free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.cherishedtimbers.co.uk/ - Rustic bespoke handmade furniture in Norfolk at affordable prices. All types of furniture undertaken with friendly and helpful service. Nationwide delivery available.

http://www.cherishedtimbers.co.uk/


keywords: available delivery service Nationwide helpful friendly with undertaken furniture types prices All affordable at Norfolk furniture handmade bespoke Rustic


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.44
Page: 1 2
110 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
bigworldhosting.co.uk
computing / hosting    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-10 17:20:49    Graeme
10
Site has good description and photos of the wood furniture and products they sell.
metaltavern.com
entertainment / music    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-18 16:34:34    Jaz
9
Oh wow! Bookmarking this! Just got my own place and need a few bits like cd/dvd racks and bookcases. Well laid out. Simple but professional. Easy to get around the site. No issues. Great content..
justinsart.co.uk/
shopping / gifts    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-13 18:17:36    j
10
Beautiful wooden furniture, easy to use navigation, competitivly priced. "All of our furniture is made using from non reclaimed wood which is sourced from a sustainable outlet and then hand selected by ourselves before being crafted into an item of furniture." that statement says it all. .

additional comments: Thanks for your review
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    300 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-29 01:09:49    banlin
10
Good one.Add some social networking sites to the site.The one which are at the end of the pages are not much visible.
elegantcrochets.etsy.com
shopping / clothing    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-11 17:12:38    Helen
10
Very nice furniture! I particularly liked the blanket chest, great for storage!.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    662 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-16 14:32:56    Ellie
10
Your blog looks pretty interesting. The products and design are awesome. It's fast loading..
myworldmyhome2012.blogspot.in
homelife / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-13 12:33:07    Helen
10
You have lot of traditional & modern furniture. Well displayed. Page loading & speed are good. Overall its wonderful..
jessicagrayceramics.com
miscellaneous / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-11 14:04:15    Jessica
9
Lovely hand made wooden furnishings! Nice products..
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    380 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-24 00:34:57    myrna
10
gorgeous furniture, the styles, designs are wonderful, check again later!.
Bonanza.com/OrionsLine
computing / technology    263 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-15 14:21:53    Al
10
Excellent site with unique woodworked items for sale at surprisingly low prices! You could probably charge a little more if you wanted to. Consider upgrading your logo to make your site more professional looking.
ojp-co.com
travel / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-15 04:54:04    mahmoud
7
ou really interesting photos.
ClassifiedAdSubmissionService.com
computing / advertising    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-01 13:32:22    Sondra
9
Fast loading site with large selection of wood furniture including options for custom design. .
artfire.com/users/dreamweaver...
shopping / jewelry    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-15 14:54:43    Sara
10
Nice site, beautiful wooden furniture and everything works well. Good luck..

additional comments: Thank you!
ACFilters4Less.com
shopping / home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-15 08:38:50    Mark
9
The site has great content, possibly could use some more pleasing colors and optimize photos for better loading. Great product and details..
profitincome.biz
mm opps. / general    457 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-12 20:52:57    Sherwood
10
Very good site. Looks and works great with very good products. I love real wood furniture. It has a strong appeal to revisit when I am in the market for some furniture..
shebasfashionapparel.com
shopping / clothing    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-11 13:12:06    Shebas
10
Nice looking Web Site. I see you have very affordable prices. Best wishes!.

additional comments: This is really funny. I feel sorry about that and I am glad you found it easy to use! Thanks for your review!
maryjanecreations.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-10 13:54:49    Mary
9
An interesting site, with colour and wording. Photographs, content and quality of products look good too - friendly yet informative. .
plussizedressclothes.com/
shopping / clothing    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-08 15:04:16    Alan
9
Very attractive site with easy application to move about. Site loads quickly. Well done!.
tuanis.bigcartel.com/
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-05 04:42:10    Federico
10
Beautiful wood! bookmarked.
bluetina.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-31 12:37:29    Tina
9
Nicely laid out site. Good quality product, too, it looks like! Good idea to have the customer reviews on there!.
adf.ly/6v79l
mm opps. / information    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-31 01:00:45    Darshika
10
Great site for shopping. you must advertise your site to get more visitors.. check my deal.
i4tiran.net
travel / general    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-29 00:20:58    mahmood
7
I've provided information that the site is very useful thanks.

response: A 7?! care to explain this as your review is "crap" to be honest
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-29 00:04:46    Cindy
10
Store has a great line up of products lots of nice pictures,articles and prices are great too..
yfareesa.blogspot.com/
health / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-28 19:17:29    fareesa
10
wow,nice furniture with affordable prices,very interesthing and good job..
bearingsbikepartsseals.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-24 06:21:10    sales@bearingsbikepartsseals.co.uk
10
I've Bookmarked this site.Very easy to navigate around the website without any problems at all.Clear descriptions and prices.Has that personal feeling to it that bigger websites sometimes tend to lack..
hqwebhoster.com
computing / hosting    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-21 22:57:00    Harald
9
nice designed site and the furniture looks very well, prices are ok for the good quality.
etsy.com/shop/SeaCoastJewels?...
shopping / jewelry    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-19 16:14:30    Samantha
10
Great items! Easy to navigate, the page is very well organized with the different categories with pictures. Wish you good luck with your business!.
potteriesgifts.com
shopping / gifts    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-15 16:35:13    Marie
10
Great site, beautiful items, easy to navigate.
bradpetersonsglassart.com
shopping / home    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-15 14:12:36    Bradley
10
Very clean site with very good photography of the listings . Easy to navigate this site and uploaded fast..

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my site and the nice review you left me.
adult.friendfinder.com/go/g136975...
mm opps. / work-at-home    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-14 13:30:19    sam
10
Your site has great colection n nicd layouts. Also review my site..
bestauction.co.uk
shopping / auctions    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-14 08:05:28    Richard
10
Brilliant Site - fast, easy to navigate!!! Proves that hand-made wooden furniture is beautiful and still gives value for money!!! We wish you all the very best!!!! :-))).

additional comments: Many thanks for your kind review!!! :-)))
hometranquility.com
shopping / home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-09 19:11:49    Home
8
Good site - design could use a little reworking, but it has great products for sale - in fact, I'm going to buy something! :).
save-money-shop.nl
shopping / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-09 03:54:47    albert
10
Great site. Crisp and clear pics. Loaded well.
audiobook4less.com
entertainment / general    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-07 16:01:12    MirO
10
Looks like good quality with competetive prices!.
etsy.com/shop/twistedsticks?r...
shopping / gifts    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-28 22:51:09    Patty
10
Great site. Crisp and clear pics. Loaded well. Good variety of items..
cageamateursuk.com
entertainment / sports    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-27 19:18:18    Jon
9
To be honest I have to avoid this site like the plague when my wife is around. There are lots of good products here and I know she has her eye onsomethings and I know that somehow it wil be my hand digging deep in my pocket.

additional comments: Thank you for the site review
save-money-shop.co.uk
shopping / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-27 03:51:18    aileen
8
Good looking site, interesting services.
jacksonvillewebdesign4u.com
computing / webdesign    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-24 21:57:31    Rick
9
nice website with easy navigation and great color scheme. Great products..
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    799 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-21 21:38:09    Rose
10
the furniture looks attractive and sturdy. the web site is well organized..
vapetron.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-17 23:53:25    Andrea
8
Your site is very easy to navigate and everything loads very fast. I like that you have a lot of info available, makes for confident buying. I liked that you included info on how to care for the furniture as well. Only constructive criticism I can give is that the site could be more visually appealing. Other than that, excellent site!.
fruit-machine-sales.co.uk
entertainment / games    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-17 05:41:50    Alex
10
Nice site, easy to use, and a good looking product line - looks like some solid, quality furniture. Competitive delivery prices too..
tayloredglass.com/Wine-Glasse...
shopping / personal    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-16 20:12:31    Robert
10
Good site great looking products keep up the great work.
usesofwater.weebly.com
health / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-16 02:55:02    arshia
10
Nice and beautiful designs..
owlsporch.com
mm opps. / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 19:00:17    Carola
10
Love your coffee table section.. I see several I would like to have. I think I will show my husband your selection. Thank you!.
jlcoorganicliving.com
shopping / home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 18:33:32    Lisa
9
Beautiful furniture! Continued success!.
wickedandwild.co.uk
adultXXX / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 18:16:47    David
9
Good site easy to Navigate .

additional comments: Good site easy to Navigate
massagelondonnow.com
health / services    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 07:12:25    AMIRA
9
The products look and amazing and very reasonable prices. Also, a very well designed website that's easy to use. Very easy to use, fast loading graphics and appropriate use of colours. Many thanks, AMIRA Massage http://www.massagelondonnow.com.
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    366 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-09 14:05:21    Alex
10
Very well made site; nothing but quality here. The variety of pictures and selection of different finishes really sets your site apart. Maybe your logo could be a bit sharper but everything else is perfect.
margueritewebdesign.co.uk
computing / webdesign    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-09 11:58:54    Margaret
10
Really nice site with good navigation. Quality furniture..
finer-china.com
entertainment / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-09 08:03:37    Tracy
10
Great website well thought out,easy to navigate,clear and concise..

additional comments: Thank you for the postive comments :)
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    708 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-08 06:07:47    Brent
10
Well designed site with a large variety of great looking furniture at good prices. Fast loading with easy navigation..
celebrate-milestones.com
shopping / general    180 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-07 15:42:17    Toni
10
Excellent quality wood furniture, excellent craftsmanship and good array of designs to choose from. There are so few real craftsmen out there anymore who can make this type of furniture. I wish you much success..
cherishedtimbers.co.uk/
shopping / home    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-06 16:39:04    craig
10
Great site with beautiful product. But then I'm biased lol..
mycountrylaneprimitives.com
shopping / home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-05 14:38:59    Jennifer
10
Love your products! Great website also..
storagesystemsdirect.co.uk
homelife / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-05 09:56:59    Martin
10
Excellent website with some lovely products. Nice colour of the website and very easy to get around. Please check and review my website. Maybe some products you may be interested in too? :).
moneytobemade.ucoz.com
mm opps. / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-04 18:10:17    Maketta
10
I enjoyed visiting your site. Everything was well organized and the pictures were just the right size and they loaded quickly. Wishing you much success!.
etsy.com/shop/FashionCrashJew...
shopping / jewelry    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-03 18:58:28    nicole
9
any potential buyer would find navigation of easy to maneuver. Pictures of products seemed upfront and honest. .
goodonlineshop.com
shopping / personal    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-31 04:10:04    Yanko
10
Very good site.Great products and good prices.Wish you all the best..

additional comments: Thank you for your review.
myaffiliateplaceblog.blogspot...
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 21:29:07    James
10
Your site works well, shows off your product quite well, and overall works for your service. Best wishes..
etsy.com/shop/TheNavis
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 15:19:24    Alona
9
I would like to see more pictures of the product in the feature..
buylikes4you.com/
social / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 15:03:07    vkp
8
nice site good pics nice layout!.
etsy.com/shop/aprilgetscrafty
shopping / jewelry    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 14:59:16    April
10
Very cool stuff. Site loaded well, great pics, best of luck to you.
tikibarswimwear.com
shopping / clothing    592 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 13:42:00    Shonda
10
You have an attractive Website with a great design and color scheme. The content is relevant, the pages load quickly, navigation is simple, and the merchandise is beautiful. You provide descriptive information and a secure atmosphere. Very nice indeed. Best Wishes!.
czenyu.com
homelife / products    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 09:45:52    edward
10
Really like your site - from the lay out, Great color scheme, site flows intuitively and is super easy to navigate. Wish you all the best :-). Welcome http://www.czenyu.com .
zazzle.com/uniqueartistgifts
entertainment / products    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-26 13:48:15    Lula
9
I love your woodwork it is really good work..
points2shop.com/?ref=uin12777...
mm opps. / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-26 12:48:49    Kushal
9
Like the variety of home decorations.
popularindiansites.com
miscellaneous / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-24 13:09:30    Ramabhadran
10
cherishedtimbers.co.uk offers Rustic bespoke handmade furniture at affordable price. All types of furniture undertaken with friendly and helpful service. Nationwide delivery available. .
bjsuniqueproducts.com
shopping / general    1503 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-23 16:56:04    Bobbie
10
This is a nice site with some well made wood furniture. There is some benches, TV cabinets, and more. I like the way every thing is displayed..
giftedsister.co.uk
shopping / gifts    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-23 16:48:27    Beverley
10
Good site, nice content, clear.pictures.
tayloredglass.com
shopping / gifts    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-23 00:53:38    Robert
10
great site great products so many im looking at for my self keep up the great work..

response: Thanks, your work looks very smart!
pinkzebrahome.com/sdowningsce...
shopping / home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 16:18:51    Shawnda
9
Great products :-) would love to see more selection available. .

response: Thanks for the comments, there will be many new products in the next 4-6 weeks!
dailysurveys.webs.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 15:06:04    Steve
10
Craig Nice to hear from you I have just seen your topic in the Forums. I would not take it to heart there are some very good members of LR and some do take the time to review your site properly and some do offer some constructive criticism. I tend to ignore the ones who have just done the review to gain visits. I have added you as a favorite so I will be back. By the way I spent some lovely times in Norfolk before moving over to Canada. Kind Regards Best Wishes Steve .
calculator-imt.com
health / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 15:02:05    alex
10
Nice furniture website ... Good work.
tracesaver.com
miscellaneous / general    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 11:21:00    Rachel
10
Really great design and layout, very nice products with very good prices....

additional comments: Thank you for your review.
surfscense.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 10:45:55    martin
10
Very well organised site, nice work.
mybrowsertraffic.com/links/4712
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 05:50:34    Sead
7
im very satisfied with this site.
proactolbuy.co.uk/
health / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 03:36:55    Sally
10
First of all, I like how is your site organised, so it's very easy to find piece of furniture you want. I like there is an image for every item and and description long enough to give important info to potential buyer..
dragonsnest.giftsuperstore.net/
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-21 13:03:18    Alastair
9
Beautiful wooden furniture sold here. The site is simple and fast loading. I am bookmarking this site definently for future purchases. The only problem I think you can improve on is the phone number in the Bespoke/custom furniture section. the way it is written makes it hard to read. The introduction of spaces or hyphens to it would make things better..
website4u.name
computing / webdesign    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-20 06:48:23    Christophe
9
Very good website ! An easy navigation to the catalogue. just perfect !.
organizeyourlifeandmore.com/...
homelife / products    241 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-19 23:36:43    Christina
10
Nice website. Nice furniture. .

additional comments: Thank you for your review. :-)
chiropractorsydneychiropracti...
health / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-16 07:52:47    George
8
Not only is the website owner a craftsman making furniture but also a craftsman in elegantly and neatly displaying the various array of furniture on his site. Well done mate!.
choclart.com
shopping / gifts    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-14 11:57:03    Louise
10
Fantastic site. Fabulous products..

additional comments: Many thanks and Best wishes.
bitbillions.com/?refid=1H3MM3...
mm opps. / MLM    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-14 05:49:14    H Maya
9
Attractive site professianally done with high quality items..
simplemoneymakingsecret.com
mm opps. / information    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-14 00:36:37    Cassandra & Allen
9
Absolutely LOVE your work.. Very beautiful woodwork, way to go. keep up the awesome work. Great Job and Good luck!.
bonanza.com/booths/marycarol
shopping / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-13 17:11:14    Mary
10
Great site. I love the look. Our family has a cabinet shop and have built many of the same type items. The quality looks very good. Enjoyed browsing through the different offerings. .
cipa-booking.me/en/category/h...
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-13 14:57:34    Aleksandra
9
Nice site with some very nice prints! Easy to get around. Super job! Best to you!..
etsy.com/shop/FaithsCreativeS...
shopping / jewelry    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-13 11:43:22    Faith
10
Great photos. I love the settle benches. Great woodworking..
mysalwar.com
shopping / clothing    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-12 07:05:21    ranga
8
This site is good for online shopping. T.V stand with DVD/CD storage no.1 is looking good.your products were very good.
twitch.tv/gunstarred/
mm opps. / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-12 03:30:55    Nico
9
seems well organized, and is exactly what tit promises, but the web design is a little.. bland. it comes off professional, but it could look a LOT better..
playscapesdesign.co.uk
homelife / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 11:10:30    Nicky
8
Good use of images to show products available..
private-bad-credit-lenders.co...
finance / general    488 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 15:58:34    Rich
10
Good presentation of the site. The products are also so nice. Definitely, this site is a very relevant one..
beachbottoms.net
shopping / clothing    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-01 19:55:57    Anita
10
The product was just beautiful. I really loved the settle benches. I wish the prices were listed in US dollars. The site is very nice and easy to navigate. Great job..
kacalukis.net
shopping / jewelry    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-27 07:19:51    bintang
9
nicely job and fast info come on to my web http://www.kacalukis.net.

additional comments: thank you :D
realmonstrosities.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    449 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-24 02:01:16    j
10
Great looking site! Simple and straightforward with products brought to the fore. Good job!.
talkingpoems.com
social / general    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-23 14:04:06    Emmanuel
9
lovely wares on display....
butlersmerchandise.com
shopping / gifts    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-23 12:40:16    SEB
10
Oh yes! Wood furniture has got to do great. I know it is the fav of alot of folks..
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1668 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-22 11:02:37    Martha E.
9
Nice furniture, and i like the rustic look. Good job on the site as well..
aynzan.blogspot.com
social / general    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-22 00:26:05    anwarul
9
Lovely designs.A homemaker's dream..
blingforever.com
shopping / jewelry    550 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-22 00:06:12    Violet
10
Great site! Loads fast and very easy to navigate. Good pictures and nice selection or items. Best wishes and much success to you!.

additional comments: Thank you much for such a great review of EnchantingJewels.com - Your kind words are greatly appreciated! :)
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use