free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.itjunction.org - IT solutions, download freeware and shareware software, ebooks, games, screensaver

http://www.itjunction.org


keywords: screensaver games ebooks software shareware freeware download solutions IT


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.44
87 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    211 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-06 02:32:30    Michael
9
nice site. I learned something I knew nothing about! very informative..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    329 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-29 16:06:56    Henry
9
Nice layout and design creating good flow...
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-03 15:48:47    Mark
9
itjunction.org IT solutions, download freeware and shareware software, ebooks, games, screensaver.
genf20plusworks.com/
homelife / products    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-16 14:00:09    Sandra
10
IT solutions, download freeware and shareware software, ebooks, games, screensaver.
collectincomedaily.com
mm opps. / services    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-12 17:43:01    Makisha
8
This site was overall great in detail. .
neatmp3.com
computing / software    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-17 12:13:14    Cezar
8
This seems like a nice downloads site that, unfortunately, has 2 issues. First, on the first page I found a very unwelcoming sql error message, and second, the color theme of the site seemed a little too colorful for my taste. Otherwise, a very solid site..
bestgptsites2012.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-19 00:47:29    Bryan
10
very cool site i love it hope it does great.
sassyjournals.blogspot.com/
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-26 10:32:19    Anshuman
8
I think a good overall Site in IT services. May become a good site for professionals in future. Some issues with speed are there though. Keep up the good work. .
peoplelink.in/video-conferencing-...
computing / technology    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-25 00:00:50    ram
8
Excellent site.free video charting,video and audio editing tool, multimedia and job information that your providing is very useful and good..
tomcurtisphotography.blogspot...
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-11 10:58:32    Tom
10
A useful site with lots of interesting products and info..
unistal.com/nss-data-recovery...
computing / software    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-29 06:23:47    jeni
9
awesome site and gives lots of information,,,,.
hackingcrackingsoftwares.blogspot...
computing / software    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-21 07:28:08    mohd
8
site is really a it junction. http://hackingcrackingsoftwares.blogspot.com/.
edealspot.com
finance / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-11 05:51:45    david
9
your site is looking good.content is very good.
downloadperai.blogspot.com
computing / software    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-09 05:17:52    jeffry
5
i like your content in your blog.
onlinepricer.com
computing / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-07 03:01:53    William
9
You are software up dates are amazing, Good luck.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-30 03:26:22    Ja Linda
10
A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!! Your website holds an excellent layout with a great font color scheme. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
peoplelink.in/peoplelink-i100...
computing / software    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 00:52:40    prudhvi
10
good collection at one place.. http://www.peoplelink.in/peoplelink-i100.htm.
koolcareers.blogspot.com
computing / software    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-15 03:59:39    sathish
9
Unique from other technical sites. That's gr8. Site is good.
dddownloads.wordpress.com/
computing / software    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-04 10:48:13    dddownloads
7
Even the site has some great software related content, it will be better to improve the site design..
peoplelink.in/video-conferencing-...
computing / technology    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-23 01:30:42    Ch
8
Great effort at work. The solutions with various software's is beneficial from your site abut try to make it in a good layout so that it gives better looks to the users..
hacks4al.blogspot.com/
computing / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-21 11:09:04    Hacks4al
10
good contents for free download like softwares and much more .
bit.ly/lcdY4a
finance / opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-04 15:31:37    andrej
4
very nice it page. like it.
descorpio.be/jd
entertainment / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-13 14:44:15    scorke
9
Good site i like the way you make the sidemenu .
cprogrammerssolution.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-02 18:33:49    haseebuddin
8
need to be more attractive.
besttutorialtip.blogspot.com
computing / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-30 11:50:12    Hammad
9
Having ton of Quality and Usefull Softwares.......
centralcoastsports.com.au
social / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-26 19:02:51    Doug
10
Some excellent freeware here...great site.
estuff247.com
mm opps. / information    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-08 19:00:26    Klaus
9
Nice site with lots of content to use. You may want to use some of my FREE content on your site?.
shabir-hard.blogspot.com
computing / hardware    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-16 11:42:56    Umer
8
your site is really a it junction.
dietsextreme.com
health / services    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-14 19:22:58    Jeff
7
i liked the site very much but the links to the right have a problem they will not load for me. maybe something you need to check out thanks.
dvdripsongs.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 18:39:09    Humayon
7
Quite nice stuff here but theme of the blog is kinda awkward!! :-/.
smartermanager.com
computing / software    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-17 13:00:19    Ramona
7
Nice website. I like your menu bar on the side. Very creative..
webhostingwithsanjay.blogspot...
education / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-16 12:00:27    sanjay
9
good job for all and informative as well keep it up dude.
giftsinphotos.co.uk
shopping / gifts    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-16 18:25:25    James
6
Add problems with a lot of broken links.
onlinehomejobsforu.blogspot.c...
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-15 11:24:23    Waqas
10
this site is best for IT solutions, download freeware and shareware software, ebooks, games, screensaver..
il0vefashion.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-22 10:07:11    Addicted
8
tour site is pretty good,but i can't load some pages..(why?).
iherb.com/mypage/479533395073...
mm opps. / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-30 09:47:11    Safi
8
the content of your site looks great... but the problem is in the desing... improve it better...
cympac.com
computing / software    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-29 07:17:45    Chetan
6
Many download pages have empty links. Overall site has many sub links but need to add up contents..
php-rocks.com
computing / software    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-26 07:00:55    Dominic
5
This site has a lot of information, but the design really needs to be looked at as this website has a problem with information overload!.
earn-money4ever2u.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-08 15:28:03    Naveed
6
your web sit very beautiful... i like very much.... every one vissitor like your web set.... i think.... you have done very hard work..... when i opened your web sit... thanks.... and take care......
adsensejob.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-29 19:42:55    james
10
nice site with good information on computer. a little bit chocked up but fine. Good job.
a2z4computers.com
computing / software    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-07 06:43:41    Divya
9
site is good, navigation is easy, easy to understand, simple, cool...
gooblogle.blogspot.com/
reference / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-11 14:16:54    loulou
6
Acceptable design but colours are incoherable. A lot of links don't open, are dead and need to be corrected.It need work..
itcafe2009.blogspot.com
computing / technology    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-02 07:22:46    abid
5
some of your gud link down pls check dear.
rediscoverlifetoday.yolasite.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-22 06:30:08    ben
9
sweet site i liked this one good info.
zgsmith.blogspot.com
computing / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-13 22:13:25    zach
8
good resource site. wish you success..
kokejn.com
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-11 18:18:30    Bjorn
8
A site with really lots of content. However the content is a bit crammed but on the whole it is a job well done..
damagesecrets.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-11 13:07:26    miquel
9
keep it up your site is great.
financialbailout.110mb.com
mm opps. / information    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-01 04:39:04    mike
8
I like your site's concept of free software. Your content on your site is ok, but when I used your menu on the left to pull up different categories all that came up is http:// 404 error page not found. I tried several different categories on your menu all with the same response. Overall you site is easy to navigate, loads fast, and is categorized correctly. I do not know if your are even aware of the problem with the menu on your site ,but once you fix that your site will be a 10. Good Luck!.
vmukti.com
computing / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-19 10:53:57    Hardik
9
Very good site for downloading!! .
bulliondealz.com/selleritems....
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-10 12:51:47    judy
10
Your site is so well designed and very attractive, I felt as I were getting a personal tour. lovely What an adventure anyone cou;d have, and reasonable prices.You have certainly helped to give a sparkling future to the travel industry. The locations are inviting.A job well done.Please visit our store at http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=120347971803&ru=http%3A%2F%2Fshop.ebay.com%3A80%2F%3F_from%3DR40%26_trksid%3Dm38%26_nkw%3D120347971803%26_sacat%3DSee-All-Categories%26_fvi%3D1.
satto.info
computing / services    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-01 09:28:40    Roberto
N/A
Link goes no where...................
galaxyofgardening.wetpaint.com/
miscellaneous / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-29 06:09:37    kevin
8
fast loader good graphics easy interface for freeware and shareware this is the place to be good job..
dixlinx.com
computing / software    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-24 15:42:48    dix
8
The site has a very interesting navigation panel. I liked it overall, has plenty of useful content with freeware links..
cnasoft.com
computing / software    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-12 15:26:32    Anil
8.0000
Good site, a lot of information, wrong color usage for my taste but overall great job ....
sonicestuff.blogspot.com/
computing / advertising    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-10 00:47:59    Daniel
5.5000
yeah...this website rock.. got lots of software that i need it..
seattlemodernarnis.com/
travel / accommodations    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-30 10:53:55    Adamo
9.0000
Site has alot to offer,Graphics are nice,loaded quickly. Is easy to navigate my way around. Found the information to be related to catagory.Content was great and easy to follow.Very nice site, very clean site and well organised.Looks to be a job well done.
incomecreation.ws/hosting
computing / hosting    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-14 13:06:29    Peter
8.5000
I liked this headline: Free Downloads : Best of The Month. However, "free downloads" should have been much bigger and bolder. There should have been something there to convince people that they would not be getting viruses from you. Please review my website..
computerkade.synthasite.com
computing / hardware    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-28 08:07:27    nirmaal
7.5000
this site is contains too many advertisements. Appearance of the site is poor. Site contents are good. I bookmark dis site..
theluckylinks.com/hpwp.htm
entertainment / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-24 19:09:49    Darius
10.0000
Good software and big site. keep it up man, hurry! good luck! .
web2members.com/search/?cp=2351
computing / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-24 11:36:18    tom
10.0000
Another great free download site with exactly what I was looking for, A free download for editing my videos and photos with music. (muvee auto producer) Will certainly add to my favs!!.
c-inphoto.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-23 06:19:33    Wong
9.0000
A lot of software. nice content.
ulti-interest.com
mm opps. / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-14 11:25:24    Bipin
6.0000
The site is quite impressive .
stassbandit.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-27 00:21:40    Selwynn
8.0000
famous product in site.. good!!.
freewddl.blogspot.com
computing / software    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-06 23:46:52    Andik
7.5000
not to good design for all. like tabloid.
thepkafiles.co.uk
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-29 13:53:07    paul
9.0000
At last a site that actually provides what it says FREEWARE.. I found it quite easy to navigate and responsive.. My only slight dislikes were purely personal and cosmetic .i don't really like light blue and pink--they don't seem to go with free software sites . dark blue and black i think .
mukeshtechnologies.com
computing / software    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-11 23:07:44    karthi
10.0000
usefull softwares to download site respond is quick.
impforex.com
finance / opportunities    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-20 08:38:37    Abdul Hadi
10.0000
this site having a great free sofware and its name is a mirror of the site, its turly IT Junction.
codeExplore.com
computing / software    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-27 15:46:01    Amr
9.5000
nice domain name good design but need needs some work .
softwaretesting-guide.com
computing / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-23 09:35:23    murali
10.0000
Hi saurabh, This is an interesting website,helpful information about utilities,communication tools,office tools,webdesign,multimedia. Thanks for sharing, Feel free to visit our site and let me know what do think about it. http://softwaretesting-guide.blogspot.com.
funwithjay.co.cc
computing / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-13 01:44:18    JAY
8.0000
A GOOD COLLECTION OF SOFTWARES.BUT THE NAVEGATION OF MAIN PAGE TURNS OFF A USER..
ohsaycanyoushop.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-18 05:32:23    Sharyn
10.0000
Fabulous site full of free downloads. Thanks ever so much..
car-tuning.tv
entertainment / sports    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-20 13:01:12    Car
10.0000
good site guys fast loading and good navigation.
surefirewealth.com/rep/1grnth...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-01-19 21:32:17    Mark
10.0000
Good Links and Information.
yeshomestead.com
computing / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-11-18 03:03:12    michael
10.0000
another informative site will be back.
lasvegasfreesportspicks.com
entertainment / sports    235 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-11-08 16:10:15    Rhonda
10.0000
I like the name, easy to remember.
GreaseShop.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-31 22:52:12    Randall
10.0000
Great site to get IT solutions. Good job! Lots of good downloads..
tinyurl.com/2burhg5
mm opps. / information    266 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-27 06:12:15    Dan
10.0000
This site holds great interest for anyone in the net business circle and the listing of programs offered is top notch. Use of the programs offered can easily enhance your drawing power at your site. Look seriously thru this site..
twiart.blogspot.com
social / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-21 04:40:29    ahwei
6.0000
nice site cool.
freewebs.com/xbooks
mm opps. / free-opportunities    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-17 14:07:39    Herman
10.0000
yOUR site is lovely. Come check mine out and lets see what you think..
sagariexpressions.com
entertainment / art    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-17 01:34:06    Sara Gardner
10.0000
Looks like you have it covered. Great website..
hits2u.com/?89525
computing / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-16 02:48:35    Dave
8.0000
With Netscape browser the sections of the website overlapped each other, making navigation difficult..
junewinters.com
adultXXX / products    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-14 09:45:10    June
10.0000
Great site. Easy to find info..
edenaschildrenoflovelight.c...
entertainment / services    361 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-10 00:34:49    Verna pms
8.0000
great site.
chadflick.ws/
mm opps. / information    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-29 23:48:19    Chad
6.0000
It's a nice site but and pretty self explanetory..
google.ca
mm opps. / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-26 14:47:54    Derek
6.0000
Nice site..
pcgadget.co.nz
computing / hardware    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-25 22:32:22    Phill
10.0000
Cool website with a great layout, good content neat downloads and much more, well done AAA+++.
WinZero.org
computing / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-24 23:38:09    Sean
10.0000
http://www.WinZero.org Rated all 5.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use