free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
https://www.etsy.com/shop/SerenityWireDesigns - I make wire jewelry. Most of my trees, or other wire wrapped crafts, will be related to animals, specifically birds, and nature. However, I will throw in favorite anime/manga, games, movies, symbols, music, or anything that catches my eye into the mix!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/SerenityWireDesigns


keywords: mix into eye my catches anything music symbols movies games anime/manga favorite throw will I However nature birds specifically animals related will crafts wrapped wire other trees my Most jewelry wire make I


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.55
73 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-29 03:01:35    George
10
Amazing site. I liked the whole site's performance..
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-18 04:19:43    Jack
10
Very attractive website that loads fast. I really enjoyed..!..
onpointgift.com
shopping / home    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-24 18:11:47    Demetrius
10
Very nice things on this site.
etsy.com/shop/tachinedascreat...
shopping / clothing    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-18 13:04:11    Julia
10
WOW!! All I can say is WOW! This jewelry is so beautiful and the designs are so detailed!.
pfdivinetreasures.com
shopping / jewelry    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-14 20:30:10    Pamela
9
The layout and selections are showcased very well. The site is easy to navigate which will make viewers happy..

response: Thanks
britishborntees.com
shopping / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-30 12:01:34    Gary
10
Wow, I wish I had not have already chosen todays favourite site. Your stuff is too lovely for words. well done. The site itself is colourful, pleasant and easy to use as most Etsy sites are, (I have one myself British Born Tees.., LOL). Nice to keep it in the family. I expect I will be back for some Christmas presents, LOL. I will also favourite your site on Etsy and like a few things for you when I get a chance. Feel free to reciprocate. Ta.

additional comments: Thanks for the review. If you ever need anything get in touch and you can have 25% off for your trouble.

response: Thank you! I really appreciate it and I will check out your etsy as well!
antoniosbliss.com
shopping / jewelry    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-30 04:49:32    Antonios
10
Excellent wire trees. I really enjoyed the colors, and the gemstones used..

response: Thanks
classifiedadland.com
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-30 01:29:55    Dave
9
Good etsy site with some really nice, handmade wire jewelry designs.

response: Thank you
etsy.com/shop/muslimtoysanddo...
shopping / gifts    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-29 22:09:03    debbie
10
your site is amazing.i love your products.I have just one suggestion.Try taking your pictures with just one color background so you can focus on the product more.the backgrounds most of them are distracting from the product.fast fast fast loading and very easy to navigate.i really like your site..

additional comments: Thank you for being a fan of my site www.etsy.com/shop/MuslimToysAndDollsCo

response: Thank you! Yes I've actually thought of that too and I'm slowly changing to backgrounds of some of the products. I really appreciate the suggestion!
hike-climb.com
travel / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-29 02:42:17    Indonesia
9
The site is white color dominant,easy to find offered products,and quick response..

additional comments: thanks

response: Thanks
fashionfishandfriends.blogspot.co...
shopping / jewelry    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-27 21:11:16    Rose
10
beautiful wire pendants. great designs and colors..

response: Thank you
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-25 02:05:14    Jyo
8
Well designed site with good collection of the site .

response: Thanks
etsy.com/shop/Casefy?ref=hdr...
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-24 12:39:56    Jin
9
Seeing as how the platform is Etsy, everything loads well, and the look of the shop is very clean. The product photos also look very natural, and I feel like they would be something I would really buy! I applaud the time it took you to make those crafts -- it takes talent and skill! They look amazingly sleek and pretty, and I would really love to hang some of your designs around my house. (My favorite is the Luna Wire Wrapped Tree!).

additional comments: Thank you! I'll keep that in mind as I move forward with the shop!

response: Thank you for the beautiful review! I really appreciate it!
etsy.com/shop/MammaMiaBridal
shopping / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-22 04:17:04    S
10
A very pretty Etsy Shop selling handmade, one-of-a-kind jevellry of wire art..

response: Thank you
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-21 03:44:33    Michael
10
beautiful eye catching web site, great design. .

response: Thank you
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-10 03:23:13    Henry
10
your site look like a pro..

response: Thank you!
buyphenq.com/
health / products    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-09 05:22:01    Steven
10
this site is good, Is provides good products ..

response: Thanks!
hoteldesirecostarica.com/
travel / accommodations    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-07 17:30:25    cesar
10
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface.

response: Thank you
loraysstore.com
shopping / home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-05 10:27:36    Loray
10
Kool designs. Nice pictures and descriptions and good reviews by customers. I am adding you to my favorites..

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my site.

response: Thank you!
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-05 04:29:02    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is OK.

response: Thanks
copacabanadesirehotel.com/
adultXXX / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-04 18:33:40    cesar
10
Selection was great. Easy to navigate. Will revisit..

response: Thanks
lilyliketheflower.com
homelife / realestate    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-03 01:49:52    Lillian
10
Absolutely beautiful designs! Added to my favorites because I will be back. The purple and green leaf necklace is calling my name! .

response: Thank you very much! It'll be waiting! ;)
etsy.com/shop/TrinityVibes?re...
shopping / jewelry    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-31 16:01:51    Carolyn
10
beautiful and original pieces lots to pick from.

response: Thank you!
goo.gl/ryLSs5
travel / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-28 21:34:25    Lidija
10
Very good and unique products. .

response: Thanks
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-25 05:53:43    Daniel
10
Very interesting store good information..!..

response: Thank you
jewelleryscarborough.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-24 13:48:56    Bond
10
Great ideas and products available through etsy, the best alternative to ebay to sell the kind of things on offer here. I've bought through etsy before and it's pretty straight forward and not up itself like ebay so good on you and good luck with your creations..

response: Thank you!
toptenoftheearth.blogs...
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-24 13:39:36    musab
10
CONTENT WISE THE PERFECT SITE.

response: Thank you
outdoorcrusades.com/my-amazon...
shopping / recreation    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-24 09:39:52    Richard
10
Selection was great. Easy to navigate. Will revisit..

response: Thank you!
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-23 04:06:56    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is nice.....

response: Thanks
etsy.com/shop/BequotShop
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-22 02:12:40    bequot
10
Fabulous necklaces. Looks very cool..

additional comments: Thank you very much.
etsy.com/shop/GoocciGooProps
shopping / clothing    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-21 11:40:04    wendy
10
Very beautiful designs! Will be one of my goto shops for gifts! .

additional comments: Thanks!!
zazzle.com/dmorganajonz
shopping / gifts    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-19 11:30:31    dianeg
10
No trouble at all! Pretty wire designs with emphasis on tree of life as base for designs. Doing this makes the shop very cohesive. I loved the enlarged photos and the clever yet accurate names of each peace. .

additional comments: THANKS!

response: Thank you!
loraysworld.com
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-19 10:04:03    Loray
9
This site was easy to navigate. It was fast loading and has good content. I would visit this site again. Has unique products..

response: Thank you
etsy.com/shop/KnottedFashion
shopping / jewelry    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-14 10:12:00    Kimmy
10
All the items are absolutely beautiful! The pictures are great and have great quality. Just overall it is an amazing Etsy shop!.

additional comments: Thank you!

response: Thank you!
etsy.com/shop/PlasticPinkFlam...
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-07 18:02:46    amy
10
Very beautiful jewelry, fair prices good selection, necklaces would make a great gift.

response: Thank you!
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-07 04:57:44    Mike
10
Professional website,good font,good design.

response: Thank you!
ukplanettools.co.uk
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-06 04:44:11    UK
9
Unique designs and quality image good looking website..

response: Thanks
beadsntabs.storenvy.com
shopping / jewelry    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-01 15:55:56    Melanie
10
Love your store, lots of unique and beautiful designs! .

additional comments: Thanks for your review! From your store I'm guessing you prefer wire jewelry ;)

response: Thank you! Yes. I like wire jewelry a lot. Maybe try adding a few wire jewelry for variety?
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-30 02:13:32    proton
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL good.

response: Thanks but I don't have any videos.
bergwears.com
shopping / clothing    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-29 00:32:36    Berg
9
great artistic products.creative and trendy..

additional comments: thanks for the review.

response: Thanks
albrown.artistwebsites.com
entertainment / general    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-23 23:50:14    Al
10
"Attractively designed website featuring a host of uniquely styled jewelry, fast loading site with easy navigation".

response: Thank you!
clixsense.com/?r=7198994&s=10...
mm opps. / work-at-home    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-23 19:55:35    Graham
10
Very creative and colorful presentation..

response: Thanks
profitaccumulator.co.uk/ideva...
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-23 19:26:14    Ryan
9
Unique designs and quality looks good. Website nice layout and quality pictures which help. Easy to navigate .

response: Thank you!
deuteronomy117.WordPress.com
homelife / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-23 12:40:20    John
10
Wow! Just WOW! How do they do it? Looking for something special for that special someone in your life for a present or gift then visit this store to discover art that can be worn around the neck or wrist of the most beautiful woman in your life..

response: Thank you for the kind words! If you ever need something custom made just ask!
tuppenit.my.tupperware.com
shopping / home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-16 21:34:53    joni
10
Great products. Very creative. Different creations. Very nice.

additional comments: Thanks
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-14 04:10:34    salman
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good design and easy to use...

response: Thank you
ahomeconsultants.com/services...
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-14 01:36:04    Gregory
10
excellent online shopping website..

response: Thank you!
etsy.com/shop/ZestifiedSteam
shopping / jewelry    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-12 21:52:52    May
9
Absolutely beautiful pieces..

response: Thanks
everythingpeace.blogspot.com/og/l...
travel / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-11 09:06:21    Lena
10
beautiful series of pendants. all the best in your endeavors..

additional comments: thanks for the positive feedback.
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-08 07:31:30    chakradhar
9
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is satisfactory. ..
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-08 03:39:31    Mohammed
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall is good....

response: Thank you
customcharmcreations.com
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-07 17:08:11    Chanda
10
Very original pieces and great pictures! Well done..

response: Thank you!
bca-creative.com
shopping / electronics    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-07 16:27:41    Arlene
10
Very beautiful jewelry and you are very talented designer. Your site works well and looks attractive..

response: Thank you!
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    538 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-07 13:16:03    Doug
7
I like your site its a very nice site .

response: Thanks
beadwirewraphistory.blogspot....
reference / general    321 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-06 10:47:53    Rose
10
fantastic wire designs. great color choices. exquisite detail..

response: Thank you!
etsy.com/shop/PHUNKYPARADOX
shopping / jewelry    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-04 15:48:29    Ashley
10
Gorgeous items to choose from, and quite a variety. Easy site to navigate and shop on. A bit pricey for me, but if I had the funds I'd definitely buy!.

response: Thank you
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    827 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-04 12:04:18    Rose
10
wonderful wire designs. great colors. photographed well..

response: Thank you!
etsy.com/shop/Teyxo
shopping / clothing    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-01 07:52:31    Lara
10
Lovely Etsy shop with beautiful handmade jewelry. Check it out!.

response: Thank you!
insulspecsolutions.com
homelife / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-01 05:54:20    insulspec
10
Good navigation with wide range of serenity designs..

response: Thank you!
busifriendcontent.com
mm opps. / information    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-01 00:19:46    Parthasarathy
9
An online shopping mart for jewelry..
nutritionweightcontrol.net
health / products    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-30 10:23:13    Arlene
10
Your site is very beautiful and the selection of jewelry is outstanding..

additional comments: Thank you, I hope you visit again.
antiquelighting.com.au
shopping / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-29 02:16:27    antique
10
Good site layout and nice wire designs..
apolo-rent.com
travel / general    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-28 13:01:30    Dalia
8
Site is well done . Jewelry is good presented .Designs of Jewelry is very nice ..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-28 09:00:23    Paul
10
LOVE LOVE LOVE your Etsy shop! Your wire wrapping is incredible. You are a true artisan. Adding you to favorites as I will definitely be buying from your for holiday and birthday gifts for friends. .

response: Thank you!!! Whenever I get a little dog or know someone with a little dog I'll definitely recommend your store or buy something :)
babydiapersonline.com
shopping / gifts    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-28 00:01:52    Anita
9
Site loaded quickly. Designed is good looking and the products are priced affordable..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-27 20:20:24    Niksa
10
cool site great colors and layout.

response: Thanks
blingforever.com
shopping / jewelry    551 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-27 17:10:41    Rose
10
Beautiful Etsy store. Your jewelry is gorgeous, your talent really shines through in your lovely items! Love it, Keep up the great work!.

additional comments: Thank you for your lovely review of BlingForever.com - We appreciate it so much!

response: Thank you!
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-27 03:26:07    proton
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is good. .
promovers.com.au
travel / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-26 05:13:01    pro
10
Nice site with beautiful serenity wore designs..

response: Thank you!
breaking-newztrends.blogspot.com
homelife / realestate    360 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-26 01:39:13    News
9
unique and beautiful collection of pendants. .
lilydalemechanicalcentre.com....
travel / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-26 00:52:35    lilydale
10
Easy to navigate and well designed site with good wire designs..

response: Thank you!
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-25 17:54:32    Lili
9
Great site. Cute products and well laid out. Easy to use...
avaneska.etsy.com
shopping / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-25 16:51:48    Anastasia
10
I absolutely adore your shop! Gorgeous pendants! Beautiful professionally done pictures! Loved it <3 .

additional comments: Thank you!

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use