free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.prettilittlethingy.blogspot.com - A personal blog that talks about life in general, travels, foods, reviews, and pretty things I found to be interesting for lovely individuals who appreciates beauty in everything. Are you one of them?

http://www.prettilittlethingy.blogspot.com


keywords: them one Are everything beauty appreciates who individuals lovely interesting found I things pretty reviews foods travels general life about talks blog personal A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.15
92 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-14 01:51:30    Henry
9
Great job on this blog! Well done! I like all the topics!..
tunogngtagalog.blogspot.com
education / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-22 23:30:07    Muhammad
9
Hi Mate. Your Blog is Beautiful..
goodskinsecret.com
health / products    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-19 21:57:06    Sophia
10
Love the site! It has lots of great fashion photos and info. .
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-12 08:56:50    Richard
10
Very interesting and well written! Check it out!.
Bubblewrappop.wordpress.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-11 16:35:14    Bubble
10
Beautiful blog... Really like the nail design! Will be back deffinetly.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-10 23:42:15    Carol
10
An interesting, informative web site that is of keen interest to anyone, everyone who is definitely interested in a fun, sophisticated fashion written with finesse. Loved the wonderful photos illustrating the accessories, nails etc..
jenajewelry.com
shopping / jewelry    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-27 11:03:08    Diana
8
Cute site, loads nicely but when I clicked on the first pic I wasn't able to go to the next pic or click out of it..
ariixliving.com
health / products    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-16 18:38:29    Diana
9
I love the aesthetics of this site. Birds flying, a chandelier, frills...just what you'd expect. When I clicked on different tabs I kept just winding up on the homepage - my only complaint..
balilandandvilla.blogspot.com/
homelife / realestate    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-16 03:11:36    omer
2
the background image very messy eyes tiring..
LetasPlace.com
social / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-15 15:19:48    Loleta
10
Louibouton's really are a girl's best friend. Site is relevant and the design is excellent. Site loads quickly..
kabenlah.com
social / general    131 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-15 09:17:29    cudjoe
10
The design of your site is indeed fantastic..
shiretail.com
shopping / clothing    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-12 04:36:59    Neville
9
A very nice site. I think that it could use a little bit more content but other than that it's good. Easy to navigate and a decent download speed. Nice work, good luck..

additional comments: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-12 04:21:31    Ja Linda
10
M-A-R-V-E-L-O-U-S!!! Your site is definitely holds unique feel. With your site holding clear images, it giving you a creative flow. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
betweenthelines.darkbb.com
entertainment / art    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-09 15:53:49    Emma
9
The graphics took a little while to appear but when they did... wow! Very cool. I actually ended up reading the info about Kirsten Stewart and I'm normally an avoid-the-celebrity-news type person. I've noticed how she ends up a lot in the dog house and yet the older man hardly appears in the news where I'm from... surely it's more his fault than hers. she's young and impressionable. Sorry got a bit off topic there. I'm adding this to my favourites so I can check in again :) .
save-money.dk
shopping / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-09 06:40:37    achena
8
I like your blog very much! We had the same interests so browsing through your posts was fun.
visionsofruin.blogspot.com/
social / general    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-08 21:36:39    Vixen
10
Very, very nice blog. I'll be back!.
smartpartyplanning,com
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-07 08:57:38    Catherine
6
Cute site....bit about everything here. Looks like you enjoy it, so keep the ideas flowing ;0).
mocoplace.onmbl.com
social / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-03 15:34:11    Laser
5
hmm, not really sure what this site is all about..
toperants.com
homelife / personal    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-03 07:38:45    Tope
9
Been on tour site makes me want to get up, book a plane ticket and just cruise around! Lovley site!.
moneytobemade.ucoz.com
mm opps. / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-02 15:14:39    Maketta
9
Very nice site. I think that it could use a little bit more content but other than that it's pretty good..
sites.google.com/site/peaceinuni...
social / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-30 17:07:46    George
10
interesting site. very coulourful and useful..
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-29 18:12:07    myrna
10
pretty site! check again later!.
tasteofmytongue.blogspot.com/
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-24 20:12:22    april
8
very lovely blog. How do you get the Grab botton?.
torresjn88.swaultimate.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-23 10:39:27    Jean
10
Attractive Website!Helpful Articles, loved the topic about sleep! Very very helpful!:-).
icantopthat.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-23 00:13:36    Lorri
10
I LOVED your site! The graphics are adorable and I enjoyed the variety of information. In fact, I'll be using the cold and flu recipe tomorrow, as I think I've caught something. Will definitely be visiting regulary! .
ToyaBeautique.blogspot.com
social / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-18 18:12:10    Tiffony
10
First of all let me say that I love the sequined flats (lol). Your blog is very beautiful in appearance, I like how it has been structured and I love the logo banner. Who you are comes out in just about every post that I have viewed thus far and it is easy to relate to the fashionista beauty blogger that you portray on every page and it will be something that will pull young ladies to your site so continue to write for them, they need good icons in a world such as this..
save-money.it/
shopping / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-18 04:16:28    Angelo
9
Your website content matched your name!! lol nice .
ajewellerblog.blogspot.co.uk
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 17:44:56    Francis
10
A cute blog, like the style..
superherosandstilettos.blogsp...
shopping / clothing    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-16 20:05:21    angelia
10
OK Your site is right up my ally!!! I love all of the fashion advice, your tweety Tee, and your post on the lifespan of makeup. I will definitely be back to read more and keep updates!!! Very fun, fashionable, and inspiring!!.

additional comments: Thanks so very much for your kind words!

response: Thanks for visiting my page and reading my posts. And oh, you have a very cute boy! Hope to see you drop by again..
farayahya14.blogspot.com
health / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-16 06:39:58    fara
7
nice and i like the menu ,i think i will try it,good.
fatfighters.myitworks.com
health / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-15 22:06:22    Tanya
10
I think this blog is very good. It has some really cool information. The recipe followed by a picture allows everyone to see what the finished product looks like. Not only are you writing about what you did but offering pictures helps break everything up..

response: Thanks for your generous review.
smsdudez.blogspot.com
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-13 22:11:59    jawad
4
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj.
FinalMate.com
adultXXX / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-13 09:53:04    Erica
9
Your website content matched your name!! lol nice ! i can tell that you care about what your members are looking for and you add or upload that info to your site...its very pretty! Good luck in the future!!! .
onlinepricer.com
computing / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 03:50:46    William
9
Very interesting point of view. I liked the feel of the site.
talkingpoems.com
social / general    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-10 17:43:42    Emmanuel
10
your template is marvelous..

response: THanks for your generous review. <3
reverenddoxtater.blogs...
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-01 01:00:44    Lewis
8
Very interesting point of view. I liked the feel of the site. It felt fun and giddy. Was not quite what I expected when I clicked on the link. The content was not my cup of tea. ( Being the old man that I am ) But was very well written and easy for even myself to understand. Keep it up..
madnezdesign.com
social / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-29 08:45:09    Madeleine
8
A cute website with well written posts with nice pictures..
savehugeondirectmail.com
shopping / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-27 02:50:07    Ravinder
9
Lots of Great contents. Design is nice. But I did not liked the background, really making things unreadable..
vettaparagon.com
homelife / realestate    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-26 07:06:35    bryan
9
very kikay site :) informative for ladies.

response: thanks for the comment. hope to see u again on my page soon;
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-25 15:22:13    Kenneth
10
Very nice site!!! Interesting Items... Best Of Luck.
abbiescookingkitchen.blogspot...
social / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-25 10:42:24    Abby
10
I really learnt something new - i always seem to have that problem of eyeliner smearing. I also liked you how long make last. Other than mascarer didn't think other stuff actually expires. who knew!! Thank you for sharing..

additional comments: Thanks for taking the time to read my blog and making a comment. I also followed you on your blog as I would love to receive more makeup tips!! Awesome job!! Wishing you all the success!!
myheartsvoix.blogspot.com/
social / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-25 02:33:23    Jeanelle Mary
8
goodsite.. ;p interesting....

response: Thanks for dropping by..
webhelparticles.info
computing / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-23 00:04:20    premjit
10
Beautiful blog having nice layouts and design.... Contents placed properly but one code is misplaced maybe, check the code just above the left side traffic counter.... Overall your blog is nice and beautiful.... I'm giving you my score 10 out of 10.....

response: Thanks for sharing your link and visiting my blog. I'll work on the missing link asap. <3
nancythroughthelookingglass.b...
homelife / personal    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-22 09:15:29    Nancy
9
Really nice looking site with good content.

response: Thanks for visiting. I appreciate it.
landscapes2u.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-21 21:54:21    Gregory
10
I like this site's view on summer and life in general. How we ought to appreciate the opportunity to travel and enjoy the beautiful scenery, places to visit, including restaurants and gardens. Like Camp John Hay, forest pines and the mountains..

response: Thanks for your generous comment. I really appreciate it.
365daysofhealthandfitness.com
health / information    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-20 06:30:17    Dana
10
Awesome site with great beauty advice. Beautiful pictures and adorable layout. I had to become a follower and plan to visit often. .

response: Thanks for your generous review. Hope to you again soon.
hoileongchan.blogspot.com/
finance / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-20 04:42:11    Jackie
10
ample of widget for communication with visitors, very personal blog, therefore content is mostly original.

response: Thanks. I appreciate that.
joltfire.com
entertainment / music    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-20 03:52:44    Jerett
10
Awesome website, I liked the content! Keep up the good work, I enjoyed it..

response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit. Come again sometime.
metznertech.com
mm opps. / information    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-19 14:13:37    Brandon
10
All I can say is wow! Lots of neat things to check out on here. Will be coming back to check out a little more!!!.

response: thanks for visiting. See you soon. <3
cabetina.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-19 09:22:33    ahmad
9
U have good post, unique that presented ur character. Good template layout n loading quickly.

additional comments: Tq :)

response: Thanks so much. I appreciate it. :)
xcartwright.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-18 14:35:41    Josie
9
Hi Marion, you have a very pretty looking blog! I don't usually like animation - especially as it slows everything down, but I think it works here. You obviously have an awesome camera as the colors are so vibrant in your post about The Manor! I like how you maintain a wonderfully personal touch to each review. Happy blogging! .

additional comments: Thank you for such a warm and generous review!

response: Thanks so much for the compliment Josie. I try to maintain a fix image size for easy navigation. I think putting images also attracts visitors so thank you for dropping by. I followed you through GFC. <3
fat-burners-work.com/
health / products    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-18 01:29:25    Daniel
10
This is a very uncluttered and fast loading site with plenty of content. A pleasure to explore.

response: Thanks for the compliment. I hope you visit again.
TalenttobeDiscovered.com
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-17 18:48:09    Soyam
9
Very nice website easy to navigate..

response: Thanks so much. You may visit again.
inamothersmind.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-17 10:51:14    Lualhati
10
Nice blog! She really knows her craft. Choice of colors, lay-out, photos.. perfect!.

response: Thanks so much. I appreciate it. Pls come visit again. I'd love to see you on my page.
simplemoneymakingsecret.com
mm opps. / information    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 09:05:49    Cassandra & Allen
9
I really like the content of your site so realistic and 'lifelike' I love the quote you have on this page as well. nice job. keep it up..

response: Thanks for your generous comment. Hope to see you again on my page.
qualitypower.co.id
miscellaneous / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-14 05:38:48    Sutha
7
may I know you?? I like your articles.

response: I don't know how'd you come up with a 7 probably because you don't appreciate how my blog was designed or my posts. Or the whole thing just don't appeal to you. But at least put it in writing so maybe I could consider a much more interesting topic for a wider audience. But also it confused me cause you said you like my articles.
hqwebhoster.com
computing / hosting    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-13 23:19:37    Harald
9
nice designed site, good info and interesting about the Filipino cuisines.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-13 16:22:29    Ellie
10
Great site! Absolutely love the content. The design is fantastic and easy to navigate. Best of luck to you. .
theseamanmom.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-13 08:26:29    Petro
10
Loving all these beautiful pictures and reviews. .

additional comments: Thank you so much. I love your site too and your pretty little things as you call them :) Hugs

response: Thanks a lot. I appreciate your review.
adf.ly/?id=1950446
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-13 00:40:12    leo
10
nice site! its rare to see someone modelling in their own blog and its very original i like it .

response: Glad to know you like my posts. Visit again some time. Thanks much. :)
dogmatic.yolasite.com/interviews....
entertainment / literature    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 17:45:31    Dogmatic
7
The site is pretty, but it is annoying..
travelingmorion.com
travel / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 09:12:24    Traveling
10
i luv ur blog! cool and good design:) I am now following this blog as traveling Morion ty.
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    714 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 05:58:18    Brent
10
Beautiful web site with great design and colors. Pictures are nice and the site loads well. Great job!.

response: Thanks for your review. I really appreciate it. Your page is bookmarked as well. :)
adf.ly/8Hkx1
reference / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-11 20:28:38    koushik
10
Amazing site with wonderful design. I bookmarked it.

response: Thanks for your review. I appreciate it. :)
dgg.me.uk
reference / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-11 14:09:00    David
9
A very pretty little website. Nice graphics, love the page curl menu at the top right! Good reviews, thoughtfully written. Keep it up!.
jcjosanne.blogspot.com/
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-11 02:47:06    chrisanne
9
i find your blog very nice. I'm now following your blogs :).

additional comments: thanks much for dropping by at my blog... :)
geekinoy.com
entertainment / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-09 00:16:04    JC
8
I like the way the contents of this blog coz it includes everything in general perfect for non-speciofic geeks! ^^ Keep up the good work!.
action2profits.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-07 06:24:36    Mary
8
Very pretty blog and liked your write ups and pics. Less ads on the first page and more from you..
heidiparr.webs.com
social / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-06 19:38:56    Heidi
8
I think this site was pretty good except for the fact that there was a ton of ceiling fans. That was kind of a turn off. That's why it got an eight instead of a ten. But overall it was pretty good..
ayukoclivethinktank.blogspot....
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-06 17:33:17    Clive
10
i love the backgroud theme and choice of colot...... good site you have there.
tennis-tabletennis.weebly.com
entertainment / sports    160 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-06 15:43:13    Marco
9
definitely not a site for man, but i think it's pretty nice ;).
youtube.com/floeticsoul2012
entertainment / art    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-06 13:06:29    Floetic
9
Great site, I love the layout and the content is great as well! .
dogmatic.yolasite.com/
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-06 11:24:01    Dogmatic
9
It's quite the pretty little site. :-).
bffzone.com
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-04 01:24:11    BuyFacebook
10
Loved your site!! Beautiful design, great fashion sense. Thanks for introducing me to Polyvore too! :-).

response: Thanks for dropping by. I'm glad you like the polyvore sets. See you again soon.
examiner.com/article/earth-we...
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-03 18:30:23    S
10
Looks great. Great content and use of pictures. Easy and fast navigation. .

response: Thanks for your review. I really appreciate it.
seo-now.page.tl
computing / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-02 15:47:36    Robert
9
the site is worth a good review from females.

response: Thanks for the review. I appreciate it.
ranaruby.com
travel / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-02 12:40:09    biswajit
9
a cute site but the site takes time to open. also the fonts to be changed to enhance readability.

response: Thanks for your review. I've already changed the font for your readability. Thanks for suggesting.
twindoubleblessing.wordpress....
homelife / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-01 13:56:05    Diane
10
I love the femininity of this site. It is absolutely beautiful. well done..

additional comments: Thank you for your comments and the encouragement.

response: Thanks. I really appreciate your thoughtful review.
goldcard-shop.com
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 13:15:46    Wilson
10
The page is very well designed, very beautiful shoes, I love.

response: Thanks. I appreciate it that you like my post.
bknsresta1.blogspot.com
education / instruction    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 07:46:41    Biken
10
The designing is really great.

response: Thank you for your comment. I appreciate it.
myamgifts.com
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 01:07:38    David
10
love the layout. keep up the good work.
earningcash.webs.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-29 20:54:19    Crystal
9
This site looks nice and is easy to navigate. I did find the yellow cursive lettering a little difficult to read and one picture shows the html instead of the picture. Overall this is a great site and I will check back later when I have a little money to spend..

response: Thanks for your review. I really appreciate it. I'll work on some of the glitches asap.
angelcityjewelers.com/
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-29 17:55:10    shahab
10
very great site I very like it. I won't change anything about it. You just have to marketed now. Good luck. .

response: Thanks so much. I appreciate your good review.
abalancedlifesite.com
homelife / personal    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 20:13:03    Robin
10
You have a very beautiful blog. You have done a great job and I will be back to visit..

response: Thanks so much. See you soon then..
Themarriagegift.wordpress.com
homelife / personal    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 13:45:30    diane
10
I liked this site as it is beautifully arranged and very feminine. Well done for your hard work..

additional comments: Thank you for your visit and comment. I appreciate it.

response: Thank you.
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 11:27:35    Cindy
10
very good setup,great color schemes,easy access..

response: Thanks so much. I appreciate it.
owlsporch.com
mm opps. / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-26 15:25:07    Carola
10
Great blog! Easy to navigate, easy on the eyes (great color scheme) and valuable information..

response: Thanks for the review. I appreciate it.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-26 13:52:24    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....
aceguide.blogspot.com
travel / general    432 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-26 13:34:19    Kiran
9
Excellent site and "about you". Interesting reading. What a coincidence! I intend starting on Indian musical instruments right from prehistoric periods to of now and their fusion. .

additional comments: Thank you for your comments. There are about 150 posts on travel in India to lesser known but exotic places. You are welcome to visit. Soon I will be writing my experiences of beautiful neighboring countries of Nepal, Bhutan and SriLanka. Thanks once again for your suggestions
points2shop.com/?ref=lilton19...
entertainment / games    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-25 15:06:09    Antonio
9
Cool site, I enjoyed. I will be viewing this site again soon..
facebook.com/Everything4Scrap...
shopping / jewelry    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-24 11:08:11    Gary
10
Very nice web page. The loaded time was around 2 secs but it was well worth the wait. I love your birds that fly around. The writing personable and easy to read. The font is friendly. I do not see anything I would change. Well done and best of luck..
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-24 03:15:13    Peter
10
Nicely laid out site with a lot of varied topics to hold your attention.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use