free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.flicmedia.co.uk - Flicmedia.co.uk has spent years helping people find out the best for them. Are you new in the area and looking for rental? Or you wish to hire a car or in desperate need of a nanny? This is the right place to look up. With our classifieds you will end

http://www.flicmedia.co.uk


keywords: end will classifieds our With up look place right is This nanny need desperate car hire wish rental looking area new them Are best out find people helping years spent has Flicmediacouk


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.99
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
429 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
unluckytrader.blogspot.in
finance / opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-12-16 07:16:35    ams
7
it deserves a 7 score for good make.
onlinemedishop.com
health / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-12-12 05:01:15    Eddy
10
Flicmedia.co.uk has spent years helping people find out the best for them. Are you new in the area and looking for rental? Or you wish to hire a car or in desperate need of a nanny? This is the right place to look up. With our classifieds you will end.
techshines.com
computing / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-12-04 08:06:21    al
10
While this site may be in its infancy, it is still clear and concise, exuding a professional background. Good luck!.
clicknbids.us
shopping / auctions    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-11-26 23:32:10    brian
9
Site content was great. site navigated good. and site responded quickly..
freeshipping888.com
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-11-21 22:35:39    Annie
9
i find the site to be very user friendly. i like the design and it feels good to visit the site..
trendingdealsonline.info
reference / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-11-09 07:00:24    Marcelyn
8
Site is easy to nagvigate. Visit ageetate.blogspot.com for entertainment verbally..
ads.awk-ind.com/
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-10-15 08:44:03    Tania
N/A
I used two browsers FireFox and Google Chrome, in both I got a notice that http://www.flicmedia.co.uk/ is for sale. The site is not loading..
b4ee7flveucp7o4jwbt9t4fmdz.hop.cl...
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-09-19 15:44:55    Jed
10
Great site, good design and easy to load and easy navigation..
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-09-16 09:24:53    Jack
10
Qucikly load and easy to navigate. come back later..
tripleclicks.com/13546578
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-09-15 14:48:52    heidi
10
If you are new to the area and want to find almost anything this site is perfect. The owner of this site did there homework and put alot of time in to building this site. Well done.
moleswartsskintagsremove.blogspot...
health / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-09-03 09:21:02    Mark
10
Great site. Fast loading and easy to navigate..
pojoknyantai.online
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-09-01 06:20:34    POJOK
9
it's very good and ceofriendly navigation..visit too www.pojoknyantai.online thanks.
successhare.com
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-31 14:31:52    Rose
9
Good layout and description of services. great colours.Relevant and easy to refer.
restorebatterysystem.com
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-29 06:16:28    Bee
10
Really nice site loads fast. Thanks for sharing..
likesplanet.com/promote.php?ref=...
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-28 16:10:13    Carl
10
this shit didint work at all wtf guys its green but didint give me a damn thing f u.
stavfashion.com
shopping / clothing    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-21 07:00:39    Stamatia
8
very good job. Everything fine.
partoba.gq
education / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-20 00:02:13    Blantika
8
good maybe loadig fast..will be better.
rankersparadise.com
miscellaneous / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-19 17:53:56    caroline
10
really nice site loads fast and very good design.
gautham2597.wixsite.com/earnonli...
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-18 13:04:13    Gautham
9
wow the site looks great much professional.
infoteknew.tk
computing / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-11 13:17:33    INFOTEK
9
cool and good visit to www.infoteknew.tk.
thekidscenter.com/
education / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-09 02:58:18    thekids
10
Great blog! It is really appreciated and very useful for shopping products. Thanks for sharing..
clixsense.com/?r=7347750&s=10...
mm opps. / work-at-home    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-07 05:03:48    vinoth
8
Looking for help any product or service then this site will be perfect site for you. Having lots of ads of all..
appmindstech.com
computing / software    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-24 08:48:38    Surya
10
Great classified website. NO navigation problem, keep it up.
tinyurl.com/kztxyp
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-06-27 13:06:47    fernando
8
i like everything the only thing is to be more direct in what you want to do, like when you say work from home or cell phone, you know that we always carry the phone outside or inside the home.
ncaablankets.com
shopping / recreation    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-06-12 15:09:25    Brandon
10
Very nice site and well designed! Great! #Awesome! #Baby.
letshoppingcorner.com
shopping / clothing    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-06-11 18:30:26    muhammad
7
acceptable website for working buy sale.
rockingbhootni.com
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-24 17:46:32    HS
8
must say, nicely designed. listing titles are bit confusing and not very clear. .
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-15 12:08:59    proton
10
Website response, site content, lay out are best designed..
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    481 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-08 09:15:15    Greg and Marg
10
excellent design. consistent throughout with excellent presentation of product. Nice lay out that is easy to navigate. Professional feel that is attractive to the eye. .
youthinyou.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-20 01:28:33    jefry
8
Overall its a good site and didnt have any problems. .
infobisnis22.blogspot.co.id
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-07 03:31:58    ahmad
8
Good media shopping. https://infobisnis22.blogspot.co.id.
titanwaterpro.3dcartstores.com
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-30 03:14:43    Titanwater
9
When i visited and check website feel wow.
findpcrepair.com
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-10 17:37:06    Dexter
9
when are you going to make the necessary effort to become recognize you seem to be holding back.

response: I have tried numerous methods of being recognize and it did not work with the outcome I was expecting so to me it was a waste of time and money,i'm holding back because most method these days do not seems to work well in attracting the right audience, on and off page seo this was run for six months,link building from websites associated within my niche, google ad-words and bing ad-words these are some of the methods i've tried which to me is a waste of time and money
revl.app.link/yasminchalmers
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-09 09:51:00    Yasmin
10
Great site with huge range of products!.
eddiebids.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-03 18:22:43    eddie
7
Good layout and presentation. Name of website is relevant to the content which in turn helps the search engine optimization of site..
matoyota.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-17 15:18:29    Hek
7
Good site keep it up mate.
castleempire.com
entertainment / services    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-16 18:35:16    imoudu
7
A lot of the prices are saying $0 which makes me think the site is a template under construcation. I'm sure the web site will be nice once completed .
youtube.com/watch?v=yo4kW7Ik...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-06 16:31:38    Easy
9
The site has good graphic design and you c an find a lot of information necessary, really nice navigation. Nice content overall..
shopsaje.com
shopping / clothing    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-05 17:35:46    Morria
8
Site is clear and easy to navigate through! .
wedding256.com
homelife / dating    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-03 08:27:34    habib
8
well design any naigable and download.
moneyjob.online/?id=Lastenia
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-20 19:13:08    Lastenia
8
The site is easy to navigate, very informative..
opamrkt.com
shopping / clothing    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-07 14:33:35    Jeffrey
7
Very neat site with information right there to view..
etsy.com/shop/KnittingKittyDe...
shopping / jewelry    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-06 01:59:38    Zoya
10
A really good site with great variety of categories and useful information..
modestbarbieclothes.com
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-31 15:42:20    Debby
10
I absolutely loved your site why? because for one it was organized so well.for 2 I liked the sections on the left which made it easier to navigate. 3. your pictures were excellent not to big not to small and then I liked also how you neatly listed the countries at the left side.I hope you can also see my site because it is new here and am happy to hear about ways i can improve it since especially from you because you did such an amazing job so I know what you say good or bad will be helpful. www.modestbarbieclothes.com.
sfi4.com/17340924
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-23 16:06:47    joe
7
The site certainly is a serve all site to post ads. The site seems to be a place that I will consider placing an ad. Pricing was shown in the top tab..
worldcashmachine.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-20 03:52:05    Cacey
10
A great site that is very user friendly. Everyone who has joined Linkreferal Should Join this as well. .
sportsfans.store
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-19 07:15:51    Brandon
10
You have a real nice site! Great Job!.
gilstrapdesigns.etsy.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-12 13:06:55    Debra
9
Good site it had a lot of stuff on it. .
orderslimroast.com/veggiemomm...
health / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-09 16:45:18    Violet
10
Great products! Easy to navigate. .
wheresmycreditcard.com
shopping / gifts    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-07 15:35:36    Robert
8
Overall good site, I see its value. The flow could be improved..
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-02 16:14:26    Jane
9
Interesting ad site. The price says 0.0 to place an ad but I was confused that it asks for payment information. Many items advertised for sale are steroids?.
harderectionpills.blogspot.com
adultXXX / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-01 03:06:54    moo
8
looks good template website.
ourjob.online/?ref=40311
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-29 10:47:05    Joshua
10
Great website very informative indeed..
EricGamble.com
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-17 17:46:06    Eric
10
Great looking classified site. Love the graphics and easy to navigate.
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-16 23:35:28    appminds
10
Good site navigation is good. Better to add more content. Thanks for sharing. Keep up the good work. Easy to navigate through..
gotlcdiet.com/itworks
mm opps. / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-12 16:07:31    Cheryl
9
The site overall was great. just a little to much on one page. Will return to site to check more details. .
BeautyDiscountsDealsAndTips.c...
shopping / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-12 12:56:52    Sondra
9
International classified ads site with good user navigation. Personal ads can be posted for free as well as business listings..
safegenericmart.com
health / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-31 10:44:04    Lyn
10
Beautiful website with good banners..
ultraxone.com/zainul
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-30 11:28:26    zainul
8
Easy to use quite straightforward.
trekkinginnepal.info
mm opps. / services    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-16 13:17:44    vusan
7
Some of our collegious have recommended to buy media services.
etsy.com/shop/LunarHarvestDe...
shopping / clothing    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-14 22:15:58    Bekah
4
the listing sections could look a bit more modern. Too cluttered. .
gzilly.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-13 15:07:46    gloria
10
informative,good content,speed good.
aabcas.ca
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-07 23:54:42    Gary
7
NO bad ok, good job on the content..
musclemanagement.com.au
miscellaneous / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-07 02:49:23    muscle
10
Good site navigation is good. Better to add more content. Thanks for sharing. Keep up the good work..
points2shop.com/register?ref=...
reference / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-06 04:06:05    Nancy
8
A neat and orderly site. Easy to navigate through..
weboracle.com.au/
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-06 01:49:27    aaron
10
Good site navigation is good. The information displayed is well described. keep up the good work..
dsandrapsychicreadings.com/
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-23 21:01:26    sandra
10
compact easy to load site. lots to choose from and easy to navigate for choices and purchase..
BidCanyon.com
computing / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-17 09:05:15    John
10
Nothing wrong with this site, using a great script, not flooded with ads/banners. Best of luck with it! .
escapedom.com
entertainment / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-15 22:48:42    tim
9
solid site. no problems. very basic though could benefit from a graphic redo.
clixsense.com/?9607111
reference / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-15 22:29:20    Yavuz Selim
9
Very good site. Navigation was easy, no problems that I saw. ..
modestbarbieclothes.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-11 18:04:44    Debbie
10
This is a great site with clear good content. You have amazing photographs that are colorful and appealing so customers will almost certainly make a purchase. It loaded in one second. and is very easy to navigate.I am a new member please review my site and thanks. modestbarbieclothes.com.

response: Thanks for your review and would take your advice on board,Some changes would me implented as per recommendations
stores.ebay.com/TDJ-Jewels
shopping / jewelry    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-05 17:00:18    Bhavik
9
This is a good media site. The information displayed is well described..
toyandgiftworld.com
shopping / gifts    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-05 11:29:01    deb
9
Loading speed was fast, navigating was very good, overall look and feel of the site was a little bit busy (why I gave a 9) but very informative and helpful:) regards, TAGW.
printingexperts.ca
computing / services    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-04 16:10:08    Mathew
8
Very nice website. i would however improve on the top navigation as i found it a bit confusing where you have "stores" as a tab but maybe that's a future update? I love how you have many countries all under one single classifieds website :).
Cash4Visits.com/ref.php?refId=339...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-01 16:38:31    Brian
7
very informative and good products..
nook-dee.com/
travel / accommodations    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-30 06:01:51    chanin
10
Good online retails for people find stuff.
ventrader.com.au
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-29 03:22:47    ventraderau
10
Very good site. Navigation was easy, no problems that I saw. .
dlsweetdetails.com
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-25 19:52:58    Liliana
10
Great site love contents. love what you have, will recomend to others.
etsy.com/shop/BodyBathAndBey...
shopping / personal    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-25 14:39:02    carolyn
10
Very good site. Loads quickly. Very easy to navigate..
best-brands.co.za
computing / hardware    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 15:57:36    bibi
10
The colour scheme of this site is easy on the eye and navigation is smooth. Great site overall..
etsy.com/shop/LibelleDesignI...
homelife / products    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 07:55:34    Tabitha
10
This page doesn't interest me what so ever. But I feel that it could for other people..
myfreeshares.com/pages/index.php?...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 01:21:24    mohammad jamal
10
Answer, yes. Strong point of this site is easy to surf.improved the layout.yes I am interested in because it an advertising site.yes I will visit this site again. Good site.there are a lot of ads..
petveda.com
homelife / pets    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-19 03:02:05    Mick
10
spent years helping people find out the best for them. Are you new in the area and looking for rental? Or you wish to hire a car or in desperate need of a nanny.
stores.ebay.com/Shoecraft-Ent...
shopping / auctions    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-15 23:15:41    Glen
10
Navigation was easy, no problems that I saw.
etsy.com/ca/shop/PrintablesA...
shopping / personal    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-11 21:31:06    Fernanda
8
The site is a little difficult and confusing .to use, but the content is quite good.
zahidebooksonline.blogspot.in/
shopping / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-09 06:50:58    Zahid
9
Your site is my favorite..
eastandemerald.com
miscellaneous / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-05 12:42:52    Holly
10
Nice site VERY full of options. I think the only advice I can share is to make the regions more obvious to search for things but other than that its really a great site!.
modestfashiondollclothes.com
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-02 10:43:57    deb
10
It loaded really fast. It was easy to navigate through the site.The quality of the pictures was good clear and bright.The only constructive criticism I have is the first page should be more simple and lead you to other pages that have a good clear picture and description perhaps ten. The first page was full of writing and not in a bolder writing so easier to read. and many very small pictures.I think if you reduce the content increase the size of the pictures and have sections on the first page and make it simpler the buyer will stay on your site longer.just trying to help,Debbie.
fruitsinchocolate.com/
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-31 15:58:21    Larry
10
Good content, really accurate web site!.
cometonigeria.com/
travel / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-31 13:53:10    Oladimeji
8
Informative and good looking site. From a different angle..
BeautyDealsAndDiscounts.com
shopping / personal    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-19 10:45:58    Sondra
9
Well organized international classified ads site, nice feature to have free business listings. .
successtoppm.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-17 09:44:18    Carlo Roman
9
well made site i like it id like to visit it soon.
shagoofaa.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-17 08:17:19    Mohammad Arif
10
Perfect for focused person .
cuckoosareus.com
shopping / home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-12 11:24:35    Timothy
10
interesting site to advertise.
melanie-young.com
homelife / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-07 21:36:16    Melanie
7
Very clean site. Well laid out. Not overwhelming. .
inboxdollars.com/?r=ref742632...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-07 11:33:39    Nathan
9
Loaded fast, looks good as well. .
travelsense.org
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-06 10:29:06    Web
10
This site is easy to navigate and that's always a plus!!.
merujhaspell.webs.com
homelife / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-01 23:51:46    merujha
8
Great Work ! Job well done..
beermoneychris.wordpress.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-01 19:57:34    Christian
5
Content looks out of place due to the mesh of colours that don't compliment each other. Otherwise, content appears to be good..
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-01 06:21:26    Tejaswini
10
site was totally good.good design.and classified adds that you are published were good...

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use