free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.celestinepress.com. - A web site for readers 9-12 with a book about what happened to the Palmer Cox Brownie.

http://www.celestinepress.com.


keywords: Brownie Cox Palmer happened what about book with 9-12 readers site web A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.30
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
1665 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
catherinemcdonald.com
shopping / home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-21 06:38:13    catherine
10
Lovely to "meet" another artist and very much enjoyed the illustrations on the site! I'm quite sure I've seen these in the wild at some point in time! Best wishes to you! .

additional comments: Thankyou very much for taking the time to look through my site and also for leaving such a lovely review!
etsy.com/shop/Crochet50
shopping / clothing    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-16 14:40:33    Michele
8
Never get to understand what it was about.. Is it for brownies or is it a story tell. I could really not understand what it is about..

additional comments: That's your . You're opinion. You're entitled to.Do you crochet?
findanegift.com/blog-previews...
shopping / gifts    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-07 16:18:15    surfing
8
It is pretty clear on the home page what the site is about. It would be much better if all the links to other pages are more pronounced. I almost missed out all those linked text on the top of the page....
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-04 16:59:52    Carl
10
Beautiful site for children. Great story great animations..
gulfjoblinks.com
education / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-04 13:17:10    Khalid
6
If this site is for books etc of Children, the graphics of the site should be further refined to become children friendly..
spiritualliving360.com/index....
mm opps. / products    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-04 07:37:10    Kerry
8
Site was great at opening and getting around..
occult-world.com
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-03 06:15:49    Occult
7
I think your site looks nice but I give it a overall 7 because of the music. It's very annoying when you are surfing the net with your own music and stumble upon sites with music of their own. .
fanafivillage.com/Discount_Ri...
shopping / jewelry    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-02 14:55:56    BJ
8
Unusual but interesting site. Everything loads fine. No problems..
talamdansangpaghidaet.webeden...
education / instruction    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-27 04:30:42    Charly
10
very good site about children.... .
freewebs.com/kit8
education / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-26 09:13:54    Kathleen Teresa
10
Congratulations!!! you have scored a perfect 10. Site contains beautiful illustrations, very colorful and ideal for children. well worth a visit to inspire young aspiring authors. .

additional comments: As i was awarded this title i thought it would be disrespectful not to display it. My site as explained is a general tour of Ireland through the writings/words of Kit Heath bard/poet.It keeps me focused spiritually, my passion for songwriting, guitar playing,throughout and after nursing my mother with Parkinson's Disease for six years. However many thanks for your general comments and hope you are satisfied with my review. Best Wishes from Kit Heath, Poetry Corner Verse Scrolls.
chroniclesofalan.wordpress.co...
entertainment / sports    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-23 13:16:12    Alankrith
9
The site was well laid out. My brother enjoyed the site too.. Good job..
radio-zone.com
entertainment / music    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-19 20:33:37    Roman
9
Thank for a review of my website. Your site is good. Little more pictures needed for kids.
bluuzbruvvers.co.uk
entertainment / music    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-17 10:42:03    Graham
10
very colourful site and easy navigation.

additional comments: Thanks for the great comment
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-15 17:37:42    Lili
10
Good site with nice layout and menu. Professional design and good navigation...
staryte.com
education / instruction    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-12 16:04:51    Mohamed
10
I i like this very much and it made me spending some time to play some interesting game, very nice and well done..
wordgodinspired.com/
mm opps. / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-09 14:49:39    Wilfred
10
Out of thousands of sites I have visited yours seems to be following new trend in website designing. Definitely it will attract children. Coloring seems to be very simple and attractive.Graphics hilarious. keep p your good work for children.
rewardingcostumes.com
shopping / gifts    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-08 23:41:10    Stephen
7
Your site has a unique layout, and color scheme. There was a hang-up when I clicked on your top navigation, I don;t know why. Also, your Gnomes and fairies link returned a 404 error code. I don;t think the link's set correctly.
abhijit77.123secrets.hop.clickban...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-31 00:10:10    Abhijit
7
nice concept on gospel.keep it up.
battlefield4clan.com/
entertainment / games    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-29 21:18:23    James
8
I like the direction of the site, but there are some major problems with the page. The biggest issue is that the page loads with a massive margin gap, just remove the "margin-left" and "margin-right" from the style sheet to fix that issue. Secondly the navigation does not require "***" maybe something like this: "Home | About | Posters". Thirdly, double check to make sure each page has a title, the About page is titled "about.html". I finished all the Harry Potter books, and enjoyed them all..

response: Thank you so much for your very helpful review. I am a real novice at this (as you could probably tell).
beerbrewingnetwork.com
homelife / products    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-29 05:57:17    David
9
Great site! Very entertaining and easy to navigate. A great concept for many repeat viewers. I thought that your poster was very creative as well. .
maalinkiee.in
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-25 23:30:25    Abhijit
9
nice site,good concept and content.

response: Thank you!
mobiparadise.net
computing / hosting    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-21 12:29:34    nickil
8
Thank u for review,everybody has to be unique.Very Nice Site with fast loading.Try Us.
pakistansuniversities.blogspot.co...
education / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-19 07:16:29    Naveed
8
Though not a child myself, I found the game of searching the brownies interesting. But I don't think the website had other similar or different games too; whereas it should have to retain visitors..
mkt.com/artzstuf
mm opps. / work-at-home    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-17 09:53:38    ann
8
good site for kids who want books. Cute graphics..

additional comments: ty for review. Care to share how we could improve our blog so would rate a 10? ty.
midobid.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-13 09:23:01    nyawira
8
What a uniquely designed website..
Dave-Carlson.Com
mm opps. / information    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-13 03:05:18    Dave
10
What a fun site. There aren't small children in our house now but as for an older "youngster". I had a great time. I will have to come back. There is WAY too much negative around and your site is very positive and fun. Thanks..

response: Thank you so much and do come back!
amazonecodiscovery.com
travel / accommodations    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-12 10:44:42    Amazon
10
I have reviewed your site before but your is a very warm web site inviting and not commercialized perfect for what you are doing.

additional comments: Thanks for the kind comment please visit it again as I have finished the work and loaded it up to the server it will reside on. PS the owner of this site whom I designed it for has yet to see it, But I think he will be pleased with my work
probux.com/?rh=6D6F75786D616E
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-08 11:44:40    mohamed
9
Who wouldn't love a holiday in France. Your site makes booking one easy. Nice image layout..
catherinemeyersartist.blogspo...
miscellaneous / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-04 22:17:16    Catherine
10
FUN site!!! Very entertaining! I love those brownies!.

additional comments: Thanks so much for reviewing my site and the great comments!

response: Thanks for the review. Went back and enjoyed more of your site.
researchpaperstobuy.com
education / services    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-31 08:17:50    Researchpapers
6
Celestial matters can be very interesting. The theme and color could be improved on the website. I might consider revisiting the website for interest. Heller is beautiful. I don't read much but I have watched Sherlock Holmes in the movies and at home..

response: Thanks!
tadnya.net
computing / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-29 18:45:58    Rahul
8
i remember my childhood .

response: Thank you!
amway.com/bellebynumshop
computing / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-24 18:15:39    Belle
9
Thanks for visiting and Reviewing my site..
lulemee.com
entertainment / art    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-22 17:32:57    Lulemee
9
A big site with a lot of informations. I especially enjoyed your dolls. I find it a big difficult to navigate, not knowing what the words in the navigation bar mean, the font size differ not that much, so that subtopics are not clearly recognizable. However, the content is very interesting! .

additional comments: Thank you so much for your review. I will think about adding some more informations.
tripleclicks.com/13295830/det...
mm opps. / work-at-home    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-22 12:04:41    Tim
9
This site is very colorful loads fast. It has alot of interesting things for kids to read..
runalirun.eu
education / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-20 03:54:41    ata
4
It is a nice site with a good products but navigation is an issue could be better. However Character style must be improved. Specially red color does not suit makes difficult to read topics..

response: No red was used in content. Could you have been reviewing another site?
supi99.wordpress.com
mm opps. / information    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-16 09:26:39    suprabha
9
Content is really good but can add more. All the best.

additional comments: its a new blog. i had blog their earlier but deleted it when google rejected for adsense . so now new blog . no one give ads for new blog.

response: Thank you!
lifeofcallum.wordpress.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-15 16:13:44    Callum
7
The 50 shades series obviously..

response: Don't understand the comment, but thank you for taking the trouble to review my site.
currentnigeriannews.com
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-15 06:47:51    moses
9
A very educative site for children...thumbs up..

response: Thank you!
tommysyatriadi.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-15 02:16:02    tommy
9
very inspire blog i hope many people can read your blog.
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    333 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-12 14:41:44    Allen
10
This is a very bright, cheerful-cheerey site that is very colourful and has a strong visual/contents presentation as well! The feel when I'm on this site is that it is a great site and enjoyed it very much. Very effective presentation.Thanks ..

response: Thank you so much!
creativeamusingwriting.com
entertainment / literature    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-11 12:30:29    john
6
Slightly confusing when the voice comes in as it is then hard to concentrate on reading the information. Would like to have seen more illustrations on first page,they could help to sell the book..

response: Thank you for taking the time to review my site.
healthyhomosapien.blogspot.com
health / information    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-11 03:43:58    Swarnam
10
Great site with interesting information..
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    661 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-10 23:41:56    Ellie
10
An engaging site capturing children's imagination. As a children's author myself I couldn't help but feel a bit envious. There is a wonderful game suitable for kids of all ages (including me) where you have to find the brownies in an animated room. Nothing to suggest except that there are many hidden treasures in the site and you have to click around to find them. It's fast loading. .

additional comments: .

response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. I just bought a kindle, so hopefully I will get around to reading your book.
integrativechangehypnosis.com
health / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-09 22:43:07    Marilyn
9
Love the phrase "For children, young & old" Very interesting site. Talented women. Hope you sell lots of books and dolls. .

additional comments: Thanks for your review of my site. I enjoyed your site as well.
bit.ly/YhG2D4
mm opps. / work-at-home    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-02 11:13:59    William
8
very good site, content is interesting and the site is well laid out .
confessionsoftheprofessions.c...
social / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-28 09:12:44    Matthew
8
You have a unique niche to go after the target audience of children. If there is anything online that parents are looking for on the Internet for their children, its a child-friendly website. Your site, containing stories, looks like you want to target the average 3th - 6th grader. While there is nothing wrong with the whole concept, you'll probably want to state the target group on your site who your site is for. You have a good friendly font. Also, your site is tough to navigate. There is so much going on.. ads, donate buttons, just one or two, maybe three stories? Links to other sites? I'm kind of lost on it. The link text is slightly small, almost unnoticeable because it just doesn't stand out to me, and looks like other ad links that blend in with the top image. Consider a slight redesign if possible. If I am lost, as a web designer, what can you expect of a child or a parent who crosses it? Otherwise, I love the idea. You have a beautiful domain name. Just need to think about the navigation being for children, but especially for parents who are looking for something for their kids to do online..

response: I am overwhelmed and honored that you should take so much care in reviewing my site. I don't need to tell you I'm a novice; actually an 83 year old one. I have no money for web designers and do everything myself. Now I am in the process of learning Dreamweaver and when I can make sense of that I will go back to work on my sites. I do think that more can be done with the art of web designing so that, in general, sites do not look all the same. Thank you so much!
beautiful3dworld.blogspot.in/
education / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-15 03:06:37    RAJA
9
stylish site with great content.

response: Thank you!
marieoliverestates.com
travel / accommodations    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-31 15:07:25    gerald
9
Love your website. Very comfortable and stylish a great site gonna make you my fave .

additional comments: Will do.
internationalblues.com
entertainment / music    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-28 10:40:47    R
9
Easy site to navigate, beautiful art works. Very nice. Congratulations. .

response: Thank you!
desifun.in
entertainment / movies    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-28 10:26:39    Ranjit
9
I know very good site and much more interesting one music and lover sites....
101baseballnews.com
entertainment / sports    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-26 23:00:14    Kelsey
9
Nice layout with good content. the front page isn't the best, but good enough..
quietcricketus.com
shopping / personal    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-25 20:31:28    QuietCricket
9
Really neat site-Love the artwork!.
beauty-trolleys.com
shopping / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-25 04:21:10    Chris
9
Outstanding artwork. You did a great job. .

additional comments: thanks for the review
etsy.com/shop/VividVioletDesi...
shopping / jewelry    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-24 10:47:33    Kristin
9
Very talented, beautiful wood inlays. .
cartattz.com
shopping / personal    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-21 13:11:50    Josh
9
Great site and the work looks fantastic. the site is simple and easy to use and showcases the works. Nice job!.
imlive.com/wmaster.ashx?WID=12599...
adultXXX / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-20 03:38:21    alex
8
after viewing your website,i will ignore what you said,maybe if i put my site in another catogery.i might not make as much money.i best leave it what do you think? my background is blue same as my main page,perfect blended in colour,red,black,yellow,green,will clash,,are you colour blind,give you advice.improve your photos and this.there all over the place..

additional comments: again listed or not in right place i get a lot of views,i will leave it

response: Don't worry about my review. I wasn't attacking you personally. Color is usually only a matter of personal taste. No, I am not colorblind.
sonnypreyer.com
entertainment / literature    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-15 17:21:39    bridgette
10
Your talent is displayed nicely! Content is engaging. Your art is a delightful surprise after reviewing so much information-based sites. Great job and good luck!.

additional comments: Thank you!!
readtomlucas.com/
entertainment / literature    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-14 15:19:24    Tom
9
Great site. The art available is well photographed and v very appealing!.

additional comments: Thanks for taking the time to review my site. I have done the same for yours. Have a good one! Thank you for the kind words regarding my poem as well.
trafficswirl.com?rid=25152
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-14 07:10:19    Justin
9
I loved the artwork it was awesome, also the website was done really well great job.
trafficswirl.com/splashpage.php?r...
mm opps. / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-06 07:24:26    Justin
10
I really liked all the photos you have on the main page, overall I enjoyed being on your site.

response: Thank you!
whatis.productBsupport.com
health / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-01 17:01:38    Nathan W
8
The pictures and content felt a little jumbled, but overall I liked the site..
storiesinthemail.com
homelife / personal    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-26 12:19:48    Ellis
10
Love the quantity and type of photos you have displayed. It definitely adds a personal touch to your site..

additional comments: Thank you for your feedback. I found your site very interesting as well!
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    409 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-24 14:02:39    Doug
10
This site is exceptional,beautifully done and organized. That is some talent you have there!.

response: Thank you so much!
andrealowehypnotherapy.co.uk
health / services    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-24 03:13:39    Andrea
10
Still full of interesting fun things. What an exciting and full life you r wife and yourself must live together. You are an inspiration. I haven't read Harry Potter!.

response: Thank you again!
customwebdesignservices.co.uk
computing / webdesign    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-19 07:32:24    micala
4
good website design suggests that websites should have navigation at the top of the page without having to scroll. The layout also seems quite messy and its very hard to find anything or understand what the actual website is about.

additional comments: not sure about your screen settings as the colour is teal and bold rather than pastel

response: Looks like you got back at me! Never had 4 or even close to it.
LOCAL4SALE.NET
shopping / personal    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-18 11:43:09    Sue
10
Beautiful artistically done wood art! You get a 10! Open a free account with us for more exposure and sales. You have some awesome products that should do well. 2 thumbs up!.
latestgames2.com/
computing / software    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-16 03:36:17    NAUMAN
7
hey your website speed is too low plz add some plugins which will open images faster.
protoninternational.me
computing / software    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-11 06:18:57    Proton
8
professional website, well written content, good layout, color theme, overall average .

response: Thanks!
clarencelhamiltonjr.com/
entertainment / literature    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-10 12:03:22    Clarence L
5
took me back to the Seinfeld episode where George was seeing his dad's man boobs!.
jobsalerts.in/
education / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-09 14:20:49    Aryan
7
Upload more short stories..

response: Thank you.
ittrainersonline.com
education / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-08 00:45:35    itrainers
9
This site completely for Good message books for child and young mans and old father also,the about know the things life.best books ..

response: Thank you!
yourcareerlion.blogspot.com
education / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-04 15:41:45    Umm-E-Abdullah
8
Collection of book is very nice but different fonts and color making site reading difficult.

additional comments: What I observed at yout site is, at home pg 1st book is reviewed in green font, next in maroon then last one again in green, which makes yout site too occupied. Hope you didn't mind my views

response: I appreciated your review, but did not know where to begin in changing colors and fonts. I'm a novice, as you can tell.
zazzle.com/flissitations
shopping / gifts    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-02 09:05:01    Phyllis
8
It took me a while to understand what the website was for as I as a bit confused by all the links and pop up adds..
bdbizforum.blogspot.com/
education / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-29 02:15:38    Md
9
it contains imprtant information. if youy wanna know Bangladeshi business and financial news, views plz visit this site www.bdbizforum.blogspot.com.
darrenwhite.co
entertainment / literature    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-25 18:38:36    Darren
9
A really great site with really, really great artwork. Interesting sounding books too. This is a really charming site..
shopaholicundercover.com
shopping / clothing    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-23 00:42:10    Ariana
9
Great site, colorful and fun. .

additional comments: You are so welcome, glad you liked the site!
best-fat-burners.com/
health / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-22 18:28:23    Mark
10
Jolly little place on the web. Nice collection of children books.

response: Thank you so much!
kore4.com/?referer=eddie3377
mm opps. / work-at-home    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-22 13:01:50    Edward
9
A great landing page for introduction to this website!.
rinchentsomo.com/home
shopping / clothing    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-22 12:50:18    Radia
10
So nice the books seems so nice - the site is easy to navigate and looks attractive .

additional comments: Thanks for the review
pengetahuanlua.blogspot.com
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-22 08:58:02    Rizky
8
100% www.pengetahuanlua.blogspot.com.
trybetterworld.blogspot.it
finance / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-18 18:48:12    Maricuta
10
very good and informative! good work!.
studentsaarthi.com
education / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-12 09:15:54    student
9
hey its nice website.... m interested in link building b/w our sites if interested, reply at studentsaarthi@gmail.com.

response: Thank you!
theseamanmom.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-09 02:50:59    Petro
6
I found the site lack enough content while the navigation was quite hard to deal with ..

response: Thank you for taking the time to review my site. Although I found this review rather strange, I am delighted to have heard from you.
oldendays.org
homelife / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-08 22:12:08    Phil
10
A beautiful website, chock-full of delightful material for the child and adult alike. The interactive games make it an exciting place for children to visit, while the information about goblins, gnomes, fairies et al. is quite intriguing. Lovely graphics and illustrations and an impeccable writing style earn the site-producer the highest score available from me. .

additional comments: Thank you for the review. I'm humbled, especially after visiting your beautiful website.

response: Thank you so much for your kind review.
hansglobal.co.uk
homelife / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-07 12:15:06    matthew@hansglobal.co.uk
9
The colors, wording and pictures help transfer you from wherever you are, as if reading a book.Simple differences in text color kept me reading as i knew it was not one long page but many short descriptions. I would read Alice in Wonderland.
gkspread.blogspot.com
education / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-06 10:51:56    nikhil
10
you have a very good website . My blog is www.gkspread.blogspot.in and my blog is on articles on a variety of topics . My blog also belong to education as yours . I am looking for BACKLINKS . You link my website and i will link yours . This will help both of us in increasing our blog's traffic . plz respond . or email me at nikhilsinghblogger@gmail.com.

response: Thank you!
adf.ly/KDcJG
shopping / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-04 00:57:29    Basanti
9
Well decorated site with interesting contents. Keep it up!.
elegantcrochets.etsy.com
shopping / clothing    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-01 07:22:05    Helen
9
Loved it! colorful graphics, interesting book selections!.

response: Thank you!
goldenbeavergameservers.com
computing / hosting    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-27 09:54:49    martin
9
A site for children, nice design and a good idea.
etsy.com/shop/BabyBlanketsAnd...
homelife / products    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-25 12:17:00    Vesna
10
Lovely I like it a lot. Nice collection of children books. Navigation is good..

additional comments: Thank you
emlitraining.com
finance / opportunities    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-25 03:04:04    al
9
nice and good looking website.

response: Thank you!
performingart-school.com
education / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-23 13:09:42     ferick
8
colorful impression. suitable for children.

response: Thanks so much!
mysterygirln.webs.com/
social / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-22 17:39:30    MysteryGirlN
8
I liked that it was easy to read the text. There are a few grammatical errors, but not too many. The site could also use a background image and more colorful pictures..

additional comments: It's says "Welcome!" twice because one is a heading, the other is a picture. I thought it was easy to notice...

response: Thanks for your review. I think "welcome" on web sites is a bit of a cliche. At least that is what i was taught.
bxcode-rev.blogspot.com
education / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-22 10:02:06    Iman
10
this site contains a good contents and it can opened by children good sites...:).
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / accommodations    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-19 00:51:37    Niksa
10
good stuff, very interesting, site is ok.
profitincome.biz
mm opps. / general    456 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-18 08:34:57    Sherwood
10
Great website for those of us who love to read and enjoy the historical perspective of the characters of the books we read. I read through several pages of your site, looking for an explanation of the principles behind the myth of the Brownies - I did not find any such information. I think it would be good to also include that information, as all myths are created to project a principle to the listener..

response: Thank you for this interesting review. I am happy that you took the time to read so much. I think, to answer your thoughtful question, that I must go back again to Paracelsus for such an explanation, and post an answer to your important question.
tradingassistent.eu
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-17 16:13:22    Richard
7
good site, nice found name, sollid search engine and overall know how acceptable.
boostmytraffic.net
mm opps. / services    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-17 16:08:16    tony
10
very nice and put together site. Very interesting to read what is posted on the site. Great work on the colors..

additional comments: Thanks for the review. We tried to make it very simple to understand what we do and what is offered. If you even need visitors to the site just let us know.
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-15 11:12:58    Cindy
10
wow love the setup,easy to navigate,love the gnomes will pass link on thanks for letting me view your site..
lifestapestry.com
homelife / religion    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-13 23:25:42    Theresa
10
Colorful and entertaining site. Lots of information about mythological creatures. Fun..

response: Thank you so much for your thoughtful review.
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use