free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.rainofgods.com - This is my new site for my web "Manga Spilce" called Rain Of Gods. There is new art added each week with video and animation coming soon. Check it out!

http://www.rainofgods.com


keywords: out it Check soon coming animation video with week each added art new is There Gods Rain called Spilce" "Manga web my site new my is This


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.24
Page: 1 2
135 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyphenq.com/
health / products    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-28 02:45:13    Steven
9
love your site.You have quality contents .
bestpenisextenderdevice.net/
shopping / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-24 04:33:44    Darius
9
Excellent site. Good looking and easy to navigate...
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    428 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-24 17:04:11    okeef
10
I enjoyed surfing this site and browsing around its content,The image banners are great & well place in there respective positions on this fantastic site.
photoartbysvp.wordpress.com/
entertainment / art    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-01 13:18:46    Sylvia
10
Very cool site! You're very talented. I liked your graphics and characters very much. Site is very visual and appealing. It makes me want to read more episodes..
keralaevents.in
entertainment / art    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-22 05:49:44    Ajith
7
good site and good look & content.
medicinewheelflutes.com
entertainment / art    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-26 20:12:37    Maggie
10
No problems getting around your site, and the subject is very engaging. I love the saying, "Your kind cannot heal, unless you are given time to use your magic." Isn't that true for so many of us? I'll be back to see more of what you do. Your site is wonderfully organized!.
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    199 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-09 20:27:43    Vineeta
9
Good I liked the cartoon. Keep it up.!.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-04 13:56:12    Ellie
10
What a lovely site. I like your manga Rain of Gods. It's fast loading. Best of luck to you..
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-15 05:30:09    Peter
10
interesting site with excellent animations, wish you luck.
rlwinkart.com
entertainment / art    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-25 15:12:22    Robin Lynn
10
Great site! Love your creations! Layout is nice..colors are good..loads fast and easy to navigate. Love that you will be asding something new weekly...keeps them coming back for more. Thank you for sharing your gift! Much success!.
facebook.com/diamond.pearl.73...
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-16 13:46:52    LaToya
9
Nice Creative Website With Interesting Concept And Contents..
misslatoya.wordpress.com
social / general    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-05 15:32:37    LaToya
9
Your Site Has A Nice Look To It. The Color And Theme Is Perfect For Your Comic Strips. The Rain Of Gods Comic Is Good, Interesting And Creative..
comicworm.wordpress.com
entertainment / art    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-18 03:03:12    mahadi
9
as i love comics i liked the site. i bookmarked it.
comivel.com
entertainment / art    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-14 12:32:10    Comivel
10
Nice comic you have there. Looks like you put a lot of effort into your work. I like the vibrant colour of your comic and will come back to read more of it. Keep it up..
raynaso.com/ArtGallery.html
entertainment / art    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-28 16:18:52    Ray
9
Interesting content and responsive site. Nice work..
trafficmonsoon.com/?ref=skygtr
mm opps. / free-opportunities    224 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-27 22:00:54    SKYLINE
10
Cum through on a late night temp...$$$$$$.
wix.com/bdgentry/terrifticket...
miscellaneous / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-22 22:30:57    Brad
10
I enjoyed your comic blog site. Your art was great. I like how you placed the gods in a more modern setting. Your comic was well presented in the Manga Splice Style..
wallpapersdotcom.blogspot.com/
adultXXX / galleries    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 03:54:31    Lusina Malsi
9
I like manga .. thats why i like this site.. :-).
bloogwi.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-04 14:26:40    wilker
5
I think, overall isn't bad but you could improve it but changing the layout. There so many cool templates out there, im sure you can find one who fits better with your blog..
wallpaper-22.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-14 11:23:37    Vanisha
10
Great artwork and design animation, am myself a graphic design, that realy a great job good luck..
pikesgiftsandmore.com/
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-10 07:54:34    Renee
10
Awesome site, no issues, would definitely be back. .
DeviantGallery.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-23 18:05:39    Amr
6
Its kind of tidy in a cetian way that only professional who can use but good anyway.
annmjackson.bravehost.com
entertainment / art    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-10 23:16:35    Ann
10
Keep up the good work, good content, fast loading, easy to get around and relevant!.
chosenthedisciple.com
mm opps. / services    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-31 21:46:28    Damon
10
Very eye catching site you got here.
jahknowpapa.com/
entertainment / music    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-26 03:52:15    KEVAN
10
lovely work u really spend time on ur site.
VysuaLyze.com
entertainment / art    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-16 08:33:27    Cruz
10
Nice simple design and color scheme. Definitely highlights the material..
preview.tinyurl.com/74eglpt
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-05 01:36:15    cabe
10
nice comic with creative idea, nice design layout n loading quickly.
sylvesterphotography.blogspot.com...
entertainment / art    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-28 04:50:59    Sylvester
10
Site was very fast in loading and very well laid out...
greatsex.webs.com
adultXXX / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-11 06:31:58    Lilah
10
Impressive Manga site. Love the different characters from all different cultures. Very marketable and unique the way the stories are written and presented. My favorite is Athena!.
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    827 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-12 13:20:41    Rose
10
nice drawings. interesting blog.
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-12 09:30:39    Richard
10
Very professional looking site! Great job!.
realmonstrosities.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    450 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-12 08:31:41    j
10
This is great! I like it a lot. Good luck with it!.
tenfoldmusic.com/headphones/t...
entertainment / music    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-12 07:10:17    ten
9
Cool site, lots of stuff to keep you interested..
fantasyromanceoccult.com
entertainment / literature    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-22 22:33:21    Tina
7
Like the theme of the site...keep it coming!.
jonnytranscend.com
entertainment / art    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-14 21:04:15    jonathan
8
Really cool website and cool design..
ogdance.com
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-05 15:46:04    Tyson
10
This website is truly awesome. i love everything about it.
premierleagueinfo.blogspot.co...
entertainment / sports    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-28 12:41:36    Saurav
9
Interesting site of comic books.Keep up the good work.
chuchundratv.com/
miscellaneous / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-24 08:57:16    Renars
10
Great design and content.. All the best buddy. .
breaking-newztrends.blogspot.com
homelife / realestate    360 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-23 04:20:43    News
9
Very interesting comic art as well as the content. I really enjoyed it. .
judycrouse.webs.com/
entertainment / art    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-14 10:43:17    Judy
8
Nice site, though I am not returning due to childish content. Very colorful.

additional comments: Yes I love this site, I don't need your stated umph. I am a writer not a player. Thanks for your comments regarding my site.
artsandcraftstrader.comyr.com
entertainment / art    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-14 18:39:51    Admin
10
nice site very nice comic work.
full.blogspot.com
education / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-02 15:48:40    Ashish
8
nice blog. i like it. keep it up.
gigapact.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-02 12:51:27    david
7
im not that into comics but if i was i would exellent site. .
lyn2011sblogamateurdigitalphotog....
entertainment / art    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-06 02:12:51    Lina
9
Interesting work for who love manga..
zazzle.com/rjvstudios*
shopping / gifts    426 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-20 09:26:13    Robert
10
Nice blog and a very cool comic. Well written and drawn and a lot of fun to read. Blog is well laid out and easy to navigate..
lostyisme.blogspot.com
social / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-20 06:37:29    losty
9
Great webcomic! Loads really fast. Needs to have a better header and background..
examiner.com/workplace-in-nor...
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-19 19:57:58    Leigh Ann
9
Great layout, nice graphics, terrific site.
lordakuna.tumblr.com/
entertainment / music    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-18 09:23:06    Lord
9
Really enjoyed your comic. The layout was very clean as well. I also run a blog let me know if you would like to go follow for follow..
khanvibes.blogspot.com/
social / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-08 06:35:14    Defiant
7
nice comic blog :) like the first comic...
kiranashraf.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-02 15:12:24    Kiran
10
i read comics alot and i am loving this comic.
mrtaxsoftware.net
computing / software    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-02 10:04:39    Glynn
9
One of the best site's i've seen in awhile, entertaining & funny. It is a really great idea hope there's gonna be more in the future!.
web-answers.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    200 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-29 16:58:42    DrDarko
10
Very interesting manga comic! Keep it coming!.
points2shop.com/?ref=Kyphin
mm opps. / free-opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-29 12:43:25    Mitchell
9
I like this site I thought it was cool.
drnine_zura.com.my
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-29 09:33:21    shahril
8
wow!!this is my first time read that such comic on blog.well, first of all, ti was creative enough to promote readers read the comic on blog. my suggestion is, try to put such a funny or interesting storyline on that kind of comics.
quifeci.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-29 08:19:12    Roman
10
Good design and a quite interesting comic. Keep it up!.
dreamgreenpro.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-28 14:49:48    Kevin
8
Good site with a nice layout. Maybe you could move some of the chapters from the bottom, up to the top?.
egebergfoto.dk
entertainment / art    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-11 16:20:33    Allan
10
Nice cartoon. I like it ;O).
warcraftcata.blogspot.com/
entertainment / games    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-11 16:03:36    Jayson
10
Amazing content, great looking site! Loads quick and is easy to navigate, keep up the good work!.
pensandlens.wordpress.com
social / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-11 10:30:30    Sweet
9
entertaining comics...and the visuals are good.
gameflynews.com
entertainment / games    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-11 08:58:43    Lindsey
10
Site has a great look and feel to it! Loads fast and lots of content, keep up the great work!.

response: Your right. But I did not want the font to appear too small. I tried the other sizes and you may have a problem reading it. I'll try tweaking it but...I might leave it alone for now.
gtanextnetwork.ucoz.net/
entertainment / games    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-27 02:50:55    Dan
7
Hi there. Rain of Gods seems to be an interesting comic series, which is a good start so far and is very creative. My major criticism would be though to make the images smaller and perhaps link to them. The reason being is because the images break the frame pushing anything that should be on the righthand side of the page down to the bottom. I would rate the site higher if it weren't for this. Keep it up and best of luck..
sites.google.com/site/booksbydav...
entertainment / literature    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-26 21:00:18    david
9
Great site with interesting animation. Hope it all goes well. Great story!.
cabetina.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-26 02:42:18    ahmad
9
nice site with typical content n easy to open :).
michaelkirbyarts.blogspot.co.uk/
entertainment / art    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-09 12:41:57    Michael
10
Interesting blog, well presented and quick to respond, well done..
highestechelons.com/default.a...
entertainment / literature    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-08 18:42:28    Ken
9
really good website - Excellent use of graphics and matching colour scheme, easy to use and follow, interesting content. Ken Jackson. .
whispersinthedirt.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-07 18:34:39    Rob
10
Really great looking site. I love the artwork. Well designed with a unique look. .
entertaintment777.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-07 16:45:36    saeed
10
very specially. nice job. .
stonerscolony.com
entertainment / games    205 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-13 20:51:26    Graham
9.5000
Interesting site, Dont like the pop-up windows though..
hometown.aol.com/paintedluckylett...
homelife / pets    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-09 23:24:21    Emelie
10.0000
5 stars all the way across! I'm not too much into comic books, (except for X-Men), but I love yours. The characters are so diverse and have great stories. It got me to the point where I wanted to actually see more! Good work!.
cincinnati-landscaping.com
homelife / services    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-05 16:47:38    Chris
10.0000
Great content! Site navigation is simple and easy to use. Response time was very rapid and it seems relevant to its category. Great site!.
supereman.com
entertainment / products    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-05 14:28:31    Ethan
10.0000
Very cool website. You have a unique imagination. YOu should check out my site and look at the comics I Sketched up. You should come up with your own comic book series. Let me know if I can help. Tell your fiance, good luck, with her career. .
ksadvertising.net
computing / advertising    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-05 12:11:56    Keir
10.0000
Good site. Nice use of images and animation, lightning-quick loading and all information is easy to find. Well done..
eriksoto.com
entertainment / art    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-12 00:01:15    Kristine
10.0000
Lovelly site. Great navigation and easy to read text. Big plus!.
saiyanlight.co.nr
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 23:13:00    Faisal
10.0000
pretty good and cool.
myspace.com/fedefasce
entertainment / music    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 05:50:18    Federico
9.5000
interesting site with interesting comics I liked the Characters section and good video section too.
freewebs.com/fem2emf
homelife / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 19:04:16    hunny
8.0000
Great site, well instructed throught, good content. keep up the good work.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 16:44:22    Randi
9.5000
Good site but you definitely need to proof read it for errors and once those corrections are made, will make for a much better site..
tozlian.com
finance / opportunities    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 13:55:37    Egish
9.5000
Interesting ....
freewebs.com/pauletteshepherd...
entertainment / art    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-27 18:15:24    Paulette
9.5000
A fun site with great artwork used to produce the comic. Site also has good layout, useful info and links. Well done!!.
goosedowncomforterproducts.co...
shopping / home    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-24 13:10:14    David
10.0000
Very unique site. Comic books are an art form when you think about it and this site proves it. It's always refreshing to visit original art in any form. This site is fun to visit. Good graphics and the pages load fast with easy navigation. Oh and the eBay scam that you mentioned has many variations, unfortunately I found out the hard way..
mokkaccino.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-22 12:54:22    micaela
9.5000
though i'm not much interested in comics, my comment to you has to be the speed and the design of your site. it could use some improvement..
tritiumdomains.com
computing / hosting    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-20 01:14:08    Raul J
8.0000
Good Job on the art on your site.
ConsumerDrivenFuture.com
homelife / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-16 23:49:20    Crystal
10.0000
Nice site. Not into the pop-ups so much though. Kuddos on the photo & about us area, it always helps to be able to relate to whom you are working with. All the Best!!.
arcadevoyage.com
entertainment / games    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-15 07:03:23    Mark
8.0000
Nice picture. Needs more content. Maybe you could ad a game from my website..
iamnichole.yourpassionconsult...
entertainment / products    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-12 23:13:03    Nichole
10.0000
I really like how you have a big peice of the art on the main page it's really nice!.
karmaalliancelightinstitute.c...
entertainment / literature    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-12 03:49:31    Amana
8.5000
Site promoting original, self-published comics. Contains some clips, art(slightly slow load time) and all the info needed to get to know the author and order the books. I found the side-scroll design difficult to navigate..
8ung.at/ric.toldon/
entertainment / art    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-10 09:44:38    Ric
10.0000
ur site is a trip,good comic?s r hard 2 find.keep it up..
cowboymoviesonline.new.fr
entertainment / sports    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-09 23:01:48    luiz
10.0000
Thank you!! you're very kind. Zaga www.zaga.tk.
wintallo.com
entertainment / games    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-08 23:28:52    Wintallo
10.0000
A simply laid out site made my a man with great dreams. This entroproneur has made his own comic books series! Check it out, it's worth it! And if you get a chance, talk to this guy. He has some great ideas about...everything! Straight to the point website..
scarday.com
entertainment / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-06 10:50:16    Taylan
7.5000
typography colors are nice but seems you didn't show the same interest in lay out..
postess.com
entertainment / general    277 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-06 02:29:08    Xeng
8.0000
Cool looking art and funny video clips. Site looks good but can use a little bit of organization. Good job and good luck. www.postess.com - Free Professional Profiles.
bestfriendsonline.net
entertainment / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-05 18:28:02    Holland
10.0000
Nice site. Keep up the good work..
excoboard.com/exco/index.php?boar...
entertainment / art    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-05 17:47:14    Natu
8.0000
Very nice site, put in on search engines to make it more appealing.
myspace.com/alltogethernow8
shopping / clothing    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-04 13:56:30    jenny
9.5000
Cool products. I like the music! Best of luck. Check out my page when you get a chance. Keep it up!!.
omglia.com
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-02 15:08:28    lia
4.0000
The site, unfortunately, did not load for me..
mortgagesuccessprogram.com
finance / products    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-31 08:04:50    Chuck
9.0000
I wanted to check out more but i had a problem with the site. My active x control is off and it asked me to activate it, then ie had an error. So ie closed and i could not browse.
cafepress.com/lemontreecards
entertainment / art    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-22 08:40:05    Sam
10.0000
Looks like a very imaginitive book, shown on a well designed site. .
mybigcrazyworld.com
entertainment / music    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-18 20:17:22    gloria
10.0000
Excellent site. I love the colors, The ads look good and are well placed . Great job.
poetrypages4u.com
entertainment / literature    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-18 02:14:42    Zvi
8.0000
An attractive site. But I think the menu could be improved, it looks less professional than the rest of the site. You could try a program like "Allwebmenus" by likno (no, I don't get commission from them, but I use it on my site and am very pleased with the ease of use and results)..

additional comments: Yes I fully agree with you that I must try to get visitors to the site to return. That's why I add to the poems almost daily and also have a serialized novel (a new chapter added each week). I am also considering hosting a blogsite. Thank you for your interest.
larrysplaces.com
entertainment / art    456 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-02 18:53:19    Larry
10.0000
You have a good looking front page with a fast load time keep up the good work and good luck..

additional comments: Thank you for the visit. I'm doing very well with sales in art and Items. The art in larrys place is not for sale , but on the first page you will find all of my art work that is for sale. If you read my blogs found in gallery 1 you will learn how sales are possible.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use