free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
games.pcgadget.co.nz - Play free online games, Action to Arcade, Adventure, Shoot-em up, Sports and Puzzle, Brain teasers, Dancing Shows Games

http://games.pcgadget.co.nz


keywords: Games Shows Dancing teasers Brain Puzzle Sports up Shoot-em Adventure Arcade Action games online free Play


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.40
Page: 1 2
192 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-12 09:01:26    mario
10
muy agradable el dise?o, me gust? el sitio, felicidades, saludos!.
freexboxsubscriptioncodes.weebly....
entertainment / services    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-24 16:35:23    marlon
8
Arcade games are fun and I reccomend anybody to this site, keep it up, great jobe, dude..
game-swapzone.com
entertainment / games    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-16 13:01:19    Jamie
9
Definitely a great place to spend some spare time. Loads of free games to keep you amused, easy navigation and well laid out.
crazygamesland.com
entertainment / games    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-07 10:11:58    crazygamesland
10
Great website and great games.
portableplatypus.com
entertainment / games    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-12 23:55:16    Portable
8
simple and clean. finally, a site in the bowels of linkreferral that isn't a dead link!.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-23 02:14:13    Ja Linda
10
T-H-I-S M-A-D!!!! Yes, indeed. It holds it all - well organized, easy to understand, well written, font color schemes works well with the text, every thing is in the right place, clear images, get right to the point, and fast download. All I can say is "go for it". Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber business journey....
freeonlinegamee.com
entertainment / games    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-15 02:36:26    free
6
i like the wallpaper for this site .
worldgolfemporium.com
entertainment / sports    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 12:44:39    David
10
Great site for the gamer. Loaded quickly and has good games..
alexsdbzrpg.com/
entertainment / games    269 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-01 14:19:05    Alex
9
I really like the background image to this site, it really adds to the atmosphere of video games..
topcashback.co.uk/ref/southce...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    267 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-23 18:36:54    Robert
8
A very well put together page with good links and interesting content, has much to offer..
competegames.com
entertainment / games    383 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-23 17:47:52    Alejandro
10
Pretty good website you have there! The games were pretty sweet. I hope you keep this up!.

additional comments: Thank you very much! I will keep on doing it.
wagia.info/
entertainment / games    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-23 16:17:34    Jordan
8
Really great gaming site!.
livemasty.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-15 01:28:15    Muhammad
10
This site is very beauty full site but this site update day by day..
livecricket-highlight.blogspo...
entertainment / sports    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 17:17:30    Anantharamakrishnan
9
the design of the game website is good...
zk-heavy-machines.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 12:48:26    Zafarullah
9
Its on of the best online games site. Keep it up. .
onearcadezone.com
entertainment / games    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-19 09:24:19    Cathy
10
Great layout, great speed loading, .
rewards1.com/index.php?referr...
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-20 02:49:24    jason
9
very nice lots on here i didnt find other places gj.
freewebsubmission.co.nr
miscellaneous / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-20 02:10:49    Warren
9
This has been a very well laid and planned site, or tho some graphics didnt load for me, but i love the games and info, keep up the good work thanks.
tophollywoodbeauties.blogspot.com...
entertainment / music    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-19 14:54:19    Vishal
10
Liked to way this site has been presented..
enyaeire.blogspot.com
shopping / clothing    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-19 09:25:46    Amanda
9
A very nicely laid out website with lots of games to choose from. Well done and keep up the good work.
download-games0.blogspot.com/
entertainment / games    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-19 06:36:13    ehab
7
The site is fine , the games are nice but i think you have to organise the Ads a little as there are many many ads which is annoying sometime .
mohunbagan-picture-gallery.blogsp...
entertainment / sports    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-16 10:01:35    Mayukh
10
Beautiful site.Lots of interesting online games.Easy to load and navigate.Great stuff.Will be back soon to play few more..
circusdefunhouse.blogspot.com/
education / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-16 17:43:21    Xisle
10
this is a neat little spot to find online games for free, access to a cool first person shooter for free, I'm a huge fan of free gaming and these guys deliver!.
easy2earn4all.in
mm opps. / work-at-home    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-16 13:06:15    Santosh
8
very important website for playing online PC games..
freegiftgenie.co.uk
entertainment / products    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-16 10:03:12    Liam
9
An attractive to look at site, that's also easy to navigate. Games are very easy to find. Nice work..
gsiinterational.webs.com/
shopping / jewelry    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-19 07:16:19    neha
8
wow!very good site, good that u uploaded it here, visit my site also for your review.
paid-to-viewads.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-06 13:53:25    Salinda
10
really good gaming site.good games.keep it well.good luck..
devilz-gamerz.com
entertainment / games    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-05 18:18:18    justin
10
loving this site very fun and easy to navigate..
galaxyofgardening.wetpaint.com/
miscellaneous / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-05 05:24:42    kevin
10
This has got to be the best gaming site ive seen so far fast load...easy to use...brilliant graphics and a superb choice of colours.. excellent..well done to you..
sharleneschmidt.synthasite.co...
homelife / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-05 00:26:42    Sharlene
10.0000
My kids cant wait to play the games on your site, loaded quickly & looks good..
fairiesnmore.com
shopping / gifts    213 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-30 13:17:10    kimberley
10.0000
NICE SITE: LOVE THE FRONK PAGE GRAPHICS.. LOTS OF GREAT GAMES TO CHOOSE FROM.. BREST WISHES.
videogameforum.muux.org
entertainment / games    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-29 22:42:50    matt
8.0000
deff. is a nice site. keep it up.
neobux.com/?r=christiandk
mm opps. / free-opportunities    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-29 13:10:39    christian
10.0000
good site .
wakeupandplay.com
entertainment / games    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-17 10:36:39    Paul
10.0000
Easy navigation.. Loaded quickly..
debs1967.etsy.com
shopping / home    297 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-29 00:46:40    Debbie
10.0000
Site loads quickly,a lot of free online games,good game descriptions.
freeipodsandconsoles.co.uk
entertainment / games    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-28 18:13:31    Brian
10.0000
A good resourse for online games. I like the site, but do think the site could use a bit of updating in the design area. I don't mean this in a negative way, but believe the author has a great ooportunity to capture more people by updating the design to possibly reflect a gamers site..
christian-quotes.blogspot.com
social / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-28 16:35:23    Krystle
10.0000
Great site! I like the idea that you have a variety of games that users can choose from. Keep up the great work!.
bestptcsites.webnode.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-28 08:25:51    hanoch
10.0000
great site, very big archive of games, the games are cool and you can spend hours here without notice the time, the graphics are cool and the site loaded quickly, it was easy to navigate, great job.
gamesfreezone.net
entertainment / games    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-01 04:43:08    Phill
10.0000
Excellent online gaming website with some cool games, love the drag racer game!! Easy to navigate around and great layout. .
mobilesms.weebly.com
miscellaneous / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-06 12:00:40    gaurav
10.0000
Nice site with a clean design and good service. I will bookmark and consider using this service more my new logo...
iogc.co.uk
entertainment / games    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-31 19:56:12    Mar
10.0000
Great site well designed and catogarised. Everything was easy to find and the site looks neat and tidy with no clutter. Great work keep it up..
freeduelpass.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-31 12:06:42    ahmad
7.0000
good site not bad.
virtueplanet.com
computing / webdesign    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-31 11:10:07    Abhishek
10.0000
Nice work. Excellent collection. nice navigation..
mwgamer.com
entertainment / games    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-27 16:01:47    Michael
9.5000
Loved the sniper game you have on the site. http://www.mwgamer.com.
cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...
shopping / clothing    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-27 15:02:53    judy
10.0000
Very clean up to date,up beat site.Everything is displayed..well.. Easy to navigate and loaded quickly.Colors are great well thought out, excellent site content over all a job well done..enjoyed my tour,and plan a return visit.Thanks Judy & Jackie :).
lesliekpresents.com
homelife / products    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-12 13:40:55    Lynn
9.5000
Nice site, laid out well and easy to navigate. Can't say I'm crazy about the swin suit ad, it doesn't seem to fit in with your category. Anyway thats just my opinion. Overall I think you have a very nice site..

response: Thanks for the review, I am not sure what swim ware ad you mean unless it was meant for a different site. Thanks all the same and have a great day
lead-poison.net
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-12 20:34:09    Cynthia
10.0000
Site loads quickly,games only take a minute to be ready to play. Liked the dice mogul game. going to have to come back and play more when I have more time. Great site, pictures are vivid, and fast. .
topnotchtutoring.com
education / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-17 03:35:22    Kristin
10.0000
Your site is very colorful and exciting. Great site..
isamansworld.com/
miscellaneous / general    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-07 05:21:40    David
10.0000
Great site with good selection of games. Very easy to navigate..
funnygames4free.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-05 13:17:38    Shewan
10.0000
Nice site, Nice games..
mp3musicacrista.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-05 08:16:09    David
10.0000
tyhis is just great. very cool site. keep going. God Bless.
heretoentertainu.net
entertainment / movies    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-12 10:09:45    pete
10.0000
good PCS / Great online games quick to load very easy to navigate and follow well done .
dragonchess.tk
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-24 07:02:06    prem
9.0000
nice wallpaper,u can improve your collection..
bobalania.com
miscellaneous / general    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-15 12:09:59    Bobbie
10.0000
good site, pretty good graphics ,easy to find things as it is well layed out, good theme kept through out the site....
freewebs.com/cospic/
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-15 02:17:27    Liang
10.0000
Very nice design. Fast loading and great games. I love play flash games..
gns.forum2u.org
entertainment / games    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-15 01:43:36    chang
8.0000
a lot of free online game, good work, i like those game .
runescape-account.com
entertainment / games    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-27 10:56:35    steven
8.0000
it's a good site..
just4fun2u.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    391 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-18 13:39:29    Szilard
10.0000
A professionally done site, the looks of it it's cool. Some effects how bout adding more. The games are also sweet you can loose many hours playing those. Noroc sa ai cu trafficul..
give-me-money.co.uk
entertainment / games    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-18 09:38:30    short
10.0000
Very good site. The game are very good and there are plenty of them. I lake that fact that you have put time and effort into giving the game descriptions. I also like that you can rate the games without having to become a member very good. One possible improvment would be a site search. It would help your visitor find exactly what they are looking for as your site grows. Good luck.
stonerscolony.com
entertainment / games    205 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-12 07:58:58    Graham
10.0000
great looking AND fast loading website, Good visual layout with integration of images to break up the text giving a very easy to look at and a very easy to navigate page. Plenty of content could do with dropping some ad's but we all pay somehow. Nice job.
simgames.tk
entertainment / games    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-12 03:20:45    sim
10.0000
nice site great game and great layout keep it up.
z7.invisionfree.com/CP_Rocks/inde...
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-08 18:58:05    RoseAnn
10.0000
Great site! I can't believe I'm finding free online games! Great job, great service to people!.

additional comments: Thank you so much! I am working closely with Chris & made the forum and web site. I appreciate your input!!!
naughtyradio.zoomshare.com
entertainment / music    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-06 12:17:15    Jon
9.0000
this is one of the better game sites i`ve visited over the month and u have a lot og games that i will return.i`m gald u have thing thing listed that`s cool!.
goozex.com/trading/asp/join.a...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-11 01:07:38    Brandon
10.0000
this site is really nice keep up the work.
jamesfun.co.nr
entertainment / games    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-10 14:08:49    James
9.5000
brilliant site but i think it needs a bit more content.
a-online-gaming.blogspot.com/
entertainment / games    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-19 15:48:46    rayson
10.0000
nice site.. took awhile to load, other than that is nice...
extratelephonesockets.co.uk
homelife / services    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-29 16:00:48    Paul
10.0000
A Great looking site which is really fast loading and really looks the part. Tons and Tons of games to choose from, keep up the great work!!.
funkyandfree.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-19 13:12:55    Rich
10.0000
Great games site with nice variety in an easy to navigate menu. The site was quick to respond and had the potential to be up there with the best of them..
elianealhadeff.blogspot.com/
education / general    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-10 11:06:20    Eliane
10.0000
What a great a site you have! Fantastic background, intuitive layout and a most challenging proposition of continuous update. .
drivinggame.net
entertainment / games    248 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-01 18:17:03    Justin
9.5000
There's a lot of high quality games here. I'm impressed!.
bobalania.com
miscellaneous / general    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-30 05:25:12    Bobbie
10.0000
good site, pretty good graphics ,easy to find things as it is well layed out, good theme kept through out the site....

additional comments: Hello, thank you for your review of our site, please register on our forums and help make them more active! :) Thanks, Bobbie of Bobalania
crazygamer.org
entertainment / games    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-30 02:44:04    jonell
8.5000
cool little flash game site. Maybe some personalizing to make it stick out. overall the games look pretty fun..
lasvegasfreesportspicks.com
entertainment / sports    235 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-16 20:30:29    Rhonda
10.0000
LOADED QUICKLY AND A VARIETY OF COOL GAMES, GREAT JOB, NICE PRESENTATION, LOVE THE BACKGROUND LOOKS LIKE STEPS TO A CASTLE,EASY TO USE AND UNDERSTAND.
gamesfreezone.net
entertainment / games    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-10 21:26:07    Phill
10.0000
Excellent online gaming website with some cool games, love the drag racer game!! Easy to navigate around and great layout. .
charations.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-16 07:07:17    Charlene
10.0000
Tons of fun games.
gamerzworld.sitesled.com/
entertainment / games    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-15 00:38:25    Tu
9.0000
The site doesn't look that attractive, especially the repeating background image. But, what makes up for it are the games, and some can be quite entertaining. Overall, the site's looks needs some improvement, but keep up the good work on the games!.
myangelcity.com
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-15 16:42:02    Richard
10.0000
I liked this site. You can see what it offers straight away. One to tell the kids about..
thenetways.com
shopping / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-15 03:11:04    indraniel
8.5000
Lots of games to play. best of luck.
jerseycoastradio.com
entertainment / music    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-04 20:58:22    albert
10.0000
Man i going to pay stuff here.
pspforall.ne1.net
entertainment / games    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-04 18:50:40    Tellis
9.0000
Great site you have here. I absolutely loved the classic style arcade games and the addictive fun. The site layout is excellent easy to navigate from one caegory to another, although some games took a little to long to load (it may just be my computer :>) The game categories and games you have available are really good; from action to puzzles and etc. Don't get me wrong all games aren't exactly like the old arcade type games, some of them seem pretty modern, which was a plus. If anyone wants a cool online gaming exprience this would be the site to check out..
Left-handersInternational.com
entertainment / products    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-04 18:21:22    James
10.0000
Good looking site, with a nice layout. Good navigation and lots of offers. Looks like fun..
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-30 18:33:56    Petar
10.0000
Great Fun and a Great Concept and idea, will refer all of my friends. .
FrameVillage.com/
shopping / home    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-29 20:51:06    Robert
9.5000
Cool website, excellent quality games, but the navigation was pretty messed up for me running FireFox. Graphics were all over the place..
bashbosh.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-29 10:01:13    Ljiljan
10.0000
Great game site with great navigation and cool layout! I have bookmark this site for my relaxing times on internet :).
playrandomgames.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-25 01:42:16    stefanie
10.0000
I like the site layout. It is a nice template. It is user friendly. I love the holiday graphics..
ppl.blastoffnetwork.com/lilricher...
shopping / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-24 06:02:34    Laura
10.0000
These games are fun and interesting. Very nice website and everybody loves FREE!.
s7.invisionfree.com/Blue_Moon_Cha...
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-21 11:53:08    Clifton
9.5000
Cool site! I love the games, maybe you could get a cool banner for your site and It would be even better! Great Work!.
arcadehouse.org/
entertainment / games    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-15 23:05:06    sarat
10.0000
Good site and nice games..
bux.to/?r=moneymaker1000
mm opps. / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-15 03:19:57    Ben
9.5000
Another great gaming site. I didn't like the huge ad on the right side however..
linknz.co.nz
computing / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-14 21:09:42    Dave
10.0000
I had indexed just the front end of your website before but now I have popped our webspider into the games side of your site. It is well designed and scores really well within our Kiwi search engine.So you should start to get aheap of visitors from us. Heaps of regards Your site is very well done.. Sweet as Bro!! Grin...
freeonnet4u.com
entertainment / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-16 01:22:05    anup
10.0000
GOOD WORK KEEP IT UP. ALSO REVIEW OUR SITE IF POSSIBLE DEAR WE ALSO VALUE YOUR ESTEEMED COMMENTS.
azizee8052.eliteweightlosspackage...
health / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-15 11:00:01    Azizee
7.0000
I have my kids won't found this site.
gambledawg.com
entertainment / games    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-27 19:10:21    chris
10.0000
great graphics. nice site..
gggossipgirl.co.nr
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-27 11:22:07    Gossip
10.0000
The games are great! I had fun playing them! The background is cool too....
elianealhadeff.blogspot.com/
education / general    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-17 12:50:22    Eliane
10.0000
What a great a site you have! Fantastic background, intuitive layout and a most challenging proposition of continuous update. .

additional comments: Many thanks for a most generous review.
programsreview.com
mm opps. / services    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-19 14:48:41    Dan
10.0000
great site, good games....
almostinstupidjokestown.blogspot....
social / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-19 10:51:23    Carlos
10.0000
Very cool site! Better games! Cheers .
geocities.com/hlingler
entertainment / games    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-19 10:10:29    Vince
9.5000
A great job overall: layout v. good, navigation excellent; game loaded slow, but that's probably my PC!.
classic-games-online.com/
entertainment / games    597 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-19 09:40:37    Bruno
10.0000
Nice site. Loads fast, easy to navigate. Lots of great games. Keep it up.
gambledawg.com
entertainment / games    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-10 11:28:22    chris
10.0000
great graphics. nice site..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use