free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
https://www.organizeyourlifeandmore.com/ - Organizing Tips, Newsletter, Daily Do Its, Articles, Product Recommendations, Books and More! NOW AVAILABLE..."Organize Your Life and More" by Christina Scalise. Learn How to Save Time & Money & Reduce Stress & Clutter Today!

https://www.organizeyourlifeandmore.com/


keywords: Today Clutter & Stress Reduce & Money & Time Save How Learn Scalise Christina by More" Life AVAILABLE"Organize NOW More Books Recommendations Product Articles Its Do Daily Newsletter Tips Organizing


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.33
Page: 1 2 3
267 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-14 06:39:53    suresh
10
Organizing Tips, Newsletter, Daily Do Its, Articles, Product Recommendations, Books and More! NOW AVAILABLE..."Organize Your Life and More" by Christina Scalise. Learn How to Save Time & Money & Reduce Stress & Clutter Today! .

response: Thank you for your review! :-)
niftykundali.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-23 04:31:31    anna
9
nice and creative website with high qualit content.
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-22 19:17:46    btc
10
Amazing and very helpful in every way..
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-22 10:19:22    George
10
Great site, good information. The layout makes it easy to read.

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-25 12:32:16    Tarps
10
Y'all became sick of link referral. Whoopydoo.....
tarpsgalore.com/custom-tarps....
homelife / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-11 13:15:54    Tarps
10
When I went to this website, there was a pop up message asking whether I trust this site. The security certificate could not be verified or something. Fix this problem. It makes the site upon first glance appear questionable..

response: It was a problem with my SSL. I had it fixed but it may take up to 24 hours to no longer show that notice. Thank you so much for letting me know! Enjoy your day! :-)
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-06 03:21:50    proton
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST...
protoninternational.com
computing / software    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-06 03:05:45    proton
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is satisfactory....
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-06 02:22:59    salman
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST..
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    233 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 13:31:26    Pat
9
Nice website, Original products. Worth to have a look at it...
RoseAndMumAndMore.co.uk
homelife / personal    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-27 12:32:39    Judith Ann
9
I found the navigation a little hard in terms of there being so much information I wasn't sure where to look first. But the info is good. Free advice as well as opportunities to buy..
goo.gl/zchFCb
homelife / realestate    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-26 14:23:04    Brad
10
Great site. You really paid attention to details and the design is amazing... .

response: Thank you for your kind comments and your review. :-)
busifriendcontent.com
mm opps. / information    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-26 10:59:13    Parthasarathy
10
This is an unusual site that helps you organize your life..

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
2messy.etsy.com
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-24 12:44:47    Shelley
9
I love organizing!!! Great website!.

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
thefas-solutions.com
computing / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-24 09:20:22    Bryan
9
It is good site and no issues in terms of navigation or content. If it has better color scheme and page structure then it'll be quite pleasant. Social media links aren't working..

response: Thank you so much for your review and your comments. I am still working on improving the website (trying to give it a softer feel and better colors) and didn't realize the social media links were no longer working. Thank you so much for pointing that out - very much appreciated. :-)
watsdascoop.com/index.php
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-24 03:12:52    Dean
10
Very nice site, loads quick and usrful info. Goodluck!!.

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
healthandfitnesstipsforyou.co...
health / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-22 14:27:09    Parthasarathy
10
This site offers simple and workable ideas for organizing your life at work, home and other places..

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-20 00:42:52    Niksa
10
extraordinary made site and design great colors.
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    234 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-09 14:59:59    Mike
9
Good simple desing, easy to navigate...
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-03 23:40:38    Jyo
8
Nice look of the site with good data.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    212 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-02 16:30:48    Michael
10
very nice. your blog is very informative. interesting posts.

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-09 04:13:43    Claude
10
Nice services are provided.....
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-07 16:45:23    Mark
10
professional website, good content, better layout, theme ok.

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
copacabanahotel.com
travel / accommodations    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-23 09:44:58    John
10
Good page. I liked very much and was enjoyable to be there. The colors are nice and the information is interesting, good job.

response: Thank you for your review! :-)
buyerstechguide.blogspot.com
reference / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-23 06:30:30    Mark
10
A good site with content we virtually all need! It was easy to navigate the mobile site. Excellent stuff! .

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
gofund.me/kihgxo
homelife / personal    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-21 19:03:23    Mike
6
Great Site, no need for improvement. .
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-20 04:39:54    Mike
10
Great format and nice content. Very informative...
alonglifespath.com
homelife / religion    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-01 17:28:56    Theresa
10
Great content. My favorite section is "Dailydoits" Well organized site..

response: Thank you so much for your review! :-)
peaceful-meditation.co.uk
social / general    628 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-30 05:55:55    Gerry
10
How refreshing to find a website such as this, packed of useful info, well presented and the layout of the website is excellent, Well done.

additional comments: Thank you for the lovely review, God bless

response: Thank you so much for your review! :-)
bestpenisextenderdevice.net/
shopping / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-30 04:41:01    Darius
10
You are sharing good informative post on your blog. Keep sharing and updating us...
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    315 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-14 06:05:54    Daniel
10
Very good. No problems at all..
avaneska.etsy.com
shopping / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-21 20:33:04    Anastasia
10
Great website, easy to navigate. Thumbs up for this one..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your review!
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-26 18:52:38    Henry
10
good yet informative site, keep it up.........

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    441 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-13 07:59:31    Paul
10
love the site. tons of good info. it's fast and responsive and is easy to navigate. i really like the daily organizing tips. :) well done!.

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
reviewmakananbekusehat.blogspot.c...
reference / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-12 13:29:44    hamdani
9
wow there is so many information that i need thank you.

response: You are very welcome! Thank you for your review. :-)
OrionsMusic.com
entertainment / music    334 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-11 17:28:49    OrionsLine
10
You have a lot of really positive tips for organizing and I added your book to my wish list on Amazon. Very cool!.

response: Thank you sooo much! I really appreciate the review and the feedback! :-)
premiumcoffeevendor.com
homelife / products    292 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-30 11:58:13    Jeffrey
10
Plentiful and very informative content!.

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / hardware    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-21 02:15:03    innovative
10
Nice organization site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:). .
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-18 10:51:03    innovative
7
efficient design and more attractive .

response: Thank you for your review.
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-17 05:38:22    innovative
10
Really nice website and promising weight loss product. Colors are wonderful!. .

response: Thanks for your review - but my website does not offer weight loss products.
fatburnerswork.org/
reference / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-17 03:08:08    John
10
Great book presentation. Site well organized and easy to read..

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
sburb.weebly.com
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-15 04:59:43    Caitlin
7
I loved the inspirational quotes and Daily-Do-Its, but I think that you would gain a larger audience if your website looked a bit more appealing, maybe with some brighter colours? Just some constructive feedback. I think you're doing a great job! Keep it up! :).

additional comments: Thank you so much for your kind words! You're right, my site is new, but I'm working on adding more content. I wish you all the best :)

response: Thank you for your review. I will definitely keep that in mind. :-)
jo1stopshop.com
shopping / gifts    482 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-11 16:05:40    Julie
10
Site was very uplifting and very explanatory..

additional comments: Thank you very much for the excellent review on my site. I would appreciate it very much if you would click "LIKE" to my Fan Page "Jo 1 Stop Shop" on Facebook.

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
julwelry.etsy.com
shopping / gifts    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-11 13:28:55    julia
10
Great explaination! It caught me, I wanted to read this book! .

additional comments: thank you very much!

response: Thank you for your review! :-)
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    457 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-24 20:51:52    okeef
8
how to organise your life in detailed view.

response: Thank you for your review.
cfleesphotography.com
homelife / products    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-24 19:40:18    Chris
10
A great overall website. Well organized and thought out. The site loads quickly and without issue. .

response: Thank you for your review! :-)
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-14 08:00:32    carl
10
good content and has no problems.

response: Thank you for your review.
oldendays.org
homelife / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-14 00:17:35    Phil
10
There's plenty of good advice on this website, and it's well laid-out and easy to read and understand. One suggestion I will make, is that your Navigation bar items could be more spaced, and page links placed at top and bottom of each page. For the longer pages, a "Top" button could be useful. All-in-all, a great site and well worth a visit. Well done. .

response: Thank you for your review...and the suggestions! :-)
telecomcabletech.com
education / services    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-22 19:30:38    David
10
Nice relevant information and content. All links work well .

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
solarenergyutilization.com
homelife / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-22 13:50:27    Gyula
10
Living an organized life might help you to survive the everyday stress and get through almost all difficulties. You can find here very useful hints and tips how to carry it out. Highly suggested for everyone to visit..

additional comments: Thanks for your comment!

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-19 16:03:42    Lili
9
Well put together, lots of relevant content easy to find links and all that goes with it. Good Job..

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
oodlesforless.com
shopping / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-04 07:00:33    Dan
10
Absolutely a great site and a big help to many people I am sure. My EX could use this information because she makes hoarders homes look clean. I will pass this site along!.

response: Thank you for review. :-)
scentaroma.co.uk
shopping / gifts    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-03 05:31:53    hemi
10
Great wealth of information! Love it!.

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
bit.ly/YhG2D4
mm opps. / work-at-home    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-31 12:31:35    William
9
A really great idea for a website. The site is very well designed and laid out with excellent content. Easy to navigate too.
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-26 09:15:57    Carl
10
Excellent organizing tips. Good work man..

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
hit2hit.com/?rid=131468
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-25 16:02:26    Yvonne
8
This is one of the great sites for visit to keep bugs and mice out and also reduce clutter. Great organizing tips and great to introduce product list that helps to reduce the clutter. Good to check out the fire prevention tips for the month of October..... could be very helpful.

response: Thank you for your review.
occult-world.com
miscellaneous / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-25 06:22:46    Occult
10
This one is a wonderful site and it's like written for me :-) I am definiteley going to put you in my favourites so that I can come and visit you more often.

response: Thank you very much for your review. :-)
rw0330.merchantservices123.com
mm opps. / services    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-24 14:07:06    Robert
10
Really good idea. I'm sure, like I do, a lot of people need help with organization. Great tips - like the lists..

response: Thank you for your review!
astarisyou.com
social / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-01 19:27:32    Joe
10
Many good offers on this site that many would be interested in using. An excellent website..

response: Thank you for your review!
Jawface.com
entertainment / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-01 17:36:11    Greg
10
I love this site. You have great content and I love the name. Easy to navigate and a good, clean design. I will add this to my favorites. Thanks. .

response: Thank you for your review! :-)
englishbulldogpuppies.tk/
homelife / pets    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-27 08:39:44    bella
10
love everything about your site .

response: Thank you!
vichappybook.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-13 09:38:44    vic
9
A nice site with offering tips and ideas of improving your daily life. Just read the article of 'This month tips of August'. Only that I think it is a bit too many things to do. would be nicer if you make the list short and sweet. Anyway nice ideas to share..

additional comments: Thanks for your comment
bakingupchaos.blogspot.com
homelife / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-12 14:12:13    sherra
8
The site has a great feel to it with nicely designed graphics. I was a little confused about the site description vs the content. I wasn't expecting to be greeted with an e-book on sale. I was expecting more tips on the site, not having to buy something for those tips. Otherwise, nice site with relating content..

response: I will keep that in mind the next time I work on my site. Thank you for your feedback. It is very much appreciated! :-)
everythingtodayokay.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-12 05:43:02    everything
9
Great content, very informative, i will add this to my favorites and recommend this. Wish you success..

response: Thank you!!! :-)
faithfilledfamily.com
homelife / religion    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-22 16:06:52    Michelle
9
I love the site in terms of content. I think that it's very helpful, and very relevant. My only suggestion is that there are a lot of links on the top. If it could be paired down, or better organized with subdirectories, it may look a little neater. I was taught to only have your links go across the page one time. Any more than that overwhelmes the reader. Just my thoughts though. Great site!.

additional comments: I've had the same issue. What I've done is either decreased the width on the buttons with the link, or made the font smaller. You can also add a navigation bar to the left or right hand side as well. Many websites do it. You leave the contact info, about us, etc on the top, and all other info on the side navigation bar. Hope this helps!

response: I've actually been planning on doing that for awhile now; along with making a few other changes. I just have to figure out all the details on how I can do it all. Thank you very much for your review and your suggestion - it is very much appreciated. :-)
allproductsebay.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-22 10:30:37    Tiff
9
Great Site Topic - Easy to navigate, very informative.

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    398 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-19 15:30:34    Blue Sky
10
Nice site with a great landing page..

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
mypetbook.net
homelife / pets    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-18 21:18:24    Graham
10
Well developed site with lots of tips and information. Spent a while looking around, was easy to navigate and pages loaded fairly fast. nice job..

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
zptech.eu
health / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-12 06:36:37    Joris
9
Good organized website. Easy to use and very practical tips.

response: Thank you for your review.
gabs.netne.net/
entertainment / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-03 15:50:09    sam
10
nice site great job loads fast.

response: Thank you for your review.
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-01 08:45:34    Joanne
10
Well picked colors and layout. Easy to navigate. Easy to read. Interesting information..

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
darngooddealsnow.com/
homelife / products    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-28 18:12:32    Steve -Alice
10
Nice looking site with some good content.

response: Thank you for your review.
savemoney-gethealthy-createwealth...
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-28 12:12:01    Richard
10
Love your website and the articles! Easy to go through!!.

additional comments: Did you watch the videos? That's what it's all about

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
shootingmyjourney.com
homelife / services    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-05 12:52:39    Nicol
10
There is nothing I don't like about this site. Great layout, navigation and enough tips and tricks thrn u could imagine. So helpful thankyou for making this site available for us x.

response: Thank you very much for kind words and your review. :-)
PREngine.net
computing / services    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-04 22:12:54    Keith
10
Not too shabby, needs a tad bit more work though and I think you're there. Be sure to review my site..

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
neuronimbus.com/
computing / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-01 05:01:04    Gaurav
9
Nice informative website with great design..

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-30 14:34:04    Lexi
9
Nice organization site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:).
sabaforlife.com/ACEyourweigh
health / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-28 20:45:34    Gigetta
10
Great site, lots of information, great ideas, site navigates very well. I really loved this site, great motivation to help me get organized. .

response: Thank you for your kind words and your review. :-)
lifeintheempirestate.blogspot.com...
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 08:24:19    April
9
Well organized, great tips.

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
tomcurtisphotography.blogspot...
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 06:48:04    Tom
10
Lots of helpful information and projects..

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
linuxforfree.cu.cc/
computing / software    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 02:06:50    chuck
9
Nice graphics.Well laid out..

response: Thank you for your review.
store.kkdesignernails.com
shopping / personal    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-04 11:11:18    David
9
Nice site, Well put together , easy to navigate .

response: Thank you. :-)
Activity-Holidays.net
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-04 08:40:15    James
9
Bags of information here, I have bookmarked this site for my next 'house organising' drive..

response: Thank you for your review.
squidoo.com/indian-dances
entertainment / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-11 12:09:34    Mohideen
10
lot of useful information on organizing the life. quite an useful page..

response: Thank you for your review.
gemfountains.com
shopping / home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 19:45:42    Pat
10
Good information on website that is very useful. Good load time also..

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
malpeacock.com
homelife / services    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 18:51:21    Mal
8
clean tight site, no confusion about what your offering in the way of info.

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
bessi2.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 12:00:08    Andrea
8
I do like this site, but there are so many more sites about decluttering with much more articles and help.
pbitem.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 07:16:45    Celia
10
A subject that I badly need help in-liked the web site. Only problem I had that on my browser the site kept asking me if I wanted to view material that was not secure which was annoying..

additional comments: Internet Explorer 8

response: Thank you for your review. And thank you very much for the heads up on the browser problem. I will be working on that. Could I ask which browser you were using? Thanks.
completelycleanhomes.com
homelife / services    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-02 08:32:28    lorett
9
I really like this website especially the way you spelled out the word holiday. You made it so it will get the attention of the reader. And you have a lot of great information on your website. .

response: Thank you for your review. It is very much appreciated! :-)
joellesgarden.weebly.com/joelles-...
health / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-21 13:23:05    Joelle
10
Your site is so what I need in my life, but I need someone else to do it = ) I know how, I just overwhelmed myself prior to freeing my brain from being bound by "what ifs" I did notice something on the front page that did not seem right. Here is the copy and paste <!--[if !supportLists]--> 1. <!--[endif]-->Reduce stress, frustration and that overwhelming feeling that comes with being disorganized I hope that helps you figure out what's up! Good Luck with your site = ).

additional comments: Thanks for your kind words on my site!

response: Thank you for your review and also for letting me know about the error you noticed on my homepage. It's a browser issue. Certain browsers such as Internet Explorer show that error and others such as Google Chrome do not. I have been working on fixing the problem and hope to have it solved soon.
switch-to-e-cig.com
health / information    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 16:33:49    Artemis
10
Nice, clean design, as expected from an "get organized" site. I was actually reading some stuff there and it is very well laid out. The author knows how to write for the internet. .
brummet.ca
homelife / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-14 15:17:17    Lillian
10
Really enjoyed visiting this site; great information, articles, tips, easy to find resources... In fact I've made a note to recommend the donation page on this site via an upcoming "referral corner" post on my blog. I thought the organization products were fantastic and I'll be using a few of those around my own house and office.

additional comments: Thank you so much for taking the time to visit and review our site - I do appreciate it. ~ Lillian

response: Thank you so much for your kind words and for your recommendation on your future "referral corner" on your blog. They are both very much appreciated.
countrycustomtile.com
homelife / services    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-12 17:49:37    Rick
10
You have a very nice website with easy navigation, great tips and the layout is exceptional. Great Job!!!.

response: Thank you for your review.
hezarehinfo.net/AuctionCats.a...
mm opps. / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-10 04:51:15    m
6
its not bad it can be better i accept it.
wouf.rs
shopping / gifts    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-09 15:35:33    Dragan
10
Nice content, easy navigation. Good job..

additional comments: Thank You for Your review.
topman.the-vip-team.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    242 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-09 03:27:29    Richard
10
Love the site, some cool tips on how to clear away the clutter and junk we all have in our houses etc...

response: Thank you for your review.
cricketforindia.com
miscellaneous / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-08 08:04:00    Mona
8
FREE Organizing Tips, Articles, Product Recommendations, Places to Donate Unwanted Items and More.

response: Thank you for your review. :-)
jokeseger.blogspot.com/search/lab...
entertainment / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-08 03:22:11    ferry
9
this is good i rate 5 stars, really easy to understand it..
balibusinesspages.com
finance / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-02 22:30:51    vido
6
Website loading is too long but overall this site has great content.
buckmanservices.com
health / services    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-01 00:06:32    steve
10
it seems to be slower loading but other than that the site was good content and good design work on why it loads slow and i think you will be in good shape good luck.

response: Thank you for your review.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use