free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.pinabc.com - Manage and share bookmarks and notes with online pinboards.

http://www.pinabc.com


keywords: pinboards online with notes bookmarks share Manage


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.14
77 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
facebook.com/pages/Diane-U-Wi...
homelife / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-09 08:39:06    diane
10
Useful site for this day and age. Good information. well done..
tekkaus.com
social / general    260 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-17 18:32:26    Christopher
10
This is interesting idea by the webmasters. It looks a bit like pinterest..
techytrickz.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-17 07:39:00    Kaushal
10
nice site,nice content overall awesome site..
jasonmillerchip.ffthui.com
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-08 13:31:28    Jason
8
Good website :-) some hardwork gone into it.
twcdenver.com
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-03 23:20:57    Andrew L
9
It was very informative and interactive wow! the thing i needed. good job i like it!!!.
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-10 05:34:34    carl
10
great idea and concept. loads fast and is easy to use..
opcdcrl.tk/
reference / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-24 14:41:30    Maheshi
8
good concept. the homepage of the website is also nice. it gets even better due to the facebook login feature. i'm waiting to see the results you get. good luck..
mintyolive.com
social / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-25 20:11:41    Minty
9
Good color scheme to your site, and interest.
neuronimbus.com/
computing / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 05:48:59    Gaurav
8
Site stricture and design are well, but content isn't there..
jusmanggisvip.com
health / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-13 02:42:12    Indah
9
I love this site and I will join..
tinyurl.com/8wgagkf
mm opps. / work-at-home    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-08 17:26:35    Gordon
9
Unique concept and certainly something which got my attention. Is very helpful and easy to use + understand. Good colors as well.. .
ibourl.com/15y7
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-30 18:16:22    Cecelia
10
I actually liked this site. Fast load, nice graphics too! Cecelia.
makemula247.com
mm opps. / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-28 01:58:47    Ernesto
9
I saw your website and I liked it, I'm going to place it in my favorite and create an account later. .
dobrodawg.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-04 06:40:55    Gary
10
Nice idea for a takeoff on pinterest. Can be useful for many others sites as well. A little busy but necessary content..
gujaratonlineinfo.com
travel / info    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-04 05:12:46    Dhruv
9
Good Site. Great Organization, Design..
in-the-know-reviews.com
mm opps. / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-26 16:53:38    Jeff
7
It looks like a good site, but it appears you can only use it if you have IE 9..
crsktech.blogspot.in/
education / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-19 09:07:39    Rajkumar
10
this site is helpful for manage our tutorials.
whatworkswithme.info/zergup
mm opps. / free-opportunities    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-15 20:00:20    Ron
6
Nice site it reminds of pinterest site with a different look. what language is the site in?.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-07 21:56:19    Carol
9
This looks like an interesting, pragmatic idea of using "pins" for organizing bookmarking. Please pardon my ignorance. How does one pin on the net?.
trker.com/go/56971/LinkRef
mm opps. / free-opportunities    177 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-04 21:19:21    Jose
10
Professionally done. Everything is just lovely. .
encontralogratis.com
computing / software    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-03 17:53:57    marco
9
This is a good attempt at a Pinterest-like website. I found it eye-catching and very easy to use. There is plenty of information on how to use the website if you follow click on the learn more button. This is a very interesting website..
blog2wealth.info
mm opps. / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-02 20:43:49    Nashea
10
Great marketing tool to use. I will be using this for my website. Will add to my favorites..
true7.freewebspace.com
miscellaneous / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-30 04:34:32    Francis
10
Novel Idea! Never heard of a website dedicated to sharing bookmarks. Cuts right to the chase. Good Luck! Sincerely, Francis.
vizuit.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-27 17:50:05    Larry
9
Curious as to the language is mixed English and Asian... obviously beta site so I hope it turns out good..
adf.ly/6Bhcn
mm opps. / free-opportunities    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-20 20:24:31    Vidhya
10
Nice blog, i like the pictures. I clicked some ads in your blog to help you. Hope you will do the same for me.
ropcorn.com
social / general    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-19 11:54:09    Alexandra
10
Looks like a fun and useful site. Happy and colorful layout as well. Great job!.
bbcashuk.com
mm opps. / information    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-13 08:00:04    julian
10
good site and a great idea.
mybusinessbrief.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-11 06:57:10    ofunre
8
Good concept, though it didn't work the way I expected, I have sign up anyway.

response: Thank you for sign up. I'd really like to know what you expected and what disappointed you. Would you mind share at http://www.pinabc.com/forum ?
flyingeaglez.com
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-06 15:45:04    Jeff
8
It look well and nicely designed and gives me enough content to start my own account..
way2earning.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-05 14:37:28    Suresh
10
This site is really amazing with great concept. I joined just now..
indianfeetandsandals.blogspot.in/
adultXXX / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-26 15:09:33    rahul
9
GOOD SITE....... GOOD JOB..
bulkcomments.net
mm opps. / services    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-24 16:22:45    Dan
8
I like the template and concept similar to Pinterest, but when I clicked on the sample profiles at the bottom it just didn't motivate me to want to sign-up. Didn't see not one image. You need more visible vibrant content to draw visitors into wanting to signup. I would also suggest that you really think about positioning an angle for yourself so that you can provide something unique from what Pinterest is already doing, otherwise it will be some tough competition to really attract members..
lovensociety.blogspot.com
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-23 15:47:32    rahul
7
likely to be more quick.....
aditiyaindia.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-23 13:17:34    Hem
8
It is a good site to visit.
ssgemsco.com
shopping / jewelry    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-22 14:30:57    Sam
10
Unique concept and certainly something which got my attention. Is very helpful and easy to use + understand. Good colors as well..
everything4scrapbooking.blogspot....
shopping / jewelry    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-21 10:56:09    Gary
10
Nice site. It loaded in a flash and with no problems. I like the idea of managing my bookmarks with an online pinboard. The page has a cute look. Good job having a way for people to login with facebook. I don't see anything I would change. Well done and best of luck..
edealspot.com
finance / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-21 10:19:54    david
9
yOUR SITE IS GOOD.yOUR ONLINE BOOKMARKING SITE IS GOOD..
htmlblogging.com
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-21 04:27:12    Reaz
9
very nice site. and very useful. .
baliagain.com
travel / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-19 21:05:26    Asep
9
fabulous site, another social media to browse..great design and nice color .

additional comments: thank you
addictapic.com
social / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-19 00:42:25    Damien
10
Interesting website! Looks and feels nice, great color usage, layout is welcoming. Interesting idea for managing bookmarks online, excellent website..
atozstuffnthings.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-17 23:35:13    David
10
Very interesting concept. Smart. Keep at it. LOL..
pokerbonuslistings.com
entertainment / games    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-17 16:59:06    kendra
9
Straight and to the point website, could use more content on the pages, overall it was well made..
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-15 18:54:53    Randi
9
I don't quite understand how this site works, but I like the look and feel of it. I like the cartoon characters..
linstouchofelegance.com/Befor...
shopping / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 22:36:12    Lin
9
Cute neat simple but effective way to keep things together and orderly Good Job.
jlgrantwrites.wordpress.com
social / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-11 16:14:30    J.L.
10
Great idea for a site. Very useful! Consider reviewing my blog? Thanks!.

response: Thanks for the review. I put a lot effort in it. May I ask how would you manage your bookmarks and notes etc? You might find my website is useful.
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-11 12:49:33    Kenneth
10
nice site & layout.. seems like alot of work goes into this site.wish you the best.
save-money.dk
shopping / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-09 06:41:23    achena
9
Excellent site & unique service offered, for free as well! Even has facebook integration. Awesome idea.
discogs.com/user/OrionsLine
shopping / general    370 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-06 18:59:54    Al
10
Excellent site & unique service offered, for free as well! Even has facebook integration. Awesome idea!.
mocoplace.onmbl.com
social / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-03 15:31:16    Laser
7
cool, nice and original concept, perhaps more features would be nice..
asianclan.fullboards.com/
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-27 02:39:47    Asian
9
It's a very original site which will certainly help a lot of people! Good job!.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-25 15:15:37    Ja Linda
10
HOLLY!!! BANANA SPIT!!! This has definitely been worth my cyber visit. With your choose of color scheme, font size, and text color, gave your site a great flow. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
goldcard-shop.com
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-24 14:41:11    Wilson
7
I can not understand that is the page, but I wish them well.
cabetina.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-18 12:25:08    ahmad
9
very creative idea with customized and personalized web portal with online pinboards, easy navigation n loading is quickly.
pharmacia-nordica.com
education / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 18:25:46    Tony
10
good presentation, the example images are great, the content of the page looks promising, excellent website, I love.
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 03:31:24    Peter
10
well designed site with an interesting idea behind it, wish you luck.

additional comments: Many thanks for your review
socializare.net
social / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-07 07:36:38    Gary
9
Your site have no visible content at all.Suggest to make some of your content visible..

additional comments: what accessfriends.com can be . a friend finder network.the answer is inside the website name
itsjulieann.com
social / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-06 15:43:27    Julie Ann
10
very interesting site, i'll visit it more often!.
mylittleitaliankitchen.com
miscellaneous / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-06 06:00:07    alida
10
This is an original site and very interesting too..
phoenixglassuk.co.uk
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-04 22:14:41    Phoenix
8
nice site i can see loads of people using this site :).
kodokoala.net/
entertainment / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-03 14:22:49    Muhamad
10
WOW NICE :D I like it, so good content.
globalsocials.com/
social / general    529 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-29 14:13:35    Dan
10
Interesting site you have. I like the pin board idea. Best of luck to you..
kabenlah.com
social / general    131 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-28 16:13:10    cudjoe
9
A moment to indeed reminense..
points2shop.com/?ref=uin13176...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-28 11:11:34    Anthony
9
Very great website for those with a busy schedule and need to keep it organize.
basicrightsforall.com
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-28 09:02:54    D. Mark
10
Really liked the clear and simple layout. Site is a also very quick..
http:.//www.trolloolll.blogspot.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-28 08:10:57    tomakis
9
nice site small and easy to use .
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-27 12:40:45    Alex
9
Awesome site and service, very easy to use and understand, a little more info on the main page could help. Otherwise its a great site, take care!.
savehugeondirectmail.com
shopping / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-27 02:52:50    Ravinder
9
nice color scheme. Easy to read contents! Overall a good design as well. Nice Work.
organizeyourlifeandmore.com/
homelife / personal    268 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-24 21:39:22    Christina
9
Quick to load. Simply design makes for easy navigation. Well done..

additional comments: Thank you for your review and the heads up on the error you received. I am working on fixing the problem.
domadeed.com/posts/1624/Domad...
social / general    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-22 12:52:59    Derar
9
i loved the idea, keep the good work.
creativeindesig.blogspot.com
computing / webdesign    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-19 09:31:47    kapil
8
What was a strong point of the site? What could be improved? Was the topic of interest to you? Would you consider revisiting the site for interest and/or business? What other thoughts? In your review try to refer to specifics of the site, showing you took the time look around, just like you would want your visitors to do. .
bubblews.com/?referral=51c1fc...
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-18 09:10:29    Emily
10
This is an interesting concept and it looks like it might be helpful. I will have to look into signing up. Thank you for sharing. I have my homepage as Google on all browsers and all computers. .

response: Thanks for answering my posted question.
sfi4.com/11560793.12/free
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-17 23:50:52    jeff
10
what a great idea. like the site..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-17 13:47:22    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
owlsporch.com
mm opps. / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 18:53:06    Carola
10
Interesting concept! This would come in really handy in team projects. All the best!.
jakkie.neucopiamovie.com/?SOURCE=...
mm opps. / work-at-home    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 14:49:37    Jacqueline
8
It's okay. It looks more like a children's site..
facebook.com/Everything4Scrap...
shopping / jewelry    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 11:30:41    Gary
10
Nice size it loaded quickly and with no problems. I love the look of the site. I also thought a online pinboard to save all your favorites and such was a great idea. The one thing I did note is to me it looks like the pins don't actually go into your papers on graphic. Just trying to help. Well done with the site and best of luck to you..

additional comments: Personally I like the top of b=v2SdkJhe2dc=&p=S/qIMmjstZg=&c=S/qIMmjstZg= with http://www.pinabc.com/member/default.aspx?v=p&b=v2SdkJhe2dc= under it. Your first one was really good, but it looked empty as a page. I do also have my website page on LR in addition to my facebook page. I take the pictures myself. The picture quality is improving with the newer products. There is a big learning curve. Thanks for you advice and comments.

response: Thanks for your review. The webiste is really a pinboard. I'm not sure if the current default page is better or a sample pinboard as default page is better, such as http://www.pinabc.com/member/image.aspx?b=v2SdkJhe2dc=&p=S/qIMmjstZg=&c=S/qIMmjstZg= or this http://www.pinabc.com/member/default.aspx?v=p&b=v2SdkJhe2dc=
highsocietyescorts.co.uk
adultXXX / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 07:20:14    Bella
7
Fine functionality of this website.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use