free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.virtapay.com/r/popester - Join A NEW Payment Processor, And Get PAID $25 FREE! Plus, Get PAID $10 For Your FREE Referrals! Get In NOW During The Pre-Launch!

http://www.virtapay.com/r/popester


keywords: Pre-Launch During NOW Get Referrals FREE $10 PAID Get Plus FREE $25 PAID Get Processor Payment NEW Join


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.45
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
441 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyphenq.com/
health / products    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-04 03:55:42    Steven
10
An excellent site. The site itself is very well presented.
aiopsplashbuilder.com/splash.php?...
mm opps. / MLM    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-10 18:08:39    Anthony
8
The contents on the site are meant to explain what they are about. Navigation to other pages is also good.
infinitydownline.com/?id=tvil...
mm opps. / MLM    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-12 11:19:26    Ty
7
Appealing website, has a good format, and well rounded in presentation..
pifalliance.com/?id=6856
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-25 23:19:19    Donald
10
Everything looks great on the surface but I'm sorry to tell you how many of these I've seen go south while leaving hundreds or thousands of people in the dust and broke. Especially in pre launch stage. Be careful is all I'm saying. .
10milliondollar.weebly.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-28 03:10:18    Norris
9
The site offer free thing which make it a good site. Yes will return there again. Like the fact that some of the offer has been tested..
dramatic-success.com
health / services    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-17 04:02:38    Michael
9
Very interesting concept, but it's not real money, right? So I'm not sure why people would participate, still great job on the site..
bigideamastermindsource.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-11 18:05:40    Orval
8
nice page along with good information.
paul53.MyOpportunityPlus.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-01 22:13:55    Paul
6
Site promotion was very plain. There was nothing there to get you interested about the business..
myfreeadboard.com/classifieds...
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-07 19:46:10    Annalie
9
I'm a member of Virtapay too and I use mycoopmarketing.com to get referrals to it and my other affiliate link. I would like to suggest them for your marketing needs. .
trafficwonderland.com/?rid=25...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-26 06:40:46    Michael
7
This website has been around for over a year without launching. It did have me interested enough to sign up, and then I waited, and I'm still waiting. I really believe this is not as legitimate as it seems. How can a company claim to give $25 for every referral, yet they have never paid out a dime to anyone. I'm sorry, but I think this is no more than a list builder at best..
insideptc.com
mm opps. / MLM    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-13 04:57:26    Fathi
9
easy navigation, it seems a good website.
ecigarettecouponblog.com
health / products    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-12 20:28:35    Douglas
10
You have a great Idea, but the question is how well is this going to go with all the thousands that we already see? I do like the Idea but how can your company beat others already out here? I think you will make a good addition to the market would like to watch and see how this goes. .
incomepart.on2cart.com/
mm opps. / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-07 10:16:12    Ajay
9
I already joined in this site.
allforbux.com
mm opps. / MLM    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-19 13:49:45    Allforbux
8
very interested was wondering how good is this virtualpay?.
clickvoyager.com/splash2/temp...
adultXXX / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-10 22:35:36    Joe
9
This program seems to be good and you can make money with it but I haven't heard of anyone getting paid from it yet.If they pay then this is a great program.
youtube.com/watch?v=OaluzA3f...
mm opps. / general    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-31 02:07:34    sami
10
looks good shame it is not real money.
allezcash4u.com
mm opps. / MLM    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-19 09:00:41    sabina
9
Looks interesting and worth looking into..
dobrodawg.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-21 19:02:34    Gary
10
Good site that is responsive and informational. I will check it out more later..
scriptures4us.com/d.cgi/skinn...
mm opps. / MLM    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-29 16:29:24    Greg
10
nice information. Will come back and loads well. The key for us. :-).
minsetwithmichael.com
mm opps. / MLM    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-09 09:12:07    Michael
8
A little confused as to what this offer is. .
shopukstyle.com
mm opps. / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-02 15:13:42    Ken
9
A very good website and a very good pay processor...
allnichemarketing.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 23:36:36    Jimmie
10
I like the concept of another payment processor I'm getting tired of Paypal..
bizz2006.msociety.hop.clickbank.n...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-13 21:48:17    Frangesca
9
Nice info. Site is a good source. Info interesting..
etcandsoonandsoforth.blogspot.com...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-04 18:19:09    Crispin
10
this offers massive source of income in the future! it will dramatically improve your life with the correct approach.
bitbillions.com/?refid=1H3MM3...
mm opps. / MLM    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-21 10:00:03    H Maya
9
Simple design and good integration with Facebook..
tinyurl.com/domoneyonline
mm opps. / work-at-home    220 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-19 18:07:38    Carlos
8
...this site has been in pre-launch for months... they changed their name... they have not paid any... and i believe they will not... this is just a scheme to collect emails and sell them as a list... you should promote your own business, it would bring you more rewards..
adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=nR56NHCak...
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-15 02:18:56    Tom
10
What i like is they pay you to signup, theres just not many vendors that accept virtapay.
bigtimekadito.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-29 22:11:20    Erin
10
how can i use virtual payments for my business?.
imliyangerlkr.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 14:50:20    Imliyanger
10
My VirtaPay balance almost crossed the $2000 mark, until my Facebook account got deleted, & I lost everything. SIGH!.
make2012yours.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-07 04:00:27    wayde
10
This seems like a great investment and a way to leverage with such a small amount of money..
mydesi.dateer.com/
mm opps. / MLM    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-01 07:08:54    desi
10
a good money making scheme ..
mdorey1.ws
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-14 23:27:08    michael
6
To short. Not very much to keep me interested..
theadvantrix.com/link/joinfree
mm opps. / free-opportunities    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-04 01:10:28    Brad
8
Very simple site with registration form. Opportunity to own Virta bucks for digital downloads. Site responds well and navigation is fine. .
crucialmemory.info
reference / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-19 09:01:08    Devina
10
very neat,looks polished and nice,please keep up the good work.
helpyouwork.webs.com/taxadvantage...
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-31 23:14:25    Craig
10
Are you completely free right now? I'm looking for other FREE business's to get involved with to create more contacts and work business relations. Utilizing multiple income resources. I need you to go to this site here on my linkereferral to see if we could fit each other and tell me what you like and dislike about my idea for US to utilize each other. If your company already has something like this then I can't see about using you as well. That's why I need you to go to this site. My site is listed on link. Also if you write me a review then I'll return the favor. .
worldwide-classifieds.biz/a.p...
mm opps. / MLM    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-11 23:21:41    Peter
6
$25 free and $20 per day were affective in getting my attention. However, your website looks very amateurish and it looks like you are a PayPal wannabe. If I were laying odds, I would put at about one in a million chance of success. I recommend that you try to make money some other way. Please review my website..
money4freelife.com
mm opps. / MLM    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-20 12:41:15    andi
7
All thing was good. Best Regards andi.
johng.saivian.net
mm opps. / MLM    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-18 12:20:03    John
9
Isn't this like one of those info boxes you see at the 7-11 "Win a Corvette" - just enter your info here. My friend did that, and collected $1.00 for each completed form. He was making $500 to $1500 a month, until the program ended, with the launching of the internet. Good luck!.
topman.the-vip-team.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    242 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-11 01:35:32    Richard
10
In its current state this program is just a mail address collector...I would consider joining it and using it if and when it was launched...I could bring in lots of people as long as they ok big payments in and out of the system to and from our members and our programs....
worldprofitassociates.com/t24.cfm...
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-22 20:27:40    howard
10
I enjoyed your movie it was cute. the site was done very well.
moneymakingidea.webnod...
mm opps. / work-at-home    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-31 20:53:36    deanna
9
Great site, very interesting, I will re-visit soon..
uvioo.com/video/?m=justrachel
mm opps. / free-opportunities    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-30 19:18:06    Kathy
10
Very NICE Site!!! Everything loaded well and I was able to navigate with NO problems. Great INFO!!! GOOD LUCK TO YOU!!! : ).
info-creditcarddebt.blogspot.com/
finance / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-29 03:06:39    ace
8
I like this site and relevant with my blog!.
itmasters.webs.com
computing / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-21 05:14:22    Rajan
10
good site and nice idea.... keep it up..
cleverbux.com/?ref=moniksa
mm opps. / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-15 18:04:01    moni
10
Nice looking site, a lots of action, very enticing.. .
prepaidlegal.com/biz/craigash...
mm opps. / MLM    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-18 14:42:45    craig
10
Very innovative and different. Love the video and setup..
MarketingBizPro.com/?rd=li2Ta...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-14 00:26:26    cammil
8
I truly love this company if you are interested in more help in marketing this product. Check out my ad and if it is possible leave me a review. So keep up the great work..
leadershipskillsbooks.com
mm opps. / MLM    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-24 19:33:31    andrew
10
Nice looking site, a lots of action, very enticing..
dadsdelights.blogspot.com
social / general    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-21 14:41:30    Ian Thomas
10
Your site is quite compelling. From the virtual reality video to the sales pitch, I was quite enthralled and intrigued. Great layout and look also. I am favoriting you..
marrs.infusionsoft.com/go/LFCSTA...
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 23:48:11    Doris
10
Very well done, the information is clearly explained. Appear to be a good income opportunity. I would revisit this website..
moneyandsuccesstips.blogspot....
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 08:32:03    Shasi
9
Attractive site. I was very inquisitive. Will work very well..
bibzees.com
shopping / clothing    496 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-07 08:25:14    Beth
9
Good idea and job opportunity. Picture at top a bit fuzzy. PAges loaded quickly and easy to navigate. Best of luck..
deliveringonthepromise.com/li...
mm opps. / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 15:40:23    lisa
6
Nice site. So many sites like this one. Good luck..
webhostingwith.info/?r=cwn
mm opps. / services    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-01 11:39:19    S
9
One of the best programs online......
learning-numerology.blogspot....
miscellaneous / general    263 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-30 08:04:55    Ganapathi
10
Very neatly and attractively designed site on instant earning of money. All the best..
donyayekala.com
shopping / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-25 08:08:24    martin
4
your site is normal the site is not bad' design is not bad.
zurker.com/i-5044-pncvhnwxyw
mm opps. / free-opportunities    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 16:05:45    S
9
Joined through this system and doing well with it's affiliate. Recommend you join..
peoplestring.com/?f=kath01
mm opps. / free-opportunities    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-16 12:29:50    Kathleen
10
Interesting site - well done. I bookmarked it for additional review later. Thanks .
smaart-trader.blogspot.com
finance / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-30 01:04:09    akb
9
Nice site with good content...navigate smoothly.
trafficwave.net/members/wudbs...
mm opps. / work-at-home    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-26 18:23:19    DJ
9
Useful site that gives reviews of programs, and then follows up with members comments.
buyamericaneaglesilver.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-19 15:30:50    Charlene
10
Wow, much needed site. I see you need more content. I'll stop by another time and add my .02, as you haven't yet reviewed my opportunity. Best wishes with a great service!.
trker.com/go/56971/LinkRef
mm opps. / free-opportunities    177 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-19 08:38:19    Jose
9
Good site, good quality content, all of the links I tried worked as they should..
shopgbg.com/Default.aspx?ID=3...
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-09 13:41:14    Sean
10
I love this concept...This is really needed to help the blackeye effect on network marketing...I personally tend to stay away from affiliate markteting & only join business opportunities where I can get in & actually meet the CEO of the company..I know it's sounds crazy, but in the companise that I'm currently involved in I have that relationship...Best In Success.
futurevisionaffiliates.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-08 21:58:36    shaishav
10
you have got a great site. will come back later...
thesecretpays.com/lolocash
mm opps. / products    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-07 16:11:40    dorothy
6
I am not very impress with this site because i am a member before it got launched and after accumulating more than 2000 credits which they say is in minimum payout possible, I ask for payout which they never did and after about a week they just cancel my account without prior notice or any intimation.very very bad experience indeed.just like most of the scam they review. nothing personal to the member..
mannapages.com/mandragora
mm opps. / MLM    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-06 04:11:00    Dr Shaun
6
The site doesn't inspire me to click on any of the links, it doesn't really say much about what the site is about. When searching for my own opportunity I find nothing listed..
tinyurl.com/pakistan5
mm opps. / MLM    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-25 05:13:24    pal
10
this is great to great site herea.
gooziks.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-18 21:13:15    Ryan
9
Really good site, great way to preview and review things before or after joining, just wish it was a bit faster in putting comments on the site and allowed international members..
getmyteacher.com
education / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-18 15:11:49    punam
8
Excellent idea. The layout is really neat and clean..
aioptk.com/v91
mm opps. / work-at-home    386 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-17 14:00:32    John
10
I was so impressed by your site that I joined the program for it. Nobody likes to be scammed so finding a place where a lot of programs are reviewed by users is a great service. Then you top it all off by saying we can get paid for using your service and making reviews and comments. No wonder I joined from you site..
reality-networkers.com/market...
mm opps. / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-15 15:03:44    dorothy
10
very good site with lots of reviews and information on products and services. they said you got paid too but I dought that Becose I never got paid even when I cash out after reaching way over the maximum credit..
LifePassion.net
education / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-15 13:38:23    Joy
10
Great site! The site loads fast, the content is simple and to the point and the colors are easy on the eyes. Much success in all you do..
hits-a-million.com/prefers/ciob.p...
computing / advertising    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-23 01:01:57    Greg
8
that is some serious proof indeed! interesting to see....
squidoo.com/scamfreebusiness
mm opps. / work-at-home    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-22 13:42:09    Midrash
10
I've tried acme and failed at it miserably. Hope you see better results than me. Feel free to visit my site at http://www.squidoo.com/scamfreebusiness.
militarysingles.xxxdated.com/
mm opps. / services    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-23 11:23:30    david
10
great site but im already a member good luck to ya.
pasturkey.blogspot.com
homelife / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-11 17:34:38    pasturkey
10
interesting website,good designed,nice pictures,so clear,easy lodding.keep it up.good luck.
joinwinners.com
mm opps. / information    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-04 16:03:50    Frank
9
Nice site, short and easy to figure out!.
uronlinefuturecyberjobs.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-02 13:05:03    Suzana
9
Your site is very easy to navigate and your page loads fast, I have head other sites load very slow, I will revisit to sign up.
hits2u.com/?764030
mm opps. / information    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-26 15:48:07    wayne
10
I love acme people search, best site out there!! Keep on rockin!!.
adtrack.trafficwave.net/t.pl/3992...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-25 13:21:51    jim
10
good info and loads fast, nice site ,nice use of video to spread the word.
instantsqueezepagegenerator.com/d...
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-25 02:59:42    Elsabe
8
Informative, honest site. Congratulations. Please take a look at my site http://tinyurl.com/4f839u.
donnaobrien.minervarewards.com
mm opps. / information    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-24 21:56:55    Donna
9
Loads great, yeah I've seen this on lots of traffic exchanges. Wish you well. PS. check out my site you might know someone who needs this service.
income-program.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-24 18:02:33    Imad
10
Join Us FREE.People Search Engine PAYS A $125 Bonus.You Can Make At Least $3000-$5000/mo. A Third Of All Searches Done On Google And Yahoo Are People Search Related.GDI And Other Income Streams Included..
ebay-income-jobs.blogspot.com/200...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-24 15:52:29    Caroline
10
Nive set up. good info and very informative. sorry its not for me but I'm sure other will be interested.
vur.me/ppham/aT
mm opps. / work-at-home    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-26 21:56:00    Peter
10
How do you like Zenzuu so far ? I'm a member myself but haven't been too active so maybe I'm missing something ?.

additional comments: I just signed up with Acme People myself. How are things working out for you ? Please let me know at your convenience. D Pham

response: I haven't been active promoting ZenZuu,yet,so I don't know,but it sounds and looks great! It's probably going to be a winner in the future! Thanks Barry!
10coupons.com/aljpromo
adultXXX / products    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-04 12:41:26     Alvin
7
Very confused as the sit wa replaced and the description of the view is regarding one of my other websites. Don't know whether it is a software issue or someone posted my email..

additional comments: Very confusing issues exist in these reviews sometimes, but thanks for the positive!
isisbizportal.com
mm opps. / services    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-02 11:26:24    John
9
Yr Site Design and Colors are Nice and thanks. I know yr site quite long time. I even Signed Up there ! Anyway, Good Luck ! .
aloe-from-devon.com
health / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-04 14:16:09    Sue
7
as with most of these money-making opps, only a limited amount of info can be seen before having to sign up. whilst i understand why, is a bit irritating to have to give details, and spend more time looking before I can make my mind up.
apeagle.joblist.hop.clickbank.net...
mm opps. / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-28 04:25:51    Andrey
10
I am also a member of Zenzuu. I use free SpiderWeb marketing system that lets me promote Zenzuu and 11 other affiliat programs. that means 12 income streams. You may watch my sponser's income proof on my site: http://thefinacialfreedom.com -- Good luck with the business..
gabs.netne.net/
entertainment / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-29 16:12:27    sam
10.0000
nice site will explorer more wish you luck.
crochet50.webs.com/
shopping / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-29 13:50:15    Michele
8.0000
I like Zenzuu too.
dreamwalkersworld.com
social / general    429 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-23 04:19:10    Noemi
9.5000
The concept is very interesting - who wouldn't want to make money with a social network? It took a while for the page to load, though..
moreinternetincome.com
mm opps. / general    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-18 07:40:51    Bob
9.5000
Very good looking site. I am not a social networking person or I would join..
greatirishphotos.com/
homelife / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-17 22:49:36    Garreth
10.0000
Wow really nice site. At first I thought it was just way to busy but then when I started looking at the material I realized what a great selection of information you have. Cheers. .
businesscreditcardsite.com/
finance / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-15 00:00:35    Aika
9.5000
Nice design and animation. Wish you success all the way..
Mystery-Consumer.com
mm opps. / services    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-08 10:36:15    Andrew
10.0000
Excellent site. Graphics are eye catching. keep up the good work..
dmain608.100megsfree5.com/Final.h...
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-05 16:40:17    dmain
5.0000
the site is okey... but need more clarification about the product.
marpa.ws/
mm opps. / work-at-home    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-05 14:45:47    pamela
10.0000
Very interesting idea and site loaded fast. I have seen this around but never looked into it. I will check into this further. Good Luck!.
axdatruthxi-gpt.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-31 12:26:46    Pete
10.0000
Great site, love the layout.. Very easy to read and navigate.. Great info! Good luck!.
adstomail.com
mm opps. / services    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-30 08:53:40    Reese
9.5000
Nice design and content. A bit slow to load. Very informative sites. Hope the best..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use