free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.adventureaddict.net - I’ve created this website to share my hiking and travel experiences, tips, and even some backpacking gear reviews.

http://www.adventureaddict.net


keywords: reviews gear backpacking some even tips experiences travel hiking my share website this created I’ve


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.47
19 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-14 11:20:42    Henry
9
It has amazing design and it opens quick. Great job!.
Adventure-Blogs.com/
travel / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-13 21:53:33    Zack
10
This site is awesome. Perfect 10..
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-29 01:42:32    Mike
10
One of the best site with many information to see....
wendioffers.com
reference / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-27 22:22:56    Wendi
10
This is an important website for people to learn about national parks. Our history and heritage need to be kept alive,.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-27 07:54:38    Paul
10
good navigation and good content... fast loading and overall great job on the link. the only suggestion is to make your pop-up, getting people to sign up for email, imbedded on the page, in the top fold. no one likes popups. you might retain viewers... you can check your bounce rate before and after and if i'm wrong, put it back (just suggestion)..

additional comments: thanks... if you see something in camo and not the right size, send me an email and i can try to customize something for you. i would put your email signup in the top fold on every page, maybe in the side bar. the search engines see it as a call to action and love it. :) if you set up google webmaster tools, you can see everything people are doing on your page and that will give you an idea on where they are going and when and where they leave the site. ... thanks again and let me know if you have questions (i'm not an expert, but happy to help in any way i can)!

response: Best review I've received. I've thought about the pop up thing and I think your right. It would probably be better to put something in a sidebar or a separate page. I have received very few subscribers from the pop up. I'm sure more readers have been annoyed and left because of it
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-21 22:04:24    Niksa
10
It opens very quick. It has amazing design and photos. Great job!..
battlefield1clan.com
entertainment / games    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-07 14:26:32    James
9
I have always wanted to start a blog similar to this. The layout is good, the content is helpful, relevant, and looks to be consistently updated. I was a little disappointed to find an essentially blank "links" page. Past that, awesome!.

response: Your right. I do need to do something about the links page. Slowly but surely the link page will be filled with relevant content but I should get it done quick as it doesn't look professional
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    538 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-05 17:46:25    Doug
10
Heart warming. It captures your personality!.
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-05 09:15:11    Joanne
9
Great blog page. Love all the information on it. .
attitudestreet.com/rio de jan...
travel / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-04 19:59:47    edward
5
just another bullshit character bloggiong about his shady boring life .
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-03 23:40:51    btc
10
A very interesting way to look at it. Excellent!.
OrionsMusic.com
entertainment / music    334 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-03 18:23:32    OrionsLine
10
Great looking page, well made, nicely done!.
petveda.com
homelife / pets    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-03 06:27:14    Mick
10
I’ve created this website to share my hiking and travel experiences, tips, and even some backpacking gear reviews..
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-15 13:02:37    Tarps
10
Nice travel stories. The "home" section could use some more info -- like where you traveled. The site loaded well. I clicked the FB link, but the link to share was not descriptive. Change that..
mornartravel.me
travel / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-15 08:40:36    Mornar
10
Good and nice website, no issues during experience. Response time was great, overall all good.
ckmornar.sk
travel / accommodations    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-15 08:25:12    CK
10
Good and nice website, no issues during experience. Response time was great, overall all ok.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    477 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-10 15:53:58    Aleksandra
9
Nice clear images, good looking website, certainly grabbed my attention...
wildsafarisandtravel.com
travel / accommodations    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-06 08:51:38    TOM
10
very good travel site and it opens very fast..
adventureaddict.net
travel / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 12:20:53    Zack
9
This is my site. So I'm biased. It's new but it's awesome haha .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use