a look. I'm a fan. It's fast loading..

additional comments: Thank you.

response: thanks Ellie. I am overwhelmed. My email id is biswajitsengupta2006@gmail.com biswajit
fundestinationvacations.com
travel / accommodations    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-05 11:52:41    Ralph
7
This site has the most advertising of any I have seen. What does it have to do with travel?.
norooz-tours.ir
travel / general    222 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-25 14:45:15    mahmood
10
great and informative website good luck.
delayejaculations.com
health / products    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-25 06:52:18    Buket
10
Very nice your post about Istanbul. A lot of beautiful photos and a detailed info about your trip make it warm and sincere. And I love Istanbul!!! .
relationshipsoneonone.wordpre...
education / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-19 19:28:40    carl
10
great blog see my repsponse below that you sent me about my blog.

additional comments: if you take time and review the whole site you will find my relationship blog is more than just sex and kissing. but thankyou for your feedback
aceguide.blogspot.com
travel / general    432 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-18 23:48:31    Kiran
9
A well acceptable site though it could be improved..

response: thank you for reviewing my site. i would like to get some advice from you on how to improve my site.my email id is biswajitsengupta2006@gmail.com biswajit
hotcaribbeanholidays.com
mm opps. / information    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-12 19:05:28    Joe
6
The site starts out, after it loads, with what looks like a site that promotes everything from network marketing to food, but when you scroll down there are hundreds of photos of Istanbul and a heck of a lot of text that I found totally overwhelming if I wanted to navigate between sites and descriptions. Not a site I think I would visit again... .
goo.gl/ktpAB4
finance / opportunities    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-12 13:12:55    Recruiter
10
A brilliant idea to show case your works for your lighting solutions..
theseamanmom.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-22 08:40:01    Petro
9
Thanks for visiting and reviewing us..
urban-indian.net
travel / info    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-05 10:56:49    Janit
9
Love Turkey and have been wanting to visit Istanbul since ages. Wonderful post about it..

response: hanks for visiting and reviewing my site. biswajit
attitudestreet.com/india
travel / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-02 01:48:11    norman
10
i would love for you to blog the mosque on my site..nice pics.

response: thanks for visiting and reviewing my site, i have clicked on some ads by adchoices on your site. i will request you to do the same on my site. i will blog the mosque to your site biswajit
tour2philippines.blogspot.com
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 01:37:52    rodele
4
There's too many broken links and unfinished /p.

response: thanks for your review. request please visit my site again and if you find broken links request please suggest corrective actions to be taken
tinyurl.com/cvfl66x
mm opps. / general    1890 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 00:41:51    Jenny
10
nice site from india! loaded great and had loads of content.

response: thanks for your encouraging review of my site
malaysiafactbook.com/The_Malaysia...
reference / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 14:37:38    Poon
10
Looks like you have a very busy site on first impression. If I were you, I would break it up into bite size. Personally, I have a preference for fixed-width website because I am using a wide screen. .

response: tanks for your review. no i dont have a very busy site.its only because i built the site myself without any expert help. I will welcome tips from you on how to break up into bits biswajit sengupta
zazzle.com/beautifulgargoyle
homelife / products    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-07 17:52:49    Elsie
10
Beautiful website! Very well done!.
adf.ly/6v79l
mm opps. / information    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-03 19:47:46    Darshika
10
I clicked some ads in your blog to help you. Hope you will do the same for me.
damiencruz.com
entertainment / art    191 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-03 17:33:22    Damien
10
thanks for sharing your site in linkreferrals... I has been a pleasure visiting it.. and I really love it!!! thanks.
thebackpackman.com
travel / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-03 12:08:08    anacleto
10
it is very nice website i hope you good luck for you ...
culturalpaths.com
travel / flights    420 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-27 22:22:41    Jack
9
The information on Istanbul was excellent as was the photos. Only problem was the ads for losing weight on the sides..
funwithfashion-healthylife.blogsp...
health / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-09 23:55:33    Kali
9
Beautiful birds! Interesting posts. For some reason, the page loads a little slow..
tinyurl.com/n8dqego
mm opps. / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-08 18:37:30    Kenneth
9
Very good site with good photo's, it brought back memories of my travel to the east. The ads at the end of website didn't pertain to travel but thats ok, the what is home essay, Good, sounds like a lot is going on from day to day as much as the rest of the world, sorry to say for the worst. good work!.
realmatchonline.com
entertainment / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-30 01:49:28    readi
8
good site and nice pictures.
adf.ly/6Bhcn
mm opps. / free-opportunities    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-29 18:47:14    Vidhya
10
I clicked some ads in your blog to help you. Hope you will do the same for me.
adf.ly/ALW2F
shopping / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-25 19:18:38    Bagavathy
10
Great blog with various info. I clicked some ads in your blog to help you. Hope you will do the same for me .

response: Thanx for the nice review of my site.I have clicked your chitika ads.Check your account.I want your advise on this as the ads from chitika,adlandpro(your spots here),adhitz displayed on my site are not registering the clicks.However I welcome your approach as by doing this we will start earning revenues from these ads.Keep it up!My email id is biswajitsengupta2006@gmail.com
netguid.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-25 17:01:38    aaa
9
ý hope you can get more traffic.

response: i am still not getting the amount of traffic i desire.Please help on this.
FreeTraffic4u.tk
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-25 09:36:15    ADi
9
I really like photo Sultanpur bird on your article, the bird looks cute and funny. Thank you for sharing your info about Sultanpur..

additional comments: Please register to become a member BookmarkIndonesia.com, then submit your articles. Submit an article on the social bookmarking site will usually be quickly indexed in search engines and will increase SERP, so will bring traffic if your article can appear on page 1 search engine.
youtube.com/watch?v=OaluzA3f...
mm opps. / general    184 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 13:16:21    sami
10
good content, was interesting.
jokeseger.blogspot.com/search/lab...
entertainment / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 04:49:59    ferry
9
this site is very nice and attactive site good job and keep it.
firstchoicetoursandtravel.com
travel / general    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-12 13:30:14    Nazareno
8
Well designed. Good pictures..
goawebdirectory.info
travel / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-08 02:53:33    Nityanand
9
nice pics. specially the pics from bird sanctuary.
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 17:23:56    Alex
10
Excellent pictures; they brightened up my day :) Adding to favorites. Take care!.
didikasi.com
education / general    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-24 02:01:29    mohd
9
Really like your site. Well done with great content, enjoyed the pictures of Istanbul, easy to nagivate. Very interesting, about anything and everything it is.. , Thank you .
baliagain.com
travel / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-21 22:56:31    Asep
8
nice post, color of the background is adequate, keep update.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-12 10:45:34    Martha E.
8
Some of the text here is blurry and more thought could be given to color and other design elements..
ruwantrips.com
travel / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-12 09:48:53    ruwan
9
Good.there are lot of information and pictures to read see.good for reading..
qualitytechnic.com/
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-13 00:54:10    Sutha
8
Great information about Istanbul journey..give more information and high quality picture.
dogmatic.yolasite.com/
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 17:47:43    Dogmatic
9
I think the site needs a graphic on the top of the page. Looks very plain..
hoileongchan.blogspot.com/
finance / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 08:02:28    Jackie
10
interesting story... very clear and high definition pictures... the font size of the word is perfect, i can see from far without having to wear spec... good job, mate.
shoninzconsultancy.in/
homelife / services    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 07:37:56    Shobhit
9
Nice site and the pictures used in it. Even the response of the site is quick and the written is also very good. Best wishes!!.

additional comments: Hey thanks for my site Review, i really appreciated it.
dgg.me.uk
reference / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-03 10:24:51    David
9
I really enjoyed reading both the history of Lucknow and the authors trip to Istanbul. I am a history buff and share the passion for the past. This piece is well written with a heart felt intensity of enjoyment for the environs. Please write more!.

response: Thanks. I treasure the wonderful review you have done and that's why I have placed it in the comment box of my post. By the way have you ever been to Lucknow ? I love the city - may be it has changed a lot now.I would request you to place my link on your site.
ecofriendlyproductsolutions.c...
health / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 09:22:10    rebecca
7
there is a lot to read, however its worth it. very nice. .
doubleofstyle.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-29 18:25:23    Roxana
8
Interesting information, but the layout will need a bit more work..

additional comments: Thank you for your feedback. I would like to let you know that if would have browse more you could find male fashion as well.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    470 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-29 14:23:38    Aleksandra
9
Very Nice websie, Great Design, Nice Colors, Good Info, Good Job!..
bonanza.com/booths/sisters_bo...
shopping / clothing    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 16:43:20    Judy
9
I like the layout. But the site is a little hard on the eyes. I would tone it down some. Other than that a great site and very informative.
edigitalgallery.blogspot.com
travel / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 12:12:00    Keshav
10
Nice site and lots of information about Istanbul.I Like it a lot. .

additional comments: Thanks
stephensreviewcorner.blogspot.com...
social / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-26 00:18:47    stephen
9
Great site with lots of information and board with relevant pictures to go with them. Site loaded up quickly and easily!.

additional comments: well with Alertpay you need 10$ minimum and they will send you a check to your home via mail. You only need credit card info for purchasing something with Alert Pay
greensmoke.com/20581.html
shopping / general    380 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-23 19:17:26    Sally
9
Very interesting website ..

additional comments: It is available in India . All you have to do is register wear it says loh in . Then click on new user then register . Then you can place your order . Then when your finished log out . Nicotine is present , you can choose what levels of nicotine you want and you can choose what flavore you want .
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    399 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-15 13:16:12    Blue Sky
10
This is a great site with good response time..
birdguide.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-15 00:07:13    Audy
10
Good Site. Great Design. Great Content. Very informative...Site loads quickly. .

additional comments: Thank you for visiting.I will try to find new information to all time.
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    678 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-12 20:37:40    Al
8
"site offers helpfull travel information, the blog is informative".

additional comments: Thanks for the review and favorable comments, regards!
basicrightsforall.com
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-12 17:58:32    D. Mark
9
Nice site. I liked the info and format..
waterfront-nz.com
homelife / realestate    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-12 16:19:27    Matthew
8
You may want to put some paragraphs into that text. I couldn't read it all as it was just one massive wall of text..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-13 10:12:20    mike
10.0000
interesting.....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use