free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.rizecorp.com/ - We are involved in enterprise software development and complete client-customized web application services. Our services include PHP development, RoR development, Mobile apps development, Java Development, LAMP development, Hadoop development, NoSQL D

http://www.rizecorp.com/


keywords: D NoSQL development Hadoop development LAMP Development Java development apps Mobile development RoR development PHP include services Our services application web client-customized complete development software enterprise involved are We


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.10
Page: 1 2
186 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-23 03:18:26    Mike
10
Website is good,loading time is fast.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-12 13:17:12    Henry
10
Great site. Full of information...
genf20plusreviewer.com/
shopping / personal    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-01 03:21:27    Steve
10
A beautiful site with brilliant colors...
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-15 05:38:22    Daniel
9
Nice content in the website..
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-12 13:14:48    Tim
9
Nice content in the website..
peteronkendi.wordpress.com
computing / technology    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-24 03:17:02    Peter
8
Good graphics.The color choice is great and catchy.

additional comments: The graphics are good and the color choice is catchy
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-27 22:13:20    Carol
10
Your service looks impressive for the computer whiz who can use your efficient, excellent services..
worldwide-hotels-information.blog...
travel / accommodations    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-13 03:25:44    Yasir
6
nice website. http://worldwide-hotels-information.blogspot.com/ book hotels all around the world. visit the site.. thanks.
xcltechnologies.com
computing / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-17 04:28:53    Fareed
6
Good acceptable website...nice content xcltechnologies.com Offering 20% discount on its IT services and Products.. Visit the site.
Cobralite.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-31 23:25:35    Jani
8
nice website But keep it up , .
sassyjournals.blogspot.com/
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-29 01:19:09    Anshuman
9
A site with lots of easy guides. Navigation structure is very good and intuitive..
moviedownloadhowto.com
entertainment / movies    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-28 09:42:36    Frank
10
Excellent site. This is actually the first 10 I've given. Well laid out, clean design. Well organized and informative content. I like the navigation pulldowns -- easy to find what you're looking for. Very good case studies, with clear descriptions of the work involved. Pretty much the only faults I can find are with the Blog and Green Initiatives links at the bottom. Both open to separate windows, which I'm not a fan of. I say, only open new windows for links that go to other websites. Keep all of your own content in one window. Also, the Blog is empty -- doesn't look very professional. I would suggest hiding the Blog link until you get at least one blog entry in there. Otherwise, excellent site..
adviserservice.ru
computing / webdesign    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-25 14:41:40    Alex
10
Nice site. Very good navigation and fast downloading.
belanjamudah.net/
shopping / home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-25 11:28:14    Pree
10
Your site is much better than my site, it'a easy to navigate and fast to open. I think I have to make your site a good reference such as the addition of slide in the Home Page..

additional comments: Thanks for visiting and reviewing my site
wpbuildssite.com
computing / webdesign    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-23 01:03:09    Hendra
10
Your site is awesome, I wish you Success too.
artechies.blogspot.com
computing / software    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-21 19:16:48    Ari
9
You've done a nice nice web too pali,.. :) Keep going up,.. Hehe.
peoplelink.in/video-conferencing-...
computing / technology    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-21 04:08:36    ram
9
excellent website, web application,development and software information over all good .......
plus.google.com/communities/1108...
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 04:22:25    David
10
nice place for software solutions.
filesninja.in
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 08:54:50    mat
8
overall good website stylish designing has some problems on back end extensive use of JS little bit laggy.
snapcashnow.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-14 23:00:53    Robert
10
Your site is very nice, good WOW!factor.

additional comments: Thanks for your review
eceblog.in
education / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-11 20:18:11    Chandra Shaker
9
good looking site and good navigation.
websiteappdesigns.com
computing / webdesign    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-11 07:46:32    Lance
10
Great site, very easy to navigate with many features..

additional comments: Thanks you!
kida.in
computing / technology    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-11 00:48:38    Kida
10
I like your site. Very clean and professional. Keep it up!.

additional comments: Thank you !
hostwebspaces.com
computing / hosting    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-10 04:39:40    Raj
9
Website design and layout with its content is good, site relevancy with the category for Technology is matched. Average good. .
hacking-hub.blogspot.com
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-08 00:47:39    peer
7
good site..keep it up http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=345321.
redflowergifts.com
shopping / gifts    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-07 10:35:38    Mohamed
9
it shows how skilled the web designers / developers are.
bargainwebsite.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-06 16:30:03    ROBERTO
10
Compliments for the excellent and complete information about web applications, development solutions, and software. You really offer a good service. Good luck..

additional comments: Thanks for the kind review. Don't forget, my service is for free. Greetings from Italy and Happy 2013..!
tubesolve.com/
computing / hardware    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-04 02:46:09    Tube
10
Dear awesome website with good content and and information. I will follow this site daily and love to add in fab thanks :).
excel-2010-tutorials.blogspot.com...
computing / software    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-03 17:29:52    Matthew
10
Your site is very nice. Simple and impressive at the same time. As computer programmer, I love the content..

additional comments: I appreciate the review. Feel free to check back often, because I will be adding tutorials about the interface as well as VBA and Custom UI in the future.
usbhiddencopier.com
computing / software    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-02 16:23:21    Altin
10
Professional looking website and fast response time. Definitely liked..
jonessuccess2millions.com
computing / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-31 00:36:08    Donna
10
Success to you http://jonessuccess2millions.blogspot.com.
squidoo.com/workshop/global-e...
computing / software    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-29 13:39:39    tina
10
I like your website very nice work and it has great content and navigation. Please visit my squidoo page and make a comment or someting. Trying to promote the page. Thanks.
kodokoala.net/
entertainment / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-29 09:38:18    Muhamad
9
Nice, but be problem at navigation. Content so be ok. good..
antiwired.com
computing / hosting    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-23 22:24:40    Daniel
9
Very nice website. The information looks good in this website..
neobuxstrategy.org/?r=CryingF...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-23 06:17:46    Michael
10
A really great site for technology advancement and progression of any opportunity..
thehackinghells.tk
computing / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-23 02:05:39    atif
10
thanks for reviewing my website if you really like my website so just subscribe to my website and be a member of my website because i have some cool tricks in my mind which i have to share through this website the hacking hell...???? .
officialscambusters.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-22 16:47:20    Michael
10
nice loades real fast and cAUGHT MY EYE NICE LAYOUT.
wbcs.slysoft.biz
mm opps. / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 20:29:08    Jared
8
Great site overall, but I would suggest getting a cdn, to help increase page load time..
doneritehosting.net
computing / hosting    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 06:29:55    Charles
9
Excellent site. Load time is good. There is no problems finding information what the company purpose is or what the company can do for you.Contact information is very prominent..
deniremas.tumblr.com/
computing / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-18 13:06:21    Dada
4
This is a great site with relevant content and easy navigation!.
bit.ly/18QePwU
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-18 03:17:59    Donald
9
This site looks pretty interesting might have to check into it later.
timesindiatrade.com/
reference / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-17 04:51:02    timesindiatrade1
9
I am using much similar PRODUCTS, I thank you for the detailed information about this. .
ivan-blog.tk
computing / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-17 03:27:27    Ivan
10
Nice background color. Try adding pop-up to attract customer..
dilupa.info
computing / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-15 01:33:57    Dilupa
10
Nice site. This is how a website should look like. Your site is fast ant easy to navigate. good job..
hamiltonradio.net
entertainment / music    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-13 00:13:39    Gino
10
I love the website design very concise and set up in a nice way.Relevant to anything I go to on the site.Good luck with it..
edb-pst-converters.com
computing / software    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-12 02:53:36    rohini
10
content of your site is very informative and designing is very good,,.
everythingtodayokay.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-10 02:38:00    everything
9
Very Interesting and professional site with great services. Easy navigation. .
unistal.com/nss-data-recovery...
computing / software    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 23:02:27    jeni
10
site designing is very good and great informative website...
hezarehinfo.net/AuctionCats.a...
mm opps. / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-01 07:11:53    m
8
very nice very good more than better .
unistal.com/linux-data-recove...
computing / software    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-30 04:56:45    jeni
10
Best software and informative content.
letssavoir.opalwebtech.in/
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-29 03:39:19    sameer
9
Great website, I like the design of the website, and also in software development it is doing a great job..
profitincome.biz
mm opps. / general    532 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-25 09:47:29    Sherwood
10
very good content and very good navigation. Its good to see a site that advertise web design and actually has a good designed website..

additional comments: Thank you for that great review of my site

response: thanks for the review
mobileaaces.com
computing / technology    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-24 03:34:59    Sushir
10
Nicely done..keep improving it.
softwareworld.me
computing / software    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-24 03:15:23    ibrahim
10
very good information,about anything needed computing,software designing,web designing, well done keep up the good work, i bookmarked it for myself . .
ismail-zone.blogspot.com/
computing / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 08:30:32    mat
8
Goood! No problems ithink on you'r site@.

response: thanks for the review
facebook.com/diamond.pearl.73...
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-16 11:48:50    LaToya
9
Great Professional Looking Website. Well Organized And Sufficient In Content..

response: Thanks for the review
fiverrpixel.com
mm opps. / general    930 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-15 21:29:30    chad
9
Great looking website and very professional to look at, they specialise in software for mobile phones, i.e android etc..

response: Thanks for the review
protoninternational.me
computing / software    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-15 17:32:55    Proton
9
average website, interesting content, good page layout..
funwithfashion-healthylife.blogsp...
health / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-14 23:51:40    Kali
10
Really nice site. Easy to navigate. Color palette is nice. Very professional..
hezarehinfo.net/tendersearch....
mm opps. / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-14 06:01:23    m
10
very good thank you it was nice.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 06:31:00    Ja Linda
10
T-H-I-S M-A-D!!!! Yes, indeed. It holds it all - well organized, easy to understand, well written, font color schemes works well with the text, every thing is in the right place, clear images, get right to the point, and fast download. All I can say is "go for it". Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .

additional comments: Thank you for the great review. Our relocation and transitional Consultants would like for you to have the opportunity to express your experience at Rocqueyashi.org. Please feel free to make a comment and include you site address on Rocqueyashi feedback page at http://www.rocqueyashi.org/#!guestbook/. Please do not make comments on lr reviews. Again, Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey...

response: Thanks for the review
yoursuresave.com/get-2-for-1-meal...
homelife / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-05 09:34:59    Alwyn
10
Good and informative site. No issues and easy to navigate..

response: Thanks for the review
holiday-apartment-cluj.eu/
travel / accommodations    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-02 17:20:43    Marius
10
I am honestly jealous, however I know you must have thrown thousands of dollars into your site. Sigh... I wished I could afford such a site. Congratulations..

additional comments: Thanks for the review
rajkikk123.blogspot.in/
computing / technology    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-01 17:10:31    raja
8
A very good site and the web template is a very simple and cool one and takes less time to load..

response: Thanks for your review
mastimafia.org/forum/
computing / software    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-01 14:27:56    omi
9
very well stuctured site. It looks very professionaland.
zhetwallpaper.blogspot.com/
computing / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-01 11:46:57    wallpaper HD
8
your website is very goods...
techbattalion.com
computing / services    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-01 11:43:10    Juan
9
Sleek, professional website, and great logo. I'm sure their services are just as good as their look. .

response: Thank you so much.
intorel.com
computing / software    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-30 10:01:09    Pedja
7
Good website, too much of a white space though.
xdsellers.com
reference / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-29 13:12:31    Gyula
10
Your site is well designed easy to follow. The layout is nice, the content is great and very useful even for newbies. It comes out from your content that you are professionals in your field. I decided to follow you on Twitter and LinkedIn, I liked you on Facebook so I have done the first steps towards you..
clixsense.com/?4707491
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-27 14:44:38    Joel
8
It is nice and good web site. very nice..
stoneham.me.uk
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-26 03:08:34    Mark
8
Lovely looking site. Easy on the eye and great navigation..

response: Thanks for review
youtube.com
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-25 06:39:35    neon
10
site loads better in firefox.
pchunters.blogspot.com
computing / technology    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-25 02:28:25    Ismail
10
Outstanding, Great graphics and well controlled layout!.

response: Thanks for review
newscanada-plus.com/
computing / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-22 22:50:25    Richard
6
this site is very well layed out and nicely done .

response: Thank you for the review
weightlossfitnessonline.com
health / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-22 12:31:41    Felix
10
Really nice and professional site that provides a huge range of internet application services. It is nicely designed with great layout and it's extremely easy to navigate as well. Great job..
webfflyer55.ShareSTIFORP.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-22 10:16:39    Ann
9
great site lovely layout .
com-names.blogspot.com
computing / software    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-22 06:46:28    zahid
8
Site has a great layout and useful links..
ojp-co.com
travel / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-22 03:14:26    mahmoud
6
Do you have an interesting format.
techdoozie.com
computing / software    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-20 12:50:01    Chance
10
I like the site. Your info is presented well and it looks good. .
crsktech.blogspot.in/
education / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-17 14:01:52    Rajkumar
10
this site is help for rich internet application development.
whatworkswithme.info/zergup
mm opps. / free-opportunities    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-16 21:14:37    Ron
6
Looks very clean and professional. I like it..
profitclicking.com/?r=PpLeoKy...
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-15 16:18:18    HERNAN MARCELO
6
is a good place corporate type, lacks a little joy and original design.
hackingcrackingsoftwares.blogspot...
computing / software    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-12 05:39:43    mohd
5
muhammad nadim http://hackingcrackingsoftwares.blogspot.com/.

response: Try to write review on my site.. thanks
baliagain.com
travel / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-11 22:19:31    Asep
8
very pretty site. nice layout and design. contents are well placed. good luck.

additional comments: thank you for your review
zazzle.com/delugeunder*
shopping / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-10 06:29:45    R
10
A amazing website you have there. Really showcases the ability of a company in IT services. The scrolling banner is great for showcasing your products. The text used and colour scheme complement each other well and it is overall a well functioning site..

response: Thank you for the review
spintent.com
mm opps. / services    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-08 07:24:37    Jason
10
Thisis an interesting site. It is in fact very relevant. Visitors will like this site..

response: Thanks for the review
nedro.eu
shopping / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-03 08:18:28    SC
10
Great layout, very well stuctured site. It looks very professionaland it is very easy to read. Nice done!.
signinghub.com
computing / software    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-01 08:53:31    osama
10
Decent and nice color combination with lots of relevant and useful information..
blog.iheartresidualincome.com
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-27 21:49:25    Anthony
10
This website looks very professional. I really like the way the news scrolls across the bottom of the screen! .

response: thanks for the review
linuxforfree.cu.cc/
computing / software    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-27 18:51:28    chuck
9
Well thought out. Excellent graphics..

response: thanks for the review
HD-TVS-BEST-REVIEWS.COM
reference / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-27 15:38:54    TRAVIS
9
Enjoyed your site. follow me on my site..

response: thanks for the review
techbuddiesonline.com
computing / general    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-26 16:00:05    mickael
8
great site .....i would recommend to some of my client ......

response: thanks for the review
mediaplayerplanet.com
computing / forums    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-26 13:12:17    MPP
10
Very nice well laid out site, simple and informative, would easiyl recommend..

response: Thanks for the review
elizabethcollection.COM
adultXXX / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-25 15:46:21    Liz
10
Love your website. Great design, easy navigation, unique content. .
verticalpharmacy.com
health / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-25 02:03:41    Vertical
8
The best mobile app ever created....

response: Thanks for the review
12palmsrecoverycenter.com/
health / services    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-25 00:24:49    ANDY
10
Good website! Designing of the website is very creativity..

response: Thanks for the review
mytechgadgets.com/
computing / technology    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-24 18:49:53    Brian
9
Great website very clean and easy to use..

response: Thanks for the review
masterproblems.com/
homelife / general    270 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-22 22:41:26    David
10
good template. l like the way presents yours sites information.

response: Thanks for the review
icpmicro.com/id/incomegenerators
mm opps. / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-22 17:01:27    lee
6
site never loaded all the way. .
kabenlah.com
social / general    131 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-21 11:26:02    cudjoe
9
The design of the site is simply exquiste..

response: Thanks for the review.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use