free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.oldtimeradiomagic.com/ - Old Time Radio Magic provides free old time radio program downloads, old music downloads, otr links, weekly trivia, and weekly bible verses

http://www.oldtimeradiomagic.com/


keywords: verses bible weekly trivia weekly links otr downloads music old downloads program radio time old free provides Magic Radio Time Old


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.04
Page: 1 2
103 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 13:46:44    Jack
10
Web page is simple very useful good information..!...
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-30 03:52:00    Mark
10
Good site, interesting and nice..
buyphenq.com/
health / products    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-23 03:29:32    Steven
10
love the design/template. it's fast, full of good content. really well done!..
lacatalinahotel.com/
travel / accommodations    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-26 14:38:19    cesar
10
liked the site ,keep up the good work..
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-09 03:29:32    salman
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST...

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! The Radio Magician
top5sportsbooks.com/index.htm...
entertainment / sports    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-07 22:25:21    Buddy
9
Oh thats a cool site. You have something that is not common and I believe its entertainment people will want to see. The links work great. The site loaded fast and the rooms with the lot time stars were cool. Nice job..

response: Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
hoteldesirecostarica.com/
travel / accommodations    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-07 17:24:41    cesar
10
A very informative site with a lot of good content.

response: Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
ukplanettools.co.uk
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-01 02:01:26    UK
9
your websit very attractive good wiew good design infermative..!.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-27 04:53:25    Mohammed
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good disign informative and easy to use..

response: Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! The Radio Magician
musclemanagement.com.au
miscellaneous / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-27 04:09:36    muscle
10
Good One.. Suggest you to improve the site design and layout.. All the best!.

response: Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-27 03:47:42    proton
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good design infermative and easy tob use.

response: Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! The Radio Magician!
protoninternational.com/simpl...
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-27 01:20:56    mohammed
8
your website is very good wiew to attractive good disign and colorfull..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! The Radio Magician
listbuildincome.com/linkrefer...
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-25 22:44:02    Tom
10
Like the way the site is setup and while not the kind of music I typically listen to, it's still really cool..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-25 02:18:24    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is nice...

response: Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. The Radio Magician
j.gs/3154788/hardcorefunnels
mm opps. / free-opportunities    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-21 17:37:26    Misty
10
This old time radio site is amazing! Whoever created this is a genius!.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-21 02:48:16    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is nice....

response: Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-19 22:56:38    Niksa
10
great amazing eye catching web site , extraordinary.

response: Thank you for the positive feedback! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-05 16:53:26    Lili
9
Excellent-quality site and presentation and effective display-panel. Great work and all the best....

response: Thank you for the positive feedback! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    441 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-04 08:49:01    Paul
10
AWESOME work on this link. you've done and outstanding job. it's so hard to get tons of content, graphics, and even sound to load fast and be responsive. but you've done it!!! bravo!.

response: Thank you for the positive feedback. I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
etsy.com/shop/Joyousbutterfl...
mm opps. / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-02 19:55:49    Tina
10
Nice website, and your pictures were clear and the navigation was very smooth..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-19 02:48:47    Martyn
10
Very good, professional site. Nice layout, excellent navigation..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
crated.com/howard.lee.7146
entertainment / art    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-03 21:03:25    Jason
9
A very informative site with a lot of good content. Displayed very well..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
domainsbyjubaribaker.com
computing / hosting    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-31 18:37:07    jubari
10
lol the first page is quite spooky.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
totusi-iubirea.blogspot.ro/
social / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-06 03:00:28    Mircea
10
Very nice old radio! Good work!.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
credinta-dreapta.blogspot.ro/
homelife / religion    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-06 01:57:58    Mircea
10
The site gives us the posibility to listen to a very nice old radio. Good idea!.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you enjoy listening to the radio programs. The Radio Magician
puertoricolotienetodo.com
travel / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-04 20:15:24    ricardo
10
god site about the old music.

response: I'm glad you appreciate the old music! Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. I hope you get a chance to listen to the radio programs. The Radio Magician
learningwithliving.blogspot.ca/
miscellaneous / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-01 15:45:13    Anat
8
Not sure I like the sounds that come, but the rest of your site is great! Good luck! Maybe widen the centre and enlarge the font for your linked areas for easier reading! Good luck! Loads of info!!.

response: Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I appreciate the suggestions made regarding font size and widening the center of the page. The Radio Magician
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    212 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-01 14:27:49    Michael
10
Very nice blog! It loads very well and it has very nice pics. .

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I'm glad you liked the pictures. I hope you get a chance to listen to the radio programs. The Radio Magician
4fd.us
computing / hosting    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-01 13:42:17    Michael
10
I like how the site looks like it came out of the early 90's. haha...

response: Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to the radio programs. The Radio Magician
gentlemindcreation.wordpress.com...
miscellaneous / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-01 04:50:32    Sere
10
Fabulous site. Great work and presentation. Love the radio and found it doesn't lag much at all. Great work over all. Good luck and best wishes with this site in the furture.

response: Thank you for the positive feedback! I hope you get a chance to listen to the radio programs. The Radio Magician
etsy.com/shop/Jiakuma?ref=hd...
shopping / jewelry    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-28 13:38:24    mar
9
Love your website,great site loads up very fast and easy to navigate!!! Radio is magic....

response: Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
sweetest-tales.blogspot.com
social / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-26 21:29:00    Est
9
Plenty of content which is almost crowded into the centre of the page, very unique with old-time images to fit with the overall theme of the site. For those who enjoy radio!.

additional comments: Appreciate that very much, glad that it resonates with you! :)

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    546 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-26 13:55:06    Doug
10
This site has real creativity to it. Appreciate the old classic pictures, design and style. Very nicely done!.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of radio programs. The Radio Magician
gentlemindcreation.wordpress.com...
entertainment / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-25 03:35:14    Sere
9
Great site. Loads really well and sounds fantastic. I have bookmarked this site to return later. Ty for sharing such a fabulous site. Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future..

response: Thank you for your positive feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed the Old Time Radio Magic site and intend to return. I hope you get a chance to listen to several of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-22 12:11:19    Niall
10
Your site really has that old time radio magic. Great site with great design and content. Keep it up!.

response: Thank you for your positive feedback! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
busifriendcontent.com
mm opps. / information    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-21 09:07:54    Parthasarathy
10
A beautiful site on an unusual topic - old radio magic.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you enjoy listening to some of of the radio programs. The magic of radio is it can truly offer a theater in one's own mind. The Radio Magician
protoninternational.com
computing / software    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-21 08:42:36    proton
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is nice. .

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-20 07:32:16    chakradhar
9
This site is good, Is old time radio magic site, Please visit.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. I hope you get a chance to listen to the radio programs. The Radio Magician
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-19 17:06:00    Catherine
10
Great site!!! I love radio. Grew up on it and still rater listen to radio then watch TV. No TV here!.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to the radio programs. Take care! The Radio Magician
bestpenisextenderdevice.net/
shopping / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-19 04:35:53    Darius
9
Very nice site with lots of information....

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! The Radio Magician
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-18 16:12:25    Stanley
10
Site contains good information...
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    234 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-11 16:50:12    Mike
10
Site contains good information...

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! The Radio Magician
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-31 17:12:53    Alex
9
This site has a strong contents delivery and design. Good theme and visual presentation , too...

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! The Radio Magician
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-24 04:28:09    Claude
9
I like it. I enjoyed reading the articles and like all the extras.. .

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I'm glad you spent some time looking at various parts of the site. The Radio Magician
coralseamercantile.com.au/
finance / opportunities    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-10 02:43:21    Coral
8
Very pretty site with unique content..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you have an opportunity to listen to some of the radio programs. MERRY CHRISTMAS! The Radio Magician
fifocapitalcoralsea.com.au
finance / opportunities    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-14 03:15:39    fifocapital
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface..

response: I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
kacomm07.com
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-23 16:22:38    Stephen
9
Like to hear old radio shows. they knew how to put them together back then.

additional comments: Thank you for the excellent review. I will Check out the show. Best regards Stephen

response: I'm glad you appreciate Old Time Radio. If you get a chance, listen to the Lights Out episode, "Valse Triste". It's a very well written story by Arch Oboler. The episode is also very spooky! The Radio Magician
indianhotelcenter.com
travel / general    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-23 01:36:44    Brij
9
I love your website, old music is vary nostalgic. .

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
fatburnerswork.org/
reference / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-29 04:06:10    John
10
I wish I had found this site a long time ago great stuff..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you continue enjoying the site. The Radio Magician
bestadviceforyou.com
shopping / personal    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-12 11:00:21    Michele
10
What a cool site! I would have never thought about an audience for old time radio. Good move!.

response: Thank you for the positive feedback! Radio is a neat medium when it's done right. Old Time Radio is the Theatre of the Mind. I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    455 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-18 23:04:09    okeef
9
Listen to current and past music from old time radio station..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the OTR programs. The Radio Magician
timbosworld1.sitespawner.com/
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-12 16:58:38    tim
8
old music-great! will be back.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I'm glad you appreciate vintage music. I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the Old Time Radio programs, as well. The Radio Magician
dateetc.com/home.html
homelife / dating    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-30 14:32:33    Steven
8
Nice original website design I didn't like that it was to the left. Consider using the <center> tag to make the experience people have on your site more enjoyable! Best of luck!.

response: Thank you for the feedback. I will try your tip, regarding centering the page. As you can see, I'm a novice at web page design, but it has been really fun creating the site! The Radio Magician.
letsgolesko.weebly.com
mm opps. / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-29 01:43:14    James
8
old time pics...a classic to see.

response: Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
glassfine.com
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-26 02:15:00    mee
8
Interesting site, liked the site ,keep up the good work..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
cfmfitness.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-25 20:44:37    Raymond
10
Super-unique niche. I really think this site has a ton of charm! Very well done..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
pestcontrolallie.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-18 09:15:16    rasheed
10
Old Time Radio Magic provides free old time radio program downloads, old music downloads, otr links, weekly trivia, and weekly bible verses.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    315 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-18 05:19:23    Daniel
10
great site thats easy to use. well laid out site. ..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician.
horseracingpark.com/index.asp...
entertainment / games    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-14 21:11:09    john
10
Found some great downloads here. .

additional comments: that sounds awesome I'll def check it out. thanks

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. I'm glad you were able to find some downloads you liked. By the way, on the links page, you can click on Internet Archive and find several old radio broadcasts of famous horse races, such as The Kentucky Derby and the 1940 Santa Anita Handicap that Seabiscuit won. The Radio Magician
ladybiz.webnode.com/
mm opps. / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-22 00:25:22    lady
9
wow a blast from the past.. YEAH!.. best wishes.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! Please feel free to come back often. The Radio Magician
fatburners365.com
homelife / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-14 18:03:23    Mark
10
extraordinary site, loads very quickly and easy to navigate.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. I hope you have an opportunity to listen to some of the radio programs. Merry Christmas! The Radio Magician
globaladshare.com/index.php?spon=...
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-11 20:22:09    Tania
8
If you like old school radio this is a cool site to visit. I enjoyed the experience..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I'm pleased you enjoyed your visit. I hope you chose to return for more bliss! Please tell all your friends, family, dog, cat, gold fish (whomever you can find) that Old Time Radio Magic is ON THE AIR (or rather... ON THE INTERNET)! Merry Christmas! The Radio Magician
prosperous88.com
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-14 08:16:33    Bernadette
10
I loved it that was a good site.

additional comments: Hi and thank you for viewing my website. Well Feng means wind and shui means water. It is the Chinese art of placement, harmonizing your life.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I'm glad you liked the site. I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the OTR programs. Good luck, to you! The Radio Magician
rw0330.merchantservices123.com
mm opps. / services    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-09 11:08:28    Robert
6
Samuel- OK site - Looked like the main page come up and was immediately replaced by a large add which didn't seem to have a x to click. I did finally find some old radio content, but it should be easier to navigate. .

response: I appreciate the feedback. I'll have to see what large add you are referring to that didn't have a way to minimize or eliminate it. Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! The Radio Magician
the-golfpole.com
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-09 09:56:24    barry
9
very nice.i like the rooms format.nostalgic,good colors.

response: Thank you for the positive feedback! I'm glad you visited Old Time Radio Magic. I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the OTR programs. The Radio Magician
savingsbytina.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-24 23:50:02    tina
9
this site is cute my poppy will love this .

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. The Radio Magician
maalinkiee.in
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-07 15:29:27    Abhijit
8
liked the site ,keep up the good work.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time
shelvingdeals.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-30 11:44:14    Damion
9
Very good onfo and site id nicely done.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. I hope you get a chance to listen to many of the radio programs. The Radio Magician
marketingwebmasters.com
computing / webdesign    299 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-24 01:31:17    Vaughan
7
I realise that the site content us the show itself but a page needs to have more than advertising perhaps some downloads.

additional comments: There is a lot of China traffic 26k and 10k Us traffic but the hit counter has only been active for 3 days. 50k in 3 days of traffic to my site

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. Actually, there are plenty of Old Time Radio and old music downloads. If you click on any of the Old Time radio pages or enter any of the Magician's radio rooms you can right-click on individual programs or songs to download. The Radio Magician
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-22 19:40:22    Bobbie
10
The site has some cool graphics of the old before television days. The Shadow Knows clip was really good. .

response: I'm glad you enjoyed visiting Old Time Radio Magic. I like The Shadow clip, too. The actor who's voice you hear in that clip is Frank Readick, Jr. Most people think it's Orson Welles. Mr. Welles did play The Shadow on radio, as well, but Frank Readick's intro was so well done they kept it even after Mr. Readick had left the show. The Radio Magician
s-z1.com/
computing / hosting    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-20 09:10:59    sz1
10
Interesting site, a bit dark but never the less a good site with once again interesting information..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs offered on the site. Take care! The Radio Magician
automotivelightingshop.com/
shopping / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-01 13:13:03    Cyril
4
This site lay out wasn't that great. needs some work. .
dramatic-success.com
health / services    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-29 07:45:13    Michael
9
I hope you add more content. This is a great idea but so far it seems a little skimpy. Good luck with finding more stuff to fill it out. Could be really great..

response: Thank you for visiting OLD TIME RADIO MAGIC. I plan to add more OTR shows and music later this summer. There is a plethora of interesting things I can obtain to put on the site. I just have to make time to do so. The Radio Magician
killingfrostprod.wix.com/bsca...
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-28 21:40:28    Kandi
9
I enjoyed the site and think it has a lot to offer. Great Job!.

response: Thank you for your positive feedback! As you can tell, I'm a novice at web page design. However, I have really enjoyed creating the site. I plan to add more OTR shows and music later this summer. Since you like spooky things, I recommend you listen to an Old Time Radio program on Old Time Radio Magic. It's an episode of the radio program, Lights Out. The story is called, "Valse Triste". It's spooky with a capital S! When I first listened to the episode I had to sleep with the lights ON that night! The Radio Magician
haunted-dolls.com
homelife / religion    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-26 09:09:28    Jayne
8
Interesting and unusual site, well done!.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! Please feel free to return often. The Radio Magician
cellaccezz-or-ries.com/
mm opps. / products    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-24 20:24:09    sherrie
9
glad i found this site! i love old school music.

response: I'm glad you appreciate good music! Thanks for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. Maybe you can try listening to an Old Time Radio episode, while you smoke a Vantage Vapor electronic cigarette. The Radio Magician
fountainpenhospital.com
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-23 03:55:20    Ashley
8
site designing is very excellent with informative content.

response: Thank you for visiting, Old Time Radio Magic. Please feel free to return often! The Radio Magician
tripleclicks.com/13295830/det...
mm opps. / work-at-home    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-22 12:23:08    Tim
9
brings back alot of memorys love the radio show the shadow knows:).

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! Please feel free to return often. The Radio Magician
hannysgiftgallery.com
shopping / gifts    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-20 20:51:37    Wilma
10
I really enjoyed visiting your page and reading about the radio programs. It was very interesting. i will always like the older music..

additional comments: Thank you so much and I hope your mother and sister will will enjoy shopping at my store!

response: Thank you for the positive feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed visiting Old Time Radio Magic. Please feel free to return often! The Radio Magician
gillyscountry.com
shopping / home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-15 18:16:29    Gillian
9
Unusual website, but loved the pictures and info about James Stewart. One of my favourite actors. Very interesting and great nostalgia..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some the radio programs. James Stewart is my favorite movie actor. I'm glad you are a fan of Mr. Stewart's as well! Thanks, again. The Radio Magician.
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    482 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-15 08:46:13    Greg and Marg
8
Not a bad wen site with great content. The lay out leaves a little to desire. Just alittle lost as to whereI should go for the content, but once there the rooms are filled with wonderful on radio shows from the past. Certainly bringing back memories for me being a baby boomer and knowing what it was like to listen to radion instead of watching the TV. Not terribly wrapped in the lay out, but that is a personal opinion only. Really enjoyed the content once I knew wehre to go. Thank you for the opportunity to visit the site and remember the old days of radio. .

response: I appreciate the feedback! Your right. I could make some improvements that would make easier for visitors to navigate through the site. I hope you are able to listen to some of the Old Time Radio programs. Thanks, again, for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! The Radio Magician.
affordablehealthgroup.net
health / services    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-22 19:44:16    John
2
SITE HAS TOO MUCH GOING ON, AS WELL AS EVERYTHIMG IS FLUSH LEFT.
mywebstore4u.weebly.com/
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-22 04:53:43    Geeta
9
One of the best creative and innovative content site. Well done!.

response: Thank you for your kind words. Please feel free to visit Old Time Radio Magic often! Best of luck with your future endeavors. The Radio Magician.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-30 21:55:25    Carol
9
Instructions for milking a cow bought back memories of 1965 Roy Head's "Treat her right". It was originally a song about milking a cow. TBH its interesting to see these old shows. Most are before my time but I like nostalgia sites..

response: Thank you for visiting OLD TIME RADIO MAGIC! Please feel free to come back often. The Radio Magician.
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    199 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-28 07:23:48    Vineeta
9
This site containing free old time radio program downloads, old music downloads, links, weekly trivia, and weekly bible verses..
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    676 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-26 14:03:00    Al
10
"You have a great site, ideal for lovers of classic radio programs, I'am a fan of naustalgic radio programs and classic movies myself, I bookmarked your site, I will return for a another visit".

additional comments: Thanks for the review and favorable comments, if you have the time please visit my alternate print site at (www.albrown.fineartamerica.com) best of luck on your site!
stores.ebay.com/thehillbillytoych...
shopping / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-10 20:26:30    Nathaniel
9
This is a great site. I had so much fun digging around. .

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! Please come back often. The Radio Magician.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-07 02:38:27    Ja Linda
10
HOLLY!!! BEAN DROP!!! A cyber delivery that shows a unique personal feel with a smooth professional flavor. Your choose of color scheme, font size, and text color, gave your site a great flow. Just keep putting your soul in to this site and will always be at the top. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey.... .

additional comments: Thank you for the great review. Our relocation and transitional Consultants would like for you to have the opportunity to express your experience at Rocqueyashi.org. Please feel free to make a comment and include you site address on Rocqueyashi feedback page at http://www.rocqueyashi.org/#!guestbook . By the way, check out the band “THE NEXT MOVEMENT SHOW” on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/NextMovementLLC. The Next Movement Show is my favorite lounge entertainment and are also acknowledged as the number one Lounge Entertainment for Las Vegas. By visiting this site, you will have the opportunity to express your Next Movement page visit experience, read their history, watch performance youtubes, or just click like. Your can also go to http://youtu.be/HpJxBixui2o to see more of this magnificent group. Again, I wish you the best on your cyber business journey…

response: Thank you so much for your positive feedback! I'm a novice at webpage design, but I have enjoyed creating the site. Thanks, again! The Radio Magician
adf.ly/KDyAx
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-04 03:29:24    Riya
8
The concept & content of the site are very nice!.
ibclean.blogspot.com
homelife / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-28 23:56:09    Jerry
9
Excellent site! Thank you for the hard work!!.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to the OTR episodes and music. The Radio Magician
moviedownloadhowto.com
entertainment / movies    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-28 14:11:10    Frank
9
Wow, very creative site. Very graphic in it's presentation. I like it. Each page is kind of its own work of art. It's a little tough to navigate, with everything that's going on... but, I almost don't mind, just for the interesting visual mix it creates. well done..

additional comments: Thanks for your kind review. I think it's interesting how very different our sites are visually. Yet, I think both get the job done in their own way. I would offer that we trade links, but it seems you don't have any way to post links on your site. Anyways, keep up the good work.

response: Thank you for taking the time to critique Old Time Radio Magic. My main goal for the site is to share my appreciation for Old Time Radio with others (especially those who are new to OTR). There is an episode of Lights Out (I would recommend you listen to) called, “Valse Triste“. Arch Oboler wrote the story. It's very well done. Thanks, again, for your positive feedback! The Radio Magician.
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-26 04:32:24    mario
10
realmente me encanto...felicidades y muy buena idea de traer programas radiales de antaño....saludos.

response: Thank you very much for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! The Radio Magician
cricketforindia.com
miscellaneous / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-25 03:33:50    Mona
8
Old Time Radio Magic provides free old time radio program downloads, old music downloads, otr links, weekly trivia, and weekly bible verses.
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    269 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-24 21:06:19    Henry
6
Its a very nice site. I enjoyed checking the website out, thanks. Make sure you add a review back to me..
gveriaprojectsuccess.com
social / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-20 12:30:17    GVeria Project
9
Neat old time radio concept. Love it. Much success..

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic. Hopefully, you will get an opportunity to listen to some of the OTR programs. Thanks, again! The Radio Magician.
neobuxstrategy.org/?r=CryingF...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-19 05:56:05    Michael
10
All very good as old style will never die. Great music at the fingertips of the visitor. Hope you do well with the site..

response: Many thanks for the positive feedback. My goal, for the website, is to share my appreciation of Old Time Radio programs with others. And introduce OTR to people that have never heard these wonderful programs. Good luck to you with your site. Thanks, again. The Radio Magician.
rhemafromgod.com
miscellaneous / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-19 03:35:55    Tettei
10
A very colourful and attractive site with some interesting old radio shows. Keep up the great work... God bless you!.

additional comments: You're welcome! Thanks a lot for the positive feedback; I appreciate your suggestions and motivations. I agree with you, and I look forward to making the necessary changes. I'm deeply grateful... God bless you nonstop!

response: Thank you for your positive critique of Old Time Radio Magic! But more importantly, thanks again for sharing your faith with the public! I admire you for standing up to defend our Lord and Savior when several in society blame God for the bad things of this world. Of course, the blame lies with satan. However, satan can't succeed when we LOVE God and LOVE ONE ANOTHER! You keep up the good work, young man! GOD IS GOOD ALWAYS!
korat-farang.com/forum
miscellaneous / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-18 20:37:38    James
10
Brilliant! I love the scary radio voice. .

response: Thank you for your review. The voice you hear on the home page is that of actor, Frank Readick, Jr. Mr. Readick played The Shadow on American radio beginning in 1931. Orson Welles, who also played The Shadow (on radio) beginning in 1937, kept Mr. Readick's voice to open and close the show (for he liked it so much). Orson Welles, of course, had a great voice for radio, too. Not to mention his talent as a director of great films such as Citizen Cane and Touch of Evil. Thanks again for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! The Radio Magician.
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-14 15:04:47    Allen
10
Colorful site with plenty of topic-related features and toolbar options that tie-in to the site providing a rich format in everything that is available.Great work and very appealing site!! Thanks!.

response: Thank you for your positive feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed the content on Old Time Radio Magic. I hope I can introduce many people to OTR. Thanks, again! The Radio Magician
bevsorders.mydealsplace.com
mm opps. / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-13 20:32:25    Beverly
9
This Relly bring us back Setting is just right.

response: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! Please feel free to come back often. And hopefully you will get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. One in particular I would suggest listening to is an episode from the radio program, Lights Out. The name of this episode is called "Valse Triste". It's an episode that was written by Arch Oboler. The Radio Magician

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use