free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.cageamateursuk.com - Cage Amateurs UK is a Combat Sport website containing club and cage fight reviews, Interviews with fighters and promoters and other relevant information. Formats used video, photography, audio and text. Drop In & see us Tnx Jon P

http://www.cageamateursuk.com


keywords: P Jon Tnx us see & Drop text audio photography video used Formats information relevant other promoters fighters with Interviews reviews fight cage club containing website Sport Combat is UK Amateurs Cage


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.18
65 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-09-24 17:52:58    Henry
10
excellent website and good layout....
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-25 22:13:15    Niksa
10
great Real nice content, navigation no problem at all. Graphics looks great. Really makes you revisit that site again...
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-23 03:09:33    Mark
10
Well designed website with beautiful layouts. I will certainly visit this website again...
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-16 11:20:27    Tarps
10
Great idea to have a site solely dedicated to amateur boxing..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-15 02:45:37    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is satisfactory.
protoninternational.com/simpl...
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-15 02:31:48    mohammed
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLORED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST.
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-15 02:05:53    salman
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLORED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST.
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-19 03:56:30    proton
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good design informative and easy to use..
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-19 03:26:25    proton
8
Professional website,simple website,good font,overall average website..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-19 02:37:55    salman
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good disign informative and easy to use..
ahomeconsultants.com/aboutus....
miscellaneous / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-18 12:03:44    Kenneth L.
10
website is amazing and awesome and i have seen boxing timing for shows.
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-05 08:12:41    chakradhar
9
This site is good & Is good designing .
record.bettingpartners.com/_yD5LV...
entertainment / games    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-28 23:50:21    Jonathan
10
Nice Site! I'm a big MMA fan and love how raw this is!.
lacatalinahotel.com/
travel / accommodations    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-15 09:34:56    John
10
Excellent page, good colors and design, I liked very much, was enjoyable to be there, good job.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-15 07:55:57    Paul
10
tons of cool info for combat type sports enthusiasts. the site is well designed, fast and responsive, and is easy to use. well done!.
hypercoolstuff.com/
entertainment / games    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-11 01:14:36    Melissa
10
This is a wonderful website full good info makes me wish I lived in the UK..
blindshuffle.com
entertainment / games    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-10 13:01:17    Randall
9
Very cool site - need to explore it more in the future. The overall impression is a little dark, but I think that might be what you're going for. Good luck!.
theunspokenethic.com
social / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-31 22:39:27    Shayne
10
I have had a growing love for MMA for years having become disillusioned by the fake and rigged aspect that has destroyed the sport of boxing. This site is a very good source of information for the sport. Check it out if you are a fan..
marketingwebmasters.com
computing / webdesign    298 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-16 02:17:52    Vaughan
10
Great site as a fellow wrestling webmaster of CJW Championship Jelly Wrestling just had to say well done..
patialajokes.com
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-17 06:12:52    ashish
9
nice content and navigation thank you for sharing .
9digitalmedia.com
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-06 06:45:25    vam
7
great content and navigtaion with good response thank you for sharing .
goverhorticulture.com
homelife / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-06 06:29:16    henry
9
This site provides me accurate information .
bestwishes4u.com/
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-06 03:16:24    anjali
6
content is good and navigation is also gud bestwishes4u.
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    481 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-04 03:22:34    Greg and Marg
10
Full marks for the work that has been done on this website design. To visit this site you will need plenty of time with all the well presented and well written articles. Consistent throughout in every way. Easy to navigate with excellent speed. Recommend to review. .
coralseamercantile.com.au/
finance / opportunities    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-09 18:32:47    Coral
10
Cool site and great tips!..
nabirru.com
entertainment / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-09 15:27:33    Alexander
7
very nice web site,good luck for you.
Watchnex.com
entertainment / music    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-03 10:05:33    Jordan
10
Brilliant website, so much fantastic content and the theme makes it easy to read all the content and the navigation makes it easy to find what you are looking for. Good luck with the site..
freeserpens.yooco.org/
entertainment / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-09 05:02:03    Jack
8
Really good content with a professional look and layout. easy navigation and good colors. Nice Site:) .
genf20plusworks.com/
homelife / products    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-08 13:48:25    Sandra
10
Great place for all people enjoy in combat sport. Well done on your site.
scoreflash.blogspot.com/
entertainment / sports    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-18 02:08:33    iken
8
http://www.cageamateursuk.com/index.php.
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-11 14:27:49    Joanne
10
Fantastic to see this kind of dedication to the sport on the amateur level. Well done!.
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef5
mm opps. / products    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-27 04:34:24    Alexander
10
Excellent site that uses video to perfection. The articles are intelligent and informative..
thebaseballclub.net/2015/06/m...
entertainment / sports    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-23 14:43:26    Kelsey
8
Nice site.. not the nicest layout and overall backgrounds.. but still easy to navigate through..
cricketforindia.com/Membership/Le...
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-05 09:36:28    Divya
8
Cage Amateurs UK is a Combat Sport website containing club and cage fight reviews, Interviews with fighters and promoters and other relevant information. Formats used video, photography, audio and text. Drop In & see us Tnx Jon P.
best-fat-burners.com/
health / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-03 02:49:23    Mark
9
It looks nice and have required info on cage fights. It was loading bit slow, but maybe it's on my part..
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-01 21:37:42    Carol
10
Well designed site for UK cage amateurs..
iconicitv.com
entertainment / sports    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-03 13:47:52    marcus
9
Very informative for those who love combat sports. I would revisit. Has a great variety of all different combat sports. Easy to use site with great information on each topic..
GoogleNewsSubmit.com
adultXXX / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-10 20:51:09    James
9
Not too shabby, needs a tad bit more work though and I think you're there. Be sure to review my site..
oldtimeradiomagic.com/
miscellaneous / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-10 20:08:44    Samuel
9
I like the categories list on the left of the page. There are several good interviews of British fighters. Also, I appreciate this site promoting amateur cage fighters. They have to earn their recognition through blood, sweat, and tears. It’s nice to see these men get some added exposure. .

additional comments: Thank you very much for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. Please feel free to return often! Cheers! The Radio Magician
forumofsports.webs.com
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-09 13:04:14    GC
10
Love the site especially the mobile, will be back to check it out in the future .
neobux.com/?rh=5261706178506C...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-14 11:54:18    Sandor
10
Nice site.Good job! I love the information contained on this site!!!!!!.
mygolfbag.us
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-07 10:51:38    joe
9
Good site lots of information here. Luv the cage girls too.
adf.ly/ALW2F
shopping / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-14 20:14:44    Bagavathy
9
Nice blog with a good look, i bookmarked it.

response: We thank you very much for taking the time to visit and comment our site and will take on board any feedback left Respect Jon P
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-28 22:57:53    Ja Linda
10
S-W-E-E-T!!!!! it has no navigation problems which holds a feel of over the top. Holding clear images which gave your site a fresh feel that is off the hook. Your font color schemes works well with the text. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey....
refer.ccbill.com/cgi-bin/clicks.c...
adultXXX / services    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-25 07:21:25    Claudio
10
when a website is clear and bright ... THIS Is A WEBSITE OF EXCELLENT CALIBER ! clark .
9jadeytalk.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-07 01:03:09    Jeffry
5
The site menu should be more presentable... In addition, the information on the website is not well layed and can chase people off the website. Be precise and specific. .
tuckerpicks.com
entertainment / sports    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-19 12:47:20    Ralph
10
Great looking website. Professional looking with video. Good job.
miamidolphins.moonfruit.com/
entertainment / sports    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-09 11:07:43    Miami
9
The site is a little dull. Mabye change the background. Change the Color. I suggest white. Mabye put a picture. Otherwise I like your site. Getting better though..

response: Hi thanks for your comments and taking the time to view our site. Sometimes our lack of experience shows through with various on the site. Thats said we appreciate people being honest as this will help us get better i hope Jon P
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-09 10:31:20    Martha E.
8
Layout is well planned, imagery placement good. Not fond of grey background. otherwise fine..

response: Thanks for your comments never been over fond of the grey myself not sure what colour to use. maybe ill try some out
totaltop100.com
entertainment / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-04 16:38:37    Tiberiu
10
Very impressive and acceptable site. Good Luck!. ..
replaysport.com
entertainment / sports    425 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-30 11:35:00    Sergio
10
Cool site offering a Martial Arts site essentially covering the UK MMA scene but reviews and Interviews are conducted with people from any Martial Art or Affiliation.
sazangames.com
entertainment / games    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-20 14:38:48    Hieu
9
Nice site and content. The ad at the top right doesn't seem to fit in with the site though..

response: your damn right about that bloody add ive been meaning to get rid of it for ages. Thx Jon P
dr01d.zeekrewards.com/
mm opps. / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-20 07:24:38    Chetan
10
Great site as I am a fan of mma and I got to read some nice interviews ... the site looks professional and loads super fast....
gamesgalleon.com
entertainment / games    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 21:45:40    Nicolas
10
Great site about cage fighting! Really interesting.

response: Thank you for taking the time to come and review the site. All coments are taken on board and received with thanks
audiobook4less.com
entertainment / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-07 16:05:21    MirO
10
Good luck to all fighters, stay away from K.O.'s.
go2trek.com/Trekking-in-Nepal...
travel / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-04 05:12:55    samir
8
This site provides the time schedule for Martial Arts in UK. Great site design. .
cashcrate.com/3548734
mm opps. / work-at-home    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-23 04:58:47    Philip
10
Thank you for this website I love it I am glad that website help me so much in learning to defend myself. .

response: many thanks for visiting my site
reid-review.blogspot.co.uk
social / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-07 15:13:58    steve
9
Really enjoyed this site. It was well laid out, and really informative to the topic. I checked out the videos section - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - learnt some wicked moves ;) Full of content - one of the best sites I have encountered..

response: having seen how well your site has been done I thank you very much for your kind words about my first attempt at site building
relaysports.blogspot.com
entertainment / sports    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-25 12:52:22    Stephen
9
Nice site. Easy to navigate. I recommend getting rid of all the blank space at the bottom of the page. Would consider revisiting..
adf.ly/6Bhcn
mm opps. / free-opportunities    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-21 20:01:51    Vidhya
10
Short and sweet blog with a simple design.

response: Thank you for visiting my site we have only been doing the site a short time and are looking to increase content all the time. Please call again soon
yodashideout.com
entertainment / games    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-20 00:17:53    Robert
10
This is cool site for martal arts..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-11 13:47:16    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....
ninjaweaponslist.wordpress.com
entertainment / sports    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-10 19:30:21    Matt
10
I like the Katana clothing link on your page. Cool tshirt designs..
cherishedtimbers.co.uk/
shopping / home    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-09 17:13:24    craig
10
Great site, good to see promotion of British fighters. Site loaded fast with no issues..

response: Thank you for the site review
bux2012.info
mm opps. / work-at-home    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-09 06:12:36    Matthew
10
Really got a lot of information with easy to move about on the site.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use