free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
infihub.com - Website Analyzer provides free SEO backlink, domain & server statics

http://infihub.com


keywords: statics server & domain backlink SEO free provides Analyzer Website


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.13
15 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-07 02:08:09    Henry
9
Great site! It has a lot of great information. Will have to try it. .
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-14 03:37:55    Michael
10
Easy to navigate and good photos. ..
ozzed.net
entertainment / music    439 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-06 16:11:07    Oskar
10
I tested it by analyzing my own site ozzed.net. I got fast and correct information of various aspects of the domain, as well as found out a few things I didn't know and hadn't even thought about. Overall it is a very nice service and I wish you the best of luck in the future! :).
yazma.co.uk/
computing / advertising    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-06 07:32:16    ad
10
Looks clean and nice, keep up the work.. .

additional comments: Thanks! please add your site to out spotlight.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 23:08:48    Carol
10
Impressed with so much data and the quick processing to get the results. Very neat idea. Kudos!!!.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 07:38:26    Paul
8
nicely designed site, it's got good content and navigation... however, i tried analyzing my site and it got to 90% and hung up... i waited several minutes with no result so i exited out of your page - if you are going to offer a service (even if its free), it's got to be flawless - especially for this type of thing because people using your service will be busy and not wanting to wait more then a few seconds, otherwise you will lose them. ... regardless, everything else was done awesome on the page/link provided here..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 03:03:12    salman
8
Professional website,colored theme,good font,good pictures,good website for buying electronics,overall average website.
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 02:45:35    proton
8
Professional website,colored theme,good font,good pictures,good website for buying electronics,overall average website.
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 02:33:31    proton
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is satisfactory.
protoninternational.com/simpl...
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 02:12:04    mohammed
8
your website is attractive good view good design informative and easy to use.
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 01:58:33    salman
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST.
deuteronomy117.WordPress.com
homelife / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-25 15:10:08    John
10
This is a useful online tool for any webmaster or blogger to use to do checks regarding its online presence. I did learn new things I had no idea was going on with my site. Had no idea that I the site has not be indexed by Google after 3 years up and going. But, that is okay, because I am not interested in working with any company no matter their size who would dictate to me how and what tools and websites I use to promote my site, or what kind of content that they will accept or will not accept as acceptable to them. The right people who my site is intending to reach will find it no matter what..
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-24 13:07:39    Tarps
10
Nice site. I tried to insert my website for analysis, but it did not work. I let it run for a few minutes, but gave up at "80%". Maybe, if possible, try to get it to work faster. Great idea..

response: You have open infihub.com in Google chrome, Firefox, Opera, or Microsoft EDGE browser only. Javascript and flash must be enabled. And It will work very fast, otherwise to complete 100% data it may take up to 3 minutes.
stores.ebay.com/SebCamCo
shopping / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-23 18:23:48    Chad
10
Great I used the site on my own ecommerce site and it's great, I highly recommend it for your site .
goo.gl/FgQxEH
health / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-23 18:20:28    Lidija
10
This site looks great!! Very good design.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use