free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.kelly.messagemonster.com - Kelly's Place of Fun - Welcome to Weird

http://www.kelly.messagemonster.com


keywords: Weird Welcome - Fun Place Kelly's


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.27
14 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
clearviewhomeinspection.net
homelife / realestate    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-26 22:34:37    Kevin
N/A
Sorry, we couldn't find www.kelly.messagemonster.com .
freewebs.com/madfa
homelife / pets    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-29 22:17:33    stacey
6.0000
Interesting.
users.boardnation.com/~howie/inde...
entertainment / sports    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-29 17:03:05    Howard
4.5000
Erm what is this? .
computersruntheworld.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-29 14:45:00    McCray
10.0000
Nice site great links..
youravon.com/penz
shopping / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-29 13:24:10    Paula
6.0000
Come on Kelly. It is time to grow up and get a life!!!.
mymobilenotary.us
miscellaneous / general    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-28 23:31:47    Karen
9.0000
Loads a bit slow; maybe it's the graphics? Keep up the good work. Looks good..
independentmusicplugging.co.u...
entertainment / music    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-25 19:01:35    Gerald
10.0000
a well laid out and easy to navigate site.
dalstechspot.blogspot.com
social / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-21 07:59:43    Dal
10.0000
What a crazy website! :D Cool colours and pretty strange articles- i like it. :) (Thanks for your review btw).
zazzle.com/zizzago*
shopping / gifts    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-20 22:03:58    william
10.0000
Weird and good well done.
cheapestutilities.biz
mm opps. / services    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-18 15:09:43    marc
5.5000
Not much that I can really say about this site. I found it vaguely interesting in parts but whilst I did click my way through a fair amount of the site nothing really stimulated me to the point where I would be tempted to visit it again. The same music track which repeated as though on a loop each time a link to other parts of the site are clicked was a source of real irritation! I found some of the photos interesting, some weird and some funny and some of the jokes were really good. Overall, I'd score this site 5/10..
donandmurph.com
entertainment / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-16 19:16:44    Shawn
10.0000
Thanks for checking out my site. I like yours alot..
canaryventura.com
travel / info    418 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-14 15:57:16    susan
8.0000
a very funny site i like it.
unlockitfree.com
computing / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-10 06:46:49    Moe
8.5000
Nice simple site. it's a bit hard to read pink/purple off a blank background. Make sure all your affilation buttons are neatly placed, and place them at the bottom. Oh and make your navigation buttons change color over hover, it makes your site look more pro, and the viewers like it..
kelly.messagemonster.com
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-09 17:43:21    Kelly
10.0000
Well of course I love this site because it it mine. Hahaha..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use