free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.winkandblinkphotography.com.au - Street, portraiture and Landscape photography from Perth, Western Australia. High quality Images displayed within beautiful galleries that enlarge and present the Images in an easy to use and view slide show. Take the tour, you wont be disappointed.

http://www.winkandblinkphotography.com.au


keywords: disappointed wont tour Take show slide view use easy an Images present enlarge galleries beautiful within displayed Images quality High Australia Western Perth from photography Landscape portraiture Street


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.31
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
444 reviews ( 9 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
kacomm07.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-27 13:04:05    Stephen
10
Great site with photo's from down under. Love the photo's of the cars. Great lay out and loads pretty fast easy to navigate well done. Cheers Steve.

additional comments: Thank you for the excellent review. I will Check out the show. Cheers Steve

response: Thank you for your visit and your encouraging review.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-23 02:51:04    Michael
10
good information very simple and to the point..

response: Thank you for the review.
itmediainc.wix.com/lm-media
entertainment / products    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-07 23:20:23    Twanda
7
Site okay with navigation, not very colorful. Question: What is your specialty?.

response: Sounds like a little pay back. Thats fine. At least my review had a reaction by the way you have responded. That is OK and I just hope it is how you see it and not pay back for my review. The whole idea of this is to be honest and my review was quite detailed with ideas as to how you may be able to improve. My site has taken a lot of work and through many of my peers advising me as to how to set out the site. You can't please everyone, but a little advise form peers can sometimes help. Maybe you don't see this at all. Thats your right, but don't take it out on others because someone has given a instructive review and advice on how to improve the site. By the way if you look a little longer at my sdite you will see it is all about PHOTOGRAPHY my port folio and I am proud of what I have achieved. Its not perfect, but who's site is. Your review is very poor and not constructive at all. It sounds like a pay back to me. Good luck and maybe you should look at why you are on LR if you don't like fare criticism.
timbosworld1.sitespawner.com/
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-22 23:26:35    tim
9
very good site, I did save your site, so I can go back to it and look..

additional comments: sorry to hear about-you didn't like my site- its a free page (btw) I could really tear into your site-but each is own 2 cents!

response: Thank you very much for your visit and the time you have taken to review our site.
bit.ly/1gphNKy
mm opps. / information    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-22 22:57:08    mori
9
beautiful site with good design and good content .

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken in reviewing our website.
etsy.com/shop/baublesabode
shopping / jewelry    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-17 12:21:14    BJ
9
Loved the "Something Old " section in the Wink and Blink photography site. Wonderful pictures and done with black and white with a splash of color. easy to navigate and clearly named sections. Personal information on the artists and pricing easy to locate. Really enjoyed this site. .

response: Thank you very much for the time you have taken to visit and constructively reviewed our site. Your encouraging review does give one hope for the future. Thank you and we wish you all the best for the future.
strypesphotography.weebly.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-15 05:45:15    Joshua
10
Enjoyed your site very much..

additional comments: Sorry I didn't understand your review. What was the problem? Thanks Josh Brown

response: .
pravinechester.com
entertainment / art    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-11 07:26:16    Pravine
10
Love your photography. The site is well designed and the images a pleasure to see. Easy navigation. All the best.

additional comments: Thank you very much for the visit and review
Specialtydiapercakes.com
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-10 11:08:52    Donald
6
Your website is good but add that WOW factor to it.It will most likely bring more customers to your website.But overall it is a great website besides the loading part it took too long to load..

response: Thank you so much for your time and your review which I appreciate. So many things that can be done to make things better, but in the end its a personal choice. The load up could be any reason. My service provider assures me the site is loading normally for a photography website. Visitors do need a little patience. I know that this LR site does at certain times load up very slowly. I have tested my site on other computers and the site has loaded very quickly. Thank you again for your time and your review.
catherinemeyersartist.blogspo...
miscellaneous / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-10 07:39:21    Catherine
10
Awesome site. Layout is great and site loads fast. I love the interactive view of the photos when you place the mouse over the albums..

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review our website. We appreciate your time and kind words.
rondasmarket.impressiveproductsto...
homelife / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-08 10:47:06    ronda
8
I would suggest putting more pictures on main screen, beautiful work though .

response: Appreciate your time and review.
geniusholidayz.com
travel / info    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-02 08:48:46    Zahirul Islam
7
Amazing your photography! Looks like a rare collection of your front page images..

response: Thank you kindly for your visit and words of encouragement. Much appreciated.
fatburnerswork.org/
reference / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-16 04:44:12    John
10
A good site with plenty of great photos..

response: Thank you for your visit and kind words of encouragement.
horseracingpark.com/index.asp...
entertainment / games    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-15 21:44:34    john
10
love your site. amazing photos.

response: Thank you very much for your visit and kind words.
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-03 17:32:15    Carl
10
nice site with lots of interesting pics, loads quick and easy to use.

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken in reviewing our site.
girlsfootballne.com
miscellaneous / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-02 13:20:48    terry
9
Very nice site in general with the graphics st out really well. Unfortunately, the graphics are really slow in loading. Could be just a bad time of day but needs looked at. The Photography is second to non - First class..

response: Thank you for your visit and your time in reviewing our website.
hgh-releaser.blogspot.com
shopping / personal    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-30 17:12:46    Juliana
10
Photos are really magnificent. I like dark layout of your site..

response: Thank you for your visit and review. Appreciate your time.
tinyurl.com/kztxfyp
mm opps. / work-at-home    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-29 15:26:39    fernando
8
the graphics are very nice, but i couldnt find any thing that i might be interested in.

response: Thank you for your visit to our website and the time you have taken to review the site. Appreciate your input.
rw0330.merchantservices123.com
mm opps. / services    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-28 16:26:19    Robert
10
Lovely - Great pix. I bookmarked this one - so much more to se, obviously. Thanks for sharing..

response: Thank you so much for your visit and time taken to review our website.
indiegogo.com/projects/re-de...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-28 15:41:13    PY
9
Do allow me to give a few suggestions: the design could be a little more 'fun' or 'attractive' not that its not good now, just a little plain. Just my opinion. Anyway, nice photos!! .

response: Thank you for the visit and your review.
occult-world.com
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-28 11:40:02    Occult
10
A very beautiful website with lots of photos. Keep up the good work..

response: Thank you very much for your visit and your review which is appreciated very much. Good luck for the future.
cfleesphotography.com
homelife / products    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-21 12:44:18    Chris
9
The only one thing you may want to think about is naming your images which stopped me from choosing a 10 for the site. I am guilty as well so do not feel bad. I am going in to mine to clean this up an rewrite a good chunk of the content. I enjoyed your layout and your images are top notch images of Australia. Best wishes for the future. .

additional comments: I want to thank you for the advise and your right the additional "stuff" does clutter things up. I have taken them out and I will see how that affects things. I do like your site design and its clean look. Thank you for the advise.

response: I am pleased that I have helped in some way. I hope it all turns out well for you. All the best.
onlineresearch4u.com/Mentoring_Fo...
mm opps. / information    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-20 03:53:22    Michael
10
Limited to Perth & surrounds but wonderful for the world to see with stunning and very creative site images with excellent navigation throughout.

response: Thank you very much for the time taken to visit and review our site. Much appreciated.
maalinkiee.in
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-07 15:31:06    Abhijit
7
nice ,not bad.better design is on the cards.

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review the site. Much appreciated.
profitincome.biz
mm opps. / general    457 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-07 09:12:56    Sherwood
10
Site response is a little slow but that is to be expected with pictures. The quality of the pictures make up for the few seconds of wait time. Content is very original and relevant. I love the pictures. You did a wonderful job on selecting subject matter, framing in the picture and over-all photo skills. I love all the pictures, specially the nature pictures and the one titles, "together forever". However, I would have loved to see more of the original people and something that portray the current culture of all the people. May be asking a bit much of photography :) Great work, I love your site, book marked it to favorites.

response: Thank you kindly for the wonderful detailed review. I appreciate your frankness and honesty. In regards to the slowness of the site I take on board. I have had a report from my server that explains my site is within the realms of acceptance. They have also said that there are many reasoins a site may be slow at a time a visitor views the site. They have said that on many occasions it is not the website, but slow servers in different parts of the world, slow computers, weather also can cause problems through a server, over loaded use and many other things. They have tested my site as mentioned above and they have found the site to be acceptable for a site of this nature, photography. Many people will say your site is slow, but they refuse to say their computer may be over loade or they may have used their server quoter and are on a slow view. I really do appreciate your comment. One of the best I have recieved. Many give the one liner wich is not very productive and not helpful. Thank you again and I wish you all the best.
daffodilstorage.com/
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-07 05:34:16    Daffodil
9
beautiful galleries that enlarge and present the Images in an easy to use..

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review our site. Much appreciated.
goo.gl/hblrJj
homelife / realestate    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-04 12:35:37    Leon
10
Your photo collections are beautiful. Thanks for sharing. Cheers..

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review our site.
mkt.com/artzstuf
mm opps. / work-at-home    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-03 04:45:16    ann
9
great photography of AU. thanks for sharing..

additional comments: thanks for visiting,reviewing. made necessary changes so please revisit and rereview .thanks!

response: Thank you so much for taking the time to view my website. I appreciate your comments.
designer-1-cards.com
homelife / products    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-02 09:09:57    Adie
9
Great layout and colour scheme. This site is very easy to navigate around although the images were a little slow in loading. Lots of internal pagelinks and I think a site map would be a very useful addition to this website. This is a very good showcase for your photography..

additional comments: Thank you for your kind review. This site is still very much work-in-progress, so it's good to have some feedback. So sorry about the "Zazzle" confusion. Zazzle are a print on demand company, where I sell my artwork. I'm actually in the process of placing gallery links on the home page and will then link these to my Zazzle store. Hopefully it will make it much clearer. Thanks again P.S. Love your photography
dynastywebcreations.com
computing / webdesign    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-27 20:35:10    Ron
9
Catchy name & cool site to match it. I really like what you are doing. Keep up the great work. You will go far :).

response: Thank you for your wonderful review and encouragent. Its rewarding to know someone out there appreciates your efforts.
thedogsite.net
homelife / pets    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-27 14:59:03    Paul
10
This is an awesome site. The photos are killer; the fields of gold are very appealing..

response: Thank you for your visit and your encouragement. It is appreciated gratefully. We wish you every success in the future.
Winstboek.nl
education / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-23 13:21:56    yuri
7
keep it up the site is very nice clean and fresh.

response: Thank you for your visit to my site and the time taken to present a really deep and thoughtful review.
letsgochina.over-blog.com
travel / info    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-23 03:42:18    on
9
Great content! The website is a bit slow, yet..

response: Thank you for your exhaustive review and the time taken to review our site. Your one line review was certainly creative and well thought out. Must have taken a lot of thought. Appreciate your efforts.
hannysgiftgallery.com
shopping / gifts    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-18 20:23:57    Wilma
10
I absolutely love your website and every photo! I enjoyed browsing very much and it will be on my favorites..

response: Thank you for the encouraging review. Your words are appreciated. Best wishes for the future.
dramatic-success.com
health / services    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-09 05:53:09    Michael
9
Stunning photos on this site. It loads a bit slow, but then that's to be expected with all the photos. Good job and good luck!.

response: Thank you for your time and encouragement. Your words are appreciated.
naturalwaytolive.net
health / general    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-05 19:14:49    Dr. Juanita
10
You have a wonderful site and lots of great work..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your wonderful review of my site. I hope you will visit often and send your friends. I you have any questions please feel free to contact me.
topnotchautorepairhr.com
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-05 14:20:01    H.
10
Very well-designed website. Easy to navigate and well though-out layout. .
philsgifts.com
mm opps. / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-04 13:18:04    Philip
10
Great photography especially the Western Australia Black and White. I loved the albums and thought you did a fantastic job with the website layout..

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review our web site. Much appreciated.
confessionsoftheprofessions.c...
social / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-03 14:12:21    Matthew
9
Gorgeous photography and nicely presented..

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review.
ubitix.com/
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-03 06:50:09    John
8
Hiiiiiiii Amazing website for information pleasse visit once agin....

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken to review our site. Much appreciated.
photoartbysvp.wordpress.com/
entertainment / art    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-30 22:32:26    Sylvia
10
Absolutely beautiful site. I love the way it is laid out in albums. My favorite are the flowers. really, really nice! .
thegrillman.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-29 08:41:48    The Grill
8
I like the photo quality, it's great!.

response: Thank you for your review.
bit.ly/YhG2D4
mm opps. / work-at-home    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-25 11:16:20    William
9
Lovely website with some great images, all very professional and well laid out. .

response: Thank you for your visit and your review.
idealpicture.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-20 14:30:07    Seyi
10
Straight to the target and highly attractive. Communicates Photography all through!.

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review our site. Best wishes.
metrodtwluxurycars.com
travel / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-20 13:54:10    sammantha
10
Best phots i have seen in a long time. Wow your site blows me away. Great job. Will share site with others. Very easy navigation also.

response: Thank you for your visit and the time you have given in reviewing oiur site. Much apprectiated.
adf.ly/JDVxi
miscellaneous / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-18 14:34:50    aqeela
10
Best photography site and also the perfect work by the owner.

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken in revioewing our site. Your words of encouragement are welcome.
lifelinecellphoneservices.com
mm opps. / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-18 03:46:10    A
6
Photography site show some great shots of Australia and the kind of work they do. Awesome photography. I am a sucker for photos of old things. The section titled, "Something Old" quenches my desire for that. Great photos of old cars, trucks and much more to keep me happy. I especially love their Colorized Sepia Tone technique on some of the photos..

response: Thank you for your visit and your review. Much appreciated.
themadhouse.com
shopping / clothing    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-17 21:16:44    Aaron
7
I rate a 7 because I feel you need better hosting. Especially for photography the site loaded very slow for me and I have a strong connection. I would change the color scheme to me it does not match when you you see pictures of pink flowers and dark scheme. Overall it is good just would like some minor changes..

response: Thank you for your visit and your time taken to review. The server used is fine and tested every so often for speed. Unfortunetly many things can and will effect speed. Many are outside the control of servers or my self. I also have people throughout different parts of the world who constantly review the site and most give the site a big tick for speed. Colour sceme is a personal liking and one where you cant please everyone. It is very well known througout photography that Black, white and grey are the most popular backgound colours to enhance images. Once again the reviews I have recieved, in genereal like the colour background. Its a situation where you please many, but not everyone. Nothing will ever be perfect. It would be a boring world if we could satisfy evertyone. I appreciate your words of advice, but they dont measure up to what the reviews recieved to date have said. Far from it. But, I appreciate your input and time. Good luck.
oldtimeradiomagic.com/
miscellaneous / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-16 12:21:17    Samuel
9
This is a well laid out web site. I like the photography and the site's title, "Wink and Blink". I also like the use of red for certain letters in the title. In addition, the font used in the title was well chosen. Neat web site!.

additional comments: I appreciate the feedback! Your right. I could make some improvements that would make easier for visitors to navigate through the site. I hope you are able to listen to some of the Old Time Radio programs. Thanks, again, for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! The Radio Magician.
gpimoto.com
shopping / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-14 03:31:52    Arshad
10
nice site, good layout, well managed, great work.

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken in writing a review. Appreciate your effort.
hotshotfoto.com/
entertainment / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-13 09:36:04    Sandeep
8
I am relieved to visit this site. Your site navigation is also good. I just want to say put the content more on your site..
natureseyephotography.zenfolio.co...
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-17 14:46:35    Kayla
8
Love these pictures. Great variety and wonderful images..

response: Thank you for taking time to visit my site and enjoying my work.
BlingForCharity.net
finance / opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-12 21:45:56    Sondra
9
Very good quality images and nice variety. Particularly like the sepia toned image on the main page..
welovespa.com
health / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-23 02:25:35    WeLove
9
Beautiful site. I loved it. If I needed any photography done. loaded quickly and had good content...

response: Thank you for your visit snf the time tasken in reviewing. Your words of encouragment are appreciated.
best1buyz.webs.com
shopping / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-21 13:38:04    noslen
10
nice website and nice photo album.

response: Thank you for your visit and words of encouragement.
senseismartialarts.com/
shopping / recreation    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-21 03:02:33    Phillip
10
Love the site design, the photo's are great quality and professional, haven't seen much of Perth so I had a good look at heaps of them, loved the rustic photo's as well.

additional comments: Thanks for the review. Heaps of hard work involved on the site as I don't know much about martial arts or the products and had to find the information myself in most cases, I built it for a friend of mine.

response: Thanks for your comments and support. You have done well with your web site and should attract many who enjoy the content. Best wishes for a successful year.
neobux.com/?r=RapaxPlayer
mm opps. / work-at-home    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-18 20:55:32    John
10
Nice site i love it!Keep up the good work!.

response: Thank you for the visit and time taken to revire our website,
aquaponicaustralia.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-18 17:32:24    Urs
8
Very nice photo albums, beautiful pictures, good work and also very good and simple designed web site, I also wish you good business and saxes. .

additional comments: thank you for the good comment, we are still on the beginning and the site as you know still needs lots of work have a good time cheers
zazzle.com/marianthisart
entertainment / art    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 19:16:17    Mary
10
beautiful site, you've captured your subjects in a very natural setting, very nice.

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken to review our website. It is gratefully appreciated.
kodokoala.net/
entertainment / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 05:11:36    Muhamad
10
Keren gan! lanjutkan. Kodokoala mendukungmu!.

response: Cannot understand the text, but thank you for visiting our website.
maketheinternetyours.blogspot.com...
shopping / electronics    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 02:47:43    Darrel
10
Beautiful site. I loved it. If I needed any photography done I would be definitly calling you..

response: Thank you for your visit and kind review.
jessicagrayceramics.com
miscellaneous / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 12:34:17    Jessica
10
Great site layout. I particularly like the B&W photos..

response: Thank you for your visit to our web site and your valuable time taken in reviewing. Your support and encouragement is appreciated. With al the travelling you and your husband do its time you visited the best country in the world, AUSTRALIA! Best if luck for the future.
thereferralpage.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 10:54:50    Del
10
I luv everything! Great job!.

response: Thank you for the visit to our website and the valuable time you have taken to review the site. Appreciate your support.
directdepositfriday.com
mm opps. / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 08:50:59    Teriann
10
The site is set up very well. Navigation is easy and pages/photos load quickly. Beautiful pictures..

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken to review our website. Appreciated very much.
lifeintheempirestate.blogspot.com...
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 08:21:14    April
9
Great blog, beautiful photos. I think that a wite background would make the photos look better..

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review our web site. Your thoughts are valued and respected. Thank you.
masterproblems.com/
homelife / general    273 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-14 23:15:03    David
10
Great selection of images, keep it up!.

response: Thank you foir the time you have taken in visiting our web site and taking time reviewing. Appreciate your support.
youtu.be/UkBzUOWKOsk
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-13 20:15:09    Jane
10
good site, have a good content and are very interesting.

response: Thank you for the visit and time taken to review our site.
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-13 02:47:56    Cindy
10
lots of great quality work,site loads very quickly,easy to search through recommend visiting this site..

response: Basic web site design. No title as such. Not sure who provided the design, but it is an ancient design. I would advise trying a new design as this may not attract to many visitors. Good luck.
mygolfbag.us
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-07 11:29:01    joe
9
Good site . I like what you do with colors on your photos..

response: Thank you for the time taken to visit our site and the time taken to review. Appreciate your comments.
nickegglington.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-06 11:34:27    Nick
10
You have a fantastic website accompanied by equally strong photography. I particularly like the Christine portrait gallery where by you took images in an old car. The images are beautifully composed and have a pleasing warm feeling to them. You are clearly very talented and you have a fantastic collection of images on your website. You also seem very reasonably priced which will obviously work in your favour. I wish you every success in your business..

response: Revisiting your stunning web site to images filled with passion and life has been a wonderful experience for me. I admire your tenacious ability to produce quality images that jump out and catch the senses. Much passion and love in your professional abilities. You are one of a group of young talent that has made a mark on photography and creative arts that will make a huge mark in such a competitive and difficult field. Best wishes Nick and keep working hard as there is a golden pot at the end of the rainbow. It has been an absolute and inspirational delight to visit a website that for me is perfect. Regards Greg Buck
tinyurl.com/cwb5eru
travel / general    179 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-06 01:27:20    Mare
9
Site nav and response good..colors are clear.

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken in reviewing our site. Much appreciated.
inspirationhawkmoon.wix.com/inspi...
homelife / personal    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-05 23:52:25    Jason
8
Great capture of human spirit and the spirit of our wonderful countryside. My only suggestion is to increase the webpage title slightly so it stands out more. Graphically the title is fine just needs to be bigger..

additional comments: Thank you for the comments. What did you mean re: images about the pages? Did you mean to have someone meditating on the mediation page for example and tarot cards on the reading page? Regards Hawkmoon

response: Thank you for the visit and review.
adf.ly/Kk26C
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-05 22:12:31    Chin
8
Very nice and organized site!.

additional comments: Thanks so much!! U should do it! It is reall free for sign up and u will make money:).

response: Thank you for the visit.
njcphotography.com.au
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-05 19:25:08    Natalee
10
Beautiful website great layout, very professional. Your photos are gorgeous. Good luck in the future creating beautiful memories..

additional comments: Thanks for the comment, I built the site myself great to know you like it.
f3bf2806.tubeviral.com
homelife / dating    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-05 19:24:28    terence
9
The pictures are beautiful and easy to find around!Good luck!..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    333 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-05 16:36:48    Allen
10
A really eye -opening site that gives one a good view of Australia!! Well put-together site with impressive features and great info that is superb!! Thanks!!.

response: Thank you for your visit and kind words of encouragement. Appreciated very much.
bit.ly/1d3zV9b
mm opps. / information    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-03 18:49:45    Tom
9
The pictures are beautiful and easy to find around!. Well done and best of luck...

response: Thank you for your visit and your time in reviewing our site. Appreciated very much.
growlonghaireasy.webs.com/
health / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-03 17:23:35    Terence
9
Site loads quickly, nice image quality.The site is very professional and easy to use, Well done and best of luck...

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken reviewing our site.
ClassifiedAdSubmissionService.com
computing / advertising    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-02 17:53:12    Sondra
10
Site loads quickly, nice image quality. Really like the black and white photographs with color..

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken to revoew our site. It is much appreciated.
astasilk.com/
shopping / clothing    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-29 16:00:35    Asta
9
I like old pictures. Good luck!.

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review our web site.
neuronimbus.com/
computing / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-28 08:22:28    Gaurav
10
Great photographic sites and page loading time is very good..

response: Thank you for the time taken to visit and review our site.
cketster.com/
homelife / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-17 14:50:16    Kelvinn
10
The pictures are beautiful and easy to find around!.

response: Thank you for your review of our site. Much appreciated.
biblefactsplusII.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 19:08:22    Anne
10
Excellently done. Beautiful picutures. Couldn't get my eyes off of those old photos. Well put together..

additional comments: Thank you for your comment. It was appreciated. Keep going with your excellent and beautiful site.

response: Thank you so much for you time in reviewing our site. Much appreciated.
simcard-center.com
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-17 02:34:22    mahmood
7
Your information really helped me Research.

response: Thank you for the visit and hope what ever information you were acquiring from our site has helped.
thewebbabblerdailypix.com/
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-16 11:24:57    Simon
10
Very professional looking site with some fantastic photographs!.

response: Thank you for your visit to our website and the time taken taken in reviewing. Best wishes.
weirdn-wonderful.blogspot.com
social / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-14 15:32:47    The Weird
8
The photos are amazing, the site however is a bit slow so I became frustrated waiting for some pages to load. It would also be good to have social media links and fan pages added apart from that it looks good.

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken in reviewing our website. We appreciate your constructive comments and wish you well for the future.
yourdiscountedstore.net
miscellaneous / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-23 20:07:39    starling
8
Is a very interesting concept .

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review our web site. Your time is appreciated.
charliecashonetwothree.webs.c...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-23 13:10:16    Richard M S
10
This site is amazing and wholesome. I love the family feel it has, well done! I like the honest feeling you get when you look at some of the pictures, they look like real people, well I know the one album is you guys, but the others too!.

response: Thank you so much for the time and effort reviewing our website. Your kind and professional words are terrific and encouraging. Thank you again and we wish you every success.
facebook.com/Everything4Scrap...
shopping / jewelry    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-23 10:52:23    Gary
10
Nice photography site. It loaded quickly and with no problems. I liked at your wild flowers section. The pictures are just beautiful. You should consider adding a facebook like and a Google plus button to your home page. Just trying to help. Well done and best of luck..

response: Thank you so much for the time taken to visit our site and your wonderful review. Face Book is a no no as far as we are concerned. We have had some experience through friends who have had FB and they advise not to have links of this nature as they do nothing for the content of your site. Our website is our port folio and are proud of what we have achieved. I appreciate your advice, but on this subject we have to say no. Thank you so much for the time you have taken and we certainly appreciate your thoughts. Best wishes.
expertguidanceall.blogspot.in
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-23 07:33:41    Vani
10
I liked all the photos very very much. Congratulations! They are par excellence..

response: Thank you very much for your comments and time taken to visit our site. Much appreciated. Good luck.
goodecigs.com
shopping / personal    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-22 15:30:59    Thomas
9
I spent more time viewing the galleries than planned. Very nice pictures. My personal favorite gallery on the site is "The Lady in Blue". Who can resist a down home, girl next door beauty? My only suggestion would be to keep adding more galleries..

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken to review our site. Appreciated very much.
everything4scrapbooking.blogspot....
shopping / jewelry    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-22 11:34:51    Gary
10
Very nice photography website. It loaded in a flash and with no problems. I love the look of your pictures. Beyond the homepage I looked at the western Australia in black and white and the pricing page. I loved both of them. My one suggestion is beyond only selling your services is a photographer you also sell prints or even computer wallpaper sales of your pictures because they really are that good. Very well done and best of luck..

additional comments: thanks :)

response: Thank you so much for your visit and the time you have taken to review our site. Your review is encouraging and makes the time and effort with while. Good luck for the future.
cashinonbanners.com/?r=19283
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-22 04:40:11    Louise
10
I Really Love Your Work. Especially the Rustic Album with The Old Wheel in the Veld. Well Done..

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review the site. Appreciate very much.
cbtopsites.com/a/lteubl2880
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-21 17:02:34    Louise
10
I Love the Color scheme and layout. I love those types of pictures that take me on a thought voyage with the black and white and only the old rust... showing. It's the same as pictures of old railroad tracks leading ???? Love it!!!!!.

response: Thank you for your visit and your encouraging review that we appreciated greatly. All the best.
custom-boots.net/
shopping / clothing    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-21 10:38:01    Miguel
10
nice page with good quality pictures.

response: Thank you for your visit and review.
blogclicker.com/blogrotator.php?b...
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-20 12:12:53    Anthony
10
I was raised around photography with my Mother having a wedding service and your work I have seen is top notch!.

additional comments: Thanks so very much!

response: Thank you very much for your visit and the time taken to review the site. Much appreciated.
thefluffyheads.com
miscellaneous / general    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-20 09:16:33    Launcher
9
nice use of colors, and very homey feel of the site.

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review our website.
blackpooldance.co.uk
education / instruction    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-19 03:48:10    Janet
8
Lovely site, I love the vibrant colours, and price seams reasonable .

additional comments: Thank you

response: Thank you for your visit and the time you have taken to review our site. Much appreciated.
mmhclub.com
shopping / clothing    192 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-18 01:20:58    CHELAN
10
This is a beautiful website, I am a professional photographer too, so I really appreciate a well designed website that displays images in a beautiful manner. Your website also loads quickly and is very easy to navigate. Beautiful work and wishing you much success. :-D.

response: Thank you so much for your visit and the time you have taken to review our site. As you are aware it takes a lot of hard work to bring about a result that many may enjoy, but you cannot please everyone in that journey. Your comments make the work and journey worth while.
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use