free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
freewebs.com/madfa - Educate yourself, then spread the word!

http://freewebs.com/madfa


keywords: word spread then yourself Educate


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.69
Page: 1 2
136 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-17 00:37:02    Niksa
10
Great generally made site of extraordinary design and colors, definitely 10-10.
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    539 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-17 12:14:42    Doug
10
Thank you so much for this website. We always appreciate a site that supports a good cause. The design and lay out are nicely done too..
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-21 13:35:03    Joanne
N/A
Main page is fine. When asked to click link to enter site, "The domain findyourcompassion.com is for sale. ".
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-08 09:00:55    Paul
1
Attn LinkReferral Admin: this link needs to be removed. nothing to review on this link... it is a page that redirects you to the owner's website. then when you go to the website, it states that the domain is for sale..
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / advertising    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-25 05:59:50    innovative
10
Great site for those who have lost a pet, especially one that was dearly loved and thought of as family.. .
glorychaser.com
homelife / religion    2996 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-18 13:36:02    Patricia
8
Nice graphics on landing page. Great visual impact. Good layout and very professional appearance. Graphics other than landing page did not seem to portray site content. Perhaps images with animal inside homes would better portray your message. Just a suggestion. The exterior of houses was somewhat confusing as to what the site was really about.. Nice start though. Much success to you! .
stores.ebay.co.uk/Kristal-Health-...
shopping / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-27 20:05:54    caroline
3
the domain name is for sale on this webpage.
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / technology    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-25 10:02:32    touchscreen
10
Very neat and well put together site. I love great danes.I'll be checking back for puppies.. .
ladybiz.webnode.com/
mm opps. / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-07 18:17:17    lady
7
I hope site is back up soon.. it's nice to see others in support of the safety of animals.. they have no voice other than ours "blessings".
backdropsource.com
shopping / gifts    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-27 00:01:08    BDS
9
Fast loading site. Easy to navigate. Interesting site..
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-13 08:14:20    damian
10.0000
Design is lovely, a truly commendable effort. How can Richwerx.com help? Links? Free ads? Drop us a mail and let us know. Keep up the good work and good luck!.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-20 04:27:02    damian
10.0000
Design is lovely, a truly commendable effort. How can Richwerx.com help? Links? Free ads? Drop us a mail and let us know. Keep up the good work and good luck!.
easieronlineincome.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    465 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-19 17:03:22    Paul
10.0000
beautiful site - very well done.
joytoys4adults.net
adultXXX / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-12 00:55:20    heidi
10.0000
i cried. very educational. 1/2 the meat for me for now on.
chavesshoppingcenter.com
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-10 00:43:44    charles
10.0000
the sight was well done.
greenreiki.org
health / services    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-15 06:33:41    isma
10.0000
Very well presented. Great layout and pages are loading quickly. I liked the front page with the picture flower and the question "Why love this one (dog) and torture another ( cow)".. Great idea. Keep up the great work and all the best. Would like to link up with you. Please check my website .
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-08 06:24:27    damian
10.0000
Design is lovely, commendable effort. How can we help? Links? Free ads? Drop us a mail and let us know. Thanks and keep up the good work!.
leisureaudiobooks.com/?aid=11...
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-07 02:17:49    Richard
9.5000
making a difference!.
cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...
shopping / clothing    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-28 10:49:47    judy
10.0000
Wow! Great site!loaded fairly quickly and the navigation is simple to use. Your products are super, Excellent prices too. Nice work.. I enjoyed my tour and plan a return visit. Thanks Judy & Jackie :).
mypoordog.com/CCL
homelife / pets    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-17 21:56:27    Sally
10.0000
Nice site. Loaded quickly. Good way to get the word out..
GetRichWithJerry.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    176 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-15 16:30:55    Jerry
8.0000
Glad you decided to go with a new host, but why are all the links still pointing to freewebs? The freewebs links are sooo slow. I had to give up on a few of them because the pages never loaded. I would really recommend moving everything to a cheap paid host. It will be worth it..
zazzle.com/zoespeak*
shopping / gifts    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-23 13:34:26    Linda
10.0000
Excellent site - so good to see people spreading the word on behalf of animals who don't speak the human language. I've linked you to my "ways to help" section of my Squidoo lens, and will be back to check out your links, thank you! .
diygirl.net
homelife / general    529 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-06 06:25:15    Julie
10.0000
Nice site, great content. Good luck to you..
weebelties.com/
homelife / pets    339 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-05 06:16:34    Phyllis
10.0000
Great job I hope you acheive all that you are looking for Best of Luck to you. All living things need as much help as they can get.
charles-black.net/
entertainment / art    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-04 15:49:39    charles
10.0000
very useful information about animal rights and such; a good cause. i like the simple yet professional layout. very effective.
goodlifesystems.com
health / products    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-02 03:53:23    Debbie
9.5000
Nicely laid and nice pictures with good information..
discounthealthbenefits.bravehost....
health / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-16 19:43:42    Debbie
10.0000
This is a very well put together web site that presents a lot of information. It is well-written and easy to navigate..
mypowermall.com/biz/home/2443
mm opps. / information    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-13 19:54:49    Luci
10.0000
very nice worthwhile site, great cause, good luck with it..
margsanimals.com
homelife / pets    268 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-11 08:28:01    Margaret
10.0000
Site has a wonderful theme. To protect animals is a great idea. Good graphics and loaded very easily. Has really good stuff to read about. Will definitely be back to read some more. I am very interested in this subject..
globalswops.com
travel / accommodations    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-09 16:52:28    roger
10.0000
What a super site - and a great thing to do - making a difference for animals! Your site is fast loading and beautifully put together. Wish you lots of success in spreading the word to help protect all the animals..
ultimateweightlossinfo.com
health / information    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-23 18:21:29    Christine
10.0000
Easy to navigate. Lots of useful and helpful resources. Very educational. Hope your making a difference..
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-19 12:31:00    damian
10.0000
Design is lovely, commendable effort. Noble cause too. Let us know how we can help. Drop us a mail and let us know. Keep up the good work and good luck!.
4leggedfriendschat.co.uk
homelife / pets    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-17 20:23:39    KATHRYN
10.0000
keep up the good work u are doing, its such a sad world :( if u would like to do a link exchange email me admin@4leggedfriendschat.com.
rummage-treasures.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-15 20:22:53    Judy
10.0000
nice site, everything is nicely displayed.. Easy to navigate and loads quickly. Good use of colours and well thought out,Best regards alan. links have excellent site content over all a job well done...thanks Judy :).
naguhelp.com
health / general    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-12 05:46:36    shashi
10.0000
good site, grey background is really attractive, i read about vegetarianism its really informative.
24556.cloudcompanyservices.com
mm opps. / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-20 23:40:57    Mark
10.0000
Now thats a nice site...I just love those pics of the cats, and what a great cause your page stands for, way to go!.
higherawareness.4-all.org
health / services    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-16 21:49:30    Melanie
10.0000
beautifuly designed site, awesome colors, great site for animal activism .
mypowermall.com/biz/home/9314
mm opps. / free-opportunities    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-16 16:57:01    theresa
10.0000
Very nice site. Navigates very well. Good Luck!!.
bwspl.com
computing / software    699 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-07 04:33:15    FARSHORI
10.0000
great site with very important informations ,nice and fast download the photo of tiger in front page is really beautiful.the site is also relevent to subject..
weebelties.com/
homelife / pets    339 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-03 01:40:16    Phyllis
10.0000
Great job I hope you acheive all that you are looking for Best of Luck to you.
LPS.netfirms.com
mm opps. / personal    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-25 17:05:52    ID
9.0000
Interesting website and very interesting content. Passionate, powerful and committed. I liked the site design and the content was thought provolking..
freewebs.com/waay
homelife / personal    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-22 18:03:25    karen
10.0000
This site was very informative about the subjects they present. I was horrified at some of the facts. I felt the site was well designed and well researched. Navigation was easy to go through..
ukdaylilies.co.uk
homelife / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-05 08:49:21    Michelle
10.0000
Excellent site with clear navigation and concise information. Easy to read and quick-loading. Keep up the good work..
freewebs.com/hopei91
miscellaneous / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-26 23:35:34    naomi
10.0000
I found your site heartwarming and very needed for awareness to animal cruelty. I love all animals and can't bear to see them suffer. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and your compassion. God Bless...
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-20 04:51:00    damian
10.0000
Design is lovely, commendable effort. How can Richwerx.com help? Links? Free ads? Drop us a mail and let us know. Kepp up the good work!.
just-for-you-homeremedies.com
health / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-14 23:50:31    Kathy
10.0000
Site loads fast and is very informative. You bring up good points. Factory farming is very cruel. Good luck..
oneworldinternetcafe.com/
homelife / pets    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 07:18:24    D
10.0000
Nice layout and design. Loaded fast and all info was relevant. Good luck in your pursuit..
hometown.aol.com/paintedluckylett...
homelife / pets    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-18 23:40:11    Emelie
10.0000
Still a great site...I don't see too many new updates though! Could there be any chance to success stories...volunteer stories...etc.? That would be a great addition!.
aromaticalternatives.com
shopping / gifts    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-14 15:05:26    lisa
10.0000
I believe in and respect what you do. Thank you..
kitcarf27.canaryventura.com
miscellaneous / general    241 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-11 08:58:16    susan
10.0000
very interesting reading well done .
ListTechniques.com
reference / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-03 17:03:57    Pat
10.0000
Great site. Anyone who's a friend to animals is a friend to me. Awesome..
riches4u.prowealthsuccess.com
mm opps. / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-20 17:08:30    jane
9.5000
Your logo is stunning. I agree w/ no breed specific legislation, but do not go along w/ no animals for sport. I have horses and they love what they do. I guess I'm a middle of the road-er..
beautifulireland.net
travel / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-07 16:48:37    JOHN
10.0000
Very nice thoughtful site. Nice layout and graphics. Highly recommended.
thepetrescue.com
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-31 23:45:23    Maurizio
10.0000
Very interesting indeed, easy to navigate and clean.
virginpacificwater.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-31 13:05:45    Kyle
8.0000
Great cause for the site, we need more sites like this.
nhlbets.co.cc
mm opps. / information    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-29 08:11:46    Tim
10.0000
Being a dog owner my self I see the strong requirement for a website such as this. The content was strong, the layout of design made for easy navigation, loaded quick, and the title was revelant to the content. Very good website..
pdqwholesale.com
shopping / home    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-27 18:58:30    Brady
10.0000
Nice colors. Great cause. I always think that the adsense at the top detracts from the content of your page. Maybe a side bar would be better but other than that very nice..
chamalias.com/index.php?ref=l...
computing / services    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-26 00:59:50    jeff
10.0000
Very noble site! Good luck in your cause!.
emelisahealingarts.com
health / services    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-21 18:07:32    emelisa
9.5000
I love animals so this was great to go through, alot of information. Though some of the pages took a while to load. May just be my server at moment Wonderful site .
myspace.com/upholsteryguyandr...
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-18 15:20:03    Wakeelah
10.0000
I too am against animal suffering. It's a great site..
aromadelight.scent-team.com
shopping / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-14 15:53:22    Angela
10.0000
Great site and full of great information. Keep up the good work..
GiftBasketsandCraftSupplies.c...
shopping / gifts    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-14 14:13:21    Karen
10.0000
Great information. Hope it gets the word out. All of our dogs have been strays that just showed up and we couldn't find their owners. The two we have now had been abused and just let go. Keep up the good work..
surefirewealth.com/rep/1grnth...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-12 19:26:00    Mark
10.0000
Interesting information.
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-12 11:54:08    Tarps
10.0000
100% agree that people need to be educated out there on abuse. Great informational website, keep up the good work..
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-11 16:16:15    damian
10.0000
Design is lovely, commendable effort. How can Richwerx.com help? Links? Free ads? Drop us a mail and let us know. Kepp up the good work!.
what-do-we-know.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-10 13:29:28    Kate Maggie
10.0000
Essential and informative web page, i think there is a saying something like.. you can tell the state of a country by how it looks after it's animals, isn't that a fact!.
hits2u.com/?272574
mm opps. / free-opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-02 08:29:41    Lisa
10.0000
Very nice site. Very colorful and peaceful..
petstoreusa.net
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-30 14:53:52    Sylvia
10.0000
Very beautiful and interesting site. I really like it a lot. Very easy to navigate and find what you need!.
halegrafx.com
entertainment / art    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-30 01:32:55    Kevin
10.0000
This is an awesome site! Thanks so much for spending your time doing this for the animals, you are a great person..
snickittysnacks.zoomshare.com...
homelife / pets    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-28 20:22:03    Lisa
8.5000
I believe strongly in saving animals. Nice site..
z11.invisionfree.com/Baby_Name_Ch...
homelife / personal    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-28 16:42:54    Anastasia
10.0000
You have a very nice site! It brought tears to my eyes just thinking about those poor neglected animals. Keep spreading the good words and good luck!.
quitsmokingtogether.netaspace...
health / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-28 04:48:41    Jackie
10.0000
Very refreshing site, clear, concise and i like the way the message is getting across with out having to shock people, Educational, useful site for all party's, .
infinitebling.com
shopping / jewelry    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-15 19:02:18    Nicole
10.0000
Great information. Well layed out. Great cause! Passionate point of view. Great job..
mariajdesigns.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-09 15:49:37    Maria
10.0000
Wow!! Definately an eye opener. Need more sites like this one. Keep up the good work/word..
savesavesave.blogspot.com
shopping / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-06 21:32:20    LJP
10.0000
Well designed site and a great cause. Good luck with the site..
adpaid.com/ptr/pages/join1.php?re...
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-03 12:00:06    karen
10.0000
Great to see asite dedicated to this, easy to navigate around, and great content. .
homewebbiz.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-02 18:40:06    Dale
9.5000
A wonderful site that cares for the rights of the animals. Very informative and caring. All animal lovers should visit this site. It discusses issues on the use of animals in various circumstances..
ironcityamericanbulldogs.com
homelife / pets    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-01 23:17:47    Scott
10.0000
No bad animals, only bad owners...great site!!!.
shopperswild.com
shopping / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-28 21:21:01    Sharon
10.0000
great idea, loads fast, good luck in 2006.
tsisenar.bravehost.com
entertainment / literature    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-13 19:35:27    Tamara
10.0000
Great site. Very informative and user friendly. Seems like the web builder has a true passion for the cause. Great Work!.
greyhounds3.proboards55.com/
homelife / pets    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-03 23:23:12    Paisley
10.0000
I really enjoyed your site. You did a great job..
shannonsdiscounts.com
shopping / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-31 12:02:13    Shannon
10.0000
Great site, we need more sites like this.
webspawner.com/users/noahsark...
homelife / pets    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-30 14:33:44    linda&matt
10.0000
we need education!! .
exodus3000.com/?r=KefkaIIV
mm opps. / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-28 15:38:20    Matt
8.0000
There is not that much content, and the design is a little dull. I think the website has a great purpose, and has a great potential! Just keep working, and fix the layout, and make sure to add frequent content..
mp3portal8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-21 02:17:01    Dino
10.0000
Thanks for the site. Everyone should pitch in and stop animal cruelty. Your homepage is very unique but easy to navigate. Thanks for everything..
igiveawaymoney.com?KarenJ
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-18 05:04:11    Karen
10.0000
Thankyou for this wonderful site. I'm bookmarking it and will show as many as possible. Never give up, the world needs more people like you in it!.
coolestdealz.com
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-17 00:35:49    kala
10.0000
a very informative site .
cellularkidz.com
homelife / products    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-11 10:36:18    Fr. Abad
10.0000
This site looks great and is easy to find your way around it. The information it contains is of great importance..
superpartyclicks.com
computing / advertising    301 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-06 22:47:34    Cathy
10.0000
very beautiful and keep promoting to help animals keep up great work!.
hometown.aol.com/paintedluckylett...
homelife / pets    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-01 22:48:37    Emelie
10.0000
Very, very informative. Layout is great; so easy to get around the site! You told the truth without making me feel guilty about some of the things I might not have done to help an animal...will def. make me think next time, though!! Awesome!!! The poem "The Lie" was too cool! I printed it...if that's ok :-).
freeinternationalbusiness.com...
computing / advertising    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-30 21:03:18    Campbell
10.0000
This site is dealing with very important issue, and it's very informative. The layout is nice and simple, and loads quite fast, and easy to navigate...
Sam's.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-30 17:06:59    sammie
10.0000
This site touched my heart, it was filled with good information, and the graphics were great. Really enjoyed this site very much..
hometown.aol.com/Diamonddogs5/myh...
mm opps. / work-at-home    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-14 13:24:00    guy
10.0000
i liked your original site a lot. this is a subject that needs to be adressed. all your links work great and site is easy to navigate. i would , tho , put the "purpose" on the home page . this site belongs in the catagory..
powerpets.com/signup.asp?rfID...
entertainment / games    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-06 22:36:43    Sonya
8.5000
This site brings issues to light that need it desperately. The section on spay/neuter is very educational and pretty much everything else is too. Some of it is a little shocking to learn about. The front page is very welcoming and well planned, but it did put me off a bit when it took a while to load and I saw it was hosted by photobucket. This one is going on my favorites list. .
millions2you.com/view.pl/coac...
mm opps. / work-at-home    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-05 17:17:06    dave
10.0000
good site. keep up the work..
tropicalworld.proboards106.com/
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-26 17:33:50    karen
10.0000
Excellent site, i would be very happy to put on link to your site on my site..
thelangonline.org
entertainment / sports    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-23 17:18:19    JIM
10.0000
100% agree. Great site and very informative..
poanni.net
mm opps. / products    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-22 11:24:13    Ann
10.0000
I love animals of all kinds, sweet or mean! The page loaded fast and it is Beautiful. I was wanting to get a fund going for local residents of low income to be able to get their pets spade or nutered. If you have any suggestions please feel free to email me..
webtax.info
finance / general    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-22 04:23:35    Liz
10.0000
This site is dealing with very important issue, and it's very informative. The layout is nice and simple, and loads quite fast, and easy to navigate..
flexiblelining.co.uk
shopping / home    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-12 05:26:36    FLP
10.0000
Very good site - need more sites on this subject!!! Keep up the good work.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use