free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
mysterygirln.webs.com/ - A website, where you can chat, read blogs, take advice, watch videos, play games, etc. Anyone can join! There will soon be exclusive areas and special things for members and moderators. (Free)

http://mysterygirln.webs.com/


keywords: (Free) moderators members things special areas exclusive soon will There join can Anyone etc games play videos watch advice take blogs read chat can where website A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.89
44 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-11 04:04:10    Jack
10
Pretty nice blog with good information..
buyphenq.com/
health / products    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-10 05:03:48    Steven
10
This site is very beautiful, well design , nice layout and load fast..
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    211 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-18 02:41:20    Pat
10
It is good to see your site..
ihtanime.webs.com
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-28 02:37:27    Erick
10
Thank you for your honest review on iHeart Anime - I've taken your advice and well... it works out for me so much appreciated!.

response: Thank you very much!
veenafurtado.org/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-26 12:45:01    Veena
10
Hi? Your site is really neat and cool, I really liked it. I do a lot of blog commenting for backlinking. So if you like, you can visit my blog ? http://veenafurtado.org/ Then, I would go to your site And leave a message there. In this way we could build regular backlinks. Hope to hear from you. Take care. Best wishes and regards Veena .
strormgrey.wordpress.com/
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-23 07:27:54    strorm
10
Fantastic site. Loved the content. And the good old text blogs are great I have one myself! Keep adding to your site. I really enjoyed viewing. Easy to read quick to load and fabulous idea. Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future .
findingtheunknown.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-15 19:09:41    veronika
10
Your background image is very pretty and enjoyed looking around on your site. Easy to navigate, tho i am not fun of the snowflake cursor. .

additional comments: Thanks, I have changed the link to the good one.
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-02 04:21:00    Peter
10
interesting site with well written articles.
swap2amillion.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-29 22:01:39    Daniel
8
I Tried again! Its a really nice blog - very well written, Fun and interesting. I really like the chat box feature which I think is quite unique. In-fact Im going to put one on my blog! Hehe .

additional comments: Thanks for your review - I will strongly consider your recommendation to put more colours on the site. What colours? Where would you place them? Dan

response: Well, thanks for your honest review, I appreciate that you took the time to wait. I don't know why that happened. It could be an error with Webs.com. Please try again. :)
penis-extenders-work.com/
adultXXX / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-29 18:24:26    Hank
9
Nicely made personal site with lot of useful advice on various topics. It's easy to navigate and is quite enjoyable..
visitors2cash.com/ref.php?refId=8...
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-22 06:17:16    Hera
9
very interesting website fun to read i would definitely revisit it.
pbitem.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-21 17:14:19    Celia
10
a very creative website for a teenage girl!! Congrats!!.

additional comments: thank you!!

response: Thank you! I wish you well on your blog.
goo.gl/hblrJj
homelife / realestate    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-19 13:30:14    Easi
10
You are a very detail person. Nice thoughts on those cursors. Took me a while to get used though. Thanks and nice blog!.
morehelp.aiop-hosting.com/monsoon...
mm opps. / work-at-home    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-14 21:50:13    Warren
10
The layout could use a little work, but the content makes up for that. Make sure you check it on several browsers and screen sizes..

additional comments: Colors and graphics take a long time to load on a smartphone, which is the market I cater to.

response: Thank you for reviewing my site! :)
nmyopinion.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-14 01:14:51    Geneva
4
Its a basic site with ads, a chat box, & not much more there. Maybe its in its beginning stages... I'll check back at a later date to see if it has been updated..

response: What're you talking about? I have navigation at the top right section. There's blogs, games, and etc. I will make the color brighter so it is easy to see.
thereferralpage.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-13 17:58:50    Del
8
I think a theme would work really good for this site. .

response: Thank you for the review!
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-12 01:27:14    banlin
10
I liked your blog very much.It really works when we feel alone.We will get some relieve from tensions if we conversate with new people..
talkingpoems.com
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-10 18:58:18    Kabie
10
Your site was nice really mobile friendly but I think you have to consider moving tn a top level domain name..

response: Thank you for reviewing my site! I have considered having a '.com' domain name, but it costs money... And, I just want to create a free website, with not too many ads.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-09 23:24:14    Carol
8
It looks like one needs to sign up to check out what mystery girl is doing. What do you get if you do sign on?.

response: There is a navigation bar. You can do plenty of things without signing up. But if you sign up, you get to have a profile which you can personalize. You also have the chance to become a moderator. Moderators are able to post their own blogs and help me manage the site.
deaf47.blogspot.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-09 15:41:05    Wendy
10
Very cute blog, I have never seen one like this before. I liked how this person described what the blog was about in the middle of the page..

additional comments: Thanks for commenting! :)

response: Thank you for the review! :)
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-09 04:26:01    Ja Linda
8
I-M-P-R-E-S-S-I-V-E!!! What a well organized layout design! To top it off site includes a flow that is pleasing to the eye. Again, I must say, very impressive needed site. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... ..

additional comments: Thank you for the great review. Our relocation and transitional Consultants would like for you to have the opportunity to express your experience at Rocqueyashi.org. Please feel free to make a comment and include you site address on Rocqueyashi feedback page at http://www.rocqueyashi.org/#!guestbook . By the way, check out the band “THE NEXT MOVEMENT SHOW” on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/NextMovementLLC. The Next Movement Show is my favorite lounge entertainment and are also acknowledged as the number one Lounge Entertainment for Las Vegas. By visiting this site, you will have the opportunity to express your Next Movement page visit experience, read their history, watch performance youtubes, or just click like. Your can also go to http://youtu.be/HpJxBixui2o to see more of this magnificent group. Again, I wish you the best on your cyber business journey…

response: Thanks for reviewing my site! :)
dilmandila.com/
social / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-09 00:30:17    Dilman
10
It's been a while since I saw a site with a chat facility! I love your blog for it! But the organisation was a bit of a problem, I think because I found it hard to find the menu. The background picture hides it!.

response: Thank you for reviewing my site! :)
madnezdesign.com
social / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-08 07:46:23    Madeleine
7
A lovely website with a nice clean design..

response: Then how come I received a 7?
fashiondivas1.kitsylane.com
shopping / jewelry    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-07 21:10:14    tasha
10
I like them its fast a they get to the point good job like..
sweetcaromel.blogspot.com
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-07 18:26:44    Carolyn
8
Love the fact that it's a chat room. .
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-07 06:38:42    mario
10
hermoso tu sitio..., me encantó...gracias por tu visita...felicidades y suerte....

additional comments: hola amiga, gracias por tus comentarios... Si deseas, puedes enviar tu banner y lo publicaré en mi sitio...saludos...beso. Seguimos en contacto...

response: Thank you for the review! And you are a very nice person. Español: Gracias por el comentario! Y usted es una persona muy agradable.
adf.ly/K9iuP
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-07 05:57:58    peter
9
good site yar,keep posting is good.
smartpartyplanning,com
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-07 03:55:16    Catherine
8
My suggestion would be to move "what is this website" and "Who is this Mystery Girl" to the top of your home page and then have your "chat" underneath. I found it a little disjointed the way it currently is. For new readers they will want to know who you are before they chat with you..

additional comments: My site is certainly working, but there has obviously been some glitches in connection with linkreferral. Please try again and I'm sure you will find it :-)

response: I figured out the reason your link is not working. Instead of ".com" you have ",com" I will review the website I think you meant for people to see. I really like the visual presentation and how the colors are nice. Your posts are helpful too. But still I think you could categorize the tips a little more.
valhamma.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-06 06:12:37    Kevin
7
A little to civil for me, but overall an easy read..
theseacoastmall.com
shopping / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-01 00:05:46    Bruce
8
Navigation buttons would not work. Could not get past home page.Great project for a young girl. Keep it up!!!.

response: Thanks for your thoughts! I may be young, but I am good with managing! I don't know what happened with the navigation buttons. They are working fine for me. I'm using Webs.com to host my website, so I don't know what went wrong. I will contact them.
bit.ly/MiAngT4U
mm opps. / work-at-home    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-28 16:34:01    Lawrence
10
Interesting website. Not everyday you come up with a site this interesting. .
onlinemula.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-27 15:01:53    april
9
I think this is a good site and yes i will revisit the site. Thanks..

response: Thanks for your review! I would appreciate if the review was a little more detailed, but thanks anyway!
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-27 13:03:00    carl
10
great site thats got lots of info and is visually impressive. clean with no problems and fast loading pages.
ropcorn.com
social / general    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-26 08:52:12    Alexandra
10
A lovely, warm and friendly blog with a lot of personality. I had a very pleasant first visit. :) I saw you had asked some questions so I would suggest moving the menu you have in the top right corner to perhaps just above the main blog area, just above the white - I hope you understand what I mean. Because it is very easy to miss the menu when it is up there. Just a suggestion. All the best to you..

response: Thanks for your detailed review! I can't seem to figure out how to move it though. For some reason Webs.com doesn't let me do anything on the blog page either than blog.
ibclean.blogspot.com
homelife / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-24 17:05:13    Jerry
9
Great job!! Enough to keep ya busy for a while Nice Job..

response: Thanks for your review!
videochat4all.blogspot.in
adultXXX / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-24 13:58:57    Csan
8
Very good and reliable way to chat and to meet the people worldwide..

response: Thanks for the review!
blackanismo.blogspot.com
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-23 05:11:42    Myles
3
It's empty http://blackismo.blogspot.com/.

response: My site is not empty. Please try loading the page again.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-21 11:30:15    Martha E.
7
"Welcome," twice! This site needs some work..

additional comments: Thanks for your review. I think "welcome" on web sites is a bit of a cliche. At least that is what i was taught.

response: It's says "Welcome!" twice because one is a heading, the other is a picture. I thought it was easy to notice...
webpropertydealer.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-21 04:25:00    Web Property
8
Interactive site , but took time to load on slow connection make more user friendly , all the best .

response: Recently, webs.com has been running slow because of a DDOS attack they had recently. You would know, if you read the site summary.
cricketforindia.com
miscellaneous / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-20 08:31:18    Mona
8
A website, where you can chat, read blogs, take advice, watch videos, play games, etc. Anyone can join! There will soon be exclusive areas and special things for members and moderators. .

response: When you reviewed my site, you didn't really review it. All you did was copy my site description. If you gave me an 8, I would like to know what I can improve on.
ourjeepkjadventures.com
social / general    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-20 00:25:00    jimmy
9
Your site is easy to navigate. Nice layout easy on the eyes. The only reason i didn't give a 10 was the auto music. This is a mistake i made when i first started blogging. Lots of bloggers read at work and when that music pops up they are busted. Not only that but your content might attract a lot of users they wont return because the taste in music. I used a player where users could choose genres of music and it was barely used, so i took music off all together..

additional comments: Not having a background image keeps users viewing content. You have a lot to learn young grass hopper

response: I only put the auto music because you can pause it if you scroll down, but I will remove the autoplay. My website does have a background image. I'm confused? I've viewed it several times to check. It should be of a pond reflecting sunlight (something like that). Do you mind checking again? I would appreciate it. Thanks!
sassyjournals.blogspot.com/
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-11 13:38:02    Anshuman
9
Great site with its own style. Gave me much insight abou social media..

response: Thank you for reviewing my website!
youtube.com/watch?v=OaluzA3f...
mm opps. / general    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-11 10:20:06    sami
10
great website with a lot of content, cool!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-04 19:42:27    mike
10.0000
interesting.....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use