free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
https://www.etsy.com/shop/ZeusHouse?page=1 - We are a group of artists and we Ilive in Athens, Greece. We mostly painting religious icons by employing egg tempera technique, the traditional method of byzantine iconography, and oil paintings. Byzantine orthodox icons, holy icons, wooden icons, han

https://www.etsy.com/shop/ZeusHouse?page=1


keywords: han icons wooden icons holy icons orthodox Byzantine paintings oil iconography byzantine method traditional technique tempera egg employing by icons religious painting mostly Greece Athens Ilive artists group are We


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.46
13 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-27 02:54:05    Michael
10
It opens very quick. It has interesting pictures!Great job!..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    506 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-20 03:10:47    Mark
10
Enjoyed the visit will be back soon....
etsy.com/shop/indianstores
shopping / clothing    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-19 00:34:46    prabha
10
nice stuff also very different. .
buyphenq.com/
health / products    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-14 04:27:26    Steven
10
Well managed. Nice creation...
goodspeedwood.etsy.com
shopping / home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-07 11:13:51    Ruby
10
Beautiful store! the work is stunning and the prices (if anything) seem low -I feel like people would be willing to pay more for such nice things!.
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    175 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-22 18:19:32    Jack
10
This site is great! Love the pictures!.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-10 06:49:45    Paul
10
love your shop... the canvas on wood is beautiful. your descriptions are great = very very well put together shop. wishing you lots of sales and success..

additional comments: thank you, the photos are the hardest part of doing the listings, trying to get my little dogs (a maltese and a yorkie) to hold still while i dangle a treat in front of them and trying to get their attention while i take the picture. but it's lots of fun. ... thank you for your compliments.
LunaxMagic.etsy.com
shopping / home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-22 20:21:46    Melissa
8
Beautiful pictures, wonderful site. .
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-14 21:39:13    Niksa
10
beautifully laid out site. easy to understand the info you provide.. . .
athenianopeners.com
shopping / jewelry    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-13 11:26:18    Brad
10
You have many great items in your etsy shop! Your paintings are very well done. I love that you did them on wood. It gives the art a more authentic feel. I'm sure there would be some churches interested in purchasing some of those if you reached out to them!.
etsy.com/shop/AthenianOpener...
homelife / products    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-13 10:07:25    Joshua
10
Very interesting site, lots of great art. added to my favorites because of the impressive selection. May want to consider diversifying product portfolio..

additional comments: Thank you for the review, it is much appreciated! I always follow other etsy reviewers who review my site on this page, to provide mutual support. Follow backs are always much appreciated!
hubpages.com/food/vegetarian-pad-...
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-11 12:52:48    Asher
7
Very nice hand crafted artwork with an antique of wolrd look. I enjoy my visit and the beautiful work. Thank you.

response: Thanks for your review! Keep up your good work!
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-11 03:05:16    salman
8
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,GOOD LAYOUT,GOOD PICTURES,AREA OF IMPROVEMENT SHOULD BE MORE COLORED THEME..

response: Thank you in advance for reviewing our site!

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use