free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
deuteronomy117.WordPress.com - Helpful tools and resources for Bible Studies and spreading The Word of GOD around the world.

http://deuteronomy117.WordPress.com


keywords: world around GOD Word spreading Studies Bible resources tools Helpful


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.43
53 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
goo.gl/OsKvNA
health / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-09 09:35:48    Ana
10
It opens very quick and it has interesting design. Great job!.
goo.gl/s9TeM2
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-07 08:49:16    Anna
10
It has interesting design and it opens quick. Great job!.
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef4
mm opps. / information    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-07 07:13:02    Alexander
10
This is a nice looking site with powerful and informative content..
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-07 06:40:25    suresh
10
Helpful tools and resources for Bible Studies and spreading The Word of GOD around the world..
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-07 00:16:55    btc
10
Great idea! The video means a lot to the viewers..
makingmoneywithme.net
homelife / personal    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-25 19:27:35    Vic
10
Very biblical (of course) & considering the world that we live in we can not get enough of the word! Thanks for spreading!!.

additional comments: If the 7500 cards was the case I would have long past this business! I just ordered an additional 5000 cards in Spanish & many more in English so yes the supply of cards will never end and with any work at home business what ever you spend you would write off on your taxes. If and when you join in addition you are given 2 websites one to have people print cards the other is your back office with much info aside from training to help you succeed! Remember the USA coast to coast border to border is your customer plus it is win/win you help others & earn $$ at the same time!
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-19 04:06:54    proton
8
your website is attractive good wiew good design informative and user friendly,.

response: Thank you for visiting and come back anytime.
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-19 03:35:27    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is satisfactory....
protoninternational.com/simpl...
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-19 03:14:35    mohammed
8
Your WEBSITE IS ATTRACTIVE GOOD FOUNT GOOD LAYOUT AND FOUNT EASY TO USE,..
humanityinmedicine.co.uk
health / information    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-16 17:37:09    Thelma
10
I agree with your article re no news just entertainment and, so refreshing, you say the Lord Jesus saves us from sin, and from the punishments to come - in other words, we escape the wrath to come on the earth. Thank you for your review of Beyond The Trumpet Sound. Please do want you wish! Every Blessing .

response: The Lord Jesus Christ came to take away the sins of the world, and the moment that He laid his life down on the Cross, He paid for all once and for all time. The thing is, Jesus died for us all, but not everyone wants to be saved, so they will perish in their sins. Jesus Christ not only will save us out of this present world before the Wrath of God (Judgment of the world) begins, but what is more important than that is that Jesus Christ saves all who will repent (turn away from their sin) and will believe, have faith (trust) that He died, was buried and on the 3rd day rose from the dead, and that is the only Savior of the world --- He will save them and be the Lord of their life...what does Jesus save us from? An eternity separated from GOD in Hell and later the Lake of Fire where there is no redemption forever. So the Lord Jesus Christ saves any person who will believe in Him alone as their Lord and Savior from eternal death and destruction in Hell and the Lake of Fire...which we all deserve, because all have sinned and the wages of sin is death, but by the grace of GOD, through Faith in Jesus Christ...can we be saved, cleansed from all of our sins; and one day in the future be with the Lord Jesus Christ in the presence of GOD the Father in Heaven. Thank you for your comment. GOD Bless.
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-15 12:23:47    Tarps
10
Nice religious site. The video titled: "Exposing the lies of evolution" is interesting. I didn't watch the entire thing, but calling evolution a lie certainly is a contrarian viewpoint. I feel that religion should be inclusive. It should include people who believe in evolution or natural selection. .

additional comments: Thank you for this review! Very nice. I appreciate it.

response: Here is the thing...evolution has never been proven and the so-called facts that the scientific world claim are always changing anytime the so-called facts are challenged. The authority of The Word of GOD is the foundation of what the world knows as Christianity...The Word of GOD comes from GOD directly through the inspiration of the Holy Spirit; GOD makes the rules for HIS Kingdom to Come, and only by Grace through faith in Jesus Christ as Savior and Lord can any person be saved from their sins and become a son or daughter of GOD. To compromise in any one area of The Word of GOD...opens a door for Satan to lead a person astray from the presence of GOD in other teachings that The Word of GOD teaches us about. Either a person takes GOD by HIS Word or they don't. GOD said that in the beginning HE (GOD) created the heaven and the earth, and that He created everything in a six day period of time and rested on the seventh day. To believe in an unproven science called Evolution that an atheist named Charles Darwin purposed over what the CREATOR of both heaven and earth said HE did...is to call GOD a liar. There are all kinds of man-made religions in the world that are all-inclusive...but, all of these religions will ultimately lead their followers to death and destruction, Hell and damnation and eternal judgment. True Christianity isn't a religion in the sense of how the world knows religion, but it is having a personal relationship with Jesus Christ alone as LORD and SAVIOR, which HE alone paid for the sins of the world on the Cross by the shedding of His precious blood, was buried and rose from the dead on the 3rd day, just as HE said He would do. The problem with a person willing to compromise The Word of GOD from the beginning, is that they have no assurance that any of GOD's WORD is Truth...to say that The Word of GOD is a lie in the area of Creation, then it would not be Truth, any of it, but blessed be the Creator that HIS Word is Truth and that HE makes good on all of HIS promises. Watch the rest of the videos that you started, because you will be edified in the Spirit of Truth, and the Truth will set you free.
etsy.com/shop/Samovard
shopping / jewelry    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-14 16:43:52    Yevheniia
10
Nice site with interesting information. Well done.
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-27 04:55:25    Niall
10
Yes the videos work fine. I enjoyed your site it has a great layout..
thehealthetarianwoman.blogspo...
homelife / personal    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-12 09:49:37    Denise
10
I really like your site. The overall layout is good and easy to navigate. I am always looking for good bible studies. A couple of things I would suggest though would be to include more personally written content, not just videos. And also to consider adding some images or color schemes to the site. .

additional comments: Thank you for the kind review! I am glad you liked the recipe. I am always adding new things so please come back often!

response: Thank you for the valuable feedback to how I can make improvements to my blog. I will be working to make improvements this week and to add additional personally written post to the blog very soon. I do have quite a few articles and personally written Bible Studies on the blog already in other categories; as far as the videos I started posting these so to hopefully reach those visitors that do not normally spend the time to read articles but rather like to watch videos. Thank you again for your comments and suggestions.
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-12 03:12:41    salman
8
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT, IMPROVEMENT SHOULD BE COLORED THEME..
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-12 01:43:46    salman
8
your website is attractive good design good view and easy to use.....
causes.com/campaigns/98160-h...
health / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-11 20:42:07    john
10
Love the articles can't wait to read more .
tarpsgalore.com/custom-tarps....
homelife / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-11 15:38:16    Tarps
10
Great video based teaching website about christianity..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-09 02:26:14    Michael
10
Very interesting site. Well laid out and easy to use..
etsy.com/shop/SerenityWireDe...
shopping / jewelry    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-24 21:18:47    Iliana
10
Really lovely site with good biblical information and advice. The videos worked well in my country..

additional comments: Thank you for the kind words! If you ever need something custom made just ask!
penis-stretchers.org/
computing / technology    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-24 04:41:59    Michael
10
Well presented. Easy to navigate around. Very informative..
genf20plusreviewer.com/
shopping / personal    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-11 03:20:23    Steve
9
ots of awesome content, images, and really nice design..
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-10 03:41:08    Claude
10
Nice blog lot of content available in this site......
fifocapitalcoralsea.com.au
finance / opportunities    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-06 16:41:34    fifocapital
10
A beautiful site with brilliant colors..
coralseamercantile.com.au/
finance / opportunities    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-06 16:20:26    Coral
10
The site is wonderfully and incredible in the sense of navigation, response and its content..

response: Thank you for visiting and reviewing Deuteronomy117 and please visit us again any time.
youtube.com/watch?v=eipRbWe1...
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-31 12:23:26    Tasia
9
the name fifty shades of red is a very catchy title and the book is very well written. there is lots of info on the page and the words written really draw you in..

additional comments: Thank You and i will :) would you do the same with mine ? that is how i am getting my kids christmas this year. thank you and god bless

response: Thank you for your kind comment and for visiting Deuteronomy117, please share our site with anyone that you know and love. Jesus Loves You, just so that you know.
discussionfinder.com
computing / forums    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-29 21:44:18    Geoff
9
The site is easy to use and it is easy to find articles. The content contains some interesting views on religion..

response: Thank you for your kind comment and review. Thank you for visiting Deuteronomy117 and feel welcome to drop back by any time you have the opportunity to do so.
goo.gl/zchFCb
homelife / realestate    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-26 14:16:15    Brad
10
Excellent site. I really want to find out more about your site and about your products. Excellent job.. .

response: Thank you for visiting Deuteronomy117 and drop by any time. Please share our blog with all of the people that you love.
smartfashion2015.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-26 10:35:58    Hussain
10
i just visited your website and really amazing.

response: Thank you for visiting Deuteronomy117 and please come back to visit us any time. We are always in the process of adding new content that feeds the spirit.
apolo-rent.com
travel / general    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-25 14:54:51    Dalia
7
web page is very interesting.there are very impresive stories.

response: Thank you for visiting Deuteronomy117 and visit again any time.
sweetest-tales.blogspot.com
social / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-23 00:30:07    Est
10
I liked how there is an introduction to a particular book/chapter, and then an explanation and encouraging piece at the bottom. May God continue to shine His light and reach out to others through you :) .

additional comments: Thanks for your positive review!

response: Thank you for visiting Deuteronomy117 and for confirming that the little extra videos and other media bits that are including at the end of each introduction is useful to the visitors coming to read the blog. Please, stop by any time to feed your spirit the Bread of Life, and please share the blog with everyone who you love.
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-14 18:18:14    Lili
9
Very impressive presentation and great contents as well.!! Excellent subject matter and well designed ..
credinta-dreapta.blogspot.ro/
homelife / religion    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-14 02:30:03    Mircea
10
Very nice blog you have made! I am also an old blogger and I know how much work needs a blog to be well made and informative. Your blog loads very well and it is well made. Very good job! Congratulations!.

additional comments: Thanks a lot for your very nice words, my dear friend! God help us!
ladybiz.webnode.com/
mm opps. / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-12 22:32:23    lady
8
interesting site, best of wishes for your success .
etsy.com/shop/Joyousbutterfl...
mm opps. / products    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-12 21:29:06    Tina
10
The navigation was great the words were nice and large, and I enjoyed reading the stories, Great job!.
jo1stopshop.com
shopping / gifts    460 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-12 16:43:06    Julie
10
Thank you. I really want to read the Bible more, and you have made that possible. Can not find any negatives on your site..

additional comments: Thank you for the info.

response: Thank for visiting Deuteromony117 and we hope that you will visit our site again sometime soon...We do not make any money whatsoever on our site, because this is not what the purpose of the site is for, so please if you will, please share our site with your family and friends who might be wanting to learn the WORD of GOD for themselves. I also revisited you site again, and noticed that you changed the background color to black with white font, so now for people like me who are color-blind your site is much easier to read all of the information. Because of this change, I changed the original score from a 8 to a 10. I hope that you are blessed with much success, now and in the future.
bjsofts.net
computing / software    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-12 04:20:56    brijesh
5
Tit for tat djdiehbdusb sjsis sjss.

response: Thank you for visiting Deuteromony117, and we hope that you visit again.
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    399 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-10 19:59:30    Blue Sky
10
This site is relevant and response time is exceptional..
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-09 01:12:06    Jyo
8
Nice look of the site with good data.
busifriendcontent.com
mm opps. / information    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-08 23:35:21    Parthasarathy
10
A beautiful site on the book of titus.
etsy.com/shop/Teyxo
shopping / clothing    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-08 11:01:15    Lara
10
This is such an interesting website! Check it out to discover some of the most important lessons in life. Great work! .

additional comments: Thank you so much for your kind words and one of the greatest reviews! :) Good luck!
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-07 23:40:45    Niksa
10
very interesting site with extraordinary content.

additional comments: Thank you very much for your very kind review

response: Thank you for visiting Deuteronomy117 and for leaving such a kind comment. Please visit us any time that you have time to do so, because we are updating the site on a regular basis with new content. Please share our site on your favorite social networks and with your family and friends, and we will do the same for your site too.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-06 04:30:48    Daniel
10
Navigates easy and graphics load quick..

response: Thank you for visiting and commenting on Deuteronomy117. Feel free to drop by anytime, as this blog is being updated regularly.
albrown.artistwebsites.com
entertainment / general    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-05 00:21:07    Al
10
"You have an awesome and eye opening site here regarding christianity, the biblical content is highly inspirational and informative will pay a future visit".

additional comments: I appreciate your site visit and the favorable comments, thank you!
healthandfitnesstipsforyou.co...
health / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-04 21:17:47    Parthasarathy
10
A good site on Christianity, about the book of galatians..

response: Thank you for visiting and commenting on Deuteronomy117. Feel free to drop by anytime, as this blog is being updated regularly.
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    427 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-03 18:58:04    okeef
9
The bible offers inspiration to all of us and what great way to study its languages and prophecy.

response: Thank you for visiting Deuteronomy117 and for your kind comment. Please visit as you have time, as this blog is being updated with new Bible Studies often. I hope that your business will be blessed abundantly through the goodness of the LORD.
differbuttrue.com
miscellaneous / general    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-03 10:23:25    Richard
10
Well needed site! Straight to the point. No candy coated ear tickling here. Thanks alot! Keep on teaching..

response: Thank you for visiting and leaving an encouraging comment for my blog Deuteronomy117.wordpress.com . I pray that our LORD will continue to bless your ministry to reach the world in the spreading of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. In Jesus Christ, Amen. brother James
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-03 07:55:24    chakradhar
9
This site is looking good, Is there more blogs please visit.

response: Thank you for visiting Deuteronomy117 and for your kind comment. Please visit as you have time, as this blog is being updated with new Bible Studies often. I hope that your business will be blessed abundantly through the goodness of the LORD.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-03 07:05:57    Paul
9
love the blog ... tons of great information for bible study. the only problem i ran into was that the videos on the home page or well, this link, loaded incredibly slow..

response: Thank you for visiting Deuteronomy117 and for your kind comment. Please visit as you have time, as this blog is being updated with new Bible Studies often. I hope that your business will be blessed abundantly through the goodness of the LORD.
pointingbrickwork.co.uk
homelife / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-03 04:30:01    emmett
10
The holy book bible has described in this site....

response: Thank you for visiting Deutoronomy117, and feel free to drop back by anytime.
gentlemindcreation.wordpress.com...
miscellaneous / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-27 05:57:27    Sere
9
Not sure what to think of this site but whatever floats ur boat i guess !!!! Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future.

response: Thank you for visiting and reviewing my site. Please, come back and visit anytime.
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    539 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-26 14:12:43    Doug
10
Really enjoyed visiting this website today. I find it to be very well done. Especially enjoyed the part about Esther, seeing we are coming up on Purim. May the Lord bless your site. If you would like to exchange links, let us know. .

response: Thank you for visiting my humble little blog. I am happy that you enjoyed reading about Esther. I am adding new content daily. Hoping with all hope to introduce the world to all 66 books of the Bible (The WORD of GOD) before diving into any comprehensive Bible Studies. Yes, I would be interested in exchanging links with you. I have already linked to your website from my Link Directory. May all of the Glory be for LORD GOD JESUS CHRIST.
chloethelittledog.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-26 11:20:39    marvin
10
interesting narrative. presented well..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use