free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
fortyninesuns.wordpress.com/ - Spiritual poetry and other writing inspired by God.

http://fortyninesuns.wordpress.com/


keywords: God by inspired writing other poetry Spiritual


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.26
Page: 1 2 3
298 reviews ( 5 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-09 07:29:18    Pat
10
No problem with the content and navigation. Nice sturcture..
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-08 04:55:34    Jack
10
Innovative site with well designed content...
ads.awk-ind.com/
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-07 03:17:22    Tania
N/A
The page is not loading. I obtained, "Secure Connection Failed An error occurred during a connection to fortyninesuns.wordpress.com. The OCSP response is not yet valid (contains a date in the future). Error code: SEC_ERROR_OCSP_FUTURE_RESPONSE".
b2bsafaris.com
travel / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-04 04:58:28    Tisa
10
Excellent site to experience with you .
yourcustomguitarpick.com
entertainment / music    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-06-22 01:29:42    Greg
8
Pretty good site ad laid out well. Easy to navigate and follow.
rockingbhootni.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-28 17:34:09    HS
9
very good blog. nice poetry. keep up the good work!.
hardaigames.com
entertainment / games    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-12 09:27:52    Aaron
10
Nice layout and a good collection of poetry..
irresistible-beautyofnature.blog...
homelife / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-10 07:03:16    Nanalin
10
This site is very close to nature. I enjoy viewing the setting of the sun, the tress and and other photos that shows the beauty of nature. More power....
1onlinebusiness.com/share/Myw...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-27 19:04:40    Anthony
10
This is an amazing webpage.very inspiring I can read this all day.added to my favorites I suggest you do to :) .
mywoodworkart.weebly.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-03 23:31:19    matt
10
This is a awesome website!! I love your poems and all..You are very talent!!.
alienztruth.com
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-21 16:45:05    Alienz
9
A beautiful website with great content, just looking at it is overpower me with a calming feeling. Good work!.
gbnhub.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-21 16:43:27    Steve
10
What can I say needed to read something like that to day did me the world of good Many Thanks will add to favorites and come back each day Kind Regards Steve.
meetboo.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-20 16:15:35    Ruben
10
Very informative and well structured, makes any visitor to come back. Love it. .
garryandnoreensnyder.wix.com/poet...
entertainment / art    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-17 22:43:55    Noreen
10
A beautiful site! I love poetry! I am a poet too. God has surely gave you the talent. I also like the photos that goes with the poetry. Very good! Keep up the great works!.
biblevolution.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-17 06:04:51    Wilfred
10
Very artistic site. It is easy to move through the site. Novel ideas are given in the site..
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-17 04:33:51    George
10
Lovely design and content. Good luck!..
helpisfinallyhere.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-08 08:40:57    David
9
great useful information site I would visit site again..
CashForInvite.com/?ref=121885
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-15 12:37:53    Brittney
9
Nothing needs to be improved this is a very nice website..
sandrasheltonfineart.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-04 12:59:32    sandra
10
Lovely page, soothing and calming. A nice respite to return to when needed..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef6
mm opps. / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-29 04:10:40    Alexander
10
Great site with beautiful poetry. .
webspeakezine.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-27 21:38:13    Stanley
9
Good blog! Fast loading. Original content..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef5
mm opps. / products    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-22 11:10:54    Alexander
10
Awesome poetry site with excellent poems. .
safegenericmart.com
health / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-20 08:28:39    Lyn
10
Very informative website with full contents. Wish you a good luck!.
goo.gl/ToZWZB
health / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-17 20:22:17    adnai
10
Very nice website i will definitely visit your site again. Wish you a good luck! .
sfi4.com/17340924
mm opps. / free-opportunities    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-17 16:35:56    joe
6
site was relaxing. of some interest to me. I would revisit because it was relaxing. the pictures provoked thought..
gotlcdiet.com/teamcarla
health / information    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-30 10:55:47    Carla
10
Love the pictures of God's creation. Awesome writer. Keep being inspired. .
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-17 00:46:10    appminds
10
Some very truthful and beautiful poetry here! I like the images. so I appreciate this work..
clixsense.com/?r=5945114&s=10...
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-08 21:54:07    Dawn
10
This is a spiritual blog: a thing of great beauty. The pictorials are very pretty and the words touch the soul of the individual. I like this blog very much. It has a dimension all of its own: a unique spiritual dimension--something that is not easy to locate in one's daily existence. However, I think man or woman-kind must be aware this beautiful dimension exists: and this beautiful spiritual blog brings that fact home. Thank you for sharing this wonderful poetry and the pretty pictures with the world. I have something that truly touched my soul this day. Sincerely-- Dawn Michel.
sudokupuzzlemaster.com
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-08 10:15:42    anthony
10
This is a very nice site. The pictures are beautiful. The poetry is very good, light-hearted and inspirational. Totally relaxing. (I don't even like poetry)..
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-27 11:53:08    Joanne
10
Great site. Amazing photos and great information. This site is very easy to use. Very inspirational.
EricGamble.com
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-21 14:51:05    Eric
9
Great photos and poetry. Wish it was more up to date but overall very nice.
trekkinginnepal.info
mm opps. / services    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-21 00:40:47    vusan
6
The word science is knowledge but religion is not knowledge. religion is experience. its beyond science beyond knowledge..
mydailyempowerment.com
mm opps. / MLM    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-20 21:28:44    Leonie
9
A beautiful heartfelt poetry site. Love the inspiring poetry. I have shared your site on my Facebook as it falls into the empowerment that I am trying to give people..
ebooks365.org
entertainment / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-20 13:52:34    Paul
10
I have no words to describe this site. A nice experience..
aabcas.ca
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-15 20:09:32    Gary
7
High light the links. Not enough buttons. I only saw about and home page. The other links there, but not high lighted. put high lighted buttons to call for action..
gzilly.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-15 09:21:58    gloria
10
Great poems!!! liked images very inspirational.. favorite.
gottaplay.gamelootnetwork.com...
mm opps. / MLM    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-12 19:42:45    joseph
8
good pictures and very peacefull.
worldsingles4love.com/app
social / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-08 21:25:37    ayesha
10
Some very truthful and beautiful poetry here! A must read! :) Loaded fast and user friendly!.
myfreeshares.com/pages/index.php?...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-08 14:24:24    mohammad jamal
10
Strong point of this site is simple looking. Colour scheme could be improved. My interest topic is poetry. Revisit the site for interest. Make it more professional. Pictures are very nice. .
atlantawreckerservices.com/
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-07 00:50:30    julio
9
This is a very informative page with a soft withe background. It is very good and draws allot of attention ot the picture on the website. Although it is good, i would suggest adding some more details to your page Its good to be simple but show some skills in the design to impress your customers..
etsy.com/shop/BodyBathAndBey...
shopping / personal    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 03:58:20    carolyn
10
Beautiful pictures and poems..
petveda.com
homelife / pets    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 02:50:09    Mick
10
Spiritual poetry and other writing inspired by God..
etsy.com/shop/KnittingKittyDe...
shopping / jewelry    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-12 05:09:49    Zoya
10
Beautiful pictures and lovely poems! If you need a moment to relax and read something nice, this is the place..
BeautyDealsAndDiscounts.com
shopping / personal    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-06 13:21:56    Sondra
10
Wonderful selection of poems focusing on inner peace and spiritual connection. .
mehtanishank.wordpress.com
social / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-04 14:57:38    Nishank
9
Having a poetry site myself, I was immediately attracted to this beautiful site. Good content and excellent motivation n spiritual guidance. .
ciphryx.com
computing / software    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-30 22:30:16    Jeff
10
Absolutely wonderful site. Layout perfect. Concept great! Poetry inspiring. Photos magnificent..
successtoppm.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-19 08:45:28    Carlo Roman
9
Very nice site ang i like the poems keep it up.
sarahsprincesscollection.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-07 11:36:42    Smriti Divvya
10
I liked the pictures a lot, good photography,the poetry of course was very well written..
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-06 06:35:53    Tejaswini
10
I like the images.poetry was good.easy navigation.interested..
wendioffers.com
reference / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-29 23:06:36    Wendi
10
I got so caught up in your poetry - it is all so true . . . reminds me of my sister's who is with our Lord right now. Thank you for the beautiful words and photos..
uccrow.com
entertainment / art    221 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-24 04:20:09    ugur
10
Loved the poems and the pictures.. Thumbs up! .
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef1
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-23 07:03:57    Alexander
10
As a big fan of poetry, I clearly appreciate the poems you have presented. .
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-22 08:49:04    suresh
10
Spiritual poetry and other writing inspired by God..
x5tuts.com
computing / webdesign    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-21 03:36:39    jamie
9
I like this site, really nice poems and very simple to navigate. Excellent job.
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef4
mm opps. / information    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-15 20:39:08    Alexander
10
Great site with beautiful poems. I myself love poetry and consider myself somewhat of a poet so I appreciate this work..
apapachate.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-02 11:00:04    Beatriz
7
Took a little time to open some of the link pages.
tripleclicks.com/16492873
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-02 07:50:57    Dennis
9
Very nice photos to match the poems. Lot of eateries but the one showing was from 2015 so wonder if posting has stopped.
oddastic.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-28 03:47:34    Mary
9
Simple but very deep site.
republictitle.com
miscellaneous / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-26 00:59:46    Veryan
8
Really love this site. Wat a great and beautiful pictures of nature of view. Thanks for sharing.
getpaidtakingpictures.com/spe...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-19 16:36:13    Deborah
7
Really mind capturing for site makes you think!.
tarpsgalore.com/custom-tarps....
homelife / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-19 16:32:42    Tarps
10
Beautiful pictures and poems. Those pictures would be great computer background pics. .
niftykundali.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-12 10:39:14    anna
9
acceptable and satisfactory in looks n content.
zerocreativity0.wordpress.com/
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-03 00:28:12    zero
7
Layout, graphics are superb and easy to navigate, Poetry is good and like to go time to time. Even follow this blog..
ckmornar.sk
travel / accommodations    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-20 07:42:44    CK
7
Good and nice website, no issues during experience. Response time was great, overall all good..
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-09 19:57:54    btc
10
I like the pictures, unique and original. Very clean and yet simple..
dsandra.com
homelife / services    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-07 09:51:37    dsandra
10
Lovely site, easy to navigate, quick to load, pleasing content.
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-25 13:17:25    salman
9
Good Website. Outstanding, Better Layout. overall Better Cheers.
deuteronomy117.WordPress.com
homelife / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-21 22:36:59    John
10
The words of wisdom that flow from your heart onto the digital page of your blog is truly inspirational. The glory of the Spirit of GOD shines through the words that you write and the stories that you share with the world. Thank you and GOD bless you..
dsandrapsychicreadings.com/
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-17 12:00:17    sandra
10
Beautiful site, easy to navigate, delightful content.
contemplationofachristian.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-16 19:04:00    Jacob
10
This is a beautiful website and nicely written poetry. Keep writing and God bless..
PowerlineAds.com/?moneywithti...
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-28 05:38:06    Tim
6
Would You Like To Generate Easy $1.000 This Evening? ►►► INFO ME! ✅✅ Referral Bonus Today : $4,987.80 http://www.PowerlineAds.com/?moneywithtim.
camellia.ie
homelife / services    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-25 17:25:15    Niall
10
This is a first for me. I have never come upon a poem site until now some of them made very interesting reading. Great pictures.
bksamdiary.blogspot.com
social / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-25 10:26:23    B K
10
POETRY WITH IMAGES ARE REALLY AWESOME...aLL CONTENTS LOAD SUCCESSFULLY...THANK YOU....
amazon.com/dp/B01BLYZFIU
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-20 20:06:01    Eliezzer
10
http://www.amazon.com/dp/b01blyzfiu .
phoenixpowerrising.net/?kayla...
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-18 13:18:43    Daphne
8
Amazing pictures love it. How does your site work?.
etsy.com/shop/JessivyArtistr...
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-16 02:15:56    jess
7
this site is full of absolutely beautiful poetry and stunning pictures. i love it! the only problem i had was when the site loaded, there was no format or any organization to the site. however, this has happened with a few other sites, so i'm 99% sure it's just be an issue with my computer. which is disappointing, because i would love to see the site's full display. other than that, this site is fantastic. keep up the great work! p.s. the poems are really insightful and meaningful. do you or have you considered getting a deviantART account? if so, i would LOVE to check it out. .
teethanswers.com
health / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-09 09:33:25    Arun
10
good navigation,great content...
etsy.com/shop/TheKimberlyAnn...
shopping / jewelry    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-07 15:14:06    Kim
10
Beautiful poetry. A site for good spiritual poetry is a great idea. It is inspirational and uplifting. Reminds me of Psalms..
therelationshiproom.com
social / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-06 20:02:45    Jim
8
Very different to say the least !.
makemoneyonlinequickly1.blogspot....
mm opps. / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-03 16:27:56    shahroz
6
i dont know............wwhat is ths/////..
canigetwealthyathome.com
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-30 13:55:32    Dannie
7
I would add a light touch of color, because the imagery is beautiful and add more pages or categories to divide it up a bit. Good job..
Cimdhog.blogspot.com
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-22 07:42:29    Doyin
9
The deep words provoke deep thoughts. lovely site.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    408 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-20 00:08:11    Niksa
10
excellent website, loads quickly, i like layout and design.
cherneyetc.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-10 03:19:32    Scott
10
Very nice site....beautiful images...very serene.
etsy.com/shop/RipeBranding
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-01 13:19:19    Liz
8
Nice photos, clean layout, easy to nav..
specialtypromotions.siterubix...
entertainment / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-30 19:44:21    William
7
Love the atmosphere the poetry is a little overrated sometimes but a great site.
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    192 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-17 15:52:30    Tarps
10
Beautiful photos. Lovely poems. Very nice..
madnezdesign.com
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-12 14:59:21    Madeleine
10
I love your poems, they are very beautiful. You've got a talent!.
melgibsonsite.com
entertainment / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-07 15:11:12    Madeleine
9
a beautiful website containing beautiful poems..
copacabanadesirehotel.com/
adultXXX / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-04 15:07:28    cesar
10
Excellent page, have a great design,..
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-29 06:03:48    proton
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLORED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST...
christineg5.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-22 03:31:02    christiana
9
Nice and unique site, nice peoms good presentation.
besteverfreetraffictips.blogspot....
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-20 03:34:16    jay
10
I like your design; simple but elegant. the photos are excellent plus the verses are stimulating. The site loads fast and I do like the content. Site navigation was easy and the colors of your site was easy and pleasing to the eyes. Good job; nice website. Good luck to you..
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    470 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-15 17:19:59    Aleksandra
9
This is a great website. The contents of the website are displayed well. The website was easy to navigate..
goo.gl/7dg62F
health / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-14 14:02:55    Anna
10
Amazing site. I like the whole site design .
margsanimals.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-08 08:09:08    Margaret
10
Lovely site, great pictures and what a nice read. WE love happy peaceful things ..

additional comments: Thanks so much for the great review.
traxad.com/r/papierre_1a
mm opps. / work-at-home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-06 13:12:51    Patrick
8
A very attractive website! ..
britishborntees.com
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-06 05:51:06    Gary
10
What a little gem of a site. the internet is a wonderful thing. such lovely poems and truly wonderful pictures. very inspiring..
mezcalarmor.com
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-27 04:12:10    Vijay
5
Though Good site, but still the site can be added with many more items without disturbing the content..
copacabanahotel.com
travel / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-24 13:47:30    Ron
10
your website is attractive good wiew good design informative.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use