free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.ilovetoscrap.com - A lifestory is much more than a scrapbook! A site designed to help you get your photos out of boxes and tell their story!

http://www.ilovetoscrap.com


keywords: story their tell boxes out photos get help designed site scrapbook than more much is lifestory A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.44
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
408 reviews ( 27 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
betweenthelinesandmore.blogspot.c...
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 09:13:44    Lynda
8
Site information wasn't only relevant but very interesting and well presented. With a varied number of topics, a reader can spend some time browsing the site. As a person who likes color, I did think the overall presentation of the site lacked a visual spark. However, the use of photos in the articles was very well done!.
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 08:27:02    Tejaswini
10
Good layouts.nice images.easy navigation.really nice designed website..
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 02:57:01    appminds
10
Great website, really like the layout and the graphic design. Best wishes for your future..
breakingmindset.blogspot.com
homelife / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 10:30:30    Sathira
10
Interesting site with interesting products. Hope more customers are coming your way..
hsdiplomacareers.com
education / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-03 12:39:28    Joe
10
Hey you have nice products in your website. BTW 3 Scotts Marketplace Store is already a dead link. Maybe you could replace it. Keep up the great work!.
stores.ebay.com/SebCamCo
shopping / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-08 22:34:30    Chad
10
Very well designed site and great graphics, organized and looks well maintained. Easy to navigate. Awesomeness online.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-08 21:08:41    Niksa
10
Great website - Loads of great content and the mechanics of the site are smooth and fast. .
genf20plusreviewer.com/
shopping / personal    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-11 03:55:43    Steve
10
Very well done. So perfect!!. .
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-15 15:15:45    Henry
10
Great layout and easy to navigate...
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-23 07:41:22    Paul
9
LOVE your site... i enjoy scrapbooking too and you have so much cool stuff. i love it. the only suggestion i have would be to get rid of that annoying pop-up window that appears when you land on the page asking me to join "social networking" - i and a lot of people will leave the site immediately if there is a pop-up. i would maybe take a look at your bounce rate and see where people are exiting your page. if it's on the home page (or the link listed here) - that could be the problem. lastly, i hate shopify because they don't indicate that there would be an ssl when people checkout... i would make a note somewhere on the pages that your site is secure. with all the data breaches, people are getting more and more afraid to buy online. otherwise, as i said before... love your stuff and i will be buying from you over the holidays. well done!.

response: Thanks so much for your comments. I have actually decided to leave Shopify for now. I will be posting my handmade items on Etsy and Scotts Marketplace..and will look at other cart options for my other inventory. If there was a particular product you were looking for, please let me know, all my products were 30-40% MSRP.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-01 01:23:59    Pamela
10
"Great site. Responded well" .
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-11 12:50:56    Martyn
10
I like your site, i can find a lot of cute stuff here. Love it...
genf20plusworks.com/
homelife / products    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-30 18:04:13    Sandra
10
Great site I will keep you in mind if I need your services. Loads quickly nice layout.
fatburnerswork.org/
reference / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-20 02:37:14    John
10
A lifestory is much more than a scrapbook! A site designed to help you get your photos out of boxes and tell their story!.
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-18 12:47:54    Lili
9
Great visual impact upon landing. Good choice of color, graphics, banner, etc. Content is clear and concise...
organizeyourlifeandmore.com/
homelife / personal    268 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-16 08:51:18    Christina
10
Nice clean looking site. Love the layout as well. Great job!.
cfleesphotography.com
homelife / products    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-26 19:39:27    Chris
10
A very nice website clear and concise navigation. Best wishes for your future. .
horseracingpark.com/index.asp...
entertainment / games    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-15 21:58:29    john
10
A really nice designed website with some great items to check out..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-14 16:18:50    Allen
10
Very strong web-site presentation that is original and creative !! Great work and well done ..
ebay.com/usr/artofvalue
shopping / gifts    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-06 14:16:59    Jane
10
NIce, uncluttered site for scrap book people. Has supplies, etc. Offers Paypal along with other options and has a shopping cart. Great site!.
portalpialadunia.blogspot.com/
homelife / realestate    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-17 11:19:49    cak
8
situs yang bagus, salam dari indonesia.
marhabavegetable.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-06 14:32:09    Muhammad
8
visiting web site, this is very good site.
littletouchofcrazy.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-02 17:43:04    Caitlin
10
I love this site! so easy and so pretty... and cheap!.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-02 04:02:18    Daniel
10
One of the best scrapbooking website I have seen. Very innovative look..
shelvingdeals.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-19 10:56:02    Damion
10
Very clean and fast website..Happy to see modest designing.
etsy.com/shop/CandTCustomLure...
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-01 01:07:41    Shelley
8
The catalog of products is great. I really liked reading the About Me page. I was confused on the Notary Service being listed on the scrapbooking page. Maybe just have a separate listing for that? Just an opinion..
goo.gl/ktpAB4
finance / opportunities    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-03 10:57:42    Recruiter
10
I did not realized there are so many different type of tools that can help making a scrapbook. Thanks!.
etsy.com/shop/jewelrybyirina
shopping / jewelry    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-01 23:15:53    Irina
10
Nice site with scrapbook products and design services! Great pictures, easy to navigate! Good luck!!! .
finehomedecor101.com
shopping / home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-30 19:02:52    Debra
9
I am not a scrap-booker but I am sure those who are would find this site to be very useful. Navigation is easy, content is relevant. I had hoped to see a bit more upscale content for the over 10 crowd. But, like I said, I am sure the target market for this site will find just what they want..
adf.ly/JDVxi
miscellaneous / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-28 09:23:51    aqeela
9
Very supportive and detailed presentation of every and each product. very nice work.
lesniakorientalrugs.com/
shopping / home    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-25 19:43:36    Jess
9
ilovetoscrap is a great site, I like the font you use and the layout is really clean. Thanks!.
etsy.com/shop/SugarElephantCa...
health / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-13 09:43:06    sugar
10
great website, really like the layout and the graphic design.
thefoodsonline.com
homelife / services    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-06 16:03:48    Asish
10
Its a professional website with nice looks..
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-03 00:11:17    banlin
10
I too love to scrap.I am very fond of crafts.I have favourited your site..
bonanza.com/cynjam16
shopping / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-26 16:02:30    Cynthia
10
I like the fact the products and prices are right of front and they are very affordable..
flashcoolbeer.com
shopping / general    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-25 02:41:50    Fred
9
Most excellent site with brill lay out and design.
etsy.com/shop/GotMilkGlassAnd...
shopping / home    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-21 11:45:01    Donna
10
great site that taught me a lot, easy to naviagte, and now I know where to find the products.
meerkateducation.yolasite.com
education / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-21 02:56:50    paul
8
intresting website with easy to use navigation tabs.keep up the good work..
creativeconceptss5.blogspot.c...
homelife / products    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-17 10:16:54    k
10
Great site... If you like scrapbooking, you should be able to find a lot of helpful tips and supplies..
boutiquehotelsclub.com/boutiq...
travel / accommodations    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-17 02:34:16    Marko
10
Very nice, clean & excellently lay out site..
etsy.com/shop/BabyBlanketsAnd...
homelife / products    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-28 11:49:04    Vesna
10
Great offer for scrapbooking this website is heaven for my sister. I'll give her this website name to check it out..
bodywrapdistributors.com
health / products    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-24 21:16:13    Betsy
10
Great page with lots of fun things to do for scrapbooking. .
savehugeondirectmail.com
shopping / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-07 10:20:46    Ravinder
9
Wonderful website, great contents, easy to navigate and easy to read..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / accommodations    287 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-02 01:08:10    Niksa
10
excellent site with lot of good data and products well done.
leahscupboard.weebly.com
reference / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-17 15:02:36    Leah
10
A great site for buying scrapbooking and craft products, including adhesives, albums.... I think it would be nice to see some examples of what you can do with these products - it gets peopled' imagination working, and so they want to buy. .
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-17 14:01:28    Ellie
10
Great photos and a nice post. I enjoy reading it! It's fast loading. .
etsy.com/shop/TheWoodGoods
shopping / home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-26 13:18:28    Tom
10
Good looking site. Simplistic in design but its perfect in appearance because it is not overdone like many other sites. The font works well for the topic and the products available look good..
gabs.netne.net/
entertainment / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-20 18:48:25    sam
10
interesting great loading very catchy like it.
etsy.com/shop/lidmanartsplus
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-05 09:53:21    nicole
9
Very nice, colorful and bright. super welcoming! The format is easy to navigate and the products, I love smash are easy to see..
ecigarettecouponblog.com
health / products    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-03 04:59:13    Douglas
9
I will recommend your site to others. .
neuronimbus.com/
computing / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-13 02:01:18    Gaurav
10
A great site for scrap lover with proper content and images..
indypicker.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 13:35:29    Indy
10
Very nice site, easy to navigate... very clean design with an artsy look..
funwithfashion-healthylife.blogsp...
health / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 06:59:20    Kali
10
First thing that I noticed is the bold font. Love that font style. Fonts can be tricky but, you've chosen a really nice one! Your website is designed very nicely with plenty of useful information..
frenchtutorleeds.co.uk
education / services    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-30 13:29:28    lea
10
Nice examples of what to do with your pictures..
store.sumatracoffeeluwak.com
homelife / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-22 03:21:04    Jason
6
nice site, thanks for review back.
asmalldonation.com/members/10...
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-14 04:43:53    Gail
10
If you scrapbook, you've got to visit this site. You may not ever leave :0).
hoileongchan.blogspot.com/
finance / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-08 09:42:13    Jackie
10
extremely good design and layout, images are clear, details are informative.
zazzle.com/tamarahsphotograph...
shopping / gifts    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-07 14:27:31    Tamarah
10
This is a very neat site I will remember it when I order my next scrapbook order..
succeedandgrow.biz
mm opps. / work-at-home    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-31 08:10:20    Neville
9
Interesting site for the crafters - well presented and good variety of activities.
onlinepaydaysystem.net/cowgirlsta...
mm opps. / information    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-29 15:59:12    Crystal
10
Really neat page for bookscraping supplies.
stores.eBay.com/OrionsLine
computing / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 21:07:44    Alex
10
Unique page and items, really like the cool fonts you used and the site design. Excellent page!.
glass-lifting.com
homelife / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-12 03:57:20    Jennifer
8
Great, fast loading site. Easy to find products and navigate around..
youtube.com/user/thecreativel...
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-24 02:48:46    Yolanda
8
The large square banner is a bit too close to the navigation bar otherwise, the website is clean and easy to navigate. .
intuitivereadingswithlisa.com/
reference / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-18 12:11:25    lisa
10
Very nice.. I enjoy scrapping also havent done it in a while but they make such heartwarming gifts. You are very good at it, Blessings and best of luck.
sambarth.onebigpowerline.com
mm opps. / MLM    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-09 11:16:44    samantha
8
It was a good website but maybe you could make a brighter background to bring out the information a bit. Other than that good job. .
facebook.com/KindaCableHealth...
homelife / products    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-05 00:11:02    Kinda
7
Everything is left aligned, would rather like to see it centered. Needs more info and bigger images to help draw the eye and keep the visitor engaged and interested. Color scheme is nice though..

response: Find it interesting your page is just a facebook page, especially relative to your comments about my site design.
thefiligreecottage.com
homelife / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-01 15:42:41    Steve
8
Simple design. easy to use..smooth navigation..clear and concise information .. .
trekupnorth.com
shopping / recreation    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-01 08:38:57    Melissa
7
great idea to turn your passion into a business. Very nice products. .
healthy831coffee.organogold.c...
health / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-29 16:36:59    Marivel
8
Interesting how you also provide Notary services on the same website as scrapbooking. .
kgequipment.com
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-27 15:47:37    Ken
10
Good ideas to keep my family memories coming to life again..
fineartsheffield.com
miscellaneous / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-16 23:12:50    Cynthia
10
Good website and easy to navigate. I like the way you tell a story with scrap booking..
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-16 07:44:35    J
9
Beautiful color,well placed links, easy navigation,loads quickly. The site very Relevant to the category..
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-15 17:13:37    Alex
10
Fantastic site with lovely scrapbooks, it's obvious how passionate you are about it! Very cool, enjoying the simple design.
horsebeginnings.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-15 13:37:37    sara
10
Great site! Scrapbooking is so much fun! .
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    476 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-06 14:40:28    Aleksandra
9
very good site with professional design.web content is impressive...
peoplelink.in/ultra-small-led...
computing / software    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-14 00:06:09    seo
8
Presenting of the site is good...Idea of scraps are unique.......
laurentiancountrystore.com
shopping / home    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-23 12:08:09    Shelley Lee
10
What a wonderful gift idea! Your site responds well and the colors are bright and cheerful! Beautiful gift ideas!!!.
bit.ly/your1stmillion
mm opps. / work-at-home    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-10 22:32:43    Intelligent
8
Really nice introduction to your blog and scrapbook supply store. Site content is original and relevant to category. Site loads fast, is appealing making it easy to read and navigate. Overall Ten. Scrapbooks enjoy 20% off at the store. I would want to see photos of designs offered under kits category in the store before ordering though. It is a shame that photos to help promote your products are not present. I would find a site to shop from that did show me visually what I was buying before making a purchase. You might want to consider acquiring photos to add to your products in the store.. I found the blog an addition to the store. I did not find any information there that would be helpful or useful to me as a scrap booker besides more products. How about some real life articles and helpful tips from your own experience?. .
Mythirtyone.com/ShelbyHuss
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-01 14:45:18    Shelby
10
Great site!! Nice designs...love scrapbooking!.
everything4scrapbooking.com/
shopping / general    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-26 10:33:41    Gary
10
Nice looking scrapbook web page. I liked your layout. Your store was a little hard to find and for the products I clicked on at least(chipboard) there were no pictures of the products. Best of luck to you from a fellow scrapoholic..
adobe-reader-support.techfaveo.co...
computing / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-28 09:20:08    Stephanie
9
amazing work.. great job.. good work..your idea of design site is very good. reagrds, Pat Jones techfaveo.com.
alwaysasparetowel.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-26 17:03:38    Robert
10
Nice site. Great resource if you want to get started in scrapbooking..
rjonlinestore.com/
shopping / home    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-15 12:39:07    Loryn
9
Your site is well laid out and easy to navigate. I had no problem getting pages or images to load, though some of the images were slightly fuzzy. I think you did a great job of explaining yourself and well as explaining the images with captions. Good Job..
yesurprise.com
mm opps. / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-23 01:59:48    betty
9
Good website for displaying photos. However, we have to paid. People can list their photos on the facebook or some other personal spaces. Are you really earning money from this? .

response: Yes..people pay to have physical memory books put together. Life is more than just pictures it's about expressing the moments and the memories!
crazyediot.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-16 18:06:23    janet
8
very creative! I love scrapbooking myself but i dont have enough time to do one..
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    399 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-15 14:16:40    Blue Sky
10
Your job is very time consuming and is worth every dime..
bonanza.com/booths/sisters_bo...
shopping / clothing    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-27 10:25:53    Judy
10
Great website,nice up to date, with the new.I'm really impressed with the HUGE quantity of domains you'll check to see if they're free for the person's usage. Great website, good work, good luck. :) .
heliorolex.com
shopping / gifts    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-18 23:14:04    hesheng
8
Nothing in the gallery? What is your website for? Please also visit mine. .
empower-network.co.in
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-12 04:47:21    Derek
9
Interesting and a unique idea..
sites.google.com/site/booksbydav...
entertainment / literature    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-23 18:20:04    david
9
Attractive and colorful site. However it took while to load. Never know why this is the case. All the best. Thanks. .
bargainbunch.com/homepage.htm...
shopping / general    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-11 22:29:43    Christy
10
What a great site! I can't even begin to imagine how much money I have spent on scrapbooking supplies, only to lose interest almost immediately. I have obtained some wonderful ideas from this site. They make it seem do-able. Site was easy to navigate. Images were clear and pages were fast-loading. I look forward to returning for new and fresh ideas to utilize..
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-11 19:39:01    kayla
10
Great site Extreamly informative,very attractive site.Well laid out,not clutered.I recomend this site. Thanks 2sisters, Please visit our store at new link here http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=120720556091&var=&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT.
bonanza.com/listings/2-length...
miscellaneous / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-10 15:45:49    Sheryl
10
Links to products are excellent,Great site content over all a job well done..enjoyed my tour,and plan a return visit.Please visit our store at : http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Formal-Chiffon-Dress-Bejeweled-Broad-Straps-XS-3X-/120677077147 .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use