free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.youravon.com/penz - Shop Avon Online!

http://www.youravon.com/penz


keywords: Online Avon Shop


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.91
64 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
photovideozone.com
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-02 02:20:58    photovideozone
7
Site is good.Good look and feel.Good site response.Many cosmetics models are available.All products are good..
majesticvisions.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-01 15:36:04    Laura
6.0000
relevant mdse .
makinmoney4u.zoomshare.com/
mm opps. / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-30 19:15:37    Bill
10.0000
Nice site! Loads quick, easy to navigate, great content!.
youravon.com/mkern
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 12:28:49    Monica
10.0000
Great job! I like the color scheme and the way you have the discount in the center of the screen so that it is the first thing you see. Good Luck!!.
plumbead.com
shopping / personal    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-13 00:03:41    LeAllyson
10.0000
Excellent site. Everything is well displayed and site is easy to navigate..
fullersales4U.com
mm opps. / products    395 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-01 10:19:17    Larry
10.0000
Paula, great site. Avon has wonderful products. I wish you much success in the new year. Please visit my site..
showmylinks.com/?ref=27289
mm opps. / free-opportunities    766 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-27 16:09:54    Barry
10.0000
very elegant avon website the colours and design are great.very well organized and professional looking.good luck..
surfat10.com
computing / advertising    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-27 03:15:45    Mrinmoy
9.5000
Need quick links.So that visitors can quickly go where they want to go..
freecandybarwrapper.com
shopping / gifts    261 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-11 11:55:23    Deborah
10.0000
Very professional, easy to navigate and site loaded quickly. Your website is definitely an Avon lovers paradise! I found myself drawn to Mens products to see the pic of Derek Jeter!.
stravamax.com
shopping / personal    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-09 22:14:07    Cal
10.0000
Takes a while to see everything as you have a nice and extensive product line. Nice Pics and like the ability to expand images. Good descriptions.
Bodyaccents.org
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-25 22:25:28    Monica
10.0000
I love avon!!..
dannick.dealcenter.us/
mm opps. / products    205 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-17 10:55:35    dee
10.0000
Very professional website, good presentation, great layout. Product, well what can I say, its avon and I love it. Will put you in my favorites. Please go to my website and click on the livedeal link. List your products there for free and use their bulk loader. You'll get plenty of feedback and its great for increaseing sales. I have used this site for several years and its great. Good luck and happy holidays. If I can be of assistance let me know..
teresafbarker.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-27 23:25:29    teresa
6.0000
you are nuts..
hortonbathcollection.com
shopping / personal    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-18 22:06:10    Julie
10.0000
Your site is very nice. Your content was well written and the site very easy to navigate through. I'm glad to see that Avon has kept up with the current trends, my aunt sold avon when I was young. You have a jewelry line and a line for men... great!.
angelsleeping.ypguides.net
homelife / pets    467 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-18 19:44:30    Hoyt
10.0000
Great web site. My wife uses Avon religiously so I will bookmark your site. Loads quickly. Very well organized. Good luck and God bless..
patriciaspotions.com
shopping / gifts    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-12 19:57:56    Links
10.0000
Love the commercials!! Simple, concise layout is very easy on the eye and very comfortable; urges customer to stay and look around. Load time is excellent. Lots of luck!!.
freewebs.com/sherylschmidt
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-07 10:43:10    Sheryl
10.0000
Real nice site, I hope you are doing well with it..
beasbeadedjewelry.bravehost.c...
homelife / dating    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-05 13:12:27    Bea
10.0000
Very nice site. Professional looking. Great job..
shannonsdiscounts.com
shopping / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-29 15:25:34    Shannon
10.0000
nice site, easy to navigate, every women loves avon.
angelfire.com/art2/ferrarafre...
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-28 18:18:12    Carol
10.0000
good site no problems noted.
gifts-around.com
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-28 10:45:13    Kelly
10.0000
Loved it, great layout, easy to navigate. .
http//:www.soniczooms.com
computing / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-18 13:45:36    don
10.0000
wow! Nice...that says it all i think..
superpartyclicks.com
computing / advertising    301 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-15 06:19:32    Cathy
10.0000
Avon is quite popular keep up promoting.
oneislamicstore.com
shopping / clothing    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-02 07:49:24    Muhammad & Ruxana
10.0000
Great Site.I really like the tips. Site loads fast and is easy to navigate. Well done, you should do well. I wish you much success..
myScrapHouse.com
shopping / general    261 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-02 03:41:56    Yvonne
10.0000
Great site, great content, I especially love the jewelry and can't beat the prices! I love that Avon consultants can have their own site. This is great for those of us who don't have an "Avon Lady" visiting our neighborhoods..
remembergreetingcards.com/ami...
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-18 20:49:35    Chris
10.0000
Nice site. Well designed and easy to navigate. Large variety and selection to choose from. Great promotions. Thank you for the kind review. Contact me for Your Free Trial Account. A great way to tell customers "Thank You". Also great for personal use. .
xdefense.net
shopping / personal    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-15 10:12:12    Nick
10.0000
Quick loading & nice layout..
eBizRotator.net/ro.php?id=2474
mm opps. / information    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-08 16:49:50    LOUIS
8.5000
LIKE THIS SITE GREAT TIPS TOO GOT TO SAY YOUR AVON SITE SHOULD DO WELL.
bdsphotosstore.net
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-07 11:03:18    Brandy
10.0000
Site loads quickly. Looks very professional. Great graphics!.
mysticrivertoys.com
shopping / general    232 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-27 21:07:26    Michael
10.0000
Simple and right to the point. The way it should be. Best of luck..
babo1.com/ap29
mm opps. / general    949 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-25 05:28:59    Captkirk
10.0000
Hi PAULA, You have a very professional looking website. I like the layout and color of the site. The site load fast, easy to understand, and eazy to use. All that this site need is Traffic... .
goodlifesystems.com
health / products    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-24 13:50:31    Debbie
10.0000
Very professional. I like the shopping "bag" instead of "cart". .
miabellacandle.org
shopping / gifts    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-20 08:39:15    Kathy
10.0000
Very nicely done. The first time that I have seen an Avon dealer online. Wish you much success. Check out my site there are several distributors that are selling both our products and Avon or Tupperware maybe it can help you too. .
everything-in-1.com
shopping / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-18 15:37:33    bob
10.0000
Very nice professionally designed web site. The color combinations go together great and make for a very eye pleasing web page..
finallyinthemoney.eca.sh/sp
mm opps. / work-at-home    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-17 20:30:16    Jim
10.0000
Nice, very professional. My wife has been using Avon for as long as I can remember and we'll be married 37 years in September. You have a very well known product line and a solid business model. All the best. .

additional comments: I couldn't agree more Paula. Watkins and Avon have stood the test of time. They both have great quality products and a real business model that will actually work for anyone willing to put in the effort. Thanks for your review.
visit-south-africa.blogspot.c...
travel / info    175 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-17 07:01:21    Nicole
9.5000
Very good site. The menu bars look great and the products are excellent value for money. Some products were hard to see as there is a lot of information on each page. It may be beneficial to declutter..
mjsintimates.com
shopping / clothing    1219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-16 20:47:11    James
10.0000
Very nice looking site! Why would you want to do that? There are a lot of products out their for plus size ladies. You can look good in anything too..
thecagebilliards.com
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-16 18:33:46    David
10.0000
Nice looking Avon site. plenty of good graphics showing what is available to buy..
classieladieslingerie.blogspot.co...
shopping / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-14 17:54:56    Classie Ladies Ligerie &
10.0000
Well designed, professional, easy navigation, Wishing you the Best.
athomeonlinestore.net
mm opps. / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-28 11:33:28    Colleen
6.0000
The site was a bit too simplistic, not too much to hang around for..
ellejule.com
shopping / personal    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-24 18:16:20    Danielle
9.0000
Interesting, I haven't seen too many sites like this one. .

additional comments: A salvation bracelet has 5 colors of stones, beads or pearls as focal points- each having a meaning in relation to Salvation. Red- blood of Christ black- death on the cross yellow- crown blue- baptism green- hope white- holy spirit I'll have some on the site soon, I'm still in constrution.- Danielle
scrapbookspacestation.com
shopping / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-23 19:59:31    Marcy
9.5000
I'll have to keep you in mind... I love avon... .

additional comments: by they way... my husband thanks me everyday for coming up with this design... he never thought it would do as well as it did. Thanks!!
ddsphotographics.com
shopping / gifts    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-21 13:30:03    Debbie-Louise
6.5000
Hi too confusing you have advertisment boxes over your name making it too hard too read, you would do better using a ready built site like easywebstore.com, these are basic and easy to add html section for a very low cost hosting and customer services is spot on. take a look at ours for the basic idea of what you can play with and add. Confused to your feedback saying thank you as we have not review you till now. It is not easy setting up a website and will take a long time to get there make sure you do your homework good luck.
emeup.FSCStore.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-20 19:52:50    Theresa
7.0000
Needs to not be so busy. I love Avon but it detered me from wanting to stay. I will look back again to see if it is eye friendly.
joytolive.net/mylifeoryourlif...
health / general    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-17 13:00:59    Mike
10.0000
Mike Very Nice product .
jnjdecorating.com
shopping / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-17 11:54:17    JONATHON
8.0000
GREAT SITE WISH YOU LUCK..
boyssuitsandtuxedos.com
shopping / clothing    178 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-11-02 20:43:35    Leann
6.0000
i think you need to start over--or try a template based program--Goodluck:).
wearmeoutkids.com
shopping / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-11-02 20:03:04    tami
6.0000
I found it confusing with ads over text and vise versa???Its not consumer friendly....
.xnudebabes.com
adultXXX / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-26 18:22:39    Jason
6.0000
Its way to cluttered .
twiart.blogspot.com
social / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-19 04:56:35    ahwei
6.0000
nice site cool.
myhotbuy.com/bestbuysprice
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-17 14:51:37    Karin
10.0000
Great site! Good products! Site loads fast and is easy to navigate. Please view my site..
dannyerkman.com
entertainment / music    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-15 14:21:11    Leslie
10.0000
Very good infomation. I love that you are giving away this information. It makes it more tasteful. Easy to navagate and loads quick..
globe4u.bravehost.com
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-29 14:17:44    kareti
6.0000
good and nice.
MakinMoney4U.zoomshare.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-28 10:14:29    W.C.
10.0000
Nice site! Loads quick, will have to return for some shopping. Good job!.
photoclub.freestoreclub.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-20 14:04:14    George
6.0000
site was ok. .
joytolive.net/mylifeoryourlif...
health / general    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-17 03:39:50    Mike
8.0000
Mike Very Nice product .

additional comments: Great Products inside AVON. Thank You Mike
jpj007.com
adultXXX / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-14 19:38:16    Jerry
10.0000
Great Site!.
pooppatrollers.com
homelife / services    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-10 15:03:17    Jim
7.5000
Nice site to get some quick money. I dont think you should have the text in the background with the text over the background text. It made it look a little busy. Good luck..
freewebs.com/thexss
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-30 19:27:36    ellz
6.0000
best website ever.
sagariexpressions.com
entertainment / art    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-26 14:51:35    Sara Gardner
10.0000
Good site. Keep it up, all the enticements to win or free stuff help draw ## to your site. If it works, just keep improving..
kelly.messagemonster.com
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-26 13:58:46    Kelly
6.0000
Nice site and set up.
freewebs.com/madfa
homelife / pets    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-25 22:52:37    stacey
6.0000
Background interfers with text, it is also a little loud....maybe change to a solid color or an embossed background...just a friendly suggestion. :o).
coolprizes.yockoo.com
shopping / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-20 01:15:21    Alex
8.0000
Yes, there are free samles, but site needs for improving..
pcgadget.co.nz
computing / hardware    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-19 21:55:55    Phill
10.0000
Great avon products website, fast loading easy navigation, well done..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use